CPR Indian Trail, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Indian Trail, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
November 18, 2018
Had a great experience at CPR. Will use them again. Customer service was outstanding!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 18, 2018
They repaired my phone in a short while it looked great. They even cleaned up some water damage at no charge. The customer service was outstanding. Will use them again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 15, 2018
These guys are amazing. They are professional. Courteous. They saved my life. I had hundreds of photos of my daughter that fought for her life. Its the best place in union county. I highly recommend these guys for all phone services.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 14, 2018
Well done job. They treat people the way you should
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 13, 2018
Great service and phone repaired very quickly
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 12, 2018
Fast, friendly and convenient
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 10, 2018
CPR Cell Phone Repair on 620 Indian Trail is a professional and friendly, intelligent staff who have accuracy diagnosis on the phone's problem. The needed part for the broken phone was ordered quickly, usung the CRP support network I am more than:happy to recommend this effective cell phone repair CPR shop on 620 Indian Trail to All!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 10, 2018
Very happy with the service. I came in with a problem and they really went above and beyond to help me out. Tony is very professional, understanding, and kind. Raves for this place!!!

CPR Indian Trail Response

We’re just glad we were able to help you out Renee! Thanks for the review :) we really appreciate you!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 10, 2018
Great staff! Friendly, intelligent and effective service. My malfunctioning cell phone was in the good hand of the CPR technician and was professional diagnosis with pin point accuracy! Needed parts for the phone repair are available to be ordered quickly with the support of CPR network. I strongly recommend this CPR Cell Phone Repair shop on 620 Indian Trail to everyone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 03, 2018
Best cell phone repair place around. Honest people. Great prices and quality work. I wouldn't go anywhere else for cellphone repair and computer needs. Thanks Tony!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 02, 2018
I was in and out within 30 mins. The young men who own the store were very friendly and knowledgeable about their business. I will definitely recommend CPR to my family and friends!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 29, 2018
I had a great, speedy experience!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 25, 2018
I was on a tight deadline for a repair and they did great!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 18, 2018
Only way I'll go to another phone repair store is if I move far away. Professional, knowledgeable and fast. Cell Phone Repair (CPR), formally Top Phone Repair, is a great place with reasonable prices. Thanks again, Tony.

CPR Indian Trail Response

Hello Justin, Thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers as it truly energizes the staff. It means the world to me that you chose us for your services and you also took the time to leave this review. If you can, please tell your friends we are here to Buy, Sell or Fix phones, tablets and computers for them. We promise we will make them as happy as you were. Best Regards, Tony


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 29, 2018
Such friendly service and they take the time to educate you - not rip you off. Highly recommend. We have used them a few times now. ?

CPR Indian Trail Response

Lisa, we are very glad to have both you and John as our customers! We appreciate your business and the feedback! It means a lot to us.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
They were great! I highly recommend them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 12, 2018
Hands down the best!!! Tony Tyshchuk was honest and fair!!! I recommend them to anyone!!! Thank you again!!!!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
Tony is awesome. Quick service with fair prices. Highly recommended.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
Tony was great at Top Phone Repair. Helped saved me money for replacing my screen on my note 8. Was honest and upfront, I would recommend him to anyone. My phone literally looks brand new!

CPR Indian Trail Response

Thanks so much Kendall! We appreciate your business and we're glad you gave us a chance!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 12, 2018
Very personable and better prices than anywhere else I looked. Honest and helpful. If I have future problems with my phone I'll be going back.

CPR Indian Trail Response

Thank you so much for your business and review, Kaylee! It was a pleasure to help you out with your phone.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 07, 2018
Great company and a pleasure to work with. They go above and beyond for their customers.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 18, 2018
Very knowledgeable staff and amazing service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 13, 2018
Recently had my iPhone 6 battery replaced. works as new, great price and great service!

CPR Indian Trail Response

Hey Corey! Thanks so much for your business and review! It was nice to meet you and help you out. I certainly hope you'll continue to consider us for future phone purposes!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 28, 2018
The guy working yesterday was AMAZING!  Even though he had never seen my combination of problems before, he listened to the issues and was able to quickly resolve my problem.  He was knowledgeable and professional!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 14, 2018
Very friendly and informative staff. We all know how stressful it can be to have a broken phone. The staff walked me through my options for repair along with pricing, but after deciding it wasn't worth the money they set me up with a great-condition used replacement phone for cheaper than I would have paid for the repair. Great first experience! 5/5

CPR Indian Trail Response

Tyro, I'm really grateful that you appreciated our service! It was my pleasure to serve you and walk you through your options. We feel everybody should know all of their options when a device needs to be repaired with honest pricing. Thank you so much for your business and I hope you'll consider us again if you ever need our services again!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 02, 2018
If you are looking for quality work and professional services regarding phone repair, look no further. The prices vary depending on phone type and damage but they are more reasonable than most and their work is life time warranted. To top it off, the owner and manager are very professional, down to earth, and knowledgeable.

CPR Indian Trail Response

Joseph, you're too kind! I really appreciate your business and I'm grateful for the feedback. I look forward to being your phone guy!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 28, 2018
Great atmosphere, including a waiting area with entertainment and seating. Tony is great to deal with and will quickly become someone you’ll enjoy seeing whenever you have repair needs or are just shopping around. -Purchased an iPad Pro 12.9

CPR Indian Trail Response

Thanks so much for the positive feedback, David! It was my pleasure to be able to help you. I appreciate your business!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 20, 2018
Great!

CPR Indian Trail Response

Thanks Hector! I appreciate you coming in today!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 15, 2018
Fast iPhone repair at a great price!!! Will always use them ;-)

CPR Indian Trail Response

Thanks so much for the feedback Kevin! I appreciate the business and I hope this is the first and last time you break that phone! If not, I'll be sure to put a case on that phone for you next time ;)


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 05, 2018
Great service, great prices, and a small neighborhood business that deserves the support! I will be back and recommend to everyone. Thanks David!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 26, 2017
Great place to get your phone fixed! So very professional. Highly recommend. Very fast service with a lifetime warranty
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 26, 2017
Awesome repair before my trip out of town! So thankful for Tony and his knowledge of fixing my phone promptly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 13, 2017
Fixed in minutes! Lowest price guaranteed. They are not lying when they say that. Great customer service and work!!

CPR Indian Trail Response

Hey Brandy! Thanks so much for your review! I'm glad we were able to help fix your daughter's phone. Your business is very much appreciated!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 04, 2017
I had two iPhones screen fixed here within 45 minutes. Both of them look great and it was a fair price.

CPR Indian Trail Response

Mason, thanks so much for your business and review! We greatly appreciate you!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 704-254-1625