CPR Mentor, OH Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Mentor, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
February 02, 2018
After googling everything under the sun trying to fix my "black screen of death" on in coming and outgoing calls on my android, I stopped by CPR and within minutes, they fixed the problem! Of course my local cell phone store wanted me to upgrade to a new phone. Not so fast.... Awesome jobs guys!
VERIFIED
author image
February 02, 2018
Very cordial took care in a timely fashion. Would go back
VERIFIED
author image
February 01, 2018
My note 8 pen broke off inside my phone. Jesse was able to tackle the not so easy fix and get it out. Thanks for hooking me up!
VERIFIED
author image
January 28, 2018
Steve was great. Very professional and competent. Really knows phones. I won't go anywhere else and I tell everyone that CPR is the place to go and to ask for Steve!
VERIFIED
author image
January 13, 2018
Jesse at the Mentor location is the TRUTH. I came in with a flash drive that was destroyed and he brought it back to life in about 3 minutes. Whatever he did in the back of this store was magic. Appreciate it.
VERIFIED
author image
January 07, 2018
Good friendly knowledgeable would go there again
VERIFIED
author image
January 06, 2018
Very nice people I was pleased with screen repair, new case.
VERIFIED
author image
December 17, 2017
Steve was great. He fixed my daughter's phone. We thought is was ruined but he brought it back to life in 10 minutes. Fixing her phone was the best Christmas present she could have received. Thank you Steve
VERIFIED
author image
December 16, 2017
Edwin did an incredible job repairing our daughters smashed iPhone! It only took about an hour for him to replace the screen, battery, new tempered glass, and put it in a new case. The location is convenient, and the service was great! We will definitely bring any future repair work back to him! Thanks for everything!
VERIFIED
author image
December 15, 2017
Steve is awesome! He had my phone back working in about 30 seconds. Super professional and courteous, as well. Thank you!
VERIFIED
author image
December 15, 2017
I took my phone there for repair and they were very professional and easy to work with. They diagnosed the problem, ordered the part and gave me a loaner phone until my phone could be repaired. While waiting on the part, my phone started working properly again and they advised me to hold off on having the new part installed. Found them to be a very trustworthy business. Will definitely return to them in the future.
VERIFIED
author image
December 14, 2017
Thought we had a serious virus but Steve checked and said we were fine. Great relief to us So apprreciative.
VERIFIED
author image
December 11, 2017
Great service.I would tell everybody about the customer service I received.
VERIFIED
author image
December 10, 2017
Representative was very knowledgeable and professional.. would definitely recommend
VERIFIED
author image
November 28, 2017
I was incredibly impressed. I had taken my phone to Verizon and they were going to send me a refurbished one. Steve fixed my phone in three minutes. Much better to have the original.
VERIFIED
author image
November 17, 2017
This is the best phone repair store there is. They have great prices on used phones as well. They are always in the store and fix your phone right away. Highly recommend.
VERIFIED
author image
November 04, 2017
Very satisfied. My old phone went bad (port), and it was quickly determined I needed a new one. With their help, I was able to get an identical and dependable phone within four days without having to go through my carrier. and risk pricier models or contracts. Thanks to Jared and the CPR team for their care and education!

CPR Mentor Response

We’re glad we could help!


VERIFIED
author image
October 19, 2017
Very helpful and my repair was done fast and for a very good price! Saved about 200$!
VERIFIED
author image
October 10, 2017
I went to CPR Cell Phone Repair after I went through a total nightmare having my phone fixed somewhere else in Mentor for $10 less. The people at CPR were all super helpful and offered to take a look at the other person's work for free if I kept having problems. They also offered to put on a tempered glass screen protector for me that I had purchased elsewhere. Hopefully I won't have any other phone issues, but this will be my first stop if I do.

CPR Mentor Response

Josh, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. We are happy to have had the opportunity to earn your business. If there is anything else we can help with please do not hesitate to ask.


VERIFIED
author image
October 10, 2017
Great job! Got done what I needed in a short amount of time .
VERIFIED
author image
October 07, 2017
They did a great job on a difficult job!
VERIFIED
author image
October 07, 2017
They did a great job on a difficult request.
VERIFIED
author image
October 03, 2017
The part was in before the the PR and the repair took the length of time they said.good job
VERIFIED
author image
September 29, 2017
I had a cracked screen and they were great and went above and beyond with making sure I was happy. Great job - second time I have used them and was thrilled both times.
VERIFIED
author image
September 29, 2017
I had a cracked screen and they were great and went above and beyond with making sure I was happy.  Great job - second time I have used them and was thrilled both times.
VERIFIED
author image
September 29, 2017
I had a cracked screen and they were great and went above and beyond with making sure I was happy. Great job - second time I have used them and was thrilled both times.
VERIFIED
author image
September 28, 2017
CPR has excellent customer service. Employees are very friendly and super helpful. I have been here multiple times and have had a great experience each time. I would definitely recommend CPR to others!
VERIFIED
author image
September 23, 2017
Fast friendly service! Staff was helpful and well informed!
VERIFIED
author image
September 23, 2017
Courteous and professional.
VERIFIED
author image
September 21, 2017
was promised in an hour...took hour and forty five minutes
VERIFIED
author image
September 18, 2017
Easy, well-priced, and staff was very nice.
VERIFIED
author image
September 16, 2017
HAD A CRACKED GALAXY MEGA 2. GERALD TOOK MY PHONE AND FIXED IT IN AN FARE AMOUNT OF TIME. I WAS TOTALLY SATISFIED WITH THE RESULTS. THESE GUYS LIVE AND SLEEP CELL PHONES. CPR IN MENTOR IS MY NEW LIFE LINE.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy