CPR Mayfield Heights, OH Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Mayfield Heights, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 14, 2018
Repair took about an hour a in and out experience. Definitely would go back
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 14, 2018
Great personable service!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 14, 2018
CPR did an excellent job of solving my phone problem.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 29, 2018
So easy!! Great customer service and quick repair of my cracked iPhone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 25, 2018
Had multiple phones repaired by these guys. Cost-effect solutions, great crew and very helpful. Ask for Steve!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 24, 2018
Fast and economical !!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 23, 2018
I had a cracked screen on a Galaxy express prime cell phone. I would've rated you higher if you actually had the part in stock. My cell phone is used for my personal business, so being without it for almost a whole week was very inconvenient and also expensive. I could've gotten a brand new phone for almost half the price but the screen wasn't working so I couldn't transfer any data. Overall, once the part came in, they did the work quickly,but I had to keep calling them to ask the status of my phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 20, 2018
The experience was beyond positive and professional. Mike and Steve took a look at the phone and diagnosed the problem accurately (which no one else was able to do, by the way) and took steps to ensure an efficient solution. Further, I was only in the area for that afternoon and though the store was busy, they kept to the limited time window I needed the repair to be completed in and were accurate in the total repair time, allowing me to finish much-needed work in the surrounding area, before returning to the store to pick up the device. I have never visited a CPR location before, but would visit this location again first, instead of my local carrier's brick and mortar store if I couldn't diagnose and fix my device's issues on my own. Great job!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 20, 2018
The experience was beyond positive and professional. Mike and Steve took a look at the phone and diagnosed the problem accurately (which no one else was able to do, by the way) and took steps to ensure an efficient solution. Further, I was only in the area for that afternoon and though the store was busy, they kept to the limited time window I needed the repair to be completed in and were accurate in the total repair time, allowing me to finish much-needed work in the surrounding area, before returning to the store to pick up the device. I have never visited a CPR location before, but would visit this location again first, instead of my local carrier's brick and mortar store if I couldn't diagnose and fix my device's issues on my own. Great job!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 16, 2018
I got a cute lightweight phone Huawei SE, but unfortunately I put the SIM card without tray into the slot. When tried to get the SIM card out by using pin tool, unfortunately the pin tool broken inside. I first went to Best Buy Geek Squad in Mayfield Heights first, and they could not help me and they recommended me this CPR Cell Phone Repair.I met Jon about 6:30 pm yesterday in the CPR store and I knew it would close at 7 pm. He certainly impressed me! He easily got the broken pin out. And then he opened my cell phone and got my jammed SIM card out. Amazingly, this jammed SIM card is still in perfect condition. All this were done within 20 minutes! I want to thank Jon so much for your excellent job done for you and heartily recommend you to have your cellphone repaired in their store. This store is so awesome!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 14, 2018
To fix a shattered screen was around $145. Cheaper than insurance claim thru carrier ($175). But further issues arose. 1st trip, after being told that my phone was ready for pick up, when arrived, technician said that they’ve tested it and everything was in working order, phone was handed to me with a crack down the new screen. Had to leave phone again for them to fix. 2nd trip, was to pick up my phone with new screen, and screen was fixed correctly. Only later that week, found out that I couldn’t adjust the volume on my phone, so I removed the case and noticed that volume buttons were missing, so took a 3rd trip up there to inquire. That technician that worked on my phone wasn’t there so I was informed to come back when he would be there to remedy the problem.. 4th trip up there, technician informed me that they have to order my volume buttons and that I have to return to the store, yet again, to have this issue resolved. Went in for a simply screen replacement but the results on the back end were not pleasing. After everything was said and done, eventually my problem was resolved and everything was taken care of.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 12, 2018
Great service! My phone is working perfectly!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 12, 2018
I stopped in at CPR because my Android auto was not pairing correctly or connecting with my phone. After talking with Steve he came out to the car and showed me how to fix the issue. I left a very happy camper. Now...by the time i got home phone lost connection again but the info shared by Steve allowed me to pair back up!! Thanks Steve!! I truly appreciated you assistance. Job well done! Thank you CPR! I'LL BE SURE TO TELL OTHERS ABOUT YOUR LOCATION.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 11, 2018
The experience was excellent. The only item I was upset about (which was after I left) was that I was told that the protective cover would only cost me $10 more. However you charged me $15 which is an additional 50% of what I was quoted. Not worth going back for - It will be something if I refer you, that I will mention to others to watch out for.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 11, 2018
Honest. Opened up the phone showed us why it was not fixable and offered suggestions on how to get the phone replaced.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 04, 2018
I replaced my iPhone 6s screen the other day and it looked good. Freezes more often but Bette than a shattered screen!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 03, 2018
Quick easy and out the door. Saved me hundreds on buying a new find for a simple $50 fix!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 03, 2018
Simple easy and out the door. They saved me hundreds by not having to buy a new phone with a simple $50 repair! Thank you so much. CPR really did save me!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 02, 2018
Always professional, knowledgeable and friendly!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 02, 2018
The gentlemen we dealt with were helpful and honest
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 01, 2018
Friendly, knowledgeable and delivered as expected thank you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 30, 2018
Fixed the battery in my laptop. Final price ended up being even less than what I was originally quoted. Honest and friendly! Will definitely be back!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 28, 2018
Thx for fixing my i phone within a coupe of hours - last year you fixed my iPad - thx again
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 28, 2018
Very professional and helpful. Already telling family and friends about them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 28, 2018
Took my old i phone in because Apple said they no longer had the components to be able to save my photos, because they were not in the cloud.  I had prompt service from Jesse who suggested I get a flash drive and he would download them for me.  I am pretty tech challenged so I am grateful he didn't turn me away and suggest I do it myself.  Just so nice and friendly. Great job! Will refer to others and if need be will return.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 26, 2018
Consultant was knowledgeable. Service was timely
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 26, 2018
Consultant Knowledgeable. Service timely
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 23, 2018
My issue was addressed, the representative was friendly and knowledgeable. I'm a Happy Camper an I'd recommend your company to anyone who has a cell phone problem!!! :)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 22, 2018
Charlie saved me about 40 dollars on parts by giving me alternative options for my repair, fantastic, fast, service with the customer in mind.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 22, 2018
Great service. Did what they said they would. Kept me informed. Very professional. Charlie was great to work with. Highly recommend their services.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 20, 2018
I like the fact that they were pleasant and was able to fix my screen right on the spot. I will come back if I need more services done on my phone. Hopefully I don’t.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 19, 2018
Quick and easy
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 440-461-1042