CPR McKinney, TX Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair McKinney, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
January 11, 2019
did exactly what they said they would do and ahead of schedule. Very good price too.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 09, 2019
Great customer service same day repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 07, 2019
The rep was helpful and provided the service I needed at a fair price. Thanks.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 05, 2019
Purchased nice quality tampered glass here and they put it on quick and smoothly. I didnt catch her name but the lady that helped me was very nice and did a great job.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 31, 2018
They are great, fast and phone looks like new
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 29, 2018
It was a great experience. It was quick and easy. They did exactly what they said they would do. Highly recommend this place.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 29, 2018
It was a great experience. It was quick and easy. They did exactly what they said they would do. Highly recommend this place.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 28, 2018
Wow I thought I needed to spend a lot of money to fix my charging port but CPR was affordable and quick to fix the issue!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 28, 2018
What a great experience! Fast, friendly and excellent work! I will definitely go back to CPR for repairs when needed!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 22, 2018
Good timely service and good value
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 22, 2018
Very professional, on time with a reasonable price. I will use them again if any repairs are needed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 20, 2018
They did what they said they were going to do, in the time they said they would do it.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 19, 2018
Fixed my phone quickly when I wasn’t sure it was fixable! Very professional.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 11, 2018
This was the quickest easiest thing ever! Great customer service and good quality parts! Even fixed things the guy who fixed my phone before messed up.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 08, 2018
Took about an hour, friendly staff!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 08, 2018
Very fast and professional with no pressure!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 07, 2018
The lady was very nice very helpful very truthful I'll use them again if I ever need a phone repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 02, 2018
The prompt and attentive customer service and professionalism of the manager were outstanding. If you need a phone repair or ZAGG replacement screen they are your go to solution and I guarantee you won’t be disappointed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 29, 2018
It is difficult to find any place that will work on Microsoft's surface products. When my wife screen on her pro 4 was cracked we were told we could send it in to Microsoft and receive a refurbished unit at a cost of $450 or invest in a new unit.CPR in McKinney was able to replace the screen, no lost data, and in two days for a fraction of the cost.I highly recommend them for any Microsoft surface pro products.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 27, 2018
Great service and quick fix!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 26, 2018
Good
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 24, 2018
Great service. Fixed my cracked screen and battery very quickly. Will definitely use them again if I ever need to.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 24, 2018
Great service! Went in with a bad connector and they fixed is super fast. Very friendly and helpful!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 12, 2018
Fast service & they fixed the home button on my iPhone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 10, 2018
Jose was super helpful and nice. Did an excellent job replacing my ipad screen and was ready in 2 hrs as promised.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 04, 2018
Highly recommend this place! My phone wasn’t charging so I took it in for repair. They took it to the back and cleaned it out free of charge. I was in and out in about 5 minutes, and now my phone is working great.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 20, 2018
Reliable
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 19, 2018
Great Service! My wife's phone was pretty much dead in the water and needed a new battery. They were very professional....they replaced the battery quickly and did it right! They even told me the proper way to charge the battery to get the most out of it. Thanks...would recommend them to anyone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 13, 2018
My daughter's phone was ready within the time frame the quoted and fixed to our satisfaction. Will be coming back for sure.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 04, 2018
Had to come here for a specific technician who does Nintendo products and it was worth it, great price, great work, good service. Thanks for all y’all do!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 27, 2018
I've been there twice and both times they fixed my wife's phone with no delays and met all expectations.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2019 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 214-843-0484