CPR Jackson, MS Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Jackson, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
August 10, 2018
My experience was awesome! They did a great job helping me restore my pictures from a damaged phone. They also did a great job replacing the screen on my sons phone! Super nice staff! Highlying recommend them!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 07, 2018
the guys were awesome! answered all the questions that I had and there were a bunch. fixed my broken lens to perfection. I would not go anywhere else!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 22, 2018
Did it correctly
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 10, 2018
I would have liked the tech or cust rep to have called me to notify job was completed...instead i had to call in.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 30, 2018
Excellent service and friendly staff who greet you with a smile!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 19, 2018
Very professional. Will go out of their way to help you. Trustworthy. Will work hard to exceed your expectations. And, just GREAT people.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 19, 2018
Great group of guys work there!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 14, 2018
Five Stars
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 08, 2018
These owners are AMAZING!!! The staff is so nice! Best service i think ive ever had!!! Just passing through and happened to find them and they were so helpful!!

CPR Jackson Response

Thank you for your business! Safe travels!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 25, 2018
Good prices great work but really poor service they could set proper expectations in terms of when a job would be finished. I was in no real hurry but it got frustrating when they kept telling me that you done the next day and it wasn't
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 20, 2018
Awesome customer service! They were courteous and informative. They had my phone repaired in less than an hour. I will definitely use them for all my cell phone issues.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 12, 2018
The service was great and the turn around was pretty fast. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 11, 2018
Great
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 09, 2018
They were quick and easy to deal with. Phone looks great!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
Customer service was great and they really try to solve your cell phone problem.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
Fast, friendly service. Even though they couldn't fix the phone, I was refunded my money right on the spot without any hassle.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
Did a great job repairing my iPhone in less than an hour! Very thankful for this place.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
Did a great job repairing my iPhone in less than an hour! Very thankful for this place!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 23, 2018
They fix my iPhone screen really fast and did a great job. The price wasn't too bad. Whenever I need my phone fixed again I will be back.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 11, 2018
Showed concern about my issue, was fast, and great to work with. Highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 11, 2018
Quick and easy!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 11, 2018
Excellent customer service. Patiently explain my phone's issues, possible repairs and problems. Gave me an estimated cost. Quick turn around.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 11, 2018
Excellent customer service. Patiently explain my phone's issues, possible repairs and problems. Gave me an estimated cost. Quick turn around.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 08, 2018
Relatively inexpensive. Great turnaround time for screen replacement. Part in stock. Very friendly people.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 08, 2018
Took great care of what I needed and were clear on everything that they were going to do. Fantastic price for what they did for my phone. Gave great advice and explained what was mostly likely the cause of my problem. Great guys.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 08, 2018
Took great care of what I needed and were clear on everything that they were going to do. Fantastic price  for what they did for my phone. Gave great advice and explained what was mostly likely the cause of my problem. Great guys
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 05, 2018
Did a great job very quickly
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 04, 2018
Great service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 31, 2018
Kevin was extremely helpful in meeting our repairs needs. Thanks
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 29, 2018
Fixed my Xbox 360. Works great
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 28, 2018
iPhone6, charging port and battery replacement performed. All together was a 1 hour experience and the face to face encounter was polite, precise, and understood. Now after my 1st full 100% brand new battery charge I do have questions regarding battery depletion rate. I've tested by radio only listening with no screen activity, watching a 5 minute video, and surfing known news websites without video graphics. In any case, the battery percentage rate drops quickly at a rate of about 1/2% ~ 1% per minute depending. My question is if this is normal or not. My expectations were higher after a new battery. My wife has the same phone and received a new battery at the Apple store last week. It has been over 18 months since my phone was diagnosed with battery & charge port problems by the Apple store. I can remember normal full 14 hour use like this when the phone was new and still having 20% remaining. My last tests before returning to the store for a "new battery test" will be for a 12 hour "text & voice use only" experiment and then observing battery charge leaving in a state of rest. No use at all but not plugged in either. I am confident that CPR will solve the issue If there even is one or they will have a logical explanation. My first question will be the source / supplier for the new battery they used and if it is the very same factory original source that Apple uses. This could be the root problem. I will 100% confirm this and report back where appropriate online.Final experience report summary: TBD but so far they have earned 5 stars. I can be trusted to share my experience across many platforms as a service since there is minimal information available in the area. OEM replacement parts will be key to my feedback. Too many people discard their phone for a new one when there are experts such as CPR to bring our perfectly good used phones back to Near New condition. At least that is what my expectation has been going in to this.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 601-665-4013