CPR Indian Trail, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Indian Trail, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
January 17, 2019
PRO'S: Excellent customer service Fixed my xbox one Gave me legitimate options for fixing the issue (and I'm familiar enough with gaming systems to know whether or not i was getting scammed into making a bigger purchase from them... not the case here).CON'S: Repair time was about 10 days which isn't bad but that was the only thing close to a con that I could come up with. They did mention that they were backed up with work so at least I got a heads up.Overall: EXCELLENT.

CPR Indian Trail Response

Hey Cody, thanks for your feedback, we greatly appreciate your patience and your business! Thankfully moving forward we shouldn’t have any long delays as we’re adding staff. Again, thank you!!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 14, 2019
Tony did a great job on my kids iPads. Will definitely be back for any other repairs I need. Honest and grate turnaround with time frame. Highly recommend! Thanks Tony!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 10, 2019
Best place I go every time to get my phone fixed. Tony the best rep and recommended to all.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 08, 2019
Arthur was thorough and professional. He was also prompt on his service delivery.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 28, 2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful. I will definitely go there again if I have another problem.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 27, 2018
They did a great job repairing my screen! Great service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 25, 2018
Great service and excellent customer service. They have very reasonable prices and their work is great. That will be my go to place from now on for electronic repairs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 21, 2018
Honest, fair, and very knowledgeable about everything digital. They understand how necessary your device is to you and will even do repairs while you wait, if possible.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 21, 2018
They fixed my iPad when the charger broke off inside it and they were fair and honest. They worked hard on this as it was stuck proper! This is a very good place to trust with your broken lifelines, and in some cases will work on it while you wait!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 20, 2018
I took my phone to these fine folks today to have my screen replaced after a horrible experience from the folks in Carolina place mall. I'm in the customer service industry so I can spot great customer service right away. Fast, friendly, knowledgeable and great price is words I would use for this business
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 18, 2018
Quick turnaround and everything works great, thanks for the repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 18, 2018
quick and easy, great customer service! thanks
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 14, 2018
Great job at a great price, awesome customer service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 14, 2018
Great customer service, fast service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 13, 2018
The guys at cpr diagnosed my phone problem super quick and I was in an out in no time great place
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 13, 2018
They did a great job fix my phone that the other phone place mess up very nice willing to help thank you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 13, 2018
Excellent customer service, great prices, fast service. Tony repaired my iPhone for a fraction of the cost of a new phone
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 11, 2018
They did a great job with the service and speed of service; however, it still did not fix my cell phone after returning a second time for the repair. Maybe at this point I should visit Apple to see if my charger port problems can be resolved. Other than that they were very friendly, explained everything to me and had reasonable prices as well to cover the repairs. I would definitely return if I had to and knew it was something that would definitely be fixed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 10, 2018
I was extremely impressed with the customer service and the fast repair. I brought my sons phone in on a Friday afternoon at 2:00 and they were finished by 3:00. I would definitely recommend CPR cell phone repair to everyone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 05, 2018
The guys were friendly, knowledgeable, and I was in and out quickly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 04, 2018
Amazing
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 02, 2018
To y was super helpful. Efficient service. He gave us great education. Seems trustworthy. Good value. Will be back for future needs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 02, 2018
Tony went above and beyond to help me with my sons phone. Very easy and pleasant to work with. Will recommend CPR Cell to anyone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 01, 2018
Clean , friendly, and easy to find. Work was completed quickly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 01, 2018
Very good place- helpful, fast, affordable. Seems like an honest business I went for a battery change on iPhone and they also cleaned out my charging port and gave some great advice on battery optimization. I appreciate it. Will be back in the future
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 01, 2018
Great experience. They helped me with a battery replacement- super fast (like 6 minutes!!), affordable, pleasant, educational. Seems to be an honest and trustworthy place in the sometimes sleazy world of electronics repair. Will be back for future needs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 29, 2018
Tony and his brother are great at what they do! They have knowledge and experience and treat you with kindness and respect! I highly recommend them!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 29, 2018
Tony Andy his brother are great at what they do! They have knowledge and experience and treat you with kindness and respect! I highly recommend them!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 29, 2018
Very helpful great customer service! I will recommend to everyone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 25, 2018
Great service reasonable pricing.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 20, 2018
Thank you for great service! Highly recommend!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 20, 2018
Fast friendly service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 20, 2018
Thank you for great service! Highly recommend!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2019 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 704-254-1625