CPR Macedonia, OH Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Macedonia, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
February 22, 2018
The young man offered to test my phone,which he did and said it needed a new battery.He also informed me of the various phones that were for sale.I decided to have the battery replaced,left the phone and came back an hour later and picked it up,along with a warranty. Very satisfied will highly recommend.
VERIFIED
author image
February 21, 2018
Each employee was very helpful and knowledgeable. I experienced a small issue, but Tony provided great customer service without me having to ask. Great customer service is not easy to find now-a-days. This place has wonderful customer service!
VERIFIED
author image
February 20, 2018
Very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly reccommend them if you have ant tech issues or repairs needed.
VERIFIED
author image
February 20, 2018
Very friendly and knowledgeable. If you have any phone repair issues or tech questions, this is the place to go. They stayed away past closing time to make sure I got my phone back that day
VERIFIED
author image
February 13, 2018
CPR’s website was easy to navigate. Their on line estimate of the repair (based on my assessment of the damage to my phone), was helpful. I was able to schedule the repair on line. And they did the work as they said they would in the time they said they would!
VERIFIED
author image
February 07, 2018
Good experience
VERIFIED
author image
February 07, 2018
I always take my phones to Tony at CPR Macedonia. He has a quick turn around time and has never not been able to fix something I've taken to him. Fast and friendly service
VERIFIED
author image
February 06, 2018
Very good customer service on the repair of a cell phone. Thanks guys!
VERIFIED
author image
February 06, 2018
Great service! Have an iPhone 6S with a cracked screen and slight bent frame. CPR not only replaced the screen, but also straightened out the frame. Good as new.
VERIFIED
author image
February 05, 2018
Excellenct service! Brought in a slightly damaged iPhone 6s and they quickly assessed it could be fixed and did so in 1.5 hours.
VERIFIED
author image
February 02, 2018
Job was completed in a timely manner and all questions and/or concerns were addressed. Will certainly use them for any future repairs.
VERIFIED
author image
February 01, 2018
Quick, good service, and long lasting warranty.
VERIFIED
author image
February 01, 2018
Everyone was very friendly, informative and helpful.
VERIFIED
author image
January 31, 2018
Excellent service
VERIFIED
author image
January 31, 2018
Outstanding service and professionalism! Tony was great with explaining the problems with my cell phone and how he could correct it.
VERIFIED
author image
January 31, 2018
Outstanding service and professionalism! Tony was great with explaining the problems with my cell phone and how he could correct it.
VERIFIED
author image
January 29, 2018
The team was professional and got the work done in a timely manner. I would refer them to my friends and family
VERIFIED
author image
January 29, 2018
Fixed my battery issue within an hour ... so far so good
VERIFIED
author image
January 14, 2018
I had trouble with my gps apps. I first took my I phone 6 to the Apple store and they diagnosed it and found nothing wrong. Their recommendation was to exchange it for a new phone for $ 345. I called cpr in Macedonia and they were able to practically diagnose it over the phone. I scheduled an appointment online and saved 10 bucks! They were knowledgeable, and quick with the repair. Will be going back for all my cell phone needs
VERIFIED
author image
January 13, 2018
The guys there are the sweetest!! Thank you for fixing my phone and answering all my questions
VERIFIED
author image
January 13, 2018
great pricing, quick turn around.
VERIFIED
author image
January 13, 2018
The guys there are the sweetest!! Thank you for fixing my phone and answering all my questions
VERIFIED
author image
January 09, 2018
The Salesman did a visual inspection of my son’s phone, gave us an estimated repair time, and called me in less than an hour to inform us the screen had been replaced and was ready for pick-up. Great Service and pricing!
VERIFIED
author image
January 08, 2018
CPR fixed my broken phone screen quickly and also gave me honest, professional advice on an issue with my laptop, which I appreciated. This is the first time I have used them, but if I need a repair in the future, I will go back.
VERIFIED
author image
January 08, 2018
CPR fixed my broken phone screen quickly and also gave me honest, professional advice on an issue with my laptop, which I appreciated. This is the first time I have used them, but if I need a repair in the future, I will go back.
VERIFIED
author image
January 04, 2018
friendly and quick !
VERIFIED
author image
December 30, 2017
I came in to have a screen replaced on my iPhone 7. Due to the damage, I wasn’t sure what the estimate would be. Luckily, I was able to have my screen replaced for less than what I would have paid if I were to go to Apple or even other places, from what I have researched. I am so pleased with my new screen!
VERIFIED
author image
December 29, 2017
Good customer service and they knew exactly what was going on. Great job guys!!!
VERIFIED
author image
December 26, 2017
I went to Apple to fix my iphone 6S. They said it was "too far gone" and I lost everything. I was desperate to recover pictures/videos that were not backed up. These guys fixed it(cheaper than Apple) and works perfect!
VERIFIED
author image
December 26, 2017
This is the first time I had ever gotten my screen replaced outside of Apple and I have to say I was very impressed with the work they had done and also my camera was broken and they said they'd have to fix it for $10 so when I came back to pay and pickup the phone, they said they would just cover it for me! Amazing. 10/10 would recommend
VERIFIED
author image
December 23, 2017
Workers were great, price was a little high for s piece of glass that cost $50. A 150% markup is just way too much.
VERIFIED
author image
December 17, 2017
This place is great! Fast, courteous, professional people, and excellent service. I brought in my phone to get the screen repaired, and I didn't expect to get it back til the next business day, but they had it done within 3 hours. When I came back to pick it up, the store was busy, but the guy who handled my phone immediately recognized me and went to get mine. I asked if they had screen protectors for my phone because I didn't see any out, and he provided one for a great price. More than that, he then PUT THE SCREEN PROTECTOR ON FOR ME. Great experience, would highly recommend.
VERIFIED
author image
December 17, 2017
This place is great! Fast, courteous, professional people, and excellent service. I brought in my phone to get the screen repaired, and I didn't expect to get it back til the next business day, but they had it done within 3 hours. When I came back to pick it up, the store was busy, but the guy who handled my phone immediately recognized me and went to get mine. I asked if they had screen protectors for my phone because I didn't see any out, and he provided one for a great price. More than that, he then PUT THE SCREEN PROTECTOR ON FOR ME. Great experience, would highly recommend.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy