CPR Lewisville - Vista Ridge, TX Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Lewisville - Vista Ridge, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
January 16, 2019
Fast & Very Courteous....fixed my repair ASAP
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 16, 2019
Amazing customer service.. they fix both android and iOS and did everything they could to repair my phone.. would highly recommend this place to everyone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 14, 2019
Very nice and friendly staff
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 13, 2019
CPR took their time on applying screen protector. First attempt was misaligned but they tried again and got it right. No bubbles either
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 11, 2019
my wife and I got an excellent customer service from the gentleman, he professionally affixed the screen protector to my wife's S9 plus phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 11, 2019
Went here to get my screen protector replaced. The young gentleman that helped me and installed it was awesome! No debris, no air bubbles! Definitely know where I will be going from now on!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 11, 2019
Very helpful and fast repair
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 11, 2019
I can’t say enough good things about this place! I went in to get my screen fixed and they did a fantastic job at such an affordable price! I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else to get something like this fixed. Omar and Bills were so helpful when I walked out and came back because my touchID wasn’t working after they fixed it. They were so gracious to go back and put a different screen on my phone. They were so nice and really know what they are doing when it comes to cell phone repair! 100% would recommend this place to anyone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 10, 2019
Great customer service and overall friendly staff. Fixed the phone beyond expectation
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 10, 2019
Great customer service and overall friendly staff. Fixed the phone beyond expectation
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 07, 2019
I had a great experience with Cell Phone Repair. The screen was defective when they first replaced it and they replaced it again for free. I will go again!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 05, 2019
Had to order a battery for my phone because it it more rare than most. Got it in decent time and the repair went quickly. So far, no issues and seems great!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 05, 2019
I arrived at the Lewisville location frustrated and desperate for help and was greeted by a very nice man named Omar. He was very attentive and carefully listened to what I had done to my very old phone. He offered to speak to his tech and came back with a simple solution. He was able to fix my issue right then and there! He is so nice and very helpful! Considering I have an older phone that I refuse to give up, I will always use them! Fantastic service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 02, 2019
Customer service is good. Fast service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 30, 2018
My first time coming here with my stunning boyfriend Jonathan Gsell who had a cracked 8 plus, and I felt like we were getting the kind of service you would get at a Ferrari dealership. Bilal and Mike gave us WAY more information that any repair shop ever has. You don't get this kind of treatment anywhere else. They offered us bottled water and candy while we waited. He demonstrated a cellphone screen protector and mind you this job only cost $100 which is absolutely reasonable considering it's with warranty. I say two thumbs up! These guys are what make us become repeat customers to this store only.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 28, 2018
Omar replaced the damaged Invisible Shield on my iPhone. He was courteous and efficient and had me on my way in about 10 minutes! I was surprised at the variety of services CPR can perform, not just on cell phones, but computers as well.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 27, 2018
We needed to get the screen replaced on an iPhone 6 after it fell on a lego Christmas Day and this place was amazing! Very helpful, very fast, very affordable and Balal was great to work with. Would definitely use their services again!My only reason for giving 4 stars instead of 5 is there was a smell of mildew in the store that made it just a little unpleasant to stay for any length of time. I don’t know if it was just because of the damp weather that day and they did have some kind of air freshener plugged in to help, but the smell was still pretty pervasive. Otherwise, very clean, well-organized shop and like I said before, we will definitely use their services again if we ever have a need of a repair!

CPR Lewisville - Vista Ridge Response

Hello Jaycie, thank you for the positive feedback as well as the comment about the intermittent smell you and our store team regretfully experienced yesterday. We fix cell phones, not smell phones :-) We had already contacted the property manager to have them identify the cause and correct the situation as soon as possible. The odor did not originate from our store as we conducted an exhaustive check including both HVAC and plumbing technicians inspect our premises. Having restaurants as neighboring tenants can have its benefits and challenges at times. As of this morning the problem is thankfully not evident. Still we continue our diligent oversight of the matter to ensure it no longer impacts our customers and employees. We sincerely appreciate your business and reinforce our commitment to provide a safe and enjoyable service experience from us.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 26, 2018
Thank you Bilal for your excellent repair of my iPhone. You’re highly recommended!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 26, 2018
Professional staff and excellent service. I came to them with a cracked Iphone and Ipad screens in dire need of repair. The staff member there, Mr. Bilal, handled my issues in a timely and efficient manner. I had my devices back in the same day. Highly recommend this store for any electronic repairs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 22, 2018
Experience was good. Clerck was knowledgeable & I didn't feel rushed. Service was done on time while I waited. Parking lot is horrible, but didn't reflex in my score.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 22, 2018
I got perfect customer service from Mike and Balil! They gave me a bottle of water while I waited, but quickly addressed my problem and patiently explained what was going on with my phone, also what might occur in the future and how to handle that!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 19, 2018
They did a phenomenal job and saved Santa's life since the iPad repaired was a present for my niece from Santa...and Santa dropped it on the Kitchen tile during the wrapping process. Thanks to all who helped, you definitely saved Christmas.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 16, 2018
Friendly staff, quick service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 16, 2018
Friendly staff, quick service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 14, 2018
Honest, GREAT Price, quick...but the problem has reappeared. Phone probably got hacked.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 14, 2018
This place is great took my ipad 2 in and was diagnosed and repaired with in a few hours... Omar was very helpful and courteous. I will bring any device that needs to be repaired to this location.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 13, 2018
Extremely friendly staff
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 10, 2018
Bilal had excellent service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 09, 2018
Omar was very professional and I have never seen a screen protector put on so perfectly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 09, 2018
This place was amazing! Came in and had my device back the same day! They were also $100 less than any other place I had talked to!Omar was awesome to work with and made sure that I knew all about their warranty program. Thanks, guys, for helping me!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2019 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 972-325-5253