CPR Monroeville, PA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Monroeville, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 14, 2018
Great customer service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 14, 2018
Owner, Shawn Lafferty was amazing! Helpful suggestions and prompt, kind service. Problem was solved when no other establishment would even look at the phone. Excellent pricing! I have been telling everyone! Shannon was also very nice and helpful!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
CPR fixed my iPhone 6s in less than an hour. Perfect. I was so happy till I dropped it again as I went out the door. Yes the screen cracked again. I am in a wheel chair. The young lady working their picked the phone and said no worries we will fix it again at no charge! Then she followed me out to my truck and helped me out my wheel chair in!! I wish all places had such great customer service COR gets five big stars. Thank you so muck.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
CPR was awesome!!! Shawn fixed my phone in no time! I dropped it and the screen came off! He fixed it right up in 5 min! It’s perfect! CPR was a life saver! Thanks a million!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 10, 2018
Very polite staff! Excellent service! Very honest!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 05, 2018
Staff was helpful and pleasant! Although my repair was beyond help, I appreciate the work and effort put into trying to fix my issue.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 05, 2018
Staff was helpful and pleasant! Although my repair was beyond help, I appreciate the work and effort put into trying to fix my issue.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 02, 2018
Although my 3DS was beyond help, CPR Cell Phone Repair gave it a shot. Although it wasn't able to be fixed, the staff was amazing. They were always friendly over the phone and prompt in any replies. If I ever have an issue with another electronic/cell phone, they will be my first call.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 22, 2018
Friendly, helpful staff!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 21, 2018
I'd gone in to see if CPR could dry out my i-phone after falling into a sink full of dishes and Shawn had it taken care of in less than two hours. I've been in before for a cracked screen and charging issues on another cell phone and tablet, and the staff was always very accommodating and expedient. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone in need of diagnosis and/or repairs or accessories.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 21, 2018
Professional,fast service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 20, 2018
Initially after my phone was fixed the camera and sound was not working. however I brought it back and the employees were more than willing to fix the problems.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 17, 2018
Great experience. Staff was amazing. Less than 1 hr turn-around. Highly recommended.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 17, 2018
Great experience. Staff was amazing. Less than 1 hr turn-around. Highly recommended.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 12, 2018
Great very efficient
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 10, 2018
I have an older Android phone and the battery just wasn't holding a charge like it use to, and I get it, it's 'older'. I called, talked to Shannon who was great on the phone! Explained everything to me, answered all my questions! I was even able to talk to the tech who worked on my phone, whom also answered all my questions! I can't say enough about my experience with this company! After you'ved called around, and gotten the run-around, you will be glad you ended up here! (Thought I'd have to get a new phone, nope! Just a battery!!! I will be back for any futuer needs!!! "Ask for SHANNON"
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 10, 2018
Fast and reasonably priced.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 10, 2018
I have an older Android phone with a battery thst wasn't holding a chsrgc very well. I called, takes to Shannon, she explained everything to me and answered all my questions! My new battery was up and running in less than 90 minutes! I was even able to take to the tech that replaced the battery, 'Adam', super nice guy! And again, answered all my questions! I will only come here for any future needs! Ask for SHANNON! "outstanding customer service"!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 09, 2018
The wait was a little longer than expected but over all my screen works great!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 08, 2018
Fast and reasonably priced.  The guys fixed my daughters shattered iPhone in about an hour.  Now it is as good as new!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 05, 2018
The workers were helpful, courteous, and professional. Their prices were not only reasonable, but way below their competitors...for the same item. I had an internal battery replacement that was finished in a little over an hour... I'd recommend CPU to anyone looking for help getting their electronics functional again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 04, 2018
Great service! The tech informed me of warranty and other products they offer. They completed the changing of my screen in about forty minutes.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 02, 2018
CPR was prompt, efficient and friendly! I will definitely recommend them to anyone in need of their services.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 25, 2018
Fast fast fast
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 22, 2018
I dropped my tablet off with a cracked screen on a Friday and it was fixed by Monday. Everything appears to be working just fine.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 15, 2018
Fixed my phone & did a good job. Thanks Again
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 13, 2018
Professional, fast and the price was good for the service provided.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
I was very happy with the service provided and would gladly go back to this location again for phone repairs
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 20, 2018
I got a quote for a battery replacement that wasn't accurate BUT was given a great price for the battery as well as installation!!! I even brought my own part and they installed too!!! Wonderful place that makes you feel at home. Everyone should know about this shop!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 07, 2018
This place was awesome they fixed my phone and did a great job and the customer service was excellent I highly recommend this place
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 17, 2018
After checking at AT&T and another repair shop and being told my iPhone needed a new port for $45-60, CPR checked out my phone and informed me all it needed was a good cleaning. They were honest, friendly and quick. Will recommend them to anyone needing a phone repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 13, 2018
They are very quick, reasonably priced and excellent work
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 412-856-4349