CPR Jacksonville - South Point, FL Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Jacksonville - South Point, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
August 15, 2018
Great friendly and honest business. They took care of me and let me know if I needed additional help they would go the extra mile!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
I will choose to go here over anywhere else for quick and amazing work as well as customer service. I recommend this to anyone and their prices are amazing and give ya a discount for returning. Love love love
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
Great service. Very knowledgeable owner and staff. Highly recommend these guys.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 04, 2018
Cpr cellphone repair is the only place I trust to take my phones. Every time I go there they take good care of me and I never have any problems with their work. Amazing staff, I recommend this place to everyone that needs a phone repair. This is the only place that will do the best and not screw you over!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 04, 2018
Cpr cellphone repair is the only place I trust to take my phones. Every time I go there they take good care of me and I never have any problems with their work. Amazing staff, I recommend this place to everyone that needs a phone repair. This is the only place that will do the best and not screw you over!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 03, 2018
Quick, economical and friendly
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 14, 2018
Fast and affordable.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 07, 2018
Great customer service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 01, 2018
Very satisfied. 6s was completely shattered but $90 and 1 hr later it looks good as new. Friendly service. They noticed my ear piece was corroded and replaced it for me.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 22, 2018
I was visiting from out of state and dropped off my husband’s S7 which was cracked in the front and back, and the screen was not working at all. I left the phone and Kyle called me the next day to go over everything that needed to be fixed, a cost breakdown, and the day it would be fixed. We received the phone today, that he mailed to us in South Carolina- and the quality of work is great! Kyle was a pleasure to work with and kept me updated every step of the way.

CPR Jacksonville - South Point Response

Thanks Kayla! We truly appreciate your business and thank you for the thoughtful review!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 30, 2018
Absolutely stand up! If you want a straight forward honest repair I seriously suggest you skip the bigger names (and big egos)! Genuinely decent folks! Solid repairs. Quick and friendly service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 29, 2018
I went in with what I thought was a completely ruined iPhone and came out with what looks like an absolutely new phone! Joe was quick, very professional and helpful. I have been to other places who has told me it was better to just buy a new phone rather than fix the itouch button but he was knowledgeable and informed us what to do for a great price! I will go here for any issues with my families phones. Thanks Joe!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 14, 2018
I usually never write reviews but this time I had to, Great quality, cheap services, upscale, very friendly and professional, I was in and out In 30 mins... Highly recommended A+++
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 14, 2018
Great fast service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 16, 2017
Always come here whenever I crack my iPhone, only place I trust to fix it for a reasonable price, and they finish in less than 20-30min! and my phone like brand new again, love the costumer service here, really nice people. I highly recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 03, 2017
Battery replaced on my iPhone in less than 15 minutes at a super fair price!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 25, 2017
I went to get my iPhone 6s Plus screen replaced. Excellent Customer Service. ��

CPR Jacksonville - South Point Response

Thank you for your business!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 18, 2017
Very Easy! Made a reservation online, looked in the morning hoping to see a time for that day and they had plenty of workable options to allow me to run over from work. When I got there, staff was very friendly and ready for me to drop off. The phone was ready and perfect by the time they said, 30 mins. Might have even been ready sooner, didn't wait in their store. I hope to not break my phone's screen again, but if I do I know exactly where I am going!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 07, 2017
Service was fast and easy. Booking online helped save some money it very reasonable price! The lady at the desk was so sweet and helped me pick the best case!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 02, 2017
I just got my iPhone repaired and was in and out in 10 mins! #GreatCustomerSevice
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 22, 2017
Just took my iPhone 6 there today to have the screen fixed and I was in and out of there in 15 minutes! My phone looks brand new and works perfectly! Super impressed with how quick it was fixed and I love how that everyone there is so friendly!

CPR Jacksonville - South Point Response

Thanks Courtney! We certainly appreciate your business


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 19, 2017
I brought my iPhone 6 in the other day due to cracked screen. They fixed in it about 15 minutes. My phone looks brand new!! They did a wonderful job. I will absolutely use them again if the need arises!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 09, 2017
Just got my screen fixed and could not be happier. Such friendly fast service for great prices. I will definitely recommend JaxIphone to all friends and family. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 21, 2017
Fast service at a great price. Very professional and polite.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 22, 2017
Hope we can work together one day!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 15, 2017
Completely shattered my iPhone screen and you did a fantastic job replacing the screen! The phone looks brand new and works perfectly, thanks so much!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 07, 2016
Jax iPhone is the best I have taken several of our company phones there for repair and have always be happy with the service and price.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 23, 2016
Very professional service, was in & out with a brand new screen in less than 10 mins!

CPR Jacksonville - South Point Response

Thanks Marcus. We truly appreciate your business.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 02, 2015
Dey ight doe. Review must be 50 characters, review must be 50 characters.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 15, 2015
We went in to repair a shattered screen and intermittent charging port. Thank you Frank, for fixing our daughter's iphone 5. Your service was fast, reasonable, and professional.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 11, 2014
Hi had just gotten a new Samsung galaxy and dropped it in a hot tub... I Phone repair was able to salvage it for a lot les than the $175 deductible to have it replaced through my cell carrier. Thanks I Phone repair!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 01, 2013
After my ipad 3 did a face palm with the pavement I did some checking and these guys had the best deal in town. They did great work and I couldn't be happier!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 904-330-0103