CPR Muncie, IN Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Muncie, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
January 19, 2019
Had 2 iPhones with screen issues and they fixed them both very quickly
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 14, 2019
The part did take some time to get in (due to the holiday), but they were super great about it and at a great price too!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 11, 2019
While $20 was a bit high for 4 minutes of work, they got me right in and performed the work perfectly. Very friendly and helpful staff.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 03, 2019
Super nice guys and great service! Can’t ask for anything more! Perfect!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 01, 2019
Great people I was there right at opening, was treated friendly and professionally, my device was checked promptly and was given a diagnosis and and explanation that I could understand. I have used the repair facility on several occasions and will continue
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 27, 2018
Walked in and had old screen protector removed and replaced within minutes!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 27, 2018
I had CPR replace my iPhone screen a couple months back. I had a small issues with the screen and they replaced the screen no questions asked. The employees are very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend CPR for your cell phone or tablet repair needs
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 21, 2018
The guys in here are extremely helpful and honest about what they can do. Do not try to sell you anything. Was really impressed
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 20, 2018
The service was awesome. I will always use you guys for service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 19, 2018
Very polite and efficient
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 19, 2018
Friendly, knowledgable staff.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 16, 2018
Very professional and a great job! My phone was ready in an hour.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 14, 2018
When I came here they were very helpful and I couldn't be more satisfied
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 13, 2018
Great customer service! Alec went above and beyond to help me get my new phone activated! I would highly recommend CPR Cell Phone Repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 06, 2018
The shop has a different name, but they took great care of my wife's iPhone, replacing a cracked screen and bad battery. Thanks guys!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 06, 2018
The shop has a different name, but they took great care of my wife's iPhone, replacing a cracked screen and bad battery. Thanks guys!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 30, 2018
Very competent, very fast! Thank you!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 14, 2018
My cell phone was beyond repair. Everyone I spoke to was very kind and considerate in trying to help repair it. I appreciated their compassion for me in trying to come up with a solution.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 14, 2018
Knowledgeable staff. Services are somewhat overpriced. Especially, if you have an insurance policy on your cellphone through your cellphone carrier.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 13, 2018
Very fast and easy.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 11, 2018
If he would have cleaned the fingerprints off the screen it would have been 5 stars. It’s the little things that separate good from great
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 06, 2018
Awesome service, awesome people!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 26, 2018
It was great
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 24, 2018
Very nice man at service counter was able to explain what he could do to repair my iPhone. He listen to my explanation and new the correct solution right away. Told me how soon he could get the repair completed and the charge . He did a great job, on time, explained the warranty on his repair and I was good to go. Made a bad experience ok.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 24, 2018
Fast, effective, and about what I expected for cost. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 17, 2018
Everyone I encountered made me feel comfortable and confident that my device would be in good hands. I will be a repeat customer (hopefully not anytime soon though).
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 16, 2018
Great customer service! Very friendly and helpful! I was in and out within 10 minutes!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 13, 2018
Very professional, very personal and very helpful in such a timely manner. He was able to repair my phone. He seemed to be very knowledgeable as to the repair of my IPhone. I will sure let my friends know of your business. Thank you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 09, 2018
Very helpful
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 02, 2018
Service great and timely.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 30, 2018
Super quick and friendly and fair pricing!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 27, 2018
Fast, great repair
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 23, 2018
Tech went xtra mile to make sure that our problem would be resolved before we left so that we wouldn't hafto make an xtra trip for nothing. Also had it done before he estimated. A 1000 thanx!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2019 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 765-216-1784