CPR Jacksonville, FL Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Jacksonville, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
January 18, 2018
This facility went beyond my expectations. They even mailed me my phone when it was repaired..
VERIFIED
author image
December 16, 2017
Got a SIM card stuck in my iphone. They got it out for me and gave me a new SIM card tray for free and it all took about 5 minutes. Would highly recommend!
VERIFIED
author image
November 22, 2017
Amazing service and fast . They're very professional and knowledgeable of every kind of device . Highly recommend.
VERIFIED
author image
November 08, 2017
Even though they weren't able to fix my phone (it happens), they were still able to make it a positive experience for me. Since I ended up needing to go to the Apple Store, CPR reimbursed me for my bill at Apple. I'm not sure if that's company policy or if it was situational but I felt taken care of even though the repair didn't go as planned. It just goes to show that they truly value their customers and don't just see them as profit.
VERIFIED
author image
August 19, 2017
Awesome staff, fast and great prices! I will always use them
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
Darrell was awesome he did my repair everything works awesome and his customer service is impeccable
VERIFIED
author image
June 23, 2017
I was having tremendous problems with my cell phone - and then it TOTALLY quit working after a really long time of being frustrated with it - and while I could turn it in on a new in exchange for an insurance co-payment, I wouldn't be able to download any of my photos, documents, contacts, etc. from an overly dead phone onto a computer first. So I checked out some of the cell phone repair businesses to find one with a good reputation. CPR Cell Phone Repair in St Petersburg, FL had really good customers' reviews and a military discount so I chose to use them. Boy, am I glad I did! Joshua Jones helped me and he was very courteous, knowledgeable, patient in explaining everything to me, and helpful in getting my phone back in working order again. I thought I'd have to hurry and get my documents, photos, info, etc downloaded to a computer so I could then turn the phone in on a new one, but he fixed it so well, it not only works again, but it's now in MUCH better shape than it was before it died! This has saved me so much money that I am a great/grateful fan of CPR Gadget Tech of St Pete! If you have a problem with your phone or other tech gear I highly recommend you take it to Joshua Jones at CPR Gadget Tech in St Pete at 1472 - 66th Street North and tell him Carla sent you.
VERIFIED
author image
March 21, 2017
I highly recommend going to CPR if you need to get your phone repaired. They provided great customer service, low prices, and it only took a couple of hours to fix. I will be visiting them for all my phone repairs!
VERIFIED
author image
February 27, 2017
I have had my phone repaired twice at this store and both times they get it done really fast and have great prices. I highly recommend coming here the owner Ruben works the counter and greets customers so you are always going to get excellent service
VERIFIED
author image
November 11, 2016
CPR has always done amazing work. They have fixed multiple cellphone screens, and have always been on time. I had a small issue, and they were nothing but cooperative and quick to find a solution - especially the manager, Ruben.
VERIFIED
author image
October 21, 2016
Quick and friendly service. The price was very good compared to other places. Fixed my iPhone like new!
VERIFIED
author image
October 20, 2016
I had my iPhone screen replaced because it had shattered. I chose to use this store because they quoted me a better price than the other repair shops ($89). The repair was very fast (1 hr) but the finished product wasn't that satisfactory. The screen was sitting too high up from the phone casing, the home button was loose (it was not loose when I dropped it off) and the colors on the screen look very washed out. I went back in and asked the technician to fix some of these issues; He told me that the screen wouldn't sit right because the metal housing is damaged (even though the evaluation on the receipt said it was in good condition) but offered to open it back up and see what he could do. The screen now sits more in the right place and the home button is tightly in place, but the screen colors are still too noticeably washed out. I think this may be an issue with the parts they use, because I cannot fix it in the display accommodation settings under accessibility. Honestly, I wish I just ponied up for the higher price at the Apple Store to get it fixed. This is a good case of "you get what you paid for". The customer service is good and the employees try to make sure you're satisfied, but the replacement part and initial quality of the repair were subpar.
VERIFIED
author image
September 21, 2016
Another great repair job at CPR! I have a habit of breaking iPhone screens and there is only 1 place in town that I trust to repair my phone in a quick, efficient, friendly and (relatively) low cost manner...are iPhone screens meant to be destroyed?! They even have a loyalty discount...which I am all too familiar! Thank you to Ruben, the owner, for being so helpful, and to the staff at CPR who have always returned my phone like it's brand new! I'm sure I'll be back...but hopefully not too soon :-)
VERIFIED
author image
September 20, 2016
Wife has used these folks twice for iPhone. Good price and service. I recommend
VERIFIED
author image
September 10, 2016
Best customer service....Justin is the man and he will give you his honest professional opinion. These guys beat all prices on both sides of the ditch.
