CPR McKinney, TX Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair McKinney, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
November 12, 2018
Fast service & they fixed the home button on my iPhone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 10, 2018
Jose was super helpful and nice. Did an excellent job replacing my ipad screen and was ready in 2 hrs as promised.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 04, 2018
Highly recommend this place! My phone wasn’t charging so I took it in for repair. They took it to the back and cleaned it out free of charge. I was in and out in about 5 minutes, and now my phone is working great.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 20, 2018
Reliable
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 19, 2018
Great Service! My wife's phone was pretty much dead in the water and needed a new battery. They were very professional....they replaced the battery quickly and did it right! They even told me the proper way to charge the battery to get the most out of it. Thanks...would recommend them to anyone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 13, 2018
My daughter's phone was ready within the time frame the quoted and fixed to our satisfaction. Will be coming back for sure.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 04, 2018
Had to come here for a specific technician who does Nintendo products and it was worth it, great price, great work, good service. Thanks for all y’all do!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 27, 2018
I've been there twice and both times they fixed my wife's phone with no delays and met all expectations.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 13, 2018
I cannot recommend this place more.  I had an iPhone 6s that would not charge.  I called a few places and this place had the lowest price and the repair came with a lifetime warranty.  I attempted to drop off my phone and he took a look and it and proceeded to take the phone in back where he cleaned the port.  He was able to fix it quickly and at no cost.  I did give the guy a tip for his effort.  (I hope he does not get in trouble for this review).  I will be back for my next repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 08, 2018
CPR has fixed my screen twice and both times they have been friendly, professional, and quick! Highly recommended.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 04, 2018
Great place my husband Willie woods had a great response with their customer service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 03, 2018
Fast and efficient!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 20, 2018
Excellent, fast service. Great prices. Highly recommend CPR.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 20, 2018
I had my iPad mini shattered glass repaired at CPR. It was ready in less than 24 hours. The cost was considerably less than our cell phone provider or The Geek Squad. Both of these told us they would send out our device. I would definitely recommend CPR and will return there if I have needs in the future.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 18, 2018
Great Service. Replaced my iPad screen in two hours!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 17, 2018
Friendly employees, excellent quality and very convenient!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 11, 2018
Quick service. Phone fixed well.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
These guys done a great job for me on a phone fix and while I waited .  Nice store ,,, very clean and very professional .  It felt like they knew what they where doing and that's hard to find these days. Give them a shot !!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 04, 2018
I walked in not realizing it was their lunch break. The Manager had come out to help me. Long story short she fixed my phone on the spot. You can not ask for better customer service. Also she was very professional with quality workmanship. I recommend and will be back.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 03, 2018
So fast and such a great job. The friendliest service. Will definitely come back here again if my phone decides to fall off another counter!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 02, 2018
I brought my phone in for water damage repair and they fixed it up good as new!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 01, 2018
Needed a phone unlocked and screen replaced. The manager did everything she could to help me in a very courteous manner. I’ll be using them for all my cell phone repairs!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 01, 2018
Super quick, helpful, and very knowledgeable. They tried to find the best fix for my phone, and did it in 10 minutes! I would highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 01, 2018
Great staff, and a job well done! I’ll definitely use them in the future!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 31, 2018
Great; now I have my celular. Thank you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 28, 2018
Jose gave me excellent service. Quick polite and great quality.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 27, 2018
Great customer service!!! I had a cracked IPhone 7 Plus screen and came in with a Groupon for glass repair.  The gentleman was so nice about it and although I usually don't buy additional items,I REALLY needed a new protective case and he helped me out by suggesting a good one and the tempered glass. Prices are very reasonable and he had it done within a couple hours and its looks great! No waiting forever at the Apple Store. I appreciate the efficiency and warranty.  If I ever need them I will defiinitely be back and will definitely recommend to friends - but keeping my fingers crossed that I won't have to.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 27, 2018
I stopped by CPR to address an issue with my speaker on my iPhone. Was met promptly and gave me the options and had it repaired. They went above and beyond by repairing the speaker but also cleaning the microphone and other internal parts at no additional charge. Great place and fast service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 25, 2018
very good service and my iphone screen was repaired very fast. Ill definitely recommend this place to a friend
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 25, 2018
very good service and my iPhone screen was repaired very fast. I'll definitely recommend this place to a friend
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 214-843-0484