CPR Independence, OH Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Independence, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
October 19, 2017
Tech named John replaced battery on my Nexus 6p (which is a pain to do). Would recommend.
VERIFIED
author image
October 17, 2017
I don't remember the young man's name, but he was professional, helpful and very enthusiastic about what he does! Great to deal with, all customer experiences should be so well done!
VERIFIED
author image
October 15, 2017
The service was Good I walked in asked some questions about my phone didnt have to wait long and was able to fix my phone .No Problem at all Shout out To Jon !!
VERIFIED
author image
October 13, 2017
First choice when a repair is needed! Customer service is always great, associate John is a great help. I have never left dissatisfied. Price range is pretty decent compared to others.
VERIFIED
author image
October 10, 2017
Service was outstanding!!! Definitely would recommend any/all of my friends for sure.

CPR Independence Response

Thank you for the five star review, Jimmy! We appreciate your business!


VERIFIED
author image
October 09, 2017
service could have been faster but over all satisfied

CPR Independence Response

We're sorry that you weren't completely satisfied with the services you received at CPR Independence. We try our best to move quickly while still maintaining the quality of our work. We hope you'll give us another try if you ever need another repair!


VERIFIED
author image
October 06, 2017
I have an Asus laptop with a word program that was updated to the 2010 version, which no longer allowed me to save anything to my hard drive.  I took it to CPR and John took a look at it and was able to walk through the steps to fix it on the spot.  He didn't even charge me...but best of all - he didn't make me feel badly about my technical ignorance!

CPR Independence Response

Thank you for your business, Donna! We're really appreciate it and are happy we could help.


VERIFIED
author image
October 04, 2017
Great prices. Quick turnaround. Polite customer service.

CPR Independence Response

Thank you for your business, John! We're happy to hear you were pleased with our services!


VERIFIED
author image
October 04, 2017
Great customer service!

CPR Independence Response

Thank you so much, Darrell! We appreciate your feedback.


VERIFIED
author image
October 03, 2017
Very helpful and patient with the technology savvy! Appreciate your patience and help.

CPR Independence Response

Anytime, Cassandra! We're always happy to help. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review.


VERIFIED
author image
September 29, 2017
John did great job...very knowledgeable.

CPR Independence Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Dave! We appreciate your business.


VERIFIED
author image
September 27, 2017
Super friendly staff; in and out quickly. Received a $10 discount for scheduling an appointment online before I dropped off my phone for repair! Will definitely recommend.
VERIFIED
author image
September 26, 2017
From start to finish, the process to fix my son's broken ipad screen was easy and quick. Great customer service and fair prices.

CPR Independence Response

Thanks for the positive feedback! We appreciate your business.


VERIFIED
author image
September 25, 2017
Feel that the price i got was a little low balled but just wanted rid of phones
VERIFIED
author image
September 24, 2017
youz guys are always awesome!!!

CPR Independence Response

Thanks for the five star review, Mike! Stop back anytime you're in need of a repair.


VERIFIED
author image
September 20, 2017
I can't give enough stars to CPR in Independence! Accidently I deleted all the pictures saved on my phone...priceless pictures. I took my phone to CPR and they worked magic! They gave me a "loaner phone" to use(free of charge)as they needed my phone overnight to see if anything could be done to get the pictures back. Everyone I encountered who worked there was competent, efficient, kind and easy to work with. I also purchased a new glass screen protector for my phone while I was there.The cost for everything they had to do to retrieve my pictures was very, very reasonable - far below what I thought it would be. If I have any "phone problems" in the future, I won't hesitate to return to CPR in Independence. I highly recommend them.
VERIFIED
author image
September 18, 2017
Fast and easy, gave me military discount will always have my business

CPR Independence Response

Thanks for the five star review, Jonathon! We appreciate your business. Please stop back anytime you're in need of a repair.


VERIFIED
author image
September 16, 2017
Very friendly service, great work on my phone in a timely and affordable manner.

CPR Independence Response

Thanks for the feedback, Sara! We really appreciate your business and hope you'll stop back anytime you're in need of repair services.


VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
Very helpful and courteous. Phone was ready when promised with no hidden fees.

CPR Independence Response

Thanks for the kind words, Cheryl! We truly appreciate it.


VERIFIED
author image
September 14, 2017
Charlie was great to work with! Super customer service! I will be recommending them to everyone I know!!!

CPR Independence Response

Thanks for the great review, Nancy! We really appreciate it. Please stop back anytime you're in need of repair services.


VERIFIED
author image
September 14, 2017
Timely, quick quality work on replacing my spiderwebbed screen!

CPR Independence Response

Thanks for the five star review! Please stop back anytime you're in need of a repair.


VERIFIED
author image
September 14, 2017
My phone was really acting up and wouldn't charge but they stated that nothing was wrong with the phone. After going back and forth to the shop and stating what the problem was, the phone finally decided to work. I guess I just need a new phone.
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
Very easy repair of my tablet screen. I took it in to the store, they ordered the part, called me when it was in and the next day I had a almost new tablet (only a small Nick on the bottom of the case to remind me not to drop it again). Works like new. I'm very happy.
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
Fast, fair price, Polite staff. Will definitely go back.
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
Polite staff, fast, fair price. I definitely recommend them.
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
Super helpful and the staff was amazing!
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
Drone couldn't be fixed kind of a waste of time but I wasn't charged
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
It looks great, and it's like having a brand new phone. I waited in the store for the phone repair and the only complaint I had was there was only two chairs to sit on
VERIFIED
author image
September 11, 2017
The service was great but my phone is dying on me on and off .
VERIFIED
author image
September 08, 2017
I could not have been happier. My problem was immediately identified. A part was ordered which came in quickly. Then, within one hour my phone was fixed. The shop technicians were friendly and knowledgeable. I am 100% satisfied.
VERIFIED
author image
September 07, 2017
Your guys were polite and their timing was spot on. No muss No fuss
VERIFIED
author image
September 07, 2017
Good. Very friendly at the Independence, OH office. It appears, for now, that the battery issue is fixed, what North Olmsted office wasn't able to do. Definitely would come back and recommend CPR to others.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy