CPR Mayfield Heights, OH Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Mayfield Heights, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
October 11, 2018
All went well. Done on time; quality work.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 10, 2018
Was told to come back at an appointed time, and the phone was nowhere near ready at that time.Would’ve left only a one star review, but the gentleman who assisted me was very polite and accommodating to the three children I had waiting with me. Good customer service like that can go a long way.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 04, 2018
The price I paid for repair was more than the price quoted.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 03, 2018
These guys are a life saver! This was my second trip to see them and I highly recommend them is you break the screen on your cell. It's very reasonable too.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 29, 2018
CPR needs to do better with following up with the customer. I was told one week for a diagnostic evaluation by one associate and two weeks by another. I had to keep calling to find out what the status was. I like that they access your item for free and only charge if they fix it. I will definitely use them again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 29, 2018
I needed a new battery for my iPhone 6.I went to the Mentor location, but they didn’t have one in stock. He called Mayfield for me, and told me it was in stock. I drive there, and they had me taken care of very quickly!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 26, 2018
after having had to wait in line at the "Apple Store"....to be told that they then had to run tests...and then I was to wait in a line for an hour...I was so thrilled that my son had given me your info!! You got me fixed and out your door in 15 minutes!! YOU NEED TO OPEN UP MORE STORES!! i SHALL BE SPREADING THE WORD!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 15, 2018
Ipad screen was broken they fixed it in a timely fashion
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 14, 2018
From the moment my phone was looked at I felt confident it could be fixed although could not be given a guarantee. I took it in on a Saturday and it was ready by Wednesday. Would highly recommend them to anyone that needs a cell phone repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 14, 2018
From the moment my phone was looked at I felt confident it could be fixed although could not be given a guarantee. I took it in on a Saturday and it was ready by Wednesday. Would highly recommend them to anyone that needs a cell phone repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 13, 2018
Nothing much to say except that they were able to repair my phone and very quickly too!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 11, 2018
They had the part I needed. Installed it and he was professional & efficient.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Well helpful and efficient!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Very helpful and efficient.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 25, 2018
Excellent Service. Thank you Jerome for getting me in and out so quickly! My phone has never worked better.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 20, 2018
You did well, be happy you did a good job.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 20, 2018
CPR was very helpful by phone and in shop. THey not only did the technical work but guided me well about how to go about the phone restoration process. All was done quickly and courteously. I would recommend them to anyone. It is my 3rd great experience with CPR.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 19, 2018
The gentleman that helped me was very informative and clearly explained all of my options
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 12, 2018
It was just terrific....took my Granddaughter and her cracked iPhone to see about a repair...fair price, to hour turnover time, and just a fun, terrific experience...They know their stuff..Will return if ever I need a repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 12, 2018
The repair person was very informative throughout the process!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 04, 2018
They are the best!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 02, 2018
I was shocked when the manager asked for my cellphone password ..and I reluctantly gave it to him. When I go to Apple they NEVER ask for it. They ask me to unlock my phone for them. After feeling uncomfortable about giving out my password I took my phone back and changed it. I feel it is not appropriate to give out passwords‼️
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 27, 2018
The replaced screen doesn’t look as good as the original. Colors aren’t as vibrant, just looks more washed out., likely a cheap lcd panel.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 24, 2018
I was not only appreciative and grateful for the quick and efficient service to my phone but also grateful for the extra time given to answer a few technology questions about my phone system and comparing it to other models.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 21, 2018
They got all my pictures and data back.

CPR Mayfield Heights Response

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business Marlana. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, and if we can ever be of any more assistance please let us know. Have a wonderful night!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 14, 2018
Repair took about an hour a in and out experience. Definitely would go back
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 14, 2018
Great personable service!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 14, 2018
CPR did an excellent job of solving my phone problem.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 29, 2018
So easy!! Great customer service and quick repair of my cracked iPhone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 440-461-1042