CPR Lexington - Hamburg, KY Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Lexington - Hamburg, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
December 16, 2017
Staff was polite and helpful and phone was fixed sooner than promised.
VERIFIED
author image
December 13, 2017
The staff worked very hard to make my phone correct.
VERIFIED
author image
December 02, 2017
It was fast and affordable and the problem is fixed right the first time.
VERIFIED
author image
December 01, 2017
Went to sell my iphone 6 plus. Got a great price, quickly. I've shopped there before and have been very pleased.
VERIFIED
author image
December 01, 2017
Clarence is always helpful and gives great advice and sells very nice equipment. Very pleased and will continue to shop there.
VERIFIED
author image
December 01, 2017
Went to sell my iphone 6 plus.  Got a great price, quickly.  I've shopped there before and have been very pleased.
VERIFIED
author image
November 29, 2017
Great
VERIFIED
author image
November 28, 2017
Very knowledgeable and excellent service. My phone was fixed and ready to go in 2 hours. Will highly recommend to friends and family. Thx

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Janet, Thank you so much for your kind review. We know how important phones are for people and try to get them back in use as quickly as possible. Happy holidays!


VERIFIED
author image
November 18, 2017
Had part of my charger come apart inside my phones charger port. Was in and out of there in a minute or less when Verizon and two other places couldn’t get I️t out. He didn’t charge me and just said “tell people we are here” so that’s what I’m doing. Highly recommend!!!

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thanks so much, Katelyn! Sometimes there is a simple "fix" to a problem and a full repair isn't needed, and we will always be fair if that is the case. Whether it is a repair or if you are looking for accessories for your phone, tablet, or computer, we are here to help. Thanks again, and thanks for spreading the word!


VERIFIED
author image
November 15, 2017
Fast, helpful, friendly, and good pricing. If you need something fixed, start here. Sony was going to charge me 200+ and take 5 weeks to fix my PS4. They had it done in a weekend for half the price. And it works great now!

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

So glad we could help! Thank you so much for the review, Alex!


VERIFIED
author image
October 29, 2017
Quick repair and friendly staff. I would recommend then to anyone who needs a cell phone repaired

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thank you for the review, George!


VERIFIED
author image
October 11, 2017
Even though I could not buy the iPhone I chose for my son, your representive tried to help me very much, thank you all. Don Bolton

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thank you for the review, Don!


VERIFIED
author image
October 11, 2017
Great service great price.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thank you for the review, Dan!


VERIFIED
author image
October 10, 2017
Very professional and courteous, went out of their way to assure satisfaction

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thank you for the review, David!


VERIFIED
author image
October 09, 2017
It was good overall. The staff was friendly & very helpful.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thanks for the review, Candace!


VERIFIED
author image
October 06, 2017
great service and reasonable

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thank you for the review, Vicki!


VERIFIED
author image
October 04, 2017
They opened my eyes to the phone options that are at my disposal instead of feeling compelled to buy a brand new phone every time mine becomes obsolete. Excellent service, amazing knowledge base. I have been telling everyone how pleased and thankful consumers should be to have this option now instead of being gouged into buying new phones every year! Thank goodness for CPR!!
VERIFIED
author image
October 03, 2017
Service was exceptionally fast and friendly. Well worth the hour+ drive, I recommend CPR to anyone!
VERIFIED
author image
October 03, 2017
Fantastic. Quick turnaround and was way cheaper than replacing phone.
VERIFIED
author image
October 03, 2017
Service was exceptionally fast and friendly. Well worth the hour+ drive, I recommend CPR to anyone!

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thanks for the review, Lindsey!


VERIFIED
author image
September 25, 2017
I have been using my newly replaced iPad screen and it is working well. And only took a couple of days. Thank you.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thank you so much for the great feedback, Greg!


VERIFIED
author image
September 25, 2017
My total experience was great

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

So glad you had such a great experience! Thank you for the kind words!


VERIFIED
author image
September 23, 2017
Work performed correctly, and on time.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thanks for the great feedback, Stan!


VERIFIED
author image
September 21, 2017
Great service as always! That's why I came back again.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thank you so much for coming back to us! Glad we could help!


VERIFIED
author image
September 18, 2017
Took my phone here because of the reviews. I was not let down. He fixed my phone in 2 minutes. Very nice and helpful. If I have anymore problems I'll know where to go.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thank you so much for the great feedback! Glad we could help!


VERIFIED
author image
September 16, 2017
I contacted multiple sources here in Richmond, KY over a period of several days to attempt repair of my cell phone. First no repair person; then parts had to be ordered instead of instock for repair. This Lexington facility took care of the repair in just a few hours with tempered glass for further protection. I look forward to readily available and standard repair here in Richmond, KY in the future but for now... for experience and standard service, I will travel to Lexington. Thank you for excellent service.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thank you so much for the great feedback! So glad you had a great experience with us!


VERIFIED
author image
September 16, 2017
Great customer service and honesty ! An awesome business I recommend to anyone :)

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thank you so much for the great feedback! So glad we could help!


VERIFIED
author image
September 16, 2017
The store tried to fix phone but couldn't. Very professional service. Will refer friends.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

So sorry we couldn't repair your device. Thank you for the feedback!


VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
My phone could not be fixed ( went through the washer) but he tried. He was very nice and called me with the news & later to see if I wanted my phone back. Nice person.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

So sorry we couldn't repair your phone. Thanks for the feedback!


VERIFIED
author image
September 14, 2017
My daughter cracked the face on her phone. They fixed it in about an hour and had a case to fit it so it wouldn't get broken again. Great prices, friendly staff. Very pleased!

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

So glad we could be of service for your daughters device! Thanks for the great feedback!


VERIFIED
author image
September 14, 2017
They was quick on the quote, quick to order the part and phone was repair in less that a day! Outstanding service!
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy