CPR Jacksonville, FL Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Jacksonville, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 20, 2018
Very courteous and much quicker than I expected
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 18, 2018
They were very knowledgeable and fix my phone and less than an hour
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 09, 2018
Excellent from the time I arrived to the time I left. Will recommend you to my friends.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 06, 2018
Daryl was awesome yesterday. He took ownership of my situation with the broken screen accurately said it would be repaired and it was ready on time I am done with excellence by himself.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 03, 2018
They replaced my protective screen in about five minutes. Great service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Great Job Guys...Saved me a trip to Apple store at the town center and a 4 hour line. Great service and cheap.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
The staff was very friendly and the screen replacement made my wife's phone look brand new! Fairly reasonable price too.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Professional, Knowledgeable and Quick! Repaired my iphone in minutes, saved me a trip to the town center dealing with traffic and long lines at the apple store. Plus it was cheaper! Great Job Guys.. You will get our referrals!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
The staff was very friendly and the screen replacement made my wife's phone look brand new! Fairly reasonable price too.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 20, 2018
great people ......
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 16, 2018
Very professional. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 15, 2018
Very fast repair to my iPhone and saved me a ton of money. I will use CPR again if the need arises.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 12, 2018
Excellent fast and profesional
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 21, 2018
Phone screen was repaired correctly and efficiently.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 10, 2018
My cell phone experience was great , the Mgr and his team gave me the best service and I appreciate the time they devoted to helping me.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 10, 2018
My experience was great ,the team worked diligently on repairing my phone . I will go back to them if I have anymore problems with my phone. Thank you for all the time spent on helping resolve my phone issues.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 01, 2018
They let me in the door 2 minutes before closing and helped me figure out what was wrong with my phone. Didn’t charge me even after they tried to install a new speaker and it didn’t fix the problem. Great service. Would highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
Great job. Very professional
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 21, 2018
Everyone was very professional and took care of my phone very quickly. I appreciate very much the service and help they provided! I will use them again if need be and I will definitely recommend them to anyone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 20, 2018
Great service. Thanks
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 31, 2018
It was fast and easy and they were serious about their job.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 26, 2018
Service was exceptional! Third time here!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 13, 2018
I was given great service, IPads (2) was repaired in a timely manner. Great Job!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 13, 2018
We brought the phone in and we were taken care of right away. My phone was fixed in just a few hours and then we were on our way. Thanks for the quick and professional work!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 11, 2018
Sensational experience! Technician who fixed my phone was very capable and charming! Outstanding! 10/10 Would break my phone again!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 08, 2018
Technicians were pleasant and professional phone was repaired before it was promised.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
Hope to never need to use them again, however good to know they are there if needed. I highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
Hope to never need to use them again, however good to know they are there if needed. I highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 28, 2018
Went in today because my phone was not charging unless I cranked down on the power port. Took it in and mike looked at it grabbed a tool and cleaned out the port. Good as new. Way to earn a life time customer!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 18, 2018
This facility went beyond my expectations. They even mailed me my phone when it was repaired..
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 904-551-7686