CPR Little Elm, TX Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Little Elm, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
October 18, 2017
Fast and friendly service.
VERIFIED
author image
October 17, 2017
Great Service, responsive and more than fair with charges.
VERIFIED
author image
October 17, 2017
They are great, if i need anything fuxed inthe future, i will go back
VERIFIED
author image
October 17, 2017
Did everything they said and at the price quoted. Very happy with choosing them to repair my wife's laptop.
VERIFIED
author image
October 12, 2017
Solved my problem right away. Very courteous and helpful.
VERIFIED
author image
October 10, 2017
Josh was very knowledgeable and impressive with his ability to explain the issue(s) and solution.
VERIFIED
author image
October 09, 2017
I appreciate the honest service. Josh cam out and showed me the damage to my previous screen and let me know what makes them different from other repair places.
VERIFIED
author image
October 09, 2017
Great service! I was surprised there was so much inside the "small"store. And the person that waited on me, excellent. FYI, loved the old memorabilia
VERIFIED
author image
October 09, 2017
Brought my XBox One in that our kids jammed with two discs. The tech had it fixed and I was out the door in five minutes. I will be back for sure. Great service.
VERIFIED
author image
October 07, 2017
great service
VERIFIED
author image
October 05, 2017
Josh used his impressive soldering skills to do an unusual battery replacement on my camera. I'm very pleased with his service.
VERIFIED
author image
September 30, 2017
Fast service, great people, all about helping the customer.  Had a fantastic experience and will be back!
VERIFIED
author image
September 28, 2017
It was good. They were able to tell what the problem was, although costly to repair I appreciated the information given regarding the cost.
VERIFIED
author image
September 28, 2017
These guys are great!!
VERIFIED
author image
September 27, 2017
Repair was quick. Thank you.
VERIFIED
author image
September 26, 2017
Outstanding service, knowledgeable staff.  I-phone decided to take up swimming as a hobby, but CPR saved the day. Good as new!!
VERIFIED
author image
September 26, 2017
The best customer service ever!!!! Phone had an issue or I thought...so I took my phone in and she quickly identified the issue and explained why I was seeing the problem. She resolved on the spot in 10 minutes. I will definitely return with all of my phone or computer issues. Thanks again. A repeat customer at this location!!!
VERIFIED
author image
September 25, 2017
CPR was excellent! I was so relieved to discover they could fix my iPhone issue for $70 and I didn't have to be swindled into the new phone prices before I was ready to be swindled! Their service was great and I even received a 1 year warranty on the repair.
VERIFIED
author image
September 25, 2017
Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
VERIFIED
author image
September 24, 2017
Friendly and helpful service.
VERIFIED
author image
September 23, 2017
The team members were helpful and discussed options for repairs. They were resourceful and knowledgeable about the malfunction and how to address it.
VERIFIED
author image
September 18, 2017
Service was great and so far phone has worked great too
VERIFIED
author image
September 18, 2017
Excellent service, fast good price !
VERIFIED
author image
September 17, 2017
My dog ate my screen and I had very important information that needed to be retrieved immediately. CPR fixed my phone in 30 minutes and it looked brand new. They were so professional.
VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
They had to order my screen and it was received and replaced a day before expected. They were great about notifications and my phone looks good as new!

CPR Little Elm Response

Thank you for the positive review, Nancy! We really appreciate your business. Stop back anytime you're in need of a repair. :)


VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
Fast and efficient!!
VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
They had to order my screen and it was received and replaced a day before expected. They were great about notifications and my phone looks good as new!
VERIFIED
author image
September 14, 2017
Screen has bright spots and the touch screen is not as accurate as OEM.
VERIFIED
author image
September 14, 2017
Excellent Service.
VERIFIED
author image
September 14, 2017
She fixed my headphone jack problem in like 2 minutes
VERIFIED
author image
September 14, 2017
Excellent Service!
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy