CPR Lexington - Hamburg, KY Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Lexington - Hamburg, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
October 11, 2017
Even though I could not buy the iPhone I chose for my son, your representive tried to help me very much, thank you all. Don Bolton

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thank you for the review, Don!


VERIFIED
author image
October 11, 2017
Great service great price.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thank you for the review, Dan!


VERIFIED
author image
October 10, 2017
Very professional and courteous, went out of their way to assure satisfaction

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thank you for the review, David!


VERIFIED
author image
October 09, 2017
It was good overall. The staff was friendly & very helpful.
VERIFIED
author image
October 06, 2017
great service and reasonable

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thank you for the review, Vicki!


VERIFIED
author image
October 04, 2017
They opened my eyes to the phone options that are at my disposal instead of feeling compelled to buy a brand new phone every time mine becomes obsolete. Excellent service, amazing knowledge base. I have been telling everyone how pleased and thankful consumers should be to have this option now instead of being gouged into buying new phones every year! Thank goodness for CPR!!
VERIFIED
author image
October 03, 2017
Service was exceptionally fast and friendly. Well worth the hour+ drive, I recommend CPR to anyone!
VERIFIED
author image
October 03, 2017
Fantastic. Quick turnaround and was way cheaper than replacing phone.
VERIFIED
author image
October 03, 2017
Service was exceptionally fast and friendly. Well worth the hour+ drive, I recommend CPR to anyone!
VERIFIED
author image
September 25, 2017
I have been using my newly replaced iPad screen and it is working well. And only took a couple of days. Thank you.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thank you so much for the great feedback, Greg!


VERIFIED
author image
September 25, 2017
My total experience was great

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

So glad you had such a great experience! Thank you for the kind words!


VERIFIED
author image
September 23, 2017
Work performed correctly, and on time.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thanks for the great feedback, Stan!


VERIFIED
author image
September 21, 2017
Great service as always! That's why I came back again.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thank you so much for coming back to us! Glad we could help!


VERIFIED
author image
September 18, 2017
Took my phone here because of the reviews. I was not let down. He fixed my phone in 2 minutes. Very nice and helpful. If I have anymore problems I'll know where to go.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thank you so much for the great feedback! Glad we could help!


VERIFIED
author image
September 16, 2017
I contacted multiple sources here in Richmond, KY over a period of several days to attempt repair of my cell phone. First no repair person; then parts had to be ordered instead of instock for repair. This Lexington facility took care of the repair in just a few hours with tempered glass for further protection. I look forward to readily available and standard repair here in Richmond, KY in the future but for now... for experience and standard service, I will travel to Lexington. Thank you for excellent service.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thank you so much for the great feedback! So glad you had a great experience with us!


VERIFIED
author image
September 16, 2017
Great customer service and honesty ! An awesome business I recommend to anyone :)

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thank you so much for the great feedback! So glad we could help!


VERIFIED
author image
September 16, 2017
The store tried to fix phone but couldn't. Very professional service. Will refer friends.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

So sorry we couldn't repair your device. Thank you for the feedback!


VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
My phone could not be fixed ( went through the washer) but he tried. He was very nice and called me with the news & later to see if I wanted my phone back. Nice person.

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

So sorry we couldn't repair your phone. Thanks for the feedback!


VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
My daughter cracked the face on her phone. They fixed it in about an hour and had a case to fit it so it wouldn't get broken again. Great prices, friendly staff. Very pleased!

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

So glad we could be of service for your daughters device! Thanks for the great feedback!


VERIFIED
author image
September 14, 2017
My daughter cracked the face on her phone. They fixed it in about an hour and had a case to fit it so it wouldn't get broken again. Great prices, friendly staff. Very pleased!

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

So glad we could be of service for your daughters device! Thanks for the great feedback!


VERIFIED
author image
September 14, 2017
They was quick on the quote, quick to order the part and phone was repair in less that a day! Outstanding service!
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
Quick and easy!

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thanks for the feedback, Mitchell!


VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
It was a great experience and they did everything to make sure I was satisfied with end product before I left. I would recommend them to everyone that needs repairs done.
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
Convenience and wait time was wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thank you so much for the feedback, Lisa!


VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
Lindsey was simply terrific Price was high Turnaround speed was exceptionalPhone is unfortunately showing color patches differently across certain screens... kinda disappointed

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

So glad Lyndsy could be so helpful! Please bring the device back in and we will repair the screen. The repairs we do have a life time warranty on them as long as the screen came from us and has no cracks in it.


VERIFIED
author image
September 11, 2017
CPR was friendly and fast, Dropped my phone off and less than the time quoted the phone was finished. Had an issue with the proximity sensor that didn't work after screen replacement but they remedied that issue pretty fast.
VERIFIED
author image
September 07, 2017
Very knowledgeable staff... Quick and efficient service
VERIFIED
author image
August 03, 2017
Excellent!

CPR Lexington - Hamburg Response

Thank you for the review, Jason!


VERIFIED
author image
August 01, 2017
Great customer service very knowledgeable.
VERIFIED
author image
August 01, 2017
My experience with Lexington cell phone repair was great!...they are very friendly and the customer service was excellent. As soon as walked in I was greeted with a welcome,pleasant but simple , may I help you"? They are reasonable and will do what they can to satisfy customers. I have had the pleasure of visiting them twice. Thank you, CPR!!
VERIFIED
author image
July 31, 2017
Everything is great. Fast on fixing the phone. Thanks
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy