CPR Huntley, IL Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Huntley, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
June 23, 2017
excellent service, great pricing, genuine people. Would definitely recommend to anyone for any repairs needed on your phone, laptop, etc.
VERIFIED
author image
June 19, 2017
Had great service. I took my iPhone 6 Plus to Apple Store and they said it was an electric issue and I should buy a new phone. Found CPR online and called. Over the phone they were upfront and friendly. I decided to bring my phone in and a few hours later they fixed it.
VERIFIED
author image
June 18, 2017
Very professional service. I've been there twice in the last year and both times have been a positive experience. Highly recommended. And affordable service.
VERIFIED
author image
June 11, 2017
Hello, thank you so much for saving me from buying a new phone and saving about $600.00 or more.
VERIFIED
author image
June 08, 2017
Great place, these guys know there stuff and will take care of any phone fix. Won't take my phone anywhere else!
VERIFIED
author image
June 04, 2017
I brought my son's iPad mini here to have the screen fixed. The manager was very nice and very accommodating! The previous placed that fixed the screen the first time it broke, completely messed it up. CPR fixed everything and more! We will always come here for any repairs!! I highly recommend this place!
VERIFIED
author image
June 02, 2017
I was very happy with the customer service that I received from the manager Ed. He was very friendly and made sure to take the time to explain what he was going to do to fix my broken I-pad. I would recommend this place to anyone that needs to have a phone or tablet repaired.
VERIFIED
author image
June 02, 2017
Great and quick service! Ed was very knowledgeable and was able to help me out with ease.
VERIFIED
author image
May 28, 2017
They are an amazing company. First time I have seen a place put the customer first in a long time!!
VERIFIED
author image
May 27, 2017
I always receive great friendly and informative customer service and quick repairs when needed. I would recommend CPR of Huntley for any of your repair needs!
VERIFIED
author image
May 26, 2017
Came in to get my screen repaired on my phone. The manager Ed was polite and knowledgeable and it only took him 30 minutes to fix my screen! The price was reasonable and the service was quick. I will definitely recommend this place.
VERIFIED
author image
May 10, 2017
I wish I could give 6 stars CPR of Huntley went above and beyond even repaired mistakes from a competitor that I will never use again. I highly recommend using CPR in Huntley
VERIFIED
author image
May 07, 2017
Very friendly staff! Amazing customer service!
VERIFIED
author image
May 05, 2017
Great service! Ed and his team repaired the screen on my son's Nintendo DS. Price was as quoted. It took a little longer than expected because they had to order a special part but that was no issue they let me know ahead of time what was going on with it. I would recommend and go again if I need anything else serviced.
VERIFIED
author image
April 30, 2017
This team is the best I have found in dealing with the touch screen based technology . I needed a battery replaced on my Nexus 7 and made the mistake of trying to do it myself what a disaster 2 hour later it powered up with no touch screen. I have been selling installing and supporting high end computer engineering systems since 1978 and know my limit this touch technology is beyond my skill set way to small for big iron techs like me. Great job these guys had it fixed before my 20 minute ride home. First class will use again.
VERIFIED
author image
April 26, 2017
Great customer service!! Very respectful and personable staff and management staff!!!! Pricing is very reasonable, turn around times are great. You can tell it's a small business owner.... the manager I have dealt with several times takes pride in his work and genuinely cares about his level of service. I even threw them an oddball question over the phone, it was a long shot.... asking if they could repair the LCD touch screen on my car stereo, which they don't do, but they we're still great at leading me in the right direction as too where I should look. I do customer service for a living..... and the Huntley location in my opinion is top notch!!
VERIFIED
author image
April 12, 2017
I live in Sun City, of all the businesses and local businesses that go out of their way to help with any issues with cell phones and other devices they are the best. Especially Jeff Gillespie and Eduardo Garcia, they give excellent customer service! 5 stars all the way!
VERIFIED
author image
April 03, 2017
The screen on our iPad shattered and we took it to CPR. The price was very reasonable and the service was excellent. The repairs were finished in just a few hours. We would recommend this business to anyone who needs repairs.
VERIFIED
author image
March 26, 2017
Great service and staff.. Plus they are very reasonably priced. They truly appreciate their customers and care about helping them. Couldn't of asked for a better experience!!
VERIFIED
author image
March 08, 2017
Professional, courteous service. Phone was ready hours before the promised time. I would definitely recommend this location.
VERIFIED
author image
March 07, 2017
Have had phones fixed here that seemed impossible to fix. They do great work. Highly recommended!
VERIFIED
author image
February 28, 2017
CPR in Huntley has helped us several times with our cell phones. Recently they replaced an iphone 6 battery for us. The staff at CPR in Huntley are professional and always provide great service
VERIFIED
author image
February 22, 2017
Had my iPhone cracked screen repaired. Great job they did. Very honest!! Will definitely use again when needed. Thanks again for a job well done!!
VERIFIED
author image
February 19, 2017
Great customer service
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy