CPR Jackson, MS Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Jackson, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
December 13, 2018
Fast service and you tell they know what they are doing
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 09, 2018
You did good it works

CPR Jackson Response

Thank you, Alton!Dave Lowery, Owner, CPR of Clinton, Jackson and Hattiesburg.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 07, 2018
They greet you with a smile an hand shake an say welcome an ask how can I help you in today’s world that is getting more an more rare so they are to be commended on that so I was well satisfied with the service I would recommend them every time someone need help so keep up the good work guys an the technician Was spot on in his work!!!!!

CPR Jackson Response

Thank you, WillDave Lowery, Owner, CPR of Clinton, Jackson and Hattiesburg.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 04, 2018
Great atmosphere and great people

CPR Jackson Response

Thank you, Walker Dave Lowery, Owner, CPR of Clinton, Jackson and Hattiesburg.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 03, 2018
Good customer service. Really nice owner. Stayed a bit later to make sure everything was working well and in the meantime gave a water bottle to me. Tv in lobby along with some other things to do to keep you occupied. Very well thought out. Nothing but nice things to say. Thank you for all your hard work!

CPR Jackson Response

Thank you, JohnDave Lowery, Owner CPR of Jackson, Clinton and Hattiesburg


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 29, 2018
Quick resolution for my phone accessory issue!

CPR Jackson Response

Thank you, Kim! Dave Lowery, Owner, CPR of Clinton, Jackson and Hattiesburg.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 29, 2018
Quick resolution for my phone accessory issue!

CPR Jackson Response

Thank you, KimDave Lowery, Owner CPR of Jackson, Clinton and Hattiesburg


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 28, 2018
Dave and the guys are fantastic... they fixed what others said was impossible... the dreaded Surface 3 with a broken screen was an easy task for the boys at CPR... Y’all go see Dave with any of your electronic needs.

CPR Jackson Response

Thank you, Wade!Dave Lowery, Owner CPR of Jackson, Clinton and Hattiesburg


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 25, 2018
Good quality service

CPR Jackson Response

Thank you, Joanne!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 10, 2018
Great experience! Staff was very helpful and had two repairs done very quickly. The cell phone screen they used turned out to be defective and did not work properly. I brought it in 2 days later and they fixed it in less than an hour. No hassle at all! I wish more customer service experiences were like this! GREAT JOB!

CPR Jackson Response

Thank you, Rebecca!Dave Lowery, Owner, CPR of Clinton, Jackson and Hattiesburg.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 02, 2018
They were great I'll be back with all my repairs and questions

CPR Jackson Response

Thank you, Kelvin! Dave Lowery, Owner, CPR of Clinton, Jackson and Hattiesburg.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 31, 2018
Very good
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 30, 2018
Fast, friendly, helpful. Dropped off my cellphone and went to lunch, CPR technician replaced the spiderwebbed screen, I went back after lunch and Voila, my cell looked like new!!! And the price very reasonable. Thanks CPR!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 26, 2018
It was great they fix my console and it work perfectly. I am so glad I went their.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 25, 2018
CPR is simply the best. Friendly, polite, professional. CPR was immediately able to determine what was wrong with my phone - saving my phone AND saving me a bundle of money. Can’t say enough good things about you guys. Thank you for your skill and your professionalism!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 24, 2018
ave Dave let me know who I can contact at HP for Repair
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 26, 2018
...have used these guys over the years...great service...mostly problems with laptop(s)...never had an issue with price or quality of service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 17, 2018
I had a GREAT experience with Cell Phone Repair. The representative was professional and thoughtful. He also evaluated the issues within the time that he estimated it would take.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 01, 2018
Was super happy with services.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
EPIC STAFF AND EPIC SERVICE!!! EXTREMELY PLEASED!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 19, 2018
The person I work with was passionate about helping me and very knowledgeable. I will work with them again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 10, 2018
My experience was awesome! They did a great job helping me restore my pictures from a damaged phone. They also did a great job replacing the screen on my sons phone! Super nice staff! Highlying recommend them!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
Did an awesome job!!! Helped me restore and get my pictures back!! They also repaired my sons phone and did a great job!! Highly recommend them!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 07, 2018
the guys were awesome! answered all the questions that I had and there were a bunch. fixed my broken lens to perfection. I would not go anywhere else!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 22, 2018
Did it correctly
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 10, 2018
I would have liked the tech or cust rep to have called me to notify job was completed...instead i had to call in.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 30, 2018
Excellent service and friendly staff who greet you with a smile!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 19, 2018
Very professional. Will go out of their way to help you. Trustworthy. Will work hard to exceed your expectations. And, just GREAT people.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 601-665-4013