CPR Independence, OH Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Independence, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 15, 2018
A little to expensive for me but the people there are nice and treated me well
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 30, 2018
Great service and would definitely recommend! I walked in and they had my iPhone 6 screen fixed faster than expected. They even finished quicker than their estimate! The screen looks and is working great! Definitely a life saver!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 28, 2018
They did a great job fixing my iPhone 6s $99.  Sure, you can save $30 bucks and buy a Groupon (which I have before) but the the difference is night and day.  Phone works like it did when first bought.  Jason was really helpful, very knowledgeable.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 25, 2018
Had multiple phones repaired by these guys, great crew, cost effective solutions and very helpful. Ask for Steve!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 02, 2018
Very quick and easy. My screen was finished in an hour. Very nice staff ??
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 02, 2018
Very quick and easy. My screen was finished in an hour. Very nice staff ??
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 25, 2018
Edwin was very helpful. I was having a bit of difficulty with my touch screen yesterday, but it appears to be fine now. The trouble occurred when I got phone calls and tried to disconnect through the touch screen. We'll see how things go today.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 17, 2018
Phone was fixed in about an hour. Everything is working great!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 13, 2018
the screen looked great, but my daughter cannot do the touch ID anymore. It is not imperative that she has it, but odd she cannot set it up any more. That is the only reason I am not giving 5 stars
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 06, 2018
Outstanding! Bought a cell phone for my son about 5 months ago. The cell charging port went out on it. They offered to just replace his phone instead of fixing it. They could have easily fixed it but just made a great decision of getting the customer out as quickly as possible. He got a free upgrade! It is the second phone I have bought from here and it won’t be the last. I will definitely buy more cell phones from here!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 06, 2018
Outstanding! Bought a cell phone for my son about 5 months ago. The cell charging port went out on it. They offered to just replace his phone instead of fixing it. They could have easily fixed it but just made a great decision of getting the customer out as quickly as possible. He got a free upgrade! It is the second phone I have bought from here and it won’t be the last. I will definitely buy more cell phones from here!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 21, 2018
VERY helpful and fairly priced for repairs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 08, 2018
Service was fast and reasonably priced. Would use again if needed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 03, 2018
Pierre was great! He explained everything very thoroughly and fixed all my issues!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 03, 2018
Pierre was great! He explained everything very thoroughly and fixed all my issues!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 30, 2018
These folks are great! I spoke to Stephen who answered all my questions patiently and informatively. When I walked in for a phone repair, Jason listened, took my phone and tried a simple procedure before even discussing a more expensive part replacement. His procedure worked and I was out in 5 minutes with a complete solution to my problem. He advised me to return if, for some reason, his fix failed. He also advised me what the next steps would be in that event.Kudos to this organization! Obviously, the owners know how to train, hire and keep the very best people.Thanks and keep up the great work!N.S.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 23, 2018
Friendly and fast
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 20, 2018
Thank you to the guys at CPR they really helped me out with my phones. They were really nice and helpful. They got me in and out.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 20, 2018
Thank you to the guys at CPR they really helped me out with my phones. They were really nice and helpful. They got me in and out.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 08, 2018
Prompt honest service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 08, 2018
called on the phone.... said to come in we should be able to help. Not like a lot of other stores, you make you feel they don't care. Store very clean inside... help was great... would send anyone I know there.....
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 28, 2018
A technician replaced the battery on my phone and I am very satisfied. I have replaced screens and batteries in the past on my phones. However, my Nexus 6P is known to be a challenge due to multiple delicate parts, so I took it to CPR. While replacing the battery, one of these delicate parts broke (rather common for the model when changing the battery). CPR immediately informed me and told me that they had ordered a replacement and would install when the part was delivered. Three days later, CPR told me the part had been delivered and they installed it within a few minutes of the phone being dropped off.I am thoroughly impressed with CPR's honesty and customer service! I would not hesitate to refer someone to Pierre at CPR for a phone repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 22, 2018
I went here to get my hdmi port fixed/replaced on my ps4. An I did have some issues with the independence store. In which left me very dissatisfied but the owner personally contacted me and made sure that I was satisfied and made sure things got done. The owner/management takes customer satisfaction very serious and will make sure you leave happy. I highly recommend checking this place out as they do great work and will do whatever it takes to take care of its customers.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 20, 2018
very good
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 02, 2018
Great service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 01, 2018
Excellent one little item after repair could give PHone back charged 90percent not 14percent otherwise GREAT!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 20, 2018
Although I didn't have a repair done at this time, I'm guessing the service is very good. My assessment is based on my experience in selling CPR a phone (Samsung Note 5), that we no longer needed. They were very pleasant and honest in their dealing. Having shopped around various sources to sell my phone, I found their offer to be very fair. I'd definitely recommend using them and will return here in the future if I need any repairs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 19, 2018
Cell phone repair was successful and reasonably priced.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 216-264-8182