CPR Lexington - Hamburg, KY Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Lexington - Hamburg, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
December 16, 2018
CPR performed a difficult charge port repair on my Droid Turbo 2. Excellent job done. My only complaint is they don't have a Louisville location!

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thanks for the great review, Daniel. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer. We hope to be serving the Louisville market in the future!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 16, 2018
A great place to get your Droid Turbo 2 charge port r repaired.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thank you again, Dan B. We greatly appreciate the wonderful feedback.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 15, 2018
The staff was professional and made sure I understood what they did to my device.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 14, 2018
Very pleased with entire experience

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thank you for the 5-star review! Please tell your friends about us, if you hear they are in need of mobile device help.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 12, 2018
the quality of the replaces screen is great! you all fixed my phone within an hour and my overall experience was phenomenal!

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 11, 2018
Friendly service. Very knowledgeable.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 11, 2018
Friendly service. Very knowledgeable.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Thank you for the 5-star review!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 06, 2018
Fast | Competent
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 05, 2018
Friendly staff and very helpful. The best place to get your electronics repaired.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 03, 2018
Fast, friendly, very helpful, very competent and knowledgable.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 30, 2018
Good fast service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 29, 2018
Awesome .... Quick Work and Updates

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 28, 2018
He was very helpful.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thank you for the 5-star review!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 28, 2018
Great experience. Dropped the phone off on late afternoon, Nov. 26. They gave me an estimate of the cost of repairs, said it would take about 2 hours, so it should be done around 1:00 PM.They called about 1:30 and said it was ready. When I picked it up, the replaced screen looked great, but I couldn't dial out on the phone or access the internet. They took it back and tested it and said it it appeared to be a problem with the SIMM card, which ATT should take care of. I went to ATT immediately afterword and they acknowledged the SIMM card was bad, and replaced it at no cost.Good job and if I ever have another problem- or know someone who does with their phone - I will be glad to recommend you

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Hello William, Thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers as it truly energizes the staff. If you can, please tell your friends we are here to Buy, Sell or Fix phones, tablets and computers for them. We promise we will make them as happy as you were. Best Regards, CPR Cell Phone Repair Lexington - Hamburg


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 26, 2018
I have purchased several phones from CPR in the past. Their phones are always high quality and function as they should. If you do happen to have a problem, they always honor their warranty and correct any problems you may have with a phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 26, 2018
The employee was polite and completed the installation process quickly. The screen looks great and I'm very happy with this as it was a warranty replacement.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Hello Jon, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 24, 2018
The two guys that helped me were beyond nice and helpful. Will definitely be back if I need anymore phone work done
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 23, 2018
Did a great job replacing my phone battery. Do recommend!

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thank you for trusting us with your device, and for the great review, Jason. Please keep in mind (and tell your friends!) that we also are here to buy, sell, or fix phones, tablets, and computers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 22, 2018
I first went to BestBuy which is where I originally purchased my computer. I was informed by the Geek Squad that it was a battery problem, but that they could not help me due to some agreement that they have with Lenovo. However, they recommended Batteries Plus on Richmond Road. I was informed by Batteries Plus that they could not help me for the same reason why Best Buy could not. Batteries Plus recommended that I try Cell Phone Repair. Thank you for doing an excellent job. It took a lot less time then I had thought it would.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thanks for the great review, KP, and details of your experience. We are so glad that we were able to help when others couldn't.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 21, 2018
Great experience. Friendly staff. Easy to conduct business.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Hello Brian, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 21, 2018
These guys are very helpful, courteous and professional. Great service at a fair price.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Hello Jay, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 21, 2018
These guys are very helpful, courteous and professional. Great service at a fair price.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Hi Jay - We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Thank you for trusting CPR with your mobile device repair.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 18, 2018
The associate was was very helpful and nice.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Hello David, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 17, 2018
Excellent service! I’d recommend CPR to anyone.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thanks for the great review, Kevin. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 17, 2018
I was originally quoted a higher price than I paid. CPR anticipated replacing a full hdmi port on my PS4. After they took it apart, they were able to fix the port with the original piece and save me a ton of money. They could’ve charged me full price and replaced the part all together, but they didn’t. They were fair and saved me a nice chunk of cash. Will use their services again! Thank you!

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Hello Freddy, Thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers as it truly energizes the staff. If you can, please tell your friends we are here to Buy, Sell or Fix phones, tablets and computers for them. We promise we will make them as happy as you were. Best Regards, CPR Cell Phone Repair Lexington - Hamburg


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 16, 2018
they did a marvelous job replacing a very cracked screen on an I Pad, 5th generation.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thanks for the great review, Tom. We really appreciate receiving the positive feedback!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 14, 2018
fast, friendly, did a great job with my phone.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thanks for the great review, Carol. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 13, 2018
Service completed in time promised and done right! Thank you.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience. And... you are very welcome!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 09, 2018
You guys were great! Friendly and efficient. I thought it would be a hassle to get my screen protector replaced (with the warranty), but you all made it easy. Would definitely come back for other issues!

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 08, 2018
Although we haven’t fixed the issue yet, the team is willing to help. Very patient and easy to work with.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Hello Rafael, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 859-264-0356