CPR Mentor, OH Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Mentor, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 15, 2018
Great experience fixing a cracked iPhone screen. They did everything they said they would, and it was faster than the Apple Store.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 15, 2018
Great experience fixing a cracked iPhone screen. They did everything they said they would, and it was faster than the Apple Store.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 04, 2018
I am adding a 2nd review. My fist vist resulted in problems. I had my screen replaced on my LG G6. I got home to a non working camera snd no volumn buttons. I took the phone back. They fixed the camera and buttons. They were very concerned with making things right. I really appreciate their customer support. My phone works just fine now.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Great service that was not “over sold”! I asked if I needed a new battery as well as a new screen and screen protector, instead of just putting a new one in they checked mine and told me it was working well. Most importantly to me, the phone was repaired the same day in 2 hours time for a very reasonable cost ... you cant beat that!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Fixed my camera lens on my galaxy 7 edge with an hour. Very polite and knowledgeable.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 19, 2018
Fast and easy repair priced reasonable
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 17, 2018
I was very pleased with the outcome of my computer repair. I didn't understand what was slowing it down. Now everything is working the way it is supposed to.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 16, 2018
I would have rated this an great, however, the fact that I spent over $100 to get the screen fixed and then I was going to get charged another $10 to put the screen saver on that I brought was absolutely ridiculous
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
Okay this is the best phone repair place I have EVER been to! Zack helped me and I couldnt of been happier. He was very professional and really knows his stuff !! Super Fast service and nothing but perfection! I will 100% be back everytime! The long drive to get there is worth the excelent service i recieve. Thanks guys! Keep up the good work !!!

CPR Mentor Response

Thank you very much for the kind words Carissa. We love hearing feedback from out customers, it helps us improve as an organization.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
Phone is working great after repair
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 11, 2018
Excellent Service, Great Repair and Fast
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 08, 2018
I asked that my phone be charged, apparently it was too much trouble
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 01, 2018
Pretty cool ppl and there fast

CPR Mentor Response

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the kind words.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 31, 2018
I have used CPR services both in Mentor, Ohio and Largo, Florida. The service I received was excellent. They fixed the issues I had with my phone. And they did it at a reasonable price.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 28, 2018
Everybody was very nice, and they really looked out for me when it came to my phone getting fixed. The were also fast about it as well. I love them
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 25, 2018
I have an I-phone 6,which I've had several years.My screen was cracked and my battery was only lasting a few hours.My carrier tried to get me to upgrade ,but I'm very happy with my phone.I stopped in at CPR Mentor and they were amazing.They replaced my battery ,screen and safety screen.it looks like a brand new phone. I was given a military veteran's discount and was treated with the utmost respect.They are very respectful of veterans and first responders. I would HIGHLY recommend this company for all types of electronic repairs. THANK YOU!???????
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 25, 2018
Great customer service! Wonderful experience.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 24, 2018
Everyone was very friendly and understanding of my situation. I got excellent customer service. My phone was fix when they said it be done..
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 24, 2018
I had dropped my phone on its face and shattered the screen. Started out by putting a claim through the warranty/insurance. I had the phone for 15. As I explained my situation they still wanted to send me a new device. Now remind everyone, the device still worked, I just couldn't do anything on the screen. I haven't done a recent backup and didn't want to lose any info. I got referred to stop up and chat with the guys at cell phone repair in Mentor. Glad I did.. these guys were so very nice, ultimately understanding, great customer service and got the work done when they said.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 21, 2018
I had a sims card stuck in my phone and they got it out with no problem. Really nice workers
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 20, 2018
I took my old phone in to see if we could get it working again for my son. The home button was broken and they were able to restart it and get it working. We then went to our carrier store to get the phone information transferred and they broke it again, saying the phone was not repairable. We went back here and they fixed it in less than 5 minutes. They were awesome! Super helpful and a trustworthy business. We’ll never get our phones repaired anywhere else!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 17, 2018
Excellent customer service!  Super nice and accommodating staff.  Phone shattered and they fixed cover in under 2 hours!  I recommend this place for emergencies!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 27, 2018
Staff was really friendly and knowledgeable, screen was fixed within an hour and looked like new. Great service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 26, 2018
Brought in a water damaged phone and Chris had it back up and running in a very short time. Thankfull to have my phone working again! Highly recommend it before you rush out and buy a new phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 20, 2018
I would have rated my experience a 5 star for the actual battery replacement for my iPhone 6, but I waited for over 20 minutes with only 1 person ahead of me already at the service desk when I went to pickup my iPhone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 17, 2018
Very professional and polite.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 440-942-7626