CPR Lewisville - Vista Ridge, TX Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Lewisville - Vista Ridge, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
November 18, 2018
Very friendly and accommodating to my needs. I thought I had to replace my cell phone this morning but they fixed it right away. Was surprised how fast and convenient their service was. Omar was very professional and accommodating and mike did great job. It is a relief to know that such a place exist. Thank you Omar and mike.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 16, 2018
The service was great. Salesman was very helpful and assistance was very professional.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 13, 2018
Omar and his team at this CPR location are the best of all the local repair services in this area. From battery replacement to screen repairs and replacements, you would do well to go here first. And ... ask for Omar when you go in ...
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 12, 2018
GREAT SERVICE VERY FAST AND EFFICIENT! Complete gentlemen, and definitely new his stuff! Thought my phone was completely gone needed rebuilt. Able to fix in less than an hour.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 12, 2018
Had a great experience at this store today. I had taken my iPad Pro in to two Apple repair locations (Plano and Frisco), with a broken lightning cable stuck in the charging port. Both stores were unable to remove it. Apple recommended I buy a new IPad. John at CPR removed the cable within minutes. Omar was extremely helpful as well. Can’t say enough good things about this place. Even though I’m driving from Denton, this store remains my number one choice.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 11, 2018
These guys are amazing !! They took my broken phone right in and an hour later - new screen !! Thanks much guys - I tell everybody about you !!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 10, 2018
The attendants did a good work and he is a pleasant guy , very enterprising
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 09, 2018
The staff was professional throughout our transaction. The battery replacement was done in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to use this company again for any cell phone repairs that may be needed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 08, 2018
My husband just visited CPR and was helped by Omar. He was so friendly and fixed the phone in minutes. He is highly recommended.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 05, 2018
The guy who was working in the front was so nice and friendly (Omar!) He made my experience going to CPR great, especially for the first time going there! Also thanks to John for fixing my cracked phone in a timely manner. They said it would be about an hour wait, but I don’t think I was there for more than 30 mins! Definitely would go back if ever needed!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 04, 2018
Had water damage CPR was less than half of what apple wanted to fix the phone and did it it one day. Works perfect
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 02, 2018
Omar was very helpful and by far the best employee. He helped my nervewreaking situation become nonexistent. This CPR is so great with customers, I’d break my own phone just to deal with them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 01, 2018
My, my what a fun place! Waiting for my screen saver install was so enjoyable while looking at all the fun tweaks you have for what I consider a drab type repair store! I will be back and such friendly staff!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 01, 2018
Everyone was great from start to finish. Bilal was very professional and helpful.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 01, 2018
Came in thinking I needed a new screen and they fixed my phone right away without charge. I will definitely come back...go see Bilal!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 31, 2018
I've had some catastrophic phone failure and on both occasions Johnny and Bilal were there to help me through it. They made the process easy and got me back up and running the same day. I highly recommend their services.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 30, 2018
Bilal was so helpful and service was great and fast!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 29, 2018
Took an iPhone and a beats pill in to be fixed at lunchtime, phone was ready in an hour, and they said they would have to order a part for the beats pill.  Called later the same day and they were able to fix it without the part and works good as new!  Super friendly and reasonably priced!  Will definitely be back!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 29, 2018
Took an iPhone and a beats pill in after lunch and both were ready before 5! Cheaper than quoted! Super nice and reasonably priced! Definitely recommend and will be back!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 29, 2018
Quick and efficient service. Bilal was very helpful and courteous. Will be coming back here for all my electronic repair needs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 27, 2018
Your rep was very nice and listened to my comments with interest in resolving the problem with my phone. He cleaned the face of the phone to remove spots and dust particles to make it look better. The case was repaired and a new battery was installed. I appreciate all that was professionally done to restore my phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 23, 2018
Omar & Bilal did a great job explaining what the problem I was having with my Ipad and fixed it right away.I will definitely recommend these guys to repair your tech devices.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 23, 2018
Stopped in during lunch because tablet battery had died. Very courteous and helpful. Assisted with getting Tablet open even though he didn't have battery available. I know where I will be taking my phones/tablets/laptops with issues. Great place. Great Customer Service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 22, 2018
Did a quick and good job replacing iPhone shattered screen. Thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 22, 2018
Great people great service of speed is fast pricing is good also thanks guys! - Omar
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 20, 2018
CPR was great. They saved my old dying phone and were able to get it working again to get all my data off of it. Was great service and very much appreciated.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 20, 2018
Fast service at a reasonable price!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 18, 2018
Experienced staff, Omar and Mike, fixed my iPhone quickly. Friendly service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 18, 2018
Thank you Johnny for being so helpful to my wife and I. We stopped in CPR Cell Phone Repair Vista Ridge today at 2325 S Stemmons Fwy, Suite 306, Lewisville, Texas 75067 today just after eating lunch at firehouse subs next-door. We like how prompt and courteous the service was today by Johnny. This store is so well organized I can find things I’m looking for easily. Thanks so much Johnny.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 16, 2018
Called on Thursday morning and asked how long it would take to replace my surface pro screen and luckily they had the part in stock and it would be completed the next day. I was leaving town, so I told them I would swing by on my way back into town on Saturday. Come Saturday, the surface was not completed and it turns out they did not have the part in stock and had to order it. The most frustrating part is no one ever attempted to call and tell me that there would be a delay. It’s now Tuesday and I still don’t have my surface back. The store said it may be Thursday until it is completed.The owner’s response was basically: here is 10% off, take it or leave it because any other repair shop will have to order the part, so I basically felt held hostage. If I would have known Thursday or even Friday that the part truly was not in store, I could have had another company take care of it that was guaranteeing it would be done by Monday and for basically the same price.I’ve used this company at least 3-4 times before and I won’t ever again.

CPR Lewisville - Vista Ridge Response

Thank you Becca for the updated 5-stars, As a loyal, repeat customer your feedback and satisfaction are important to us. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to right a wrong. We work hard and are proud of our 99% overall customer satisfaction rating. Regretfully your initial experience this time was part of the 1% that's on us. Our store team realizes how we fell short of our normally high standards of service excellence. You kindly worked with us to make things right. We are only in business because of you. And it's our heartfelt wish that we'll continue to have the honor of serving you.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 15, 2018
Very professional, helpful and fast!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 14, 2018
✔️
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 972-325-5253