CPR Huntley, IL Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Huntley, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
August 14, 2018
My phone wasn't charging they fixed it right up for me!! Thank you!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 06, 2018
Such wonderful customer service.   I took my PC in thinking it had a virus and it was my own modem/router that was the problem.   They did not charge me anything.   I would recommend them to everyone.   I will certainly use them for any PC, phone or computer repairs.  Such nice people.  Mimi
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 30, 2018
I took my phone there after it stopped working due to suffering some water damage. The guys were AWESOME! They spent hours working on fixing my phone and found the cheapest fix which was MUCH less then my deductible I would have paid with my insurance through the carrier. They were thorough in their explanations and doid not try to sell me on things I didn't need. I could not be happier and plan on dropping my insurance through my carrier because I don't need it with these guys in town!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 28, 2018
Paul is amazing, listens well, explains clearly, doesnt give up, diligently employs inventive solutions that work. Reasonable pricing and prompt accurate service. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 18, 2018
The 2 guys who were working were awesome, friendly, and fixed my cracked screen in no time! They also didn't try to sell me anything, which I greatly appreciated.

CPR Huntley Response

Thank you for allowing us the chance to service your device!!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 14, 2018
friendly and knowledgeable
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
Excellent service. Just had my daughter's Galaxy S5 phone fixed here.The technicians worked carefully and fully explained the repair process. They helped us choose the best way to get her phone up and running at a reasonable price.The phone is working great. I really appreciate their expertise and professionalism! -Totally Recommend CPR.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 10, 2018
They fixed my iphone glass quick. Very professional. On top of this, when my iphone updated, for some reason the phone no longer worked. I believe the update caused some issues with non apple hardware (replaced glass). I called CPR, they fixed my iphone for free. Definitely will use and recommend this place in the future.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 27, 2018
My Jitterbug flip-phone had a bad connection linking top and bottom which could not be fixed. This was my last trial of that make!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
Guys were great, quick & explained everything really well. Even
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 15, 2018
I have had nothing but great service at this store. Everyone is very helpful especially Ed the store manager. He goes above and beyond to make sure every customer is satisfied and has a good experience. Check out CPR before you buy a phone because CPR not only fixes and buys phones they sell them as well and provide more help in the buying and selling process then any other phone store I have ever been to. Thanks again CPR staff for all your help in making my experience at your store great.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 12, 2