CPR Naperville, IL Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Naperville, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
August 10, 2018
My phone screen cracked on Sunday night, I hopped on yelp looking for a repair shop. After sending 3 emails, CPR was the first to respond with info about pricing and services.I brought my phone in Monday morning and it was ready in 45 minutes. Looks good as new and I couldn't be more happier.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 18, 2018
I have been going to CPR in Naperville for a number of years. Always had great service and the most reasonable price I could find for printing cartridges and cell phone repairs.

CPR Naperville Response

thank you very much asif for stopping in our naperville location for your iphone 6 screen replacement along with your brother toner printer cartridge needs. Thanks again! Please don't forget we also offer cell phone repair, buying and selling of cell phones, tablets and computers including iphones, ipads and samsung galaxy and note cell phones. Thanks again! We appreciate the business!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
Great service, Brock really was very helpfully and bery kind!!

CPR Naperville Response

zahrek thank you for stopping in our naperville location and getting your iphone glass & lcd screen replacement with us. We also buy and sale along with repair cell phones, tablets and computers, thanks again!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
Service was Wonderful!! Period..

CPR Naperville Response

thank you very much for stopping in our naperville location for your iphone glass & lcd replacement, thanks again!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 18, 2018
Great people. Awesome service. Highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 05, 2018
Brock - It was great meeting you in training - Good luck on your cell phone repair store - I wish you great success. Hopefully you can stop by my cell phone repair store in Mequon. Bob

CPR Naperville Response

It Was A Pleasure Meeting You Bob! I Wish You And Your Store Much Success!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 19, 2018
I visited ifixster on Ogden Rd in Naperville for the first time yesterday and I can't say enough about how great my experience was.  I had really bad service from two other well known "fix it" stores so I was nervous but needed a repair so I took a chance.  I dropped off my damaged phone on my lunch break and was barely seated at my desk and they called stating it was ready.  When I returned after work to pick it up the phone looked brand new and the owner was so very gracious and generous.  I will definitely be returning in the next few days with more items my kids have damaged :)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 18, 2018
Excellent local small business! I've been here twice to repair my iPhone 6s Plus in the past 6 months both times I recieved excellent service. The owner and his son are knowledgeable, honest and will do anything to help you out. This is the place to go!

CPR Naperville Response

Thank you very much for your business and generous review. We are happy to hear we were able to get your iPhone 6s plus back up and running after an lcd replacement. Thank you again for stopping in our Naperville location. Have a good day!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 11, 2018
I've been here multiple times because of my clumsiness and always have been helped well and they fixed my issues immediately. Also the lowest price around and they get it done the fastest!

CPR Naperville Response

Thank you very much for coming in our naperville location to get your iphone 6s screen replaced. We appreciate the business! Thank you for the generous review!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 08, 2018
awesome work in cress creek in naperville, these guys have fixed my phones, ipads and computers over the years. my kids broke their ipads and they fixed them and through in free glass protectors and cases. They even fixed a laptop for my girlfriends friend. I can't say enough about them, thanks guys!

CPR Naperville Response

Thank you jon for getting your cell phones, ipad's and computers fixed with iFixster of Naperville. We very much appreciate the business. Have a great day!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 08, 2018
I have had my Samsung s7 gold screen replaced here along with got an iPhone 6s here too! They fix all types of cell phones iPads and computers. This is my shop! Thanks guys!!!!!!

CPR Naperville Response

Thank you very much for stopping in iFixster of Naperville, we appreciate you getting your Samsung galaxy s7 repaired with us and iphone 6s repaired too! Thank you and have a great day!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 08, 2018
Excellent job!!!! Austin took great care of me professional clean environment prefer ifixster over ubreakifix.

CPR Naperville Response

Thank you very much for the generous review and fixing your cell phone here with us at ifixster in naperville. Thanks again!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 08, 2018
OMG! Brock the owner is amazing and I appreciate him so much!! I am a single mother and I thought I was going to have to find a way to buy my son another Iphone! They were able to fix his phone @ a great price! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!

