CPR Muncie, IN Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Muncie, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
November 14, 2018
My cell phone was beyond repair. Everyone I spoke to was very kind and considerate in trying to help repair it. I appreciated their compassion for me in trying to come up with a solution.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 14, 2018
Knowledgeable staff. Services are somewhat overpriced. Especially, if you have an insurance policy on your cellphone through your cellphone carrier.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 13, 2018
Very fast and easy.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 11, 2018
If he would have cleaned the fingerprints off the screen it would have been 5 stars. It’s the little things that separate good from great
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 06, 2018
Awesome service, awesome people!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 26, 2018
It was great
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 24, 2018
Very nice man at service counter was able to explain what he could do to repair my iPhone. He listen to my explanation and new the correct solution right away. Told me how soon he could get the repair completed and the charge . He did a great job, on time, explained the warranty on his repair and I was good to go. Made a bad experience ok.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 24, 2018
Fast, effective, and about what I expected for cost. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 17, 2018
Everyone I encountered made me feel comfortable and confident that my device would be in good hands. I will be a repeat customer (hopefully not anytime soon though).
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 16, 2018
Great customer service! Very friendly and helpful! I was in and out within 10 minutes!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 13, 2018
Very professional, very personal and very helpful in such a timely manner. He was able to repair my phone. He seemed to be very knowledgeable as to the repair of my IPhone. I will sure let my friends know of your business. Thank you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 09, 2018
Very helpful
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 02, 2018
Service great and timely.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 30, 2018
Super quick and friendly and fair pricing!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 27, 2018
Fast, great repair
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 23, 2018
Tech went xtra mile to make sure that our problem would be resolved before we left so that we wouldn't hafto make an xtra trip for nothing. Also had it done before he estimated. A 1000 thanx!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 21, 2018
I bought an iPhone 7 plus and had a few issues with it. CPR addressed the issues quickly and fairly! I have already recommended them to other friends. GREAT Customer Service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 21, 2018
Excellent service very quick repair
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 20, 2018
Was done quickly and efficiently! The free cost estimate was off by $20 but other than that thanks for the service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 12, 2018
They fixed my cell phone on the spot. Very courteous and knowledgeable. A repeat customer. Would recommend!!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 11, 2018
I got my phone screen replaced but it isn't quite glued down all the way, which is probably no big deal but it has me worried.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 11, 2018
My cell phone was completely dead and the gentleman at the repair shop we’re so very helpful getting my phone working so I could get the information from it onto a new phone that I purchased from them and took it to a new cell phone provider! The guys at Were so very polite and helpful I would recommend them highly to anyone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 09, 2018
Quick,fast, affordable service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 09, 2018
My favorite employee is Alec Lynn, he is so nice and helpful
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 08, 2018
I recently had a very poor experience in both customer service and workmanship when having the battery replaced on my Samsung Galaxy 6. In the moment, it was extremely frustrating. However, once my experience was brought to the attention of Rob (oversees the Muncie and Anderson locations), he exceeded my expectations in how he quickly resolved the issue. My phone has been restored to its original condition. It's quite evident that Rob cares for his customers and the service they receive. ...Two key take aways for anyone considering using this company: 1) Document the condition of your phone prior to having it serviced. 2) If you run into any major issues, ask for Rob.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 14, 2018
This was our second visit. Rob is great; very professional and especially FAST service on getting our screen replacement. While the name has changed (formerly MDTekk) the service is even better! Rob also communicated instantly with me on Facebook. I would recommend everyone take their devices here for prompt, very affordable and honest service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 14, 2018
Every time I have come in here they have been so kind I appreciate them so much I had been talking about them to everybody that I know that needs help I appreciate them I hope they're here forever
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 14, 2018
Amazing service today!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 03, 2018
Quick and affordable experience! I needed a new screen for my iPhone and they had it done in less than an hour for a pretty cheap price. Would absolutely recommend to anyone in Muncie needing a quality and affordable fix for their electronics.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 29, 2018
The customer service is excellent. I personally can vouch for the owner’s ethics which are excellent! We have bought used iPods and iPhones. They fixed my iPad’s screen too. Helpful and informative!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 27, 2018
Extremely helpful. Very polite. GOOD at what they do! Highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 17, 2018
Amazing fast service, replaced battery in 5 minutes upon walking in. Super honest and gave me a student discount I didn’t even know they had.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 765-216-1784