CPR Indian Trail, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Indian Trail, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
December 11, 2018
They did a great job with the service and speed of service; however, it still did not fix my cell phone after returning a second time for the repair. Maybe at this point I should visit Apple to see if my charger port problems can be resolved. Other than that they were very friendly, explained everything to me and had reasonable prices as well to cover the repairs. I would definitely return if I had to and knew it was something that would definitely be fixed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 10, 2018
I was extremely impressed with the customer service and the fast repair. I brought my sons phone in on a Friday afternoon at 2:00 and they were finished by 3:00. I would definitely recommend CPR cell phone repair to everyone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 05, 2018
The guys were friendly, knowledgeable, and I was in and out quickly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 04, 2018
Amazing
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 02, 2018
To y was super helpful. Efficient service. He gave us great education. Seems trustworthy. Good value. Will be back for future needs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 02, 2018
Tony went above and beyond to help me with my sons phone. Very easy and pleasant to work with. Will recommend CPR Cell to anyone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 01, 2018
Clean , friendly, and easy to find. Work was completed quickly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 01, 2018
Very good place- helpful, fast, affordable. Seems like an honest business I went for a battery change on iPhone and they also cleaned out my charging port and gave some great advice on battery optimization. I appreciate it. Will be back in the future
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 01, 2018
Great experience. They helped me with a battery replacement- super fast (like 6 minutes!!), affordable, pleasant, educational. Seems to be an honest and trustworthy place in the sometimes sleazy world of electronics repair. Will be back for future needs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 29, 2018
Tony and his brother are great at what they do! They have knowledge and experience and treat you with kindness and respect! I highly recommend them!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 29, 2018
Tony Andy his brother are great at what they do! They have knowledge and experience and treat you with kindness and respect! I highly recommend them!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 29, 2018
Very helpful great customer service! I will recommend to everyone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 25, 2018
Great service reasonable pricing.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 20, 2018
Thank you for great service! Highly recommend!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 20, 2018
Fast friendly service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 20, 2018
Thank you for great service! Highly recommend!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 18, 2018
Had a great experience at CPR. Will use them again. Customer service was outstanding!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 18, 2018
They repaired my phone in a short while it looked great. They even cleaned up some water damage at no charge. The customer service was outstanding. Will use them again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 15, 2018
These guys are amazing. They are professional. Courteous. They saved my life. I had hundreds of photos of my daughter that fought for her life. Its the best place in union county. I highly recommend these guys for all phone services.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 14, 2018
Well done job. They treat people the way you should
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 13, 2018
Great service and phone repaired very quickly
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 12, 2018
Fast, friendly and convenient
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 10, 2018
CPR Cell Phone Repair on 620 Indian Trail is a professional and friendly, intelligent staff who have accuracy diagnosis on the phone's problem. The needed part for the broken phone was ordered quickly, usung the CRP support network I am more than:happy to recommend this effective cell phone repair CPR shop on 620 Indian Trail to All!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 10, 2018
Very happy with the service. I came in with a problem and they really went above and beyond to help me out. Tony is very professional, understanding, and kind. Raves for this place!!!

CPR Indian Trail Response

We’re just glad we were able to help you out Renee! Thanks for the review :) we really appreciate you!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 10, 2018
Great staff! Friendly, intelligent and effective service. My malfunctioning cell phone was in the good hand of the CPR technician and was professional diagnosis with pin point accuracy! Needed parts for the phone repair are available to be ordered quickly with the support of CPR network. I strongly recommend this CPR Cell Phone Repair shop on 620 Indian Trail to everyone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 03, 2018
Best cell phone repair place around. Honest people. Great prices and quality work. I wouldn't go anywhere else for cellphone repair and computer needs. Thanks Tony!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 02, 2018
I was in and out within 30 mins. The young men who own the store were very friendly and knowledgeable about their business. I will definitely recommend CPR to my family and friends!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 29, 2018
I had a great, speedy experience!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 25, 2018
I was on a tight deadline for a repair and they did great!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 18, 2018
Only way I'll go to another phone repair store is if I move far away. Professional, knowledgeable and fast. Cell Phone Repair (CPR), formally Top Phone Repair, is a great place with reasonable prices. Thanks again, Tony.

CPR Indian Trail Response

Hello Justin, Thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers as it truly energizes the staff. It means the world to me that you chose us for your services and you also took the time to leave this review. If you can, please tell your friends we are here to Buy, Sell or Fix phones, tablets and computers for them. We promise we will make them as happy as you were. Best Regards, Tony


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 29, 2018
Such friendly service and they take the time to educate you - not rip you off. Highly recommend. We have used them a few times now. ?

CPR Indian Trail Response

Lisa, we are very glad to have both you and John as our customers! We appreciate your business and the feedback! It means a lot to us.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
They were great! I highly recommend them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 12, 2018
Hands down the best!!! Tony Tyshchuk was honest and fair!!! I recommend them to anyone!!! Thank you again!!!!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
Tony is awesome. Quick service with fair prices. Highly recommended.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 704-254-1625