CPR Naperville Response

Thank you very much Maryann, it was a pleasure to finally meet you. If you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks again for fixing your iphone 6 plus lcd issue here at ifixster!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 15, 2018
I love this place! Drove from Lockport to get my phone fixed and it was well worth the drive! Everyone is so helpful and respectful! The prices are great too! It's the only place my family and friends will go to! We have about 10 phone repair places by my house, but we will always go to iFixter in Naperville!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 09, 2018
Great service.  iPhone 6 charger and headphone jack stopped working. I tried cleaning out ports and that did not fix it. I walked in on a Saturday and they fixed it by replacing the internal parts in a hour. Life saver!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 08, 2018
This place is great!! The people are super nice plus they were able to fix my Ipad when no one else could!!!

CPR Naperville Response

Thank you Robert for the generous review!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 08, 2018
thanks everyone!

CPR Naperville Response

thank you for stopping in our naperville cell phone and computer repair location. We offer, fix and repair iphones, ipads, samsung galaxy and note cell phones, cell phones, computers, laptops and macs. Popular repairs include screen replacement, battery replacement, charging port replacement, water damage, computer, laptop and mac screen replacement and many more repairs. Thank you!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 08, 2018
Athough my experience wasn’t perfect it was still great and 5 star worthy! I got my iPhone 6 screen replaced on Sunday. I left the store and it seemed to be working ok. However, a couple hours later it was charging and the screen just went completely black. I brought it back to the store the next morning. They replaced the screen again immediately (took 20 min) and did not charge for the second replacement because they offer a warranty. Phone has been working great since. Looks brand new :) Would definitely recommend and will go back in the future for my repair needs.

CPR Naperville Response

thank you very much for the feedback and the business, we are glad to help, please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance. All of our repairs do come with a lifetime warranty, thanks again!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 08, 2018
It’s a family run business by a father(Brock Reed) and son who has the cheapest prices in the surrounding towns(I called a ton of stores prior to fixing my cracked screen on my iPhone 6s+ with them). He told me he’d be done in an hour or so but he got it back to me in less than 30 minutes. You’d be a fool to use anyone but them for all of your technology problems. I also learned he knows a lot about helping small business owners with online advertising. It was nice to see a small business owner share his knowledge with me just out of the kindness in his heart in small talk while ringing me up. I will definitely be using him and referring everyone I know to him.

CPR Naperville Response

thank you very much arben for your kind words and generous review. we very much appreciate your business. it was a pleasure meeting you. please let me know if we can be of further assistance and or i can share any more tips and or advice with you, thanks again!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 08, 2018
I wanted to use my old Google Nexus phone as a remote control around the house. The owner was kind enough to show me how to do it! Amazing people at iFixster!

CPR Naperville Response

Romeo, thank you for the generous review!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 08, 2018
Brock and Austin are very responsive, patient and respectful of my technical ignorance and short comings. They truly care about their customers and don't try to rip you off with their fees. Both have gone above and beyond to help me and I will be their customer as long as they are in business and will refer my friends when they need help. Thank you!

CPR Naperville Response

Thank you very much Elaine for the generous review. It means alot to us and so does your business. Please do not hesitate to call or follow up with any computer questions and or if further assistance is needed. Thank you again for your nice words.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 16, 2018
I have had them fix my multiple iPhone screens, pricing is great and service is even better!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 08, 2018
Best place to get your Ipad or phone repaired! I took my iPad Pro 12"9 to 3 diffrent repair shops and they keep it for weeks at a time and I was told at 1st that they could replace the screen with no problem and then after 6 months of trying to bring it into diffrent places that all told me it was garbage and would cost more to fix then to buy a new one, I was recommended to Cludia at Inkster she took a look at it and said I can fix it and have it ready for you with in 24 hours! I was shocked. I couldn't believe that she had fixed it let alone so fast and at a fraction of the cost of a new one, That was 3-4 months ago and they gave me a 1 year warranty on it! I will always take my iPads and Iphones to them for any and all repairs! I own a business and have over 20 devices. I just drop[ed off an iPad Air and my Iphone 7 plus to get the screen repaired today. If you are looking for a place to get you iPad or any device repaired this is it!

CPR Naperville Response

thank you very much for the review Mickey. It was a pleasure to see you once again and chat. We very much appreciate your business. The family and i at the Naperville location will always jump through hoops for you! Have a great year!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 08, 2018
My experience here at iFixster was great, they took great care of me when I came in and were able to fix my iPhone 7 in a timely fashion. Would use them again and am very pleased with the service

CPR Naperville Response

Thank you very much for the generous review! We very much appreciate it


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 08, 2018
Very nice guys here .I recommend their service !!!!

CPR Naperville Response

Thank you very much for stopping in and seeing us. We very much appreciate the business. Thank you very much for the generous review. Have a great day!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 08, 2018
iPhone 7 was all sorts of messed up - they fixed it for me 100% in no more than 20 minutes, as they knew I was on a time crunch. Very helpful. Brock is great!

CPR Naperville Response

Thank you very much for the generous review,. We very much appreciate the business.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 02, 2018
Fast service. Friendly staff. Best prices in the area. You can make an appointment online which is a big plus. Walk-ins are also welcome. I only waited about 20 minutes start to finish for an iPhone glass replacement. The waiting area is nice with comfortable chairs. I would recommend this place to anyone in the area.

CPR Naperville Response

thank you very much for your business and generous words! thanks again!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 22, 2018
Sincere, honest, local small business owner!  Read below for the details....I contacted iFixter late Saturday night through Yelp messages.  I was trying to fix my daughter's iPhone 6.  After I opened it, I came across a stripped screw head - couldn't move forward without removing the screw.  I searched up ways to remove the screw - tried the rubberband trick, etc. and nothing.I explained in my message to iFixter about my problem and asked if they could help me with the screw - I wasn't sure if they would, since they could have easily just referred me to their repair services, instead of helping me with my DIY repair.  Brock (the owner) responded Sunday morning - I wasn't expecting any response until opening time which was 12pm Sunday.  He said to come in and he would see what they could do.I went to the shop and introduced myself. The technician (Brock's son) opened up my phone and I showed him the problem screw.  Brock came to the front to personally help me.  He tried a few different tools and the screw wasn't budging.  He tried the rubberband too and still nothing.  He said it may require a technician to drill it out.  BUT, before he gave up, he tried another method and was able to gain some purchase, and after some time, was able to slowly remove the screw.  I asked if I could purchase a replacement screw (wouldn't want to put the stripped screw back), and asked to pay for his time.  Brock brought out a tray of the minuscule screws and offered for me to find one that works (it was not a critical screw) and I was free to take it.  He also refused payment for his time, instead, suggested if I ever needed repair services to come back, and to leave a review.Brock and iFixter could have easily said no, they couldn't help me, but just offered me their repair services instead.  They could have charged me an time and materials charge.  They did neither.  I will definitely take my phones/tablets/computers to iFixter in the future, should I require their services.  During the time I was there I observed their interactions with other customers - all polite and courteous and never condescending (as many of these types of service can me).  I will also refer all my local friends and neighbors to them.Thank you iFixter for helping me out.  You were the first to respond to my request (I sent the request to 5 other local businesses) and the ONLY one not to just try and sell me their repair services instead of helping me out with my immediate need.

CPR Naperville Response

Betty, thank you very much for your kind words and very generous review of iFixster. The family very much appreciates it. Please do not hesitate to come in and ask for anyone of us for future assistance. Thank you. I hope joseph was able to help you with your gps issue if not give me a call and i will see what i can do.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 08, 2018
Brock and the team at iFixter are fair and timely with parts and repair. Myself and my staff have used them for years with zero issues.

CPR Naperville Response

Randall, thank you very much for the business and the review. Please stop in anytime if we can be of further assistance to you in our naperville location. Remember you do have a lifetime warranty with ifixster on all of your repairs including parts and labor excluding physical damage. Again thank you for your business and have a great new year!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 08, 2017
Thanks alot guys Brock and the gang is great I appreciate the help and ink cartridges you guys are solid and will never go anywhere else thank you

CPR Naperville Response

Thanks Alex for the review, it was a pleasure seeing you and chatting. Im sorry we didn't have the screen protector that you needed for your samsung s8. Please stop in any time in the naperville location, im sure you will be needing some printer cartridge ink refills soon. Thanks again. Have a great new year!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 22, 2017
They are always so helpful when I go in there to get repairs done. Prices are good and quality of work is great. I would recommend this place.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 08, 2017
My first time fixing a broken iPhone screen and the overall experience was superb. Open communication and inexpensive service for less, compared to other repair centers. They were able to fix my device under 24hrs and put a smile on my face again. Highly recommended.

CPR Naperville Response

thank you very much for your kind words emmanuel. please let us know if we can be of further assistance in the future. have a good day!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 630-746-9497