CPR Macedonia, OH Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Macedonia, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 23, 2018
I would have appreciated being told from the very beginning that I would also need t buy a screen protector.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 22, 2018
Always fast service, always a great job.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 22, 2018
Always fast service, always a great job.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 20, 2018
Guys did a great job!!!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 20, 2018
Guys did a great job.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 19, 2018
Friendly, honest, reasonable cost.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 15, 2018
Awesome service-got my screen repair done very quickly!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 13, 2018
Thank you for honoring the military with a discount
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 08, 2018
Highly recommend, Tony and his crew did a great job repairing my galaxy s-7 quickly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 06, 2018
The guys were very professional and quick. They had the screen done before I even came back in within the hour. Will def. recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 05, 2018
CPR is the best in providing cellular repair and service. They are extremely professional. They have purchased my old phones and service my current phones with great care.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 20, 2018
Staff was attentive and knowledgeable. They gave me a timeframe for the repair and finished within that time. The final product looked and functioned great. Very satisfied with the service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 18, 2018
The employee who replaced my Iphone 6 battery did a great job in a very timely matter
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 18, 2018
Had part I needed and did the repair quick and reasonablely priced
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 17, 2018
It was very reasonable and quick.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 11, 2018
The guys were very nice, accommodating and fast!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 11, 2018
Problem addressed no surprise charges
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
Always professional and great service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 08, 2018
I stopped into the store yesterday after running into some slow performance issues with my cell phone. I am not electronic ally savy so needed to find someone who could identify and resolve the issue. Matt was OUTSTANDING in his problem diagnostic skills and resolution of the issue. He was also extremely patient with my (stupid) questions and educated me on a number of issues. I was very happy with the service and will definitely keep it in mind for any future issues which arise.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 05, 2018
Really helpful and friendly people. Thanks so much for the very fast and professional service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 01, 2018
service was great although new screen has a greenish tint
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 28, 2018
I was very pleased with the speed of service. It took less than one hour to repair my cracked screen. Thank you so much.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 28, 2018
I was very pleased with the speed of service. It took less than one hour to repair my cracked screen. Thank you so much.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 24, 2018
Had an HDMI port replaced on a gaming system. Very fast and professional service. The service charge was very resonable. Would definitely recommended to anyone seeking electronic repair services.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 24, 2018
Fast, honest, did great work, and I was very happy with the service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 24, 2018
Had an HDMI port replaced on a gaming system. Very fast and professional service. The service charge was very resonable. Would definitely recommended to anyone seeking electronic repair services.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 15, 2018
Nick was very attentive, helpful, explained all the answer to my questions. He told me that I would probably have my phone back by Friday. I got a call Saturday and picked up my phone. It was in great shape and fixed properly. Very great experience.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 15, 2018
Knowledgeable staff. Very helpful.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 09, 2018
Prompt service, and it was done when they said it would be. Good experience all around.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 06, 2018
Amazing work....
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 30, 2018
The guys were very professional and the work was done well and quickly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 30, 2018
great job thank you for the repair
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 27, 2018
These guys were great!! They told me up front what they were going to do and how long it would take to do it and they delivered exactly what they promised. Not only that but Matt and Nick gave me some great insight into the cell phone repair business. Thanks for the education guys. I'll be recommending you to my friends!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 234-808-4392