CPR Naperville, IL Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Naperville, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
October 17, 2018
I have brought two phones hear for screen repairs and their prices, quality of service, and friendliness is the best.

CPR Naperville Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Please visit us again soon!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 12, 2018
Great

CPR Naperville Response

Thanks for the great review, bryan. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 10, 2018
Very knowledgeable, helpful and accommodating people!!

CPR Naperville Response

Thanks for the great review, Michelle. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 10, 2018
Very knowledgeable and helpful people!!

CPR Naperville Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Please visit us again soon!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 06, 2018
I had my battery changed and now it works great! No complications at all!

CPR Naperville Response

Thanks for the great review, Halle. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 03, 2018
Fantastic service, decent prices and extremely helpful. I very highly recommend this place.

CPR Naperville Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Please visit us again soon!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 28, 2018
My experience with Cell Phone Repair was fast and very efficient. I took a 4th generation Ipod to them and they had it repaired in less than 24 hours. I'm truly happy with their digital device/phone repair service and I'm sure if you took your devices to them for repair, you will be too.Terry G.

CPR Naperville Response

Thanks for the great review, Terry. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 24, 2018
Excellent experience and prices! Had bleeding pixels and a dying battery. Both replaced in about 35 minutes and it’s like a new phone. Couldn’t have been happier with the service!

CPR Naperville Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Please visit us again soon!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 22, 2018
My phone was fixed in an hour and a half as promised. Great service.

CPR Naperville Response

Hello Maryah, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 22, 2018
iPad screen was fixed in 45 min

CPR Naperville Response

Hello Dasha, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 22, 2018
Ipad screen was fixed in 45 min

CPR Naperville Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Please visit us again soon!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 21, 2018
I had a problem with my IPhone. They were not able to fix it there but they did refer me to a place that could. I would have never found the other business without their help. I appreciate the referral!

CPR Naperville Response

Hello Keli, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 15, 2018
Fast service, phone working great.

CPR Naperville Response

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 12, 2018
Thanks for taking care of my employees iphones and samsung phones. Great service!

CPR Naperville Response

Hello miguel, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 05, 2018
Great speedy repair at a fair price

CPR Naperville Response

Hello Carl, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 16, 2018
This is by far the best phone fixer shop I have ever been to. They can fix just about anything. Unfortunately, I am very hard on my phones and they have fixed water damage, replaced my LCD, fixed speaker and volume issues and battery replacement. They are not just a place trying to take your money, they truly care about their customers and want to help them out. I will never go to another cell phone repair shop other than this one!

CPR Naperville Response


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 16, 2018
This is by far the best phone fixer shop I have ever been to. They can fix just about anything. Unfortunately, I am very hard on my phones and they have fixed water damage, replaced my LCD, fixed speaker and volume issues and battery replacement. They are not just a place trying to take your money, they truly care about their customers and want to help them out. I will never go to another cell phone repair shop other than this one!

CPR Naperville Response


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 10, 2018
My phone screen cracked on Sunday night, I hopped on yelp looking for a repair shop. After sending 3 emails, CPR was the first to respond with info about pricing and services.I brought my phone in Monday morning and it was ready in 45 minutes. Looks good as new and I couldn't be more happier.

CPR Naperville Response


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 18, 2018
I have been going to CPR in Naperville for a number of years. Always had great service and the most reasonable price I could find for printing cartridges and cell phone repairs.

CPR Naperville Response

thank you very much asif for stopping in our naperville location for your iphone 6 screen replacement along with your brother toner printer cartridge needs. Thanks again! Please don't forget we also offer cell phone repair, buying and selling of cell phones, tablets and computers including iphones, ipads and samsung galaxy and note cell phones. Thanks again! We appreciate the business!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
Great service, Brock really was very helpfully and bery kind!!

CPR Naperville Response

zahrek thank you for stopping in our naperville location and getting your iphone glass & lcd screen replacement with us. We also buy and sale along with repair cell phones, tablets and computers, thanks again!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
Service was Wonderful!! Period..

CPR Naperville Response

thank you very much for stopping in our naperville location for your iphone glass & lcd replacement, thanks again!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 18, 2018
Great people. Awesome service. Highly recommend.

CPR Naperville Response


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 05, 2018
Brock - It was great meeting you in training - Good luck on your cell phone repair store - I wish you great success. Hopefully you can stop by my cell phone repair store in Mequon. Bob

CPR Naperville Response

It Was A Pleasure Meeting You Bob! I Wish You And Your Store Much Success!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 19, 2018
I visited ifixster on Ogden Rd in Naperville for the first time yesterday and I can't say enough about how great my experience was.  I had really bad service from two other well known "fix it" stores so I was nervous but needed a repair so I took a chance.  I dropped off my damaged phone on my lunch break and was barely seated at my desk and they called stating it was ready.  When I returned after work to pick it up the phone looked brand new and the owner was so very gracious and generous.  I will definitely be returning in the next few days with more items my kids have damaged :)

CPR Naperville Response


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 18, 2018
Excellent local small business! I've been here twice to repair my iPhone 6s Plus in the past 6 months both times I recieved excellent service. The owner and his son are knowledgeable, honest and will do anything to help you out. This is the place to go!

CPR Naperville Response

Thank you very much for your business and generous review. We are happy to hear we were able to get your iPhone 6s plus back up and running after an lcd replacement. Thank you again for stopping in our Naperville location. Have a good day!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 11, 2018
I've been here multiple times because of my clumsiness and always have been helped well and they fixed my issues immediately. Also the lowest price around and they get it done the fastest!

CPR Naperville Response

Thank you very much for coming in our naperville location to get your iphone 6s screen replaced. We appreciate the business! Thank you for the generous review!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 08, 2018
awesome work in cress creek in naperville, these guys have fixed my phones, ipads and computers over the years. my kids broke their ipads and they fixed them and through in free glass protectors and cases. They even fixed a laptop for my girlfriends friend. I can't say enough about them, thanks guys!

CPR Naperville Response

Thank you jon for getting your cell phones, ipad's and computers fixed with iFixster of Naperville. We very much appreciate the business. Have a great day!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 08, 2018
I have had my Samsung s7 gold screen replaced here along with got an iPhone 6s here too! They fix all types of cell phones iPads and computers. This is my shop! Thanks guys!!!!!!

CPR Naperville Response

Thank you very much for stopping in iFixster of Naperville, we appreciate you getting your Samsung galaxy s7 repaired with us and iphone 6s repaired too! Thank you and have a great day!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 08, 2018
Excellent job!!!! Austin took great care of me professional clean environment prefer ifixster over ubreakifix.

CPR Naperville Response

Thank you very much for the generous review and fixing your cell phone here with us at ifixster in naperville. Thanks again!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 08, 2018
OMG! Brock the owner is amazing and I appreciate him so much!! I am a single mother and I thought I was going to have to find a way to buy my son another Iphone! They were able to fix his phone @ a great price! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!

CPR Naperville Response

Thank you very much Maryann, it was a pleasure to finally meet you. If you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks again for fixing your iphone 6 plus lcd issue here at ifixster!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 15, 2018
I love this place! Drove from Lockport to get my phone fixed and it was well worth the drive! Everyone is so helpful and respectful! The prices are great too! It's the only place my family and friends will go to! We have about 10 phone repair places by my house, but we will always go to iFixter in Naperville!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 09, 2018
Great service.  iPhone 6 charger and headphone jack stopped working. I tried cleaning out ports and that did not fix it. I walked in on a Saturday and they fixed it by replacing the internal parts in a hour. Life saver!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 08, 2018
This place is great!! The people are super nice plus they were able to fix my Ipad when no one else could!!!

CPR Naperville Response

Thank you Robert for the generous review!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 08, 2018
thanks everyone!

CPR Naperville Response

thank you for stopping in our naperville cell phone and computer repair location. We offer, fix and repair iphones, ipads, samsung galaxy and note cell phones, cell phones, computers, laptops and macs. Popular repairs include screen replacement, battery replacement, charging port replacement, water damage, computer, laptop and mac screen replacement and many more repairs. Thank you!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 630-746-9497