CPR Lewisville - Vista Ridge, TX Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Lewisville - Vista Ridge, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 18, 2018
Excellent experience...quick service and great selection of products. Will definitely use them again for any of our cell phone needs!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 16, 2018
Professional and prompt service. The guy upfront was very informative.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 16, 2018
Thank you Bilal. You fixed the problem on my cellphone faster than I imagined. I'm very happy with the treatment I received. I recommend this place. Sonaide
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 15, 2018
JARED and team did a FANTASTIC job fixing my shattered screen. He was knowledgeable, informative, helpful, personable and very efficient. This was the second time they’ve saved the day. It’s reassuring to know that I’ll always great SUPER SERVICE at CPR Lewisville. Thank you JARED ?
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 12, 2018
Very friendly, efficient, and quick! A broken phone can be a nightmare and the guys were very understanding and patient with me. I will only use CPR - Cell Phone Repair!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 12, 2018
Johnny at CPR was beyond helpful. In most cases another repair store would have taken the oppurtunity to make a quick buck. Johnny solved my problem fast, and free of charge. I didnt know any better and could have been scammed when all my phone needed was a cleaning. There are still good people in the world, and one of them works at CPR Lewisville. 5 out of 5
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 09, 2018
I took my son's phone in thinking he needed his charger port fixed. Johnny took a quick look at it and said it was dirty. In 2 minutes I had my son's phone back and charging instantly! Thank you so much! Bringing in my daughter's phone next.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 07, 2018
My wife & I have visited this store several times in the last 5 years. The store employees are very good in treating their customers. They go above and beyond to help out customers. They don't try to exploit the customer in every possible way to make extra profits. They give good advice and recommend appropriate solutions for the cell phone problems/issues. My wife & I are very pleased and will continue use them for solving our cell phone problems.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 05, 2018
Honest guys that can fix or replace anything you need on a phone.They also have phones for sale that you can buy so you don't have to get a "lease" through the cell phone carrier and pay all that extra money every month.  Highly recommend
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 04, 2018
it was a great experience really learned a lot about my device as well great costumer service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 03, 2018
Fast, friendly service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 03, 2018
This was by far the best store I have been to! While all the stores have great customer service, this one seemed the most professional and most welcoming! Thanks guys!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 01, 2018
Fast and perfect and goo price!! Nice customer service !!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 30, 2018
Great welcome and fantastic service. Perfect repair in less than an hour. Thank you for the perfect experience.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 28, 2018
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They took care of the problem efficiently, and my phone works great. Thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 28, 2018
I have used CPR cell phone repair multiple times and every time have had quality work that is quick and reasonable. Johnny is great!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 25, 2018
Johnny and Bilal are the best. Wouldnt go anywhere else to have my electronics serviced. Very honest and trustworthy.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 24, 2018
Great customer service , very knowedgle and friendly!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 24, 2018
The gentlemen that helped me out was great and straight to the point. I've been hanging on to a broken Note5 for over a year because of pictures that can't be replaced. Never was a fan of going to a cell phone repair shop but decided to give it a shot. I work in IT and these guys impressed me. Restored 100% of my data and made me feel that my files were safe in their hands. $30 less than what I was quoted from the other store nearby. Great job and I'll be recommending them to anyone that asks me where to send their broken phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 24, 2018
The gentlemen that helped me out was great and straight to the point. I've been hanging on to a broken Note5 for over a year because of pictures that can't be replaced. Never was a fan of going to a cell phone repair shop but decided to give it a shot. I work in IT and these guys impressed me. Restored 100% of my data and made me feel that my files were safe in their hands. $30 less than what I was quoted from the other store nearby. Great job and I'll be recommending them to anyone that asks me where to send their broken phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 23, 2018
I checked other cell-phone repair shops. One could not get repair parts, and another did not do the kind of repair I needed. CPR did not hesitate and immediately repaired my Samsung phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 22, 2018
Best phone repair shop I've ever been too. I recommend this play for sure.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 22, 2018
I thought that i could do the repair on my Tablet, my self. I did most of it, but had some mechanical issue. (Couldn't get the last screw out)I took it in the shop, and fixed very quickly without my feeling as complete screwup. I've been to a few shops where that was an issue. Not here. Next time, i'll be less inclined to feel that i have to do it myself to get it done quickly and correct. This is keeper and a place to remember. Thanks guys, this could have been another disaster, but you saved the day.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 21, 2018
Great service fast delivery! Would recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 21, 2018
For the small stuff they often get it done quickly and at no cost. They do the bigger stuff quickly and we'll. Johnny is a lot of help
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 21, 2018
Great service fast delivery! Would recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 20, 2018
The CPR team was very friendly and helpful. They replaced my cell phone screen, diagnosed other potential problems, and provided tip and tricks to over come some of the other issues. The cherry on top was that they were reasonably priced and on time.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 19, 2018
They provided me with convenient, friendly, honest and knowledgeable service. They saved me hundreds by restoring a destroyed screen and they even guarantee their work for a year how awesome is that! I have gone here before and the service is just great and of high quality thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 19, 2018
They provided me with convenient, friendly, honest and knowledgeable service. They saved me hundreds by restoring a destroyed screen and they even guarantee their work for a year how awesome is that! I have gone here before and the service is just great and of high quality thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 18, 2018
It was great
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 18, 2018
Came down to get a minor repair done and CPR Cell Phone Repair was great! Bilal was super fast and friendly! I highly, highly recommend that you come here if you need any sort of repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 16, 2018
I don't normally write reviews but I definitely want to thank Johnny the tech gadget expert. He did a wonderful job helping me with my laptop troubles. I came in the morning to see if I can get help fixing my laptop display screen which was falling apart and our conversation developed to how I can transfer/copy/duplicate my SSD on to another laptop. I came back later with a recently purchased laptop and had him take all my data and files from my old laptop and put it on to the new laptop. You would think this would take a few days of work but Johnny did it all in a day. He even had a back up plan to get me at-least one laptop back to get my graduate course work done just in case it would need to be completed on Monday. Johnny was excellent at communicating and clearly explained the process of what he would get done. He kept me in the loop throughout the day on how the transfer was going and what I could expect. I would recommend CPR in Lewisville to anyone and would say specifically ask for Johnny because he is seriously a tech gadget expert. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 14, 2018
Fast cell phone repair at a reasonable price.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 972-325-5253