CPR Monroeville, PA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Monroeville, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
January 11, 2019
Mannnn... I came in there and they were able to fix my phone in less than an hour and it was a great price... perfect place for clumsy folks like me!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 11, 2019
Great people, knows their stuff and was fast!!! In and out in less than an hour. Plus their seats to wait are soooooo comfortable...
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 06, 2019
Awesome.... my daughter s phone was smashed he did a great job and got it back that day..
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 06, 2019
Awesome.... my daughter s phone was smashed he did a great job and got it back that day..
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 30, 2018
Theysaved my photos and contacts. Gave me a way to prevent further lock out.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 30, 2018
With a lot of effort, they fixed my phone and saved my contacts and photos. Thank you.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 29, 2018
Fast service. I did wait 45 days to get in for my part, however that was from an ex-employee not calling me to tell me the part was in. Manager made it right by getting me a 3 pack of tempered glass for my camera lens which was the issue I was coming in for.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 29, 2018
Excellent service, very professional. Note 9 repair was seamless.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 22, 2018
The employees are very professional and trustworthy. I thought my screen was broken turned out to be something else. Instead of charging me for the broken screen he informed me of what was actually wrong. I would have never known and would have paid the higher amount.I will always reccomend this place to anyone i know for any phone repairs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 22, 2018
The employees are very professional and trustworthy. I thought my screen was broken turned out to be something else. Instead of charging me for the broken screen he informed me of what was actually wrong. I would have never known and would have paid the higher amount.I will always reccomend this place to anyone i know for any phone repairs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 18, 2018
Home button stopped working. Was repaired quickly and communication was great the first time. When it stopped working there was also a break down in communicating with me. Third time it happened I requested a replacement of home button. It was completed quickly but again lacking in communication. I wasn’t told when it was done just stopped in one day and found out it was finished. Staff are very friendly and knowledgable. The young female at front desk was very nice and wished me a merry Christmas. I appreciated this.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 18, 2018
The gal working there was very friendly! My phone was fixed in less than an hour. It looks brand new!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 18, 2018
The gal working there was very friendly! My phone was fixed in less than an hour. It looks brand new!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 15, 2018
Great customer service. They were very helpful. I will definitely recommend CPR.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 12, 2018
Easy & fast!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 11, 2018
Little pricy

CPR Monroeville Response

Sorry you feel that way. We do match all of our competitors. I can’t seem to find you in our system please contact the store at your earliest convenience 412-856-4349.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 10, 2018
Excellent, quick service. Staff gave realistic expectations, and gratefully, my water-logged iPhone was repaired! The technician took time to explain to me the exact spots where my iPhone was damaged, and why he was able to fix it. It was like watching a good detective solve a case!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 09, 2018
Everyone was very polite. There was a minor misunderstanding. They said that the repair would be completed in a hour. I thought they would call, but they thought that I would be back in a hour. No big deal, I called and the repair was completed. I would go back again and recommend to friends.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 09, 2018
The guy was super friendly and replaced screen protector quick. Would highly recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 01, 2018
I brought my phone in to be repaired because of water damage. The technician was happy to help.me and explained the entire process to ke before taking my money. He called me as soon as he knew what the next steps were going to be. I was also notified throughout the process of the repair by telephone. The tecnicician took extra time to make sure I did not have to spend more money. I truly appreciate employees like that!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 24, 2018
Very polite professionals informative and did a wonderful job. Thank you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 18, 2018
Shawn was very helpful and professional. He took the time to explain the process and delivered. I will return and refer. Excellent experience!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 16, 2018
Repair was done quickly and for a reasonable price
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 11, 2018
My phone was repaired quickly and perfectly. The gentleman who helped us was pleasant and knowledgeable. He made my phone good as new!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 09, 2018
I had a cracked screen and it was fixed within the hour. It's almost like I have a brand new phone now. Great job. I would definitely recommend CPR!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 09, 2018
They were quick in solving and fixing my issue. Informative in explaining the issue. And reasonably priced
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 09, 2018
They were quick in solving and fixing my issue. Informative in explaining the issue. And reasonably priced
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 08, 2018
Excellent service, very kind people, lots of experience. A+++++
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 04, 2018
Replaced my sealed battery - Phone works great - Very honest with the procedure and the install only took an hour - Very pleased
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 04, 2018
Awesome place - My battery was failing - Moto force - Verizon will not change the battery because it's sealed in phone CPR did it ! - Old phone and new battery = Great savings !! - I love my phone and wasn't ready to buy a new one because of the battery - CPR was great
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 02, 2018
Friendly staff and easy to work with!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 02, 2018
I took my son’s Xbox one s to CPR. They had it repaired in no time at all. We highly recommend them to anyone. They are our go to for any electronic repairs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 28, 2018
Quick service, good value for the price!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2019 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 412-856-4349