CPR Mayfield Heights, OH Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Mayfield Heights, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
December 09, 2017
I brought my God-daughter’s IPad mini into the store because the screen was cracked in tiny pieces. The customer service rep listened to my concerns, explained the work necessary to repair it and gave me a price quote and an estimated time when it would be ready. He also checked to verify the parts were in the building to fix the iPad. I arrived on Friday December 8th and the iPad was ready . I am satisfied with the good work done by CPR.
VERIFIED
author image
December 04, 2017
The screen on my daughter's cell phone shattered. On a recommendation, we contacted CPR for a quote. Pleasantly surprised by how affordable it was, we had them repair it. We had the phone back in a couple of hours looking better than new! We had the pleasure of working with Edwin for our problem - he was friendly, professional & knowledgeable. If you need cell phone repair, I highly recommend checking with CPR first!
VERIFIED
author image
December 03, 2017
price a little high but delivered what they said they would. phone fixed
VERIFIED
author image
October 25, 2017
I-phone Screen repaired and shield glass added within 45 mins and at a fair price!
VERIFIED
author image
October 25, 2017
I-phone Screen repaired and shield glass added within 45 mins and at a fair price!
VERIFIED
author image
October 23, 2017
The representative was knowledgeable and helpful. I gave it an average rating because I was supposed to get a new screen and battery, and it wasn’t until I picked up the phone was I told that they didn’t have any batteries they could use. My screen was completely shattered, but my battery remains a major issue, so I didn’t leave satisfied
VERIFIED
author image
October 18, 2017
Steve and John at CPR Cell Phone repair came through when AT&T and LG service failed! Make them your first stop for cell phone and tablet issues and save yourself some time- and money.Our tablet wouldn't charge and AT&T said "buy this new cord" which turned out to be even worse. So then AT&T said the charging port needed repaired, but it's out of warranty. So I jumped through some hoops to figure out how LG wanted me to send it in, but ended up not trusting the process. The IT genius at my husband's office recommended CPR and Yay! I'm glad he did and I'm glad we went!It took Steve about 2 seconds to determine it wasn't a charging port issue but a cord issue. So the tablet wasn't charging at all because of the new cord. It took maybe 7 more minutes to pop the back off and reset the battery, refer me to MicroCenter for a real cord, and we were back in business. And they did it for free! They did all this while helping someone else at the same time and from what I could tell, saved her a lot of time and money too. Thanks Steve and John, we will be sending anyone with device problems your way!
VERIFIED
author image
October 13, 2017
John did a great job replacing my power button in my HTC. Fast and works well.
VERIFIED
author image
October 11, 2017
John did a great job, he was able to replace my power button on my HTC M9. Fast, friendly service. Thanks!
VERIFIED
author image
October 11, 2017
Charlie was friendly as well as very competent. My phone was fixed, and my questions were answered in non-tech English, and I got good recommendations on some other products not carried by CPR.
VERIFIED
author image
October 10, 2017
It was great and fast service very nice people
VERIFIED
author image
October 05, 2017
Hi my real name is Chris and I would like to say that my experience there at CPR was very amazing they helped me out tremendously and even got a discount especially doing my money situation problem. My phone was repair very well and everything still works. The guy works there was a great help to me the rest of the team were great too. Overall I left out of there feeling like they have me beyond great customer service!
VERIFIED
author image
September 29, 2017
Nicholas Totarella greeted each and everyone who came in the door with a smile and a courteous greeting. He was very thorough in resolving my needs promptly and with clear explanation. I observed how he interacted with his clients and was extremely impressed. He looked them directly in the eye, was very compassionate and treated each with excellent service. What a wonderful young man....
VERIFIED
author image
September 28, 2017
Fantastic service, Jesse was super helpful!
VERIFIED
author image
September 27, 2017
Great service!
VERIFIED
author image
September 27, 2017
Excellent service Fast and straight to the Point...
VERIFIED
author image
September 27, 2017
Great service fast and straight too the point.....
VERIFIED
author image
September 25, 2017
Service was fast, staff was great, price was cheaper than Apple Store. Couldn't have asked for more.
VERIFIED
author image
September 22, 2017
Tremendous service at CPR Cell Phone Repair in Mayfield Heights. Nick Totarella repaired my phone while I waited. Fantastic service at a great price. Will highly recommend in the future!
VERIFIED
author image
September 21, 2017
Nick and his team are so AWESOME! My cell phone provider referred me and I'm so glad that I came! I had to have my lense replaced on my phone. They are friendly, knowledgeable and EFFICIENT! I will refer others and come back in the future if necessary!
VERIFIED
author image
September 21, 2017
Great service from the CPR salesman Nick ???
VERIFIED
author image
September 19, 2017
They were professional. The cost was reasonable. It only took an hour. My phone was done when they said it would be. No muss no fuss. Perfect transaction.
VERIFIED
author image
September 19, 2017
They were professional. The cost was reasonable. It only took an hour. My phone was done when they said it would be. No muss no fuss. Perfect transaction.
VERIFIED
author image
September 19, 2017
Quick, easy, pain free. I have had several phones repaired here and recommend the place to others.
VERIFIED
author image
September 16, 2017
The staff were great! Thank you Nick and Leonard for your help! Great employees very knowledgeable and courteous.
VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
The phone screen is replaced, and the phone is working. I did have to return because the phone was dead, and it draws much more power now. I need to recharge every day.
VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
Excellent service and price. And speedy! Thsbkyou
VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
Thank you for simply cleaning the lint from my charging port rather than scamming me out of an unneeded repair. You will be my go to source for future cell phone repair when\if needed. Outstanding customer support!
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
Very fast and friendly service! Great job fixing my cracked screen without having to buy a new phone.
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
Very fast and friendly service! Great job fixing my cracked screen without having too buy a new phone.
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
It was average. They told me a time to pick up, but it wasn't ready when I arrived one half hour after the time. They were quick to try to get me on my way once I arrived.
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
Repair person was polite and professional. I was told 1 hour and it was ready when l returned.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy