CPR Jacksonville, FL Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Jacksonville, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 10, 2018
My cell phone experience was great , the Mgr and his team gave me the best service and I appreciate the time they devoted to helping me.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 10, 2018
My experience was great ,the team worked diligently on repairing my phone . I will go back to them if I have anymore problems with my phone. Thank you for all the time spent on helping resolve my phone issues.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 01, 2018
They let me in the door 2 minutes before closing and helped me figure out what was wrong with my phone. Didn’t charge me even after they tried to install a new speaker and it didn’t fix the problem. Great service. Would highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
Great job. Very professional
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 21, 2018
Everyone was very professional and took care of my phone very quickly. I appreciate very much the service and help they provided! I will use them again if need be and I will definitely recommend them to anyone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 20, 2018
Great service. Thanks
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 31, 2018
It was fast and easy and they were serious about their job.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 26, 2018
Service was exceptional! Third time here!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 13, 2018
I was given great service, IPads (2) was repaired in a timely manner. Great Job!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 13, 2018
We brought the phone in and we were taken care of right away. My phone was fixed in just a few hours and then we were on our way. Thanks for the quick and professional work!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 11, 2018
Sensational experience! Technician who fixed my phone was very capable and charming! Outstanding! 10/10 Would break my phone again!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 08, 2018
Technicians were pleasant and professional phone was repaired before it was promised.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
Hope to never need to use them again, however good to know they are there if needed. I highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
Hope to never need to use them again, however good to know they are there if needed. I highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 28, 2018
Went in today because my phone was not charging unless I cranked down on the power port. Took it in and mike looked at it grabbed a tool and cleaned out the port. Good as new. Way to earn a life time customer!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 18, 2018
This facility went beyond my expectations. They even mailed me my phone when it was repaired..
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 16, 2017
Got a SIM card stuck in my iphone. They got it out for me and gave me a new SIM card tray for free and it all took about 5 minutes. Would highly recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 22, 2017
Amazing service and fast . They're very professional and knowledgeable of every kind of device . Highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 08, 2017
Even though they weren't able to fix my phone (it happens), they were still able to make it a positive experience for me. Since I ended up needing to go to the Apple Store, CPR reimbursed me for my bill at Apple. I'm not sure if that's company policy or if it was situational but I felt taken care of even though the repair didn't go as planned. It just goes to show that they truly value their customers and don't just see them as profit.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 19, 2017
Awesome staff, fast and great prices! I will always use them
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 25, 2017
Darrell was awesome he did my repair everything works awesome and his customer service is impeccable
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 23, 2017
I was having tremendous problems with my cell phone - and then it TOTALLY quit working after a really long time of being frustrated with it - and while I could turn it in on a new in exchange for an insurance co-payment, I wouldn't be able to download any of my photos, documents, contacts, etc. from an overly dead phone onto a computer first. So I checked out some of the cell phone repair businesses to find one with a good reputation. CPR Cell Phone Repair in St Petersburg, FL had really good customers' reviews and a military discount so I chose to use them. Boy, am I glad I did! Joshua Jones helped me and he was very courteous, knowledgeable, patient in explaining everything to me, and helpful in getting my phone back in working order again. I thought I'd have to hurry and get my documents, photos, info, etc downloaded to a computer so I could then turn the phone in on a new one, but he fixed it so well, it not only works again, but it's now in MUCH better shape than it was before it died! This has saved me so much money that I am a great/grateful fan of CPR Gadget Tech of St Pete! If you have a problem with your phone or other tech gear I highly recommend you take it to Joshua Jones at CPR Gadget Tech in St Pete at 1472 - 66th Street North and tell him Carla sent you.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 21, 2017
I highly recommend going to CPR if you need to get your phone repaired. They provided great customer service, low prices, and it only took a couple of hours to fix. I will be visiting them for all my phone repairs!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 27, 2017
I have had my phone repaired twice at this store and both times they get it done really fast and have great prices. I highly recommend coming here the owner Ruben works the counter and greets customers so you are always going to get excellent service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 11, 2016
CPR has always done amazing work. They have fixed multiple cellphone screens, and have always been on time. I had a small issue, and they were nothing but cooperative and quick to find a solution - especially the manager, Ruben.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 21, 2016
Quick and friendly service. The price was very good compared to other places. Fixed my iPhone like new!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 20, 2016
I had my iPhone screen replaced because it had shattered. I chose to use this store because they quoted me a better price than the other repair shops ($89). The repair was very fast (1 hr) but the finished product wasn't that satisfactory. The screen was sitting too high up from the phone casing, the home button was loose (it was not loose when I dropped it off) and the colors on the screen look very washed out. I went back in and asked the technician to fix some of these issues; He told me that the screen wouldn't sit right because the metal housing is damaged (even though the evaluation on the receipt said it was in good condition) but offered to open it back up and see what he could do. The screen now sits more in the right place and the home button is tightly in place, but the screen colors are still too noticeably washed out. I think this may be an issue with the parts they use, because I cannot fix it in the display accommodation settings under accessibility. Honestly, I wish I just ponied up for the higher price at the Apple Store to get it fixed. This is a good case of "you get what you paid for". The customer service is good and the employees try to make sure you're satisfied, but the replacement part and initial quality of the repair were subpar.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 21, 2016
Another great repair job at CPR! I have a habit of breaking iPhone screens and there is only 1 place in town that I trust to repair my phone in a quick, efficient, friendly and (relatively) low cost manner...are iPhone screens meant to be destroyed?! They even have a loyalty discount...which I am all too familiar! Thank you to Ruben, the owner, for being so helpful, and to the staff at CPR who have always returned my phone like it's brand new! I'm sure I'll be back...but hopefully not too soon :-)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 904-551-7686