VERIFIED
author image
August 14, 2016
4 cell phone repair you want it done right these folks do it right every time
VERIFIED
author image
August 11, 2016
We took our cell phone to get the charging connector repaired so we could charge the phone. When we went back to pick up the phone we were told that during the process, after fixing the charging connector the phone would not turn on. We discussed the issue with the owner since the phone had no issue starting up prior to being fixed. The owner was unsure, of what the technician had done during the repair but took full responsibility for the broken phone. I greatly applaud this business owner for taking full responsibility of his employees and promptly correcting the issue in the only way possible, He replaced the phone. Kudos for standing up and being an honorable business owner. I highly recommend CPR for all your repair needs!
VERIFIED
author image
July 13, 2016
Quick professional and cheaper than filing an insurance claim.Lobby was comfortable, staff professional.First recommendation, keep your phone safe. Second recommendation for when the first one fails, take it here to be repaired.
VERIFIED
author image
June 04, 2016
Today I dropped my phone and need a repair quick ,so I called CPR to see if the carried my phone and said yes we do ,I came in and with in 25-35 min I was out the door ...The staff was very very nice and helpful..thank you CPR
VERIFIED
author image
September 09, 2015
awesome
VERIFIED
author image
September 02, 2015
I've been to a good amount of electronics repair shops in my life, and CPR takes the cake. I've been going here for years now, and their extremely high level of customer service is absolutely UNMATCHED in today's market. You can tell that their technicians know what they're talking about. They are very forward and honest. If a repair isn't worth it, they'll tell you. If the repair happens to be something smaller and cheaper than what was originally diagnosed, they'll tell you! No shady business here.I've had phones, tablets, game systems, and laptops repaired by them. If, for whatever reason, the repair doesn't live up to the expectation down the road- they have a warranty on all of their work! And I must add that I consider myself a very "nit-picky" person with my devices, and the quality of their repairs is fantastic. You can tell the difference in quality from some other shops' cheaper parts and the ones that CPR use.The owners and staff are all extremely helpful and friendly, and are even involved in the community. I'd give them a 6 star rating if I could. I've never had a bad experience- and if you do, rest assured they'll turn it in to a good one.
VERIFIED
author image
July 14, 2015
Iphone users should read my review. Walked in here because apple store told me that they could not just change the battery of my iphone and I had to pay $270 for them to fix my phone and replace some parts damaged. Looks like I'm tricked or something because CPR just changed the battery and everything was all good. I was glad I came. I'm a loyal customer now and will be going here for repairs. Thanks!
VERIFIED
author image
July 03, 2015
Exceptional customer service by the store manager, Chris. He was very knowledgeable about the issue with my phone and provided solutions that definitely saved me from being without a phone over the holiday weekend. This location will definitely be my spot for any future repairs on all devices.
VERIFIED
author image
May 24, 2015
I had a faulty piece of glass put on but went back in, and they repaired it with no problem. I much appreciated their help and repair. Would definitely recommend. The owners are very caring and nice to work with.
VERIFIED
author image
April 03, 2015
I went in today to get my phone screen fixed and was promptly greeted and told it would take anywhere from 30 minutes to an hour to fix my phone. I didn't mind waiting as they had a couple of trashy magazines to look at (my fav) and a nice flat screen tv to watch in the lobby. About 15 minutes later, and about $105 (including tax) my phone screen was as good as new. Way cheaper than some places I have seen at the beach. I thanked them and came home with my new phone screen, it took a bit to get adjusted with it because I had gotten used to the screen being shattered, squinting trying to figure out what my text messages said. After trying to make some phone calls I noticed the ear piece (the part underneath the front camera) was no longer putting out sound. It was working perfectly fine even with a shattered screen. Since I was told that they do guarantee their work I simply went back to the store expecting to get told that there was nothing they could do or that the phone was like that before they fixed it. Guess most businesses these days have tarnished what good customer service feels like for me. I went in, they took it back to look at it for a couple of minutes, my phone was brought back out to me perfect condition. Turns out it had been a connection issue when they put the new screen on. Five huge stars for being honest, for fixing the problem quickly, being apologetic about it and overall outstanding customer service. I recommend this place 1000 times over!
VERIFIED
author image
March 13, 2015
Great! I went there today to fix my iphone 5c's glass. I was skeptical and in a rush to catch a flight. Luckily they saved me more time than they said. 45...
VERIFIED
author image
March 06, 2015
When I think of all the things that they've repaired for me, I feel incredibly clumsy...an iPhone 4S, a 3DS and the screen on my MacBook -yikes! Well, thank goodness for CPR.  They were able to service all my repair needs quickly and at a reasonable price....and no thanks to our iPads recent encounter with a basketball, I've had to pay them another visit.  Highly recommended.
VERIFIED
author image
March 03, 2015
This place is awesome! Honest, friendly and efficient! I would trust them with all my repairs.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy