CPR Little Elm, TX Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Little Elm, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
January 19, 2019
I was treated very well. Tmobile sent me there. It worked out great.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 18, 2019
I didn't have a cell phone but I did have a camera I needed to see if they could clean it for me and they did they were so awesome I will make recommend this place to anybody!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 17, 2019
I have brought all of my phone issues for the last few years to CPR cell in Little Elm, and they are absolutely great! Everyone is very knowledgeable and professional, and they return repairs much quicker than I expected.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 15, 2019
Super fast and very nice
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 15, 2019
Great help!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 15, 2019
Super fast and very nice
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 13, 2019
Fast and good service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 13, 2019
Dropped off my cracked iPhone at 11am, picked it up before noon looking and working like brand new. Great service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 13, 2019
Dropped off my cracked iPhone at 11am, picked it up before Noon looking and working like brand new. Great service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 11, 2019
They worked fast on it, but I do have a weird light spot st tre bottom of my screen now.

CPR Little Elm Response

Rose, there is a lifetime warranty on the work we do, please bring it back to the shop so we can take a look.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 11, 2019
Awesome people and great service. I went there Friday January 4th to repair my Samsung Gear sport watch, the seal that's holding the heart rate monitor cover is not working so the cover comes off, they said there was a plastic covering the glue and they just took it off, reheated the glue and bam, it's sealed as new. And the best part is, it was free of charge since they didn't have to order any parts. From now on this is my go to repair shop for electronics.

CPR Little Elm Response

Yassir, appreciate your feedback.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 09, 2019
I was having a problem with my iphone and I didn't want the hassle of driving to the Apple Store at Stonebriar Mall so I decided to try CPR Cell Phone Repair Little Elm.  Wow, what a pleasant surprise.  They diagnosed the problem and fixed my phone in less than 5 minutes.  Since it was a minor issue (lint in the charging port) they didn't even charge me for the repair.  I highly recommend them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 08, 2019
Friendly employees!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 06, 2019
Great, fast service :)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 05, 2019
Quick service, very much appreciated.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 05, 2019
i came in to re sell my iphone6 and they gave me just about what i paid for. They have wonderful and amazing customer service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 03, 2019
The representative was friendly, efficient, and fast. This site exceeded my expectations. He even provided me a quote on another item in need of a repair. This will be my go to place for cellphone and computer repairs..
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 03, 2019
The representative was friendly, efficient, and fast. This location exceeded my expectations. He even provided me a quote on another item in need of a repair. This will be my go to place for cellphone and computer repairs..
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 02, 2019
Super helpful and friendly. They have fixed a few of our phines. Very reasonable and knowledgable. I highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 29, 2018
Great service. Very happy with my repaired watch. Will definitely come to you guys again. Super great employee. Friendly and knowledgeable.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 29, 2018
Great service. Very happy with my repaired watch. Will definitely come to you guys again. Super great employee. Friendly and knowledgeable.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 29, 2018
CPR fixed my 11 year old daughter’s phone screen perfectly & quickly. What’s more important is when she went in to pay (with her Christmas money) she did not count her change & ended up overpaying. Later on, we received a phone call notifying us that they have the difference & would like to return it. It’s not often that a business/employee is so quick to return money! CPR’s honesty & professionalism has definitely won our business and we’ll be referring them to anyone who needs a phone repair!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 29, 2018
They were very helpful and did a great job.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 29, 2018
CPR fixed my 11 year old daughter’s phone screen perfectly & quickly. What’s more important is when she went in to pay (with her Christmas money) she did not count her change & ended up overpaying. Later on, we received a phone call notifying us that they have the difference & would like to return it. It’s not often that a business/employee is so quick to return money! CPR’s honesty & professionalism has definitely won our business and we’ll be referring them to anyone who needs a phone repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 27, 2018
my phone works and looks great !
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 27, 2018
Z was so nice he fixed my phone right in front of me
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 26, 2018
I’ve had several phones fixed with them, from screen, to just the home button and they always do a great job. Their prices are reasonable. This last time I took my daughter’s phone for a screen issue, the weren’t able to fix it so it was no charge at all. I’ll always recommend them, not only their prices are good, customer service it’s great too.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 20, 2018
The team was very thorough and let me know what was going on with my phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 19, 2018
excellent service with affordable prices.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 19, 2018
Fast, friendly and knowledgeable . Would recommend
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 13, 2018
Very friendly, very knowledgeable and very patient I came in with a "hangry" attitude; nice but I could tell my patience wouldn't last. My questions were answered and they patiently waited for my ipad to be charged enough so they could detect the problem. I forgot my password so he we went through the steps to set-up a new one.Everything was explained to me regarding my cell phone and iPad.The only reason I didn't give a 5 star is that I wish the suggestion to repair by cracked glass on my phone was mentioned since I forgot to request that before the cover shield was placed.I will certainly return for my repairs and recommend Cell Phone Repair to anyone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 12, 2018
CPR Cell Phone Repair has been excellent to work with. They have repaired 2 phones for me so far...hoping not to have another break, but if I do, I know where I will take them. :-)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2019 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 469-777-4787