CPR Norfolk, VA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Norfolk, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 23, 2018
Very fast and professional work, did a great job.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 23, 2018
?? I had no problems with my phone . Very good customer service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 23, 2018
Great!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 17, 2018
Excellent service, faster turnaround than I expected.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 14, 2018
Nice customer service, they had my phone done in a fast manner, and the phone works great I would definitely recommend them to people awesome job
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 13, 2018
They were quick, affordable, & nice!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 12, 2018
??
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 09, 2018
Service was fast and efficient. The price was nice too.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 01, 2018
Disappointed there was no Protective screen found. I see room for improvement overall, sorry to say
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 01, 2018
Great service and my phone looks like new again!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 18, 2018
Service was Great and quick!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 15, 2018
Great service fast and fair I will return
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 11, 2018
They fix my phone quickly and a good price I’m very happy with it .

CPR Norfolk Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Please visit us again soon!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 11, 2018
They fix my phone quickly and afortable . I super recommended
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 08, 2018
Quick and reliable
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 07, 2018
I love � them

CPR Norfolk Response

Hello DaKota, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 03, 2018
Amazing place to take your phone when you think there’s no fixing it !! My husbands phone was done for so we thought the screen was cracked and wouldn’t come on went all white and could t see anything weeks we just left it alone and was going to be done but nothings like having you Apple phone so we took my husbands iPhone 6 Plus here and they fixed it in a hour !!! We went back after they called it it was fixed it was on everything was still on there it was like a new phone and the best part it only cost $70!!! To fix it !! And it comes with a warrenty! We were very happy with our experience with CPR a friend of mine referred me to them and I’m glad we went ! Even better was we got a phone case for $20 and got $5 off of that for having the phone serviced there! Def recommend this place !! Don’t give up hope lot better then spending $400-500 on a new phone they can fix it trust me and the price is decent !!! Thank you so much !!! Def made his bday !!!

CPR Norfolk Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Please visit us again soon!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 01, 2018
the replacement screen is a lot my dim than my original screen and my camera looks faded
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 27, 2018
Friendly and quick. Very professional.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 27, 2018
Everyone was very polite and ensured all my needs were taken care of. Thanks very much.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 27, 2018
Very friendly and professional! I took a card to refer others!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 27, 2018
first let tell you how easy it was, I got an estimate for the services for my son phone, cracked screen and appointment was easy to obtain, next we got there and the service was so nice and respectful and they was able to fix my son phone without any problems, even bought a case for the phone, best service ever, I will be recommending them to all my co-workers,, they are the best,, thank you,,,

CPR Norfolk Response

Thanks for the great review, Felicita! It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 26, 2018
Great Customer Service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 24, 2018
My phone was fixed fast enough for me to catch my flight! And not only was it done fast, but my screen looked great! Brand new.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 21, 2018
Employees were great!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 21, 2018
Always quick and great service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 20, 2018
Service was fast and friendly
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 20, 2018
The absolute best place to go for phone repair
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 20, 2018
Fast and friendly service...my new phone repair shop

CPR Norfolk Response

Thanks for the great review, Shaquika. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 19, 2018
Great service. They kept me informed of how long my it would take to get parts for my tablet and when I could expect it to be ready. Thanks for a job well done, with no hassles.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 16, 2018
Was traveling from out of town. These guys were fast, friendly and very accommodating. Thanks for the great service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 16, 2018
Guys were friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 757-333-7771