CPR Mentor, OH Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Mentor, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
December 11, 2017
Great service.I would tell everybody about the customer service I received.
VERIFIED
author image
December 10, 2017
Representative was very knowledgeable and professional.. would definitely recommend
VERIFIED
author image
November 28, 2017
I was incredibly impressed. I had taken my phone to Verizon and they were going to send me a refurbished one. Steve fixed my phone in three minutes. Much better to have the original.
VERIFIED
author image
November 17, 2017
This is the best phone repair store there is. They have great prices on used phones as well. They are always in the store and fix your phone right away. Highly recommend.
VERIFIED
author image
November 04, 2017
Very satisfied. My old phone went bad (port), and it was quickly determined I needed a new one. With their help, I was able to get an identical and dependable phone within four days without having to go through my carrier. and risk pricier models or contracts. Thanks to Jared and the CPR team for their care and education!

CPR Mentor Response

We’re glad we could help!


VERIFIED
author image
October 19, 2017
Very helpful and my repair was done fast and for a very good price! Saved about 200$!
VERIFIED
author image
October 10, 2017
I went to CPR Cell Phone Repair after I went through a total nightmare having my phone fixed somewhere else in Mentor for $10 less. The people at CPR were all super helpful and offered to take a look at the other person's work for free if I kept having problems. They also offered to put on a tempered glass screen protector for me that I had purchased elsewhere. Hopefully I won't have any other phone issues, but this will be my first stop if I do.

CPR Mentor Response

Josh, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. We are happy to have had the opportunity to earn your business. If there is anything else we can help with please do not hesitate to ask.


VERIFIED
author image
October 10, 2017
Great job! Got done what I needed in a short amount of time .
VERIFIED
author image
October 07, 2017
They did a great job on a difficult job!
VERIFIED
author image
October 07, 2017
They did a great job on a difficult request.
VERIFIED
author image
October 03, 2017
The part was in before the the PR and the repair took the length of time they said.good job
VERIFIED
author image
September 29, 2017
I had a cracked screen and they were great and went above and beyond with making sure I was happy. Great job - second time I have used them and was thrilled both times.
VERIFIED
author image
September 29, 2017
I had a cracked screen and they were great and went above and beyond with making sure I was happy.  Great job - second time I have used them and was thrilled both times.
VERIFIED
author image
September 29, 2017
I had a cracked screen and they were great and went above and beyond with making sure I was happy. Great job - second time I have used them and was thrilled both times.
VERIFIED
author image
September 28, 2017
CPR has excellent customer service. Employees are very friendly and super helpful. I have been here multiple times and have had a great experience each time. I would definitely recommend CPR to others!
VERIFIED
author image
September 23, 2017
Fast friendly service! Staff was helpful and well informed!
VERIFIED
author image
September 23, 2017
Courteous and professional.
VERIFIED
author image
September 21, 2017
was promised in an hour...took hour and forty five minutes
VERIFIED
author image
September 18, 2017
Easy, well-priced, and staff was very nice.
VERIFIED
author image
September 16, 2017
HAD A CRACKED GALAXY MEGA 2. GERALD TOOK MY PHONE AND FIXED IT IN AN FARE AMOUNT OF TIME. I WAS TOTALLY SATISFIED WITH THE RESULTS. THESE GUYS LIVE AND SLEEP CELL PHONES. CPR IN MENTOR IS MY NEW LIFE LINE.
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
Was greeted promptly as I walked in! Very professional and service was handled in a timely manner! Great experience and will continue to use this location!
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
fast and fair
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
excellent, I would recommend them to all my friends
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
They were very professional and fixed my camera without charge. Will definitely be going back for Any other services
VERIFIED
author image
September 05, 2017
Very nice staff and reasonably priced! The whole process was very simple. Will definitely go back to them if I need anything else for my phone!

CPR Mentor Response

Thank you Amanda, for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. If we can ever help in the future please do not hesitate to reach out.


VERIFIED
author image
August 24, 2017
Brought my iPhone to CPR, and it was repaired within an hour, at a great price. Thanks for excellent service !!
VERIFIED
author image
August 18, 2017
Super great guys - had cell phone fixed in an hour. Super service. Helluva lot cheaper than a new phone!
VERIFIED
author image
August 11, 2017
Quick, easy, and excellent service! Fixed our phone immediately!
VERIFIED
author image
August 03, 2017
READ COMMENTS to see how this company responded to a difficult initial experience. Definitely solid customer service. I'd use them again and recommend them to others.(Original Msg - Addressed in comments) Horrible customer service & communication. While technically they did, "do what I asked" by replacing my cracked screen with the screen I purchased, they simply took my money for overpriced labor and put on another cracked screen (allegedly). I say this because I made the mistake of not taking my purchased screen out of the bubble wrap. I own that mistake. However I wouldn't be surprised if CPR actually broke it and just lied to me. It seems like anyone else would have called me the minute they opened the package to let me know my new screen also had a crack in it. I mean, come on, I even specifically left another phone number, so they could reach me. But because they did not call, and just installed a broken screen, I can't even return the damn thing because the seller assumes CPR broke it. So by either lying or not making that simple phone call to tell me, they basically just took my money for both the screen and their crap labor, and all I get to do is repeat spending that money to do it again. And the way the guy handled it, when I asked him if that was really the most ethical action...Complete disregard for his actions or my lost cash.

CPR Mentor Response

Jennifer, Management will be reaching out to you. This is not an acceptable visit to our location, and we would like the opportunity to rectify this situation.


VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
The battery works now. But the phone doesn't recognize the main charger. Very pleased that the company had the battery to change. And it was a reasonable price.
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
Very knowledgeable and courteous workers. Work was done promptly and my camera is working great now.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy