CPR Lewisville - Vista Ridge, TX Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Lewisville - Vista Ridge, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 22, 2018
Omar and Bilal were able to find my problem and fix it super fast! I would highly recommend this place for any iPhone issues you have!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 19, 2018
Johnny and Bilal mane a gret time.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 17, 2018
I needed to replace my screen protector for my phone. The guy in the store was cool and nice, and explained more about my warranty on the screen protector than my cell company I bought it from did. While I did end up paying $10 when I was told at Verizon that a replacement was free with a lifetime warranty, I was ok with it since that's still much cheaper than the standard price of the protector, and the guy explained it really well. I did find it odd that he had to take my phone to the back out of sight in order to replace a screen protector and said it would take 10-15 minutes. I've always seen my screen protector replaced in front of me within no more than 5 minutes so it was a bit concerning, hence why I'm giving the four rather than five stars.

CPR Lewisville - Vista Ridge Response

Thank you Constance for the feedback. It was a pleasure serving you. We are a ZAGG InvisibleShield Authorized Warranty and Installation Center. Verizon and other retailers are not. They sell the product but won't install it for you - that seems a bit odd. As a full-service center we do both. We're happy to be of service to you and the millions of other InvisibleShield users. The expectedly well-intentioned Verizon rep that said there's no cost for the warranty shield replacement is mistaken. We visit and remind them often of the associated fees set by ZAGG. It's unfortunate the Verizon rep misrepresented our service. (That would be like us telling someone to go to Verizon for free phones or wireless services.) As for our taking your phone to our service area "behind the wall", please know that's our standard practice. Should you or any customer prefer us do that work in our front customer service area we would be happy to. There's no hidden secrets. The purpose of our taking a device to the back for replacing an InvisibleShield is we have special work benches with appropriate ZAGG tools and space to ensure a perfect installation which we guarantee. Give our limited counter space upfront and usual heavy customer traffic we feel it serves everyone best to take the 5-10 minute installation to the back rather than hold up waiting customers. Installation times vary depending upon device type, i.e. curve edge screens typically take longer. But again, we welcome your request to perform such service on your devices upfront and in your presence. Please keep in mind that all our InvisibleShield installations enjoy the convenience and peace of mind of our Perfect Guarantee. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 16, 2018
Johnny was very knowledgeable about the cell phone I purchased. He took his time to explain the apps and how they worked. Thank you Johnny for you time and knowledge!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 15, 2018
Awesome Service !! Thanks Team for the Quick Repair !!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 13, 2018
Fast service. Informed operators. Honest and upfront about what you are getting. I made an appointment via the website and arrived on time. After filling out a few details I was able to drop off my phone and come back in about an hour to pickup my phone with a new screen. Price was good and the repair has shown as flawless so far.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 13, 2018
Good service. Only improvement would be to provide customer with a document describing the tests performed and the results, similar to the report one gets when having a vehicle repaired.

CPR Lewisville - Vista Ridge Response

Hello John, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers. Your comment about getting a printed report detailing our assessment, findings and services performed is a good one which we have the ability to provide. Most customers just want the results without the process details. And for those like you that have a desire/need for such a work log our internal ticketing system uses service codes and cryptic/abbreviated notes that wouldn't mean much to untrained eyes. That's why for you we were happy to share a handwritten description of the work done on your Note 5. Should you wish additional information or if we can be of any further help to you please let us know. We're open every day to serve you. Thank you sir.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 13, 2018
Fast service. Informed operators. Honest and upfront about what you are getting. I made an appointment via the website and arrived on time. After filling out a few details I was able to drop off my phone and come back in about an hour to pickup my phone with a new screen. Price was good and the repair has shown as flawless so far.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 11, 2018
Quick professional and knowledgeable. Bilal was a great help.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 09, 2018
I highly recommend CPR to anyone needing cell phone repair! I called and spoke with Bilal , he gave me a really fair quote and my phone was repaired in about an hour. Don't hesitate to give them a call. Ask for Bilal! He's professional, knowledgeable, and cute (lol ).
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 08, 2018
Very friendly knowledgeable staff who worked hard to repair my phone quickly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 08, 2018
Bilal and Mike are totally awesome!  I have a three year old Motorola.  My issue was a SIM card lodged in the phone and a broken SIM card tray not in the phone.  Consumer Cellular said you must buy a new phone and lose your pictures that were not backed up.  Verizon said the same thing.  I am so glad I went to CPR Lewisville - Vista Ridge.  They got the SIM card out. fixed the broken SIM card tray, and I walked out back in business within a few minutes.  Wonderful service!  I only wished I had went to CPR first and I would have saved myself some time.  I highly recommend Bilal and Mike!Debi P.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 07, 2018
The phone looks & functions perfectly. The guys there where nice. Customer service could not have been better.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 07, 2018
The phone looks & functions perfectly. The guys there where nice. Customer service could not have been better.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 07, 2018
I went there there with my wife’s Android, which has couple of fat viruses. Johnny removed the virus in a jiffy. He really knows his thing. Thank you Johnny
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 06, 2018
the customer service was great. I would like someone to contact me though.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 06, 2018
Johnny and Omar are awesome!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 05, 2018
They were very attentive and helpful for what I needed. Excellent customer service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 04, 2018
Really good and friendly people! Everything I needed to be explained was explained to its fullest extent!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 04, 2018
Very pleasant and professional people working at the store, a super experience!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 03, 2018
The service and staff here is amazing! Definitely coming back for any future repairs or products. Thank you Bilal and Omar!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 03, 2018
Store manager Bilal was very courteous and professional. Replaced the iPhone shattered screen in an hours. Highly recommended.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 01, 2018
Manager Bilal was very helpful and explained repairs needed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
B WAS AWESOME!!! Great customer service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 29, 2018
I needed a iphone screen replaced. Mr Bihal, said not to worry about it he would take care of it. I was very thankful for your service, as I needed the pohine the next day for a important event. Thank everybody involved. Mr. Grizzle5 stars
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 27, 2018
I've used CPR several times for cracked screens, new batteries, etc. Bilal is always very professional, friendly and professional. Highly recommend them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 24, 2018
Very helpful and fast service. Great location in Lewisville. Thanks for your attention and care, Bilal!! My son appreciates the lollipops. ?
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 21, 2018
Thanks to Johnny for the great service today. Quick , efficient and for me back on the road quickly
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 20, 2018
Fast and easy took less than an hour.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 20, 2018
VERY easy to get an initial quote and to get into store to set up repair. Repair was fast, easy and as promised - even done earlier than the time given! These guys know their stuff so we will trust them with future laptop or cell issues. Saved me countless hours suffering on my own with trying to recover my data, or waiting for the Apple Genius Bar... Thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 20, 2018
VERY easy to get an initial quote and to get into store to set up repair. Repair was fast, easy and as promised - even done earlier than the time given! These guys know their stuff so we will trust them with future laptop or cell issues. Saved me countless hours suffering on my own with trying to recover my data, or waiting for the Apple Genius Bar... Thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 19, 2018
My cell phone needed a new home button. After they took it apart, they called me and told me to go to Apple because no one can change the button except Apple. They didn't even charge me for the work they did! I'll go back there anytime I need help, they are awesome!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 19, 2018
Great fast service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 19, 2018
Very friendly and knowledgeable personnel.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 972-325-5253