CPR Independence, OH Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Independence, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
January 06, 2018
Replaced my battery within an hour as they told me and were very professional.
VERIFIED
author image
January 04, 2018
Staff was wonderful - work performed was better than expected. I will refer and use this location whenever it is needed. Thanks again for your help/
VERIFIED
author image
January 04, 2018
Staff was wonderful - work performed was better than expected.  I will refer and use this location whenever it is needed.  Thanks again for your help.
VERIFIED
author image
December 28, 2017
I had a very nice experience at your business. Pierre was not only professional, but very kind, respectful and honest. I appreciate that and would reclcomend CPR to anyone.Also, I appreciated that the store was well maintained and comfortable.Once again, "Thank You" Pierre for your kindness and professionalism.
VERIFIED
author image
December 22, 2017
Phone is working as good as new.
VERIFIED
author image
December 14, 2017
Best repair cell phones in greater Cleveland. Fast service reasonable cost.
VERIFIED
author image
November 12, 2017
Great customer service, 10/10 recommended. John was really helpful and nice!
VERIFIED
author image
November 09, 2017
I saw the cell phone repair car at the gas station I work at. I talked to Rob the Managing Partner super nice guy and found out the car was from Dover, Ohio he was up here for some training. Really nice guy and I just had my battery replaced at the store Independence yesterday. I told him about my experience and how the guys there always take such good care of me and I’m in there often because I have the worst luck with phones. I would highly recommend getting your phone fixed here, awesome stuff and very trusty!
VERIFIED
author image
October 24, 2017
Straight forward and easy process. Thank you for helping me out!
VERIFIED
author image
October 23, 2017
Great job! Fast and efficient.
VERIFIED
author image
October 19, 2017
Tech named John replaced battery on my Nexus 6p (which is a pain to do). Would recommend.
VERIFIED
author image
October 17, 2017
I don't remember the young man's name, but he was professional, helpful and very enthusiastic about what he does! Great to deal with, all customer experiences should be so well done!
VERIFIED
author image
October 15, 2017
The service was Good I walked in asked some questions about my phone didnt have to wait long and was able to fix my phone .No Problem at all Shout out To Jon !!
VERIFIED
author image
October 13, 2017
First choice when a repair is needed! Customer service is always great, associate John is a great help. I have never left dissatisfied. Price range is pretty decent compared to others.
VERIFIED
author image
October 10, 2017
Service was outstanding!!! Definitely would recommend any/all of my friends for sure.

CPR Independence Response

Thank you for the five star review, Jimmy! We appreciate your business!


VERIFIED
author image
October 09, 2017
service could have been faster but over all satisfied

CPR Independence Response

We're sorry that you weren't completely satisfied with the services you received at CPR Independence. We try our best to move quickly while still maintaining the quality of our work. We hope you'll give us another try if you ever need another repair!


VERIFIED
author image
October 06, 2017
I have an Asus laptop with a word program that was updated to the 2010 version, which no longer allowed me to save anything to my hard drive.  I took it to CPR and John took a look at it and was able to walk through the steps to fix it on the spot.  He didn't even charge me...but best of all - he didn't make me feel badly about my technical ignorance!

CPR Independence Response

Thank you for your business, Donna! We're really appreciate it and are happy we could help.


VERIFIED
author image
October 04, 2017
Great prices. Quick turnaround. Polite customer service.

CPR Independence Response

Thank you for your business, John! We're happy to hear you were pleased with our services!


VERIFIED
author image
October 04, 2017
Great customer service!

CPR Independence Response

Thank you so much, Darrell! We appreciate your feedback.


VERIFIED
author image
October 03, 2017
Very helpful and patient with the technology savvy! Appreciate your patience and help.

CPR Independence Response

Anytime, Cassandra! We're always happy to help. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review.


VERIFIED
author image
September 29, 2017
John did great job...very knowledgeable.

CPR Independence Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Dave! We appreciate your business.


VERIFIED
author image
September 27, 2017
Super friendly staff; in and out quickly. Received a $10 discount for scheduling an appointment online before I dropped off my phone for repair! Will definitely recommend.
VERIFIED
author image
September 26, 2017
From start to finish, the process to fix my son's broken ipad screen was easy and quick. Great customer service and fair prices.

CPR Independence Response

Thanks for the positive feedback! We appreciate your business.


VERIFIED
author image
September 25, 2017
Feel that the price i got was a little low balled but just wanted rid of phones
VERIFIED
author image
September 24, 2017
youz guys are always awesome!!!

CPR Independence Response

Thanks for the five star review, Mike! Stop back anytime you're in need of a repair.


VERIFIED
author image
September 20, 2017
I can't give enough stars to CPR in Independence! Accidently I deleted all the pictures saved on my phone...priceless pictures. I took my phone to CPR and they worked magic! They gave me a "loaner phone" to use(free of charge)as they needed my phone overnight to see if anything could be done to get the pictures back. Everyone I encountered who worked there was competent, efficient, kind and easy to work with. I also purchased a new glass screen protector for my phone while I was there.The cost for everything they had to do to retrieve my pictures was very, very reasonable - far below what I thought it would be. If I have any "phone problems" in the future, I won't hesitate to return to CPR in Independence. I highly recommend them.
VERIFIED
author image
September 18, 2017
Fast and easy, gave me military discount will always have my business

CPR Independence Response

Thanks for the five star review, Jonathon! We appreciate your business. Please stop back anytime you're in need of a repair.


VERIFIED
author image
September 16, 2017
Very friendly service, great work on my phone in a timely and affordable manner.

CPR Independence Response

Thanks for the feedback, Sara! We really appreciate your business and hope you'll stop back anytime you're in need of repair services.


VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
Very helpful and courteous. Phone was ready when promised with no hidden fees.

CPR Independence Response

Thanks for the kind words, Cheryl! We truly appreciate it.


VERIFIED
author image
September 14, 2017
Charlie was great to work with! Super customer service! I will be recommending them to everyone I know!!!

CPR Independence Response

Thanks for the great review, Nancy! We really appreciate it. Please stop back anytime you're in need of repair services.


VERIFIED
author image
September 14, 2017
Timely, quick quality work on replacing my spiderwebbed screen!

CPR Independence Response

Thanks for the five star review! Please stop back anytime you're in need of a repair.


VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy