CPR Monroeville, PA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Monroeville, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 21, 2018
They were great!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 20, 2018
Great customer service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 19, 2018
Just had battery replaced. Was ready when promised. Seems to be working well.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 14, 2018
These guys are exceptional. Always greet everyone like you are the only customer. Great turnaround time on repairs and very competitive prices. They are all vey knowledgeable and give you even more information as to make a well informed decision . I won’t go anywhere else.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 12, 2018
Fixed something Batteries Plus said couldn't be fixed
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 12, 2018
Great service done in a timely fashion - thank you!! So happy!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 07, 2018
In and out in an hour for iPhone 6 digitizer (screen) replacement. This is my second visit and will be returning for a third with a MacBook needing repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Wonderful service. Saved my contacts and my pictures that cannot be replaced. He was terrific. Will use CPR in future. Will share by word of mouth.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
He was terrific. Saved all my pictures which are precious to me and my contacts. If ever a need will be glad to call on CPR
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 30, 2018
Quick easy repair, Everyone was friendly and helpful.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 24, 2018
Phone was fixed quickly! Shannon is awesome!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 17, 2018
Great service and professional technicians. I felt comfortable and confident about my electronic.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 17, 2018
I had my iPad mini screen fixed at cell phone repair, they were knowledgeable and had excellent customer service and my device was fixed before the anticipated timeframe. I will definitely be back if I have anymore accidents with my devices!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 17, 2018
All went well. Very satisfied.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 17, 2018
great experience fixed my iPhone when apple store couldn't for a reasonable price
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 17, 2018
Friendly and very helpful. Fixed my phone in a timely manner and at a cost that was very reasonable. I would recommend this company to family and friends.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 17, 2018
I had my iPad mini screen fixed at cell phone repair, they were knowledgeable and had excellent customer service and my device was fixed before the anticipated timeframe.  I will definitely be back if I have anymore accidents with my devices!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
Service was great ,phone repair look and works perfectly. Screen replacement was prompt overall a great experience.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
I went there aug 14,2018 because I was having a hard time getting a screw out of my iPhone. I went there because I needed help. And they help me out 1,000% definitely recommend u to go there if your iPhone is broke. Or have any questions thank u guys who was there. That help me I definitely appreciate everything u guys did definitely treated me like family.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 12, 2018
Excellent, excellent, excellent, excellent service and the employees were awesome and friendly and very very knowledgeable!!!!!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 12, 2018
Great service and friendly staff
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 12, 2018
Wonderful job
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
Great, quick, friendly,
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 02, 2018
Took wet phone in, they could not repair, so hard to evaluate repair service per se. Staff was friendly and accomodating.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 02, 2018
Great fast repair, excellent customer service!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 31, 2018
Well-qualified ,friendly and polite would definitely come back
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 29, 2018
Excellent service and reasonable price.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 29, 2018
Excellent. Will recommend
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 28, 2018
Quick repair..... working great.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 26, 2018
They were able to fix my phone, smooth easy experience. Would highly recommend saved me from having to spend about $800 for a new phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 22, 2018
Staff was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Fixed my phone within an hour and a half. Will definitely go back if needed!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 16, 2018
Place is amazing, everyone is friendly, costs are reasonable and below what apple or Samsung would charge. Need something fixed this is the place, most times can fix within one day.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 14, 2018
Great customer service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 14, 2018
Owner, Shawn Lafferty was amazing! Helpful suggestions and prompt, kind service. Problem was solved when no other establishment would even look at the phone. Excellent pricing! I have been telling everyone! Shannon was also very nice and helpful!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 412-856-4349