CPR Lexington - Hamburg, KY Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Lexington - Hamburg, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 17, 2018
The repair was done in the time they said it would be, and the tablet looks and performs great.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 17, 2018
The repair was done in the time they said it would be, and the tablet looks and performs great.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Hello Debbie, Thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 17, 2018
Quick, friendly, didn’t try to sell me something I didn’t need. Will use again.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thanks for the 5-star review! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 16, 2018
Well done. Easy, economical, friendly, informative.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR).


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 16, 2018
All was pretty quiet... gentleman that greeted me when I came to pick up my son was quiet but, somewhat kind. When a I got home to give my son his “fixed”, $116.00 “fixed” phone (traveled one hour to get it “fixed”)we realized that the carrier service wasn’t connected. The phone is constantly in search mode and doesn’t recognize our carrier provider. I called them (cell phone repair store) immediately when I made it home and left a message however, the cell phone repair store doesn’t open again until Monday. Hopefully, the issue will be resolved, when I make it back to them,however, I will need to block time to travel back over to the store.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 14, 2018
Fast, efficient service. Polite staff. Highly recommend!

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thanks for the great review, Cheryl. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 12, 2018
I will definitely return to this business if the need arises! The price was great to repair my grandsons tablet, very fast service and the gentleman who waited on me was very polite and courteous. I totally recommend this business to anyone!

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience. Thank you for the 5-star review!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 12, 2018
Quick, friendly and affordable! I will definitely be back!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 11, 2018
Awesome service! Speedy fix! This is the place to go for your devices that are broken! This place is the place to go! Cracked screen and I was able to call before I came since it was 100 miles one way to see if it was able to be fixed! Part that they needed was in stock and fixed in about 2 hours! These guys will take care of you!

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 11, 2018
Your staff is always great! Very friendly and they know what they are doing

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 09, 2018
Service is outstanding!

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Hello Tracy, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 09, 2018
Very friendly and helpful! Did a really good job!

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 07, 2018
Good job done concerning my cell phone issue..

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

We're glad to know that you had a good experience.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 06, 2018
They were able to take me in right away and my phone was ready in a few hours. Customer service ( Cody) was very nice and helpful.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Hello Ed, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 05, 2018
Very knowledgeable, professional and kind young men.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

We are delighted to know you had a great experience, and especially appreciate the compliment. Thank you for the 5-star review!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 05, 2018
Very knowledgeable, professional and kind young men. Highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
They were able to fix my son's phone in a flash and saved us from having to buy another phone. Thanks CPR.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Hello Bobby, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
I had a broken charger port on my iPhone. I had heard about CPR but had never had the need to use their services. I had quick, curteous, very professional service. I was completely impressed. Will use again. And have already told friends about CPR!!

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Hello Jenny, Thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers as it truly energizes the staff. If you can, please tell your friends we are here to Buy, Sell or Fix phones, tablets and computers for them. We promise we will make them as happy as you were. Best Regards, CPR Cell Phone Repair Lexington - Hamburg


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 24, 2018
Highly recommend CPR Hamburg. After an unfortunately unpleasant experience, they went above and beyond to fix the issue.Eddie and his staff are here highly skilled and work quickly and efficiently.I hope my screen doesn’t crack again, but if it does... I’m taking my phone here!

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Hello Kamryn, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers, and appreciate you giving us another chance to "make things right"!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 22, 2018
I loved my entire experience. Everyone was so nice and helpful.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 21, 2018
how does this place stay in business - small inventory of overpriced used phones,

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

John,Sorry to hear about your experience at our location. Our primary focus is cell phone repair. Cell phone sales are secondary and with the way carriers are handling their buy/sell process it has made it increasingly more difficult to have used phones on hand. We feel like our prices are very competitive and come with a warranty that you would not receive by just buying from someone online. We are also able to source phones from some of our suppliers that we have had a working relationship with for years, so if we don't have what you want in stock there is a good chance we can get it for you. We have been in business for over 7 years and have many loyal customers, so for a locally owned and operated business, we are doing pretty well. Once again I am sorry that you were not happy with our prices and if there is anything that we can do to find a phone you are looking for we would love to help.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 18, 2018
The desk tech was very helpful, and the tech that worked on my phone did an excellent job. Thank you CPR.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Hello Bill, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 16, 2018
Excellent customer service, timely repair.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Hello DJ, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 16, 2018
Nice job on recovering my photos from my broken iPhone. Thanks

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

We're so glad we were able to help save your photos. If you ever need us again, we'll be here!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 12, 2018
In store experience was fine. The young man was friendly and helpful. Waiting to see if the new battery really helps with short battery life issues. Didn't seem to charge as easily and ran down overnight so not sure what happened there. Are the replacement batteries OEM certified?

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Hello William, Thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.The replacement batteries can vary greatly in quality, depending on who made them and where they were obtained. We acquire our batteries from one of the largest and most reputable sources in the United States. Generally, they perform at or close to the level of OEM batteries - which is why we stand behind our work. If you have an concerns about the replacement, please let us know in the store.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 12, 2018
Great and fast service. Professional work.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 08, 2018
If you drop your phone and end up with a cracked screen, this is the place to use! My grandson's phone was repaired in less than 3 hours and not only looks brand new, but works great! I give you 5 stars! Thanks so much!

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thank you for trusting us with the device, and for leaving such a kind and positive review!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 04, 2018
I was very pleased to get my phone up and working again. Nice and helpful

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thanks for the great review, Rebecca. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 29, 2018
Timely and reasonably priced

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thank you for the 5-star review!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 29, 2018
Highly recommend! Did an amazing job with my iPhone 7plus. Thank you!

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Hello Asaiah, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 28, 2018
They were friendly quick and very good. I was very pleased.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Hello Brenda, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 859-264-0356