CPR McKinney, TX Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair McKinney, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
August 18, 2018
Great Service. Replaced my iPad screen in two hours!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 17, 2018
Friendly employees, excellent quality and very convenient!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 11, 2018
Quick service. Phone fixed well.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
These guys done a great job for me on a phone fix and while I waited .  Nice store ,,, very clean and very professional .  It felt like they knew what they where doing and that's hard to find these days. Give them a shot !!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 04, 2018
I walked in not realizing it was their lunch break. The Manager had come out to help me. Long story short she fixed my phone on the spot. You can not ask for better customer service. Also she was very professional with quality workmanship. I recommend and will be back.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 03, 2018
So fast and such a great job. The friendliest service. Will definitely come back here again if my phone decides to fall off another counter!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 02, 2018
I brought my phone in for water damage repair and they fixed it up good as new!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 01, 2018
Needed a phone unlocked and screen replaced. The manager did everything she could to help me in a very courteous manner. I’ll be using them for all my cell phone repairs!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 01, 2018
Super quick, helpful, and very knowledgeable. They tried to find the best fix for my phone, and did it in 10 minutes! I would highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 01, 2018
Great staff, and a job well done! I’ll definitely use them in the future!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 31, 2018
Great; now I have my celular. Thank you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 28, 2018
Jose gave me excellent service. Quick polite and great quality.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 27, 2018
Great customer service!!! I had a cracked IPhone 7 Plus screen and came in with a Groupon for glass repair.  The gentleman was so nice about it and although I usually don't buy additional items,I REALLY needed a new protective case and he helped me out by suggesting a good one and the tempered glass. Prices are very reasonable and he had it done within a couple hours and its looks great! No waiting forever at the Apple Store. I appreciate the efficiency and warranty.  If I ever need them I will defiinitely be back and will definitely recommend to friends - but keeping my fingers crossed that I won't have to.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 27, 2018
I stopped by CPR to address an issue with my speaker on my iPhone. Was met promptly and gave me the options and had it repaired. They went above and beyond by repairing the speaker but also cleaning the microphone and other internal parts at no additional charge. Great place and fast service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 25, 2018
very good service and my iphone screen was repaired very fast. Ill definitely recommend this place to a friend
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 25, 2018
very good service and my iPhone screen was repaired very fast. I'll definitely recommend this place to a friend
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 23, 2018
They did an amazing job replacing the screen on my iPhone . The prices are fair and they didn't take to long to get the job done .
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 21, 2018
Thank you!! The screen looks brand new now, and I didn’t have to spend $800 for a new phone. The workers are nice too :)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 18, 2018
Jose did a great job with repairing my iPad mini. The screen on it had been cracked badly and he had no problem repairing this for a fair price. He was friendly, efficient, and professional.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 18, 2018
Excellent customer service... Jose was very friendly and helpful.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 17, 2018
They were helpful, kind, and got our two phones repaired before we left for our trip the next day. Thank you!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 09, 2018
Does a very good job taking care of customers
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 05, 2018
Awesome service! Had gone to Apple Store and Sprint store, but nobody was able to fix the issue. Jose quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed my iphone. He also helped me with other questions about my phone. He has a lot of patience!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 28, 2018
Jose was friendly, helpful and knowledgable. Took care of my problem fast and without charging a heavy fee. Would recommend to everybody!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 25, 2018
Great experience! Honest feedback . Didn’t fix my tablet because it’s too old, ordering parts wasn’t worth it and I didn’t want to invest in it. Appreciated the time and effort. Thank you Jose.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 25, 2018
This is our 4th time to return to CPR for a screen repair on an iPhone. They are professional, have fair pricing, and unlike other places we have tried the screen always looks like the original.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 24, 2018
Poorvi Shah was amazing! She was super patient, helpful and very professional. I will return the next time I have an issue.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 23, 2018
Excellent customer service and took good care of me.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 23, 2018
Great service!! Pleasant staff. Highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 22, 2018
Poorvi(Store Manager)was extremely helpful, she explained in detail about all the other offers they have on table. They took care of my ipad and iphone, plus it has lifetime warranty. Completely satisfied with their service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 22, 2018
Poorvi(Store Manager)was extremely helpful, she explained in detail about all the other offers they have on table. They took care of my ipad and iphone, plus it has lifetime warranty. Completely satisfied with their service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 22, 2018
Great service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 21, 2018
Wait time was reasonable and the personnel were quick efficient friendly and attentive.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 214-843-0484