CPR Little Elm, TX Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Little Elm, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
November 17, 2018
I received great customer service. They young lady explained to me the problems with the phone in way I could understand.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 17, 2018
I received great customer service. They young lady explained to me the problems with the phone in way I could understand. She was very pleasant & patient.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 16, 2018
Went to CPR Cell Phone Repair today since my mom was having trouble with her phone. Josh fixed it within minutes, even went the extra mile and explained how to repair it if it was to happen again. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 14, 2018
Very informative staff-- did a great job!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 12, 2018
My phone was dropped had tons of lines on my screen  so I needed a new screen. I am as referred to them from my cell phone carrier since I didn't have insurance on my phone.  I was very pleased with the service and knowledge the employees had.  Super courteous and helpful with questions.  My phone was fixed in about 2 hours and the screen was much clearer then it has been in a long time. They were also so much cheaper then I was expecting it to be.   I would recommend this place to anyone I know and if I need service again I know where I will go!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 10, 2018
I’d been having trouble for the past 2 months with my iPhone not charging. I finally called and asked how much it was to replace the charging port. The technician at CPR said it might just be clogged with lint and dust and to stop by and they’d take a look. Turns out they were right. They had it fixed in 5 minutes and didn’t charge me a penny! I recommend everyone to give them a try. I know I’ll be back if I ever need anything in the future. Thanks!!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 09, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff and were able to turn around my screen repai the same day.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 09, 2018
I will never go any other place. I took my phone in after being told my carrier couldn't help me. The gentleman immediatley was able to fix my issue in about 15 min! and didn't even charge me!!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 07, 2018
Excellent
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 04, 2018
The staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They were able to help me recover data from my damaged phone and transfer it to my new one quickly and easily. I would recommend them to anyone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 04, 2018
The staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They were able to help me recover data from my damaged phone and transfer it to my new one quickly and easily. I would recommend them to anyone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 29, 2018
They fixed my absolutely BUSTED CRACKED screen only for $100 (instead of paying $238 for a new one)! Amazing!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 29, 2018
They were fast and friendly and provided a great service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 27, 2018
Very friendly and quick! Fixed my iPad screen the same day. Works great! Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 27, 2018
Quick and Fast the lady that worked the shift was amazing! Thank you for my new screen :)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 26, 2018
I broke my screen so bad that I thought I would need a new phone. NOPE! The wonderful associate calmed me down and fixed it within the hour. She even put a screen protector on for me! 100% will come back if needed be.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 25, 2018
They are AMAZIINNNGGG! they fixed my BUSTED and I mean BUSTTTEEDD LG K30 screen for $100 which saved me from buying a whole new phone (for $238) thank youuuuu!!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 24, 2018
Friendly staff. Fast reliable service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 23, 2018
They were very helpful, and allowed me to retrieve data from a phone we hadn't used for 2 years.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 23, 2018
They do simple repairs that AT&T and other big name places want to over charge for...like just cleaning a speaker on a Galaxy 8 Active and doing it free of charge! Will definitely go back!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 21, 2018
Very knowledgeable, quick service, good price. Very happy!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 08, 2018
All I can say is...these guys are the BEST. Not really much more to say..THE BEST
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 07, 2018
I have had two opportunities to request help from Josh at CPR Cell Phone Repair in Little Elm, TX. Both times I have been please with the service I have received. In the first case, my pc crashed with all of my tax information, pictures and legal documents gone. So was my wife's list of hundreds of novels she had read. Josh recovered them all, including those in the \program sub-directories. He got me out of the Windows 10 that I had put on my machine (old old old) and put me on Windows 7 to prevent future problems. The cost to me was very reasonable .The second time, my cell phone died. In this case, there was no recovery. They pledged that if they could not fix it, there would be no charge. I was not charged. I was provided an explanation for the problem and why Josh could not fix it. The woman at the counter removed the sim card and the memory chip and told me what they were, why I needed to keep them and how to install them in a new unlocked phone. She provided a protective container to keep them safe. The associates at the Little Elm CPR Cell Phone Repair shop serve the customer's interests. I am glad I found them and am happy to recommend them.

CPR Little Elm Response

Randy, really appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Happy customers like you is why we do this work. Appreciate you kind words.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 04, 2018
They are always friendly and confident. I have had 2 cell phones repaired and now am I Pad.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 04, 2018
Josh was amazing. They found that my old phone had major issues and would be very expensive to repair. He called me and we talked about what I was really trying to save. All of my pictures of my grandchildren were on the old phone. He helped check out the chip, saved my pictures and moved them onto my new phone. Can't think of a better result. Got my pictures back. Very polite and professional service. Can't thank Josh and CPR enough.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 01, 2018
It amazed me how they repair my phone so fast it feels like i just got a brand new phone
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 01, 2018
I thought I would never be able to use my LG V10 again because it was so costly and difficult to repair, but you all fixed it for a fair price and in a couple of hours after ordering parts. Great job! Feels like I have just bought a new phone, again!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 01, 2018
They are honest and professional. They have saved my life, twice. I am thankful for their services and honesty.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 01, 2018
I have been at CPR Cell phone repair a couple times and they always have been able to help me with my issue, they have been very polite, fast and honest. I am planning to go back very soon to get some work done in my phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 30, 2018
CPR Cell Phone Repair provides expert advice, fast service, and the folks that work there genuinely care about what they do. All work is given an estimate, and all devices purchased from them have a warranty included. And they don't stop at cell phones. They fix computers, games consoles and pretty much every device commonly in service today. Top notch quality and people.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 27, 2018
Good service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 469-777-4787