CPR Jacksonville, FL Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Jacksonville, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
January 20, 2019
Quick friendly efficient and cheap. Cant ask for much more.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 19, 2019
Always has good service would recommend 100%
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 18, 2019
Attention to service, friendly, and I was in and out.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 15, 2019
Daryl, the gentleman who looked after me was very professional and helpful. The other young man who was there later in the evening 1/14 was also helpful with suggestions.I had a good experience.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 13, 2019
Professional courteous staff. They were busy, but still didn't wait for very long! Daryll was awesome. I definitely recommend them!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 11, 2019
My repair was easy, quick, and reasonably priced.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 07, 2019
Very friendly and very fast.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 02, 2019
Our cell phone was fixed in 30 minutes and that was awesome!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 27, 2018
Perfection and fast! Professional and very pleasant. I would definitely recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 24, 2018
love that I can go to a storefront now to replace my (and my familys) Zagg screen protector
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 24, 2018
The service was quick and the team was friendly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 20, 2018
Walked right in and had screen protector fixed! By the time I paid for it was replaced! New projector for 10$! Awesome!....and if you are hungry Five Guys is next door!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 20, 2018
Quick service. Very polite
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 18, 2018
Efficient, polite, and did exactly what they promised.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 15, 2018
Great and a job well done that didn’t take very long to fix.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 13, 2018
Very polite, quick service, and exceptional work!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 12, 2018
Great fixed phone very well then as soon as I got home my baby dropped in the sink but other than that great place!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 11, 2018
Very happy with the CPR. Always helpful and nice!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 11, 2018
Excellent Service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 05, 2018
Took a little longer than expected but awesome service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 02, 2018
I was very please with the quick work done on my screen saver and the information I was able to get regarding other phones my family has on if Cell Phone Repair would be able to fix them. Thank you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 02, 2018
Efficient, friendly, inexpensive. Well done!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 02, 2018
Zagg screen shield warranty repair-quick and easy
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 02, 2018
Excellent customer service. Friendly staff. Professional service on my iPhone. Highly recommended.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 02, 2018
Excellent customer service. Friendly staff. Professional service on my iPhone. Highly recommended.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 01, 2018
The guys in the office were very quick to respond to my repair needs and handled everything in a professional and courteous manner.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 30, 2018
It was very easy, only took five minutes… Definitely worth $10 to get a new protective cover
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 28, 2018
Great service for a fair price
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 28, 2018
Great service for a fair price. I was relieved to hear that my invoice would so much lower than the Apple store. They changed my iPhone's screen in less than 30 mn.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 27, 2018
Very reasonable price, polite staff and quick turn around time.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 27, 2018
Awesome, convenient and fast!! I had my screen protector replaced under warranty and reinstalled!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 24, 2018
Mr. Pinter was so kind and flexible with everything. First time coming here and so grateful.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 22, 2018
Great Service, fast and friendly staff. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2019 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 904-551-7686