CPR Little Elm, TX Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Little Elm, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 16, 2018
The service was very fast, affordable, and (so far) more than adequate to solve my phone problem.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 16, 2018
Best service ever. They are there to help you and answer questions to fix your problem.  I will be back and tell my friends about them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 16, 2018
The service was very fast, affordable, and (so far) more than adequate to solve my phone problem.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 15, 2018
My S8+ had broken screen. Brought it in on Thursday at 11 am it was fixed perfectly and returned to me by Saturday at 4 pm. They had to order part because they would only use OEM. BTW the two employees were gelpful and friendly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 14, 2018
a bit expensive
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 14, 2018
Great
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 14, 2018
Fast service. Friendly helpful folks. Fixed my S8+ screen in two days and had to order part.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
Service was excellent unfortunately the part was DOA on the first repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 12, 2018
I brought a phone in that looked like the dog had eaten half of it. It came out looking and operating like a brand new phone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 10, 2018
After HP refused to honor their warranty, CPR was able to fix the problem with a $10 part. Will use these guys for future repairs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 10, 2018
They repaired my Nintendo Switch in less than a day. They repair the electronics fast and efficiently.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 09, 2018
Wonderful and professional service. Highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 09, 2018
Josh is a genius
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 09, 2018
Wonderful and professional service. Highly recommend. They were able to repair in a timely fashion my Samsung Galaxy Edge 8+ screen.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 08, 2018
Excellent service - great staff. Honest repair store.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 06, 2018
Excellent, quick and did a great job. A little expensive but great experience overall.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 06, 2018
Great service. In February I brought my phone in for screen repair. They had it repaired quickly. I bought my new screen guard from CPR and it had a lifetime warranty that included screen repair. Recently an event occurred to cause my screen to break again and CPR had it repaired quickly without any cost to me. I highly recommend them.

CPR Little Elm Response

Thanks for your review Kathleen. And I am really glad the insurance option we provide helped you. It just makes a lot of sense to invest in a small insurance product to get protection for a relatively expensive device.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 30, 2018
Quick knowledgeable service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 29, 2018
Screen repair better than new!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 29, 2018
Screen repair better than new! Highly recommend!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 29, 2018
Excellent place wonderful and courtes staff.... went in for a iPad charger that broke in the   iPad they removed it and no charge.... really go out of their way to help
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
Quick...friendly...informative ...but it was expensive probably comparible to anyone else performing this service but I did not shop around just used them because they were closest to my home. Worked out great. Dropped off at 11 a.m. and picked up at 6:00 p.m. 1 iphone & 1 ipad all fixed !!! :)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 25, 2018
The service was on my son’s phone was fine a quick and timely manner as promised.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 25, 2018
fast , friendly service and fairly priced.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 21, 2018
Friendly, Helpful, Knowledgeable staff!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 21, 2018
Friendly, Helpful, Knowledgeable staff!

CPR Little Elm Response

Michelle, really appreciate your kind words


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 20, 2018
Very friendly and fast service!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 19, 2018
Very effection and informative staff. Very thankful mom and teenager for quick fix of our phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 19, 2018
They are great. Helped me with my phone and just fixed my son’s Xbox.. trustworthy! Good value.

CPR Little Elm Response

Thanks, Matthew.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 16, 2018
Great service and great price. Thank you.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 16, 2018
Great service and great prices.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 15, 2018
We always have great service! They have fixed my mini iPad and also my iPad. I had my cord stuck in the charger port and they wear able to fix it! It was a repair that apple was going to charge me 299.00 for. They go above and beyond every time! The price is great as well. I am going to take my cell phone in for a new screen this week!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 14, 2018
Tiffany had all the answers for my wife's inoperable Galaxy S5 screen, providing several options for us. We didn't want to spend the $200 for a new screen since we were replacing the phone and only needed the screen on long enough to transfer some critical files over, so she suggested we just use the temporary screen service to access the data. Worked like a charm, completed faster than promised, and saved us $140. Great work, professionally handled by Tiffany. Glad we found a good local service for future needs!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 469-777-4787