CPR Muncie - Mall Plaza, IN Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Muncie - Mall Plaza, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 14, 2018
This was our second visit. Rob is great; very professional and especially FAST service on getting our screen replacement. While the name has changed (formerly MDTekk) the service is even better! Rob also communicated instantly with me on Facebook. I would recommend everyone take their devices here for prompt, very affordable and honest service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 14, 2018
Every time I have come in here they have been so kind I appreciate them so much I had been talking about them to everybody that I know that needs help I appreciate them I hope they're here forever
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 14, 2018
Amazing service today!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 03, 2018
Quick and affordable experience! I needed a new screen for my iPhone and they had it done in less than an hour for a pretty cheap price. Would absolutely recommend to anyone in Muncie needing a quality and affordable fix for their electronics.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 27, 2018
Extremely helpful. Very polite. GOOD at what they do! Highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 17, 2018
Amazing fast service, replaced battery in 5 minutes upon walking in. Super honest and gave me a student discount I didn’t even know they had.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 24, 2018
This place is sick
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 28, 2017
Super helpful and nice people to work with!!

CPR Muncie - Mall Plaza Response

Thank you, Chris! Glad we were able to help you.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 22, 2017
I Got my iPhone 7 Plus fixed today and looks brand new and the service is excellent. Thank you mdtekk!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 30, 2017
Awesome, quick replacement on my phone screen plus Ball State students get a discount :-)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 21, 2017
They're great! Had them fix my screen and got a screen protector thinking it was going to be crazy expensive, and it came out to only 100. Great place.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 21, 2017
They replaced my battery on my iPhone 6 quick and was very nice. I will take more things back here if I have problems
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 14, 2017
Just got a screen protector put on free of charge. Last month they put a new battery in my laptop at a very affordable price. Great customer service and an affordable price is hard to beat.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 18, 2017
I took in my iPhone 7+ today for a screen repair. Was somewhat worried about getting it repaired, but it definitely needed it. They offer a 15% now through November for all BSU students, and that made it much more affordable. Took 2 hours, came back and also had them put on a screen protector for me. If you need a screen protector, this is the place to go as well! Only $8 for a tempered glass protector that would cost $45 at AT&T. HIGHLY recommend this place for anyone with phone problems.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 23, 2017
Customer service was fabulous and timely!!!!!!!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 21, 2017
Guys are great!! Totally helpful & get the job done at a reasonable price. Satisfaction guaranteed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 14, 2017
You already feel bad enough when you pick up your phone and find the screen shattered. Today, your life is in your phone and after it's useless, you feel the same. The team here understand that and are caring enough to be aware of it and repair your life promptly! This is what happened to me. They fixed it within the hour and I was back in business! They even have used laptops, desktops, iPads, you name it!!MDTekk should be you go to for anything tech.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 16, 2017
Great experience. Good prices too!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 15, 2017
150% better than the shitty place in the mall. Fast, cheap, and accurate. I'll recommend this place to any and everyone I meet that needs a phone repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 10, 2017
When you need a phone or tablet repair! They saved my phone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 01, 2017
Zac extremely polite, and fixed my phone without a hiccup! Great experience overall.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 31, 2017
Great customer service-very fast and affordable!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 31, 2017
They fix you phone fast and they are nice
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 21, 2017
I've had work preformed by MDTekk in the past and they have always been informative, reliable and they do good work. MDTekk is definitely an asset to anyone with a smartphone or tablet.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 14, 2017
Zac was the one that helped us and he really gave me a great price for my Apple Watch and took care of us. Would highly recommend going here for any repair, selling, or buying that you need to do.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 07, 2017
They were super helpful here. I came in with a charging port that didn't work, and within half an hour they had fixed it at a discounted price. They even showed me what exactly had gone wrong and how to keep that from happening in the future.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 06, 2017
Great business, great service, great prices! I will definitely refer them and return for their services!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 06, 2017
Very convenient with so many locations friendly staff
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 765-216-1784