CPR Jacksonville - South Point, FL Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Jacksonville - South Point, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
October 17, 2018
Great Job. The phone looks brand new and works great.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 16, 2018
I just walked it with a cracked IPhone 7 screen and walked out with a repaired phone 20 minutes later. I also purchased a nice case and glass screen protector at a very fair price. The lady behind the counter was pleasant and helpful.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 12, 2018
ya'll were grade A - 100% ! Fixed my phone right up in a timely manner, helped me put a screen protector on - very friendly and delightful. Will definitely come back if I break my phone again (haha)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 12, 2018
I was a last minute walk in customer and the service was quick and well done!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 12, 2018
I was a last minute walk in customer and the service was quick and well done!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 12, 2018
Grade A - 100% ! Fixed my phone right up in a timely manner, helped me put a screen protector on - very friendly and delightful - and very reasonably priced. Will definitely go back if I break my phone again (haha)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 11, 2018
Outstanding customer service, quality repair at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 10, 2018
They fixed my phone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 09, 2018
Great Customer Service!! Had my cracked phone screen fixed in 20 minutes!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 09, 2018
Great Customer Service! Had my phone screen fixed in 20 minutes. Highly recommend CPR for your phone repairs!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 08, 2018
Prompt, easy going, fairly priced and honest. Great custumer service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 05, 2018
it was handled in a timely and professional manner!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 04, 2018
Quick and very friendly ad informative of what I needed and they didn’t waste time of getting it done the right way will be back if needed and will recommend friends and family
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 02, 2018
My experience was great. Friendly, fast service. I appreciate it!! Thank you.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 02, 2018
Very pleased with overall experience.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 30, 2018
Outstanding customer service! Along with a great price!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 30, 2018
Outstanding customer service and great prices!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 29, 2018
Repair was done quickly, within 24 hours, while other repair places quoted me anywhere from 3 to 10 days to get the screen ordered and replaced. I am very pleased with the speed and quality of the work.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 28, 2018
Excellent professional service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 28, 2018
Excellent service by professional, courteous technician. I highly recommend CPR for any iphone or ipad issue.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 21, 2018
Quick service, reasonable pricing and my phone is as good as new.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 19, 2018
I have been coming here for a couple of years now, and will continue to do so. Great customer care and I appreciate how friendly they are!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 15, 2018
Amazing help. Joe was an amazing help coming to cpr for life you guys are the best!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 12, 2018
they rock
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 12, 2018
My iPhone 6 has been broke for months! They fixed it for an amazing price that you can’t beat !
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 07, 2018
Excellent service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 06, 2018
Excellent service and everyone was so kind and helpful!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 05, 2018
I had to go to the Apple store to restore my phone since my computer is in New Jersey you guys should be able to have computers available for that.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 05, 2018
This service was great.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
I love that I can drop off my phone for repair and get it back the same day. Quality of workmanship is excellent!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Friendly, fast service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
I love that I can drop off my phone with no appointment and get it back quickly! I also appreciate the excellent workmanship. My iPhone looks better than it did before I broke it.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 18, 2018
I arrived at 6:45 , they close at 7:00. The guys figured out the problem with my iPhone 7 and fixed it while I waited. They stayed open till about 7:30 to take care of me. Great customer service and a very nice store atmosphere. All for a very reasonable price. I would recommend this business to anyone in need of phone repair ! Thanks again ....
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 904-330-0103