CPR Levittown, PA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Levittown, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 15, 2018
Great customer service. My phone was fixed in no time. Would highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 14, 2018
Great place to do business. If you have a problem with you mobile out of warranty, go here. The service tech, I don't know if he is the owner, Jim M. was helpful and courteous. He saved me about $200 from another place I went to, (which will remain nameless). He fixed right away, done within an hour. He did not "up-sell" me anything I didn't need. It was worth the trip to this CPR location.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
I had a great experience here , it wasn’t a long wait. My phone was finished in the time I was told & it looks great , it looks brand new! I recommend this place to anyone who’s phone is having trouble or needs repairing.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
Very caring and honest! I will definitely go back again when and if needed for cell phone repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
Very caring and honest! I will definitely go back again when and if needed for cell phone repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
I had a great experience here. I had a very polite and professional associate. My phone was finished in the time I was told and it looks brand new! I Didn’t have much of a wait time and it was a quick and easy trip. I recommend Cell Phone Repair to anyone who’s having phone trouble or has a phone that needs repairing.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 08, 2018
What an awesome store! I came in on Sat with an awful problem... My phone I use for work and everything was completely ruined. Luckily I had this gem of an employee really help me. He was kind, professional, and honest with me about what I needed. Great store... will recommend to all my friends!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 08, 2018
Always phenomenal service at this location.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 08, 2018
Amazing store. Professional, honest, and just a great place! I had an awful problem... My phone stopped working. The man working this Saturday was a great help to me. He was honest and open to innovative ways to fix my problem. A very nicely run business... I would recommend this place to anyone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 08, 2018
Always phenomenal service at this location.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 07, 2018
Awesome very friendly yet professional I will refer people to the business
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 07, 2018
Great customer service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 07, 2018
I have used this service several times and have found them to be honest and inexpensive.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 07, 2018
The service is outstanding! I had a problem charging my cell phone. The employee had it fixed in less than 20 minutes. He went out of his way to make sure that everything worked correctly before I left the store. Very reasonably priced. I highly recommend this store if you're having any problems with your electronics!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 04, 2018
Staff was courteous, knowledgeable and professional. A pleasant experience.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 30, 2018
I am so grateful for my office giving me your contact information when my work cell phone screen shattered when I dropped it. I called you immediately, and you told me it could be replaced in 2 hrs. I took it to your store in Levittown, and you were right. I picked it up 2 hrs later, with a new screen! I am so grateful for your fast and friendly service. I will recommend you highly to anyone that needs this service. Thanks again for helping me so quickly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
Nice and quick!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
Nice and quick!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 24, 2018
Crystal was nice and tried to fix my problem. It was not possible and she couldn't retreve,my info. Therefore I can only say average.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 20, 2018
Repair was timely and explained in detail. 2 items to be replaced were discounted but only 1 could be replaced. Discount wasn't given.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 20, 2018
Friendly honest service. Recommended by a friend and I will probably do the same.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 19, 2018
Woman at the desk was super helpful and knowledgable (I believe her name was crystal). Phone was repaired in a timely manner and now works flawlessly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 18, 2018
They fixed my phone quick. The price was good and the lady at the store was nice.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 16, 2018
Awesome and friendly customer service! Reasonable price and done within a reasonable time! Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 16, 2018
Greeted by a pleasant young lady, I told her about my tablet problem, and she took the tablet back to the service area, and came back with the repaired tablet a few minutes later.. They reset the tablet that I was unable to do... at a very reasonable price..
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 16, 2018
Greeted by a pleasant young lady, I told her about my tablet problem, and she took the tablet back to the service area, and came back with the repaired tablet a few minutes later.. They reset the tablet that I was unable to do... at a very reasonable price..
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 13, 2018
It was very fast and easy, also the screen came out very good. I’m 100% Satisfied!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 13, 2018
Great service. Quality work.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 10, 2018
Easy to deal with, and fast service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 10, 2018
Quick repair with OEM glass....they saved my phone ....highly recommend
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 10, 2018
Great service! The gentleman was very professional and was able to help and describe exactly what my issue was with my phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 09, 2018
Figured out the issue and repaired it quickly! Called to let us know and when it was complete. Wonderful experience. I have another phone with a battery quickly depleting it’s charge will bring it in in a week or so. Will recommend to everyone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 06, 2018
Fantastic
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 215-945-2777