CPR Monroeville, PA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Monroeville, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
November 18, 2018
Shawn was very helpful and professional. He took the time to explain the process and delivered. I will return and refer. Excellent experience!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 16, 2018
Repair was done quickly and for a reasonable price
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 11, 2018
My phone was repaired quickly and perfectly. The gentleman who helped us was pleasant and knowledgeable. He made my phone good as new!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 09, 2018
I had a cracked screen and it was fixed within the hour. It's almost like I have a brand new phone now. Great job. I would definitely recommend CPR!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 09, 2018
They were quick in solving and fixing my issue. Informative in explaining the issue. And reasonably priced
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 09, 2018
They were quick in solving and fixing my issue. Informative in explaining the issue. And reasonably priced
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 08, 2018
Excellent service, very kind people, lots of experience. A+++++
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 04, 2018
Replaced my sealed battery - Phone works great - Very honest with the procedure and the install only took an hour - Very pleased
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 04, 2018
Awesome place - My battery was failing - Moto force - Verizon will not change the battery because it's sealed in phone CPR did it ! - Old phone and new battery = Great savings !! - I love my phone and wasn't ready to buy a new one because of the battery - CPR was great
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 02, 2018
Friendly staff and easy to work with!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 02, 2018
I took my son’s Xbox one s to CPR. They had it repaired in no time at all. We highly recommend them to anyone. They are our go to for any electronic repairs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 28, 2018
Quick service, good value for the price!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 26, 2018
Sean was able to get our iPad up and running after our daughter dropped it in the driveway. Screen was in a million pieces. Good as new!! Thanks Sean!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 26, 2018
Polite, efficent. I will reccommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 24, 2018
very helpful took care of problem quickly
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 19, 2018
FastFriendlyReliablePhone looks like I just purchased it
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 19, 2018
Very nice and knowledgeable staff
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 18, 2018
Had great service and nice clean shop. The owner and workers were absolutely phenomenal. I would highly recommend them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 16, 2018
Great prices, fast turn around time. Will use cpr again and refer to friends and family.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 16, 2018
Shawn and staff are awesome great customer service!!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 13, 2018
We were from out of town and my cell phone would not turn on. I made an appointment online. Once there I was treated with respect, the problem was diagnosed immediately and the battery replaced within the hour. It save my day to do genealogy research because I needed the camera on my phone. Thanks for the promptness.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 10, 2018
Best phone service anywhere
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 07, 2018
I took my iPhone 6 in because my GPS was not working. Shannon and Allwyn were amazing. Although my phone could not be fixed, I would definitely go back there for any future repairs. 5 stars to both of you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 27, 2018
Best place to have your phone repaired. Great prices and excellent customer service. Don’t go anywhere else you’re wasting your time and money.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 27, 2018
Best place, best prices, best service!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 23, 2018
They did a great job replacing the back glass on my wife's S8+
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 21, 2018
They were great!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 20, 2018
Great customer service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 19, 2018
Just had battery replaced. Was ready when promised. Seems to be working well.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 14, 2018
These guys are exceptional. Always greet everyone like you are the only customer. Great turnaround time on repairs and very competitive prices. They are all vey knowledgeable and give you even more information as to make a well informed decision . I won’t go anywhere else.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 12, 2018
Fixed something Batteries Plus said couldn't be fixed
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 412-856-4349