CPR Norfolk, VA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Norfolk, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
June 16, 2018
Quick turn around and centrally located in Norfolk
VERIFIED
author image
June 16, 2018
Quick turn around - centrally located in Norfolk
VERIFIED
author image
June 14, 2018
I love my new screen it’s practically brand new again...I really surprised me with that! I’m a happy customer ??????
VERIFIED
author image
June 14, 2018
I love my new screen it’s practically brand new again...It really surprised me with that! I’m a happy customer!??????I got my phone fixed and brought a new case and the price was still cheap and managed still to be under $100 greatly appreciated! I will be returning again!!
VERIFIED
author image
June 07, 2018
Prompt service, decent pricing, not a long wait for the completed repair
VERIFIED
author image
June 07, 2018
Prompt service, decent pricing, not a long wait for the completed repair
VERIFIED
author image
June 05, 2018
Good job phone looks brand new great prices
VERIFIED
author image
May 31, 2018
a battery was replaced on my iphone5s which cost me $50 but the battery lasts less time than the old one!!

CPR Norfolk Response

We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We do offer a Limited Lifetime Warranty on all of our repairs as long as there is no liquid or physical damage done after the repair is completed and has been picked up. We work very hard to satisfy all of our customers needs and concerns. Feel free to come in or call the store to speak with the manager to better serve you.


VERIFIED
author image
May 26, 2018
Good service
VERIFIED
author image
May 23, 2018
Fixed my ps4 they have Fast service & also got the job done my game works again.
VERIFIED
author image
May 23, 2018
Man working solo, at the counter he was short, unfriendly and straight up ass - though the NEXT DAY late when he called to tell me my phone was ready seemed a tad nicer as he also handed me a piece of paper with instructions for leaving a review ?. The night before and earlier that day while my phone was there, as Murphy’s law would have it, my two adult children from Florida were trying to get ahold of me because of a family emergency... because my phone was unable to shut off, the not friendly guy answered my son’s call to let him know my phone was messed up and he was the repair man - my son, not knowing, asked if I was there waiting (to let me know if the emergency) and instead of answering my son my son tells me he just hung up on him! Great that they are able to repair phones but I won’t return to that particular CPR Cell Phone Repair Store... I cant imagine others if this franchise could be as unpleasant of individuals.

CPR Norfolk Response

Thank you for reaching out to us about your experience at our Norfolk location, and we apologize for any inconvenience to you. We strive to provide the best service, so and will be taking your experience into consideration as we work to improve. If you have any other questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact our district manager Ryan, at [email protected]


VERIFIED
author image
May 19, 2018
Very friendly staff, quick and very reasonable price. Will definitely bring all my phones here to get fix.
VERIFIED
author image
May 19, 2018
Very friendly staff, quick and very reasonable price. Will definitely bring all my phones here to get fix.

CPR Norfolk Response

Thank you Kay Jay for choosing and trusting Cell Phone Repair! We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us, and are pleased to hear about your experience. Just as a reminder, we offer a Limited Lifetime Warranty on our repairs, excluding physical or liquid damage. And we always offer free estimates, incase you ever need our services again in the future!


VERIFIED
author image
May 15, 2018
Quick, easy, pleasant, competitively priced.
VERIFIED
author image
May 11, 2018
Great experience! Fast service!
VERIFIED
author image
May 11, 2018
Quick, professional, great work, great price !
VERIFIED
author image
May 10, 2018
Great information

CPR Norfolk Response

Thank you Judy for choosing and trusting Cell Phone Repair! We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us, and are pleased to hear about your experience. Just as a reminder, we offer a Limited Lifetime Warranty on our repairs, excluding physical or liquid damage. And we always offer free estimates, incase you ever need our services again in the future!


VERIFIED
author image
April 19, 2018
Amazing! I shattered my cell phone screen on the floor of my bathroom this morning. The screen went black and the phone was unusable. I dropped off my phone at noon and picked it up a few hours later as good as new! It was LESS than $100 to fix my phone, get a new screen protector, AND a new case to prevent this from happening again. I don't normally leave reviews but this place deserved it!

CPR Norfolk Response

Thank you Nathalie for choosing and trusting Cell Phone Repair! We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us, and are pleased to hear about your experience. Just as a reminder, we offer a Limited Lifetime Warranty on our repairs, excluding physical or liquid damage. And we always offer free estimates, incase you ever need our services again in the future!


VERIFIED
author image
March 22, 2018
Donny was great! He fixed my IPhone 7 plus in less than an half hour. If you have a cracked screen I definitely recommend this place to anyone. Fast, Friendly, and on point! Awesome job guys! I was very pleased.

CPR Norfolk Response

Thank you Oliver for choosing and trusting Cell Phone Repair! We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us, and are pleased to hear about your experience. Just as a reminder, we offer a Limited Lifetime Warranty on our repairs, excluding physical or liquid damage. And we always offer free estimates, incase you ever need our services again in the future!


VERIFIED
author image
February 26, 2018
Great price! Fast and friendly service! Definitely recommend!!! :)

CPR Norfolk Response

Thank you Kristen for choosing and trusting Cell Phone Repair! We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us, and are pleased to hear about your experience. Just as a reminder, we offer a Limited Lifetime Warranty on our repairs, excluding physical or liquid damage. And we always offer free estimates, incase you ever need our services again in the future!


VERIFIED
author image
February 23, 2018
I went to CPR to have the lightning port replaced on my iPhone 6s+. I would definitely recommend this place if you desire quick and high quality service.

CPR Norfolk Response

Thank you Benjamin for choosing and trusting Cell Phone Repair! We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us, and are pleased to hear about your experience. Just as a reminder, we offer a Limited Lifetime Warranty on our repairs, excluding physical or liquid damage. And we always offer free estimates, incase you ever need our services again in the future!


VERIFIED
author image
February 20, 2018
Professional services, reasonable prices.

CPR Norfolk Response

Thank you Graham for choosing and trusting Cell Phone Repair! We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us, and are pleased to hear about your experience. Just as a reminder, we offer a Limited Lifetime Warranty on our repairs, excluding physical or liquid damage. And we always offer free estimates, incase you ever need our services again in the future!


VERIFIED
author image
February 19, 2018
I have been a long time customer of CPR after several co workers suggested them. I've had several cameras removed from IPhones for work, a couple of galaxies fixed here, battery replacement, and screen replacements done. Each time Jesse has been very helpful and provides an accurate quote over the phone that is the same as what they quote in the store. The work they've done on all my phones has been excellent, and I highly recommend CPR. Thanks Guys!

CPR Norfolk Response

Thank you Aaron for choosing and trusting Cell Phone Repair! We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us, and are pleased to hear about your experience. Just as a reminder, we offer a Limited Lifetime Warranty on our repairs, excluding physical or liquid damage. And we always offer free estimates, incase you ever need our services again in the future!


VERIFIED
author image
February 19, 2018
Jesse was fantastic. He was incredibly helpful, and helped me find an affordable to solution to my problematic phone. Highly recommended if you want fast, honest, and fair service. Don't go anywhere else!

CPR Norfolk Response

Thank you Mark for choosing and trusting Cell Phone Repair! We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us, and are pleased to hear about your experience. Just as a reminder, we offer a Limited Lifetime Warranty on our repairs, excluding physical or liquid damage. And we always offer free estimates, incase you ever need our services again in the future!


VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 757-333-7771