CPR Jackson, MS Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Jackson, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 26, 2018
...have used these guys over the years...great service...mostly problems with laptop(s)...never had an issue with price or quality of service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 17, 2018
I had a GREAT experience with Cell Phone Repair. The representative was professional and thoughtful. He also evaluated the issues within the time that he estimated it would take.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 01, 2018
Was super happy with services.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
EPIC STAFF AND EPIC SERVICE!!! EXTREMELY PLEASED!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 19, 2018
The person I work with was passionate about helping me and very knowledgeable. I will work with them again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 10, 2018
My experience was awesome! They did a great job helping me restore my pictures from a damaged phone. They also did a great job replacing the screen on my sons phone! Super nice staff! Highlying recommend them!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
Did an awesome job!!! Helped me restore and get my pictures back!! They also repaired my sons phone and did a great job!! Highly recommend them!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 07, 2018
the guys were awesome! answered all the questions that I had and there were a bunch. fixed my broken lens to perfection. I would not go anywhere else!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 22, 2018
Did it correctly
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 10, 2018
I would have liked the tech or cust rep to have called me to notify job was completed...instead i had to call in.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 30, 2018
Excellent service and friendly staff who greet you with a smile!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 19, 2018
Very professional. Will go out of their way to help you. Trustworthy. Will work hard to exceed your expectations. And, just GREAT people.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 19, 2018
Great group of guys work there!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 14, 2018
Five Stars
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 08, 2018
These owners are AMAZING!!! The staff is so nice! Best service i think ive ever had!!! Just passing through and happened to find them and they were so helpful!!

CPR Jackson Response

Thank you for your business! Safe travels!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 25, 2018
Good prices great work but really poor service they could set proper expectations in terms of when a job would be finished. I was in no real hurry but it got frustrating when they kept telling me that you done the next day and it wasn't
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 20, 2018
Awesome customer service! They were courteous and informative. They had my phone repaired in less than an hour. I will definitely use them for all my cell phone issues.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 12, 2018
The service was great and the turn around was pretty fast. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 11, 2018
Great
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 09, 2018
They were quick and easy to deal with. Phone looks great!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
Customer service was great and they really try to solve your cell phone problem.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
Fast, friendly service. Even though they couldn't fix the phone, I was refunded my money right on the spot without any hassle.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
Did a great job repairing my iPhone in less than an hour! Very thankful for this place.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
Did a great job repairing my iPhone in less than an hour! Very thankful for this place!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 23, 2018
They fix my iPhone screen really fast and did a great job. The price wasn't too bad. Whenever I need my phone fixed again I will be back.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 11, 2018
Showed concern about my issue, was fast, and great to work with. Highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 11, 2018
Quick and easy!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 11, 2018
Excellent customer service. Patiently explain my phone's issues, possible repairs and problems. Gave me an estimated cost. Quick turn around.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 601-665-4013