CPR McKinney, TX Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair McKinney, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
March 23, 2018
Great customer service and honest with their customers. A customer can not ask any more from a service provider. Highest recommendations.
VERIFIED
author image
March 19, 2018
Great service, very professional! Highly recommend using these folks.
VERIFIED
author image
February 27, 2018
Super quick fix today on a broken iPhone screen. Thanks so much for the fast turnaround and the great service.
VERIFIED
author image
February 22, 2018
Super fast, great work and price!! I was in and out in no time
VERIFIED
author image
February 21, 2018
Great people, great prices, great work and fast! What more do you need?
VERIFIED
author image
February 21, 2018
Great service! The best work and price I have experienced plus they were faster than any I've been to. Will definitely go back for any repair needs or accessories
VERIFIED
author image
February 20, 2018
Replaced the battery in my phone and that seems to be OK. However, AFTER they replaced it, the tech stated that the screen was lifted in one corner, which he said was due to the old battery puffing up and permanently damaging the screen. I told him I had not seen that before, and if that was noticed by them, they should have pointed that out when they took possession of the phone, before any work was done. I also noticed that the phone is bent in the middle (can't say it was that way before or not, as I always kept in a hard shell case), but again that should have been pointed out as a flaw before fixing it.
VERIFIED
author image
February 17, 2018
I broke the screen on my Iphone. My husband dropped off my phone for repair. It was ready within an hour. Very honest and professional. Thank you!
VERIFIED
author image
February 10, 2018
Quick service done in 30 min
VERIFIED
author image
February 07, 2018
Very good service, done in 30 minutes!
VERIFIED
author image
February 04, 2018
Quick and easy, my phone was fixed for a great price in a short amount of time.
VERIFIED
author image
February 04, 2018
Great and fast service!
VERIFIED
author image
January 30, 2018
Good experience
VERIFIED
author image
January 18, 2018
My wife's iPhone 6 needed a new battery. The gentleman at CPR had the job done in 15 minutes for a reasonable cost complete with a 6 month warranty. I came back later with another phone needing a battery and received the same great service. I would recommend CPR to anyone needing cellphone repair services.
VERIFIED
author image
January 09, 2018
Por los comentarios vistos me doy cuenta que es un excelente lugar para reparar teléfonos celulares,mi pregunta es,cuál sería el costo por cambiar la cubierta de la batería de mi Samsung galaxy note 8,y en cuanto tiempo lo tendría listo?
VERIFIED
author image
January 08, 2018
They fixed my phone fast, great service
VERIFIED
author image
January 06, 2018
Excellent service - infact I had a charging port issue with my iPhone 6sand they fixed it for free since it was dusty. I would highly recommend CPR !
VERIFIED
author image
January 05, 2018
Customer service is great and completely fixed the problem!
VERIFIED
author image
January 05, 2018
They were very helpful and fixed my shattered screen in an hour! Also really like the lifetime guarantee they offer! Tried other phone spot before this one and they were awful.
VERIFIED
author image
January 03, 2018
My iPhone 7 screen broke and found CPR using internet. I decided to get it repaired after looking at earlier reviews. I had very good experience and would recommend.
VERIFIED
author image
January 02, 2018
great job great service!! super fast
VERIFIED
author image
January 01, 2018
So trilled with this place! They got my iPhone fixed within an hour and it's good as new! And they were super accommodating on a Holiday which made it that much better. Happy new year!
VERIFIED
author image
December 30, 2017
Great service! Friendly people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
VERIFIED
author image
December 30, 2017
Great place to get your phone fixed! I’ve been here twice and both times I’ve been extremely happy! Great guys! Great customer service! Highly recommended!!
VERIFIED
author image
December 30, 2017
Great fast service!!
VERIFIED
author image
December 29, 2017
So nice and worked really hard. Definitely gave me the best result for the best price! I'm not going anywhere else to fix my phone!
VERIFIED
author image
December 29, 2017
Great fast service with high quality product. My daughters phone needed a new screen and they were able to give me a screen with a lifetime warranty! Most places that I have spoken to don't want to give a warranty at all!Great location also! I have several accident prone family members and I have dealt with quite a few broken screens. I will be back for sure!
VERIFIED
author image
December 29, 2017
Quick repair! In and out quickly with ease. I'll be back again as needed for sure.
VERIFIED
author image
December 28, 2017
Great service and fixed my phone very fast
VERIFIED
author image
December 28, 2017
Great place, repaired phone in 30mins
VERIFIED
author image
December 27, 2017
Great job! Fast service!! Have used twice and both times excellent swecice.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 214-843-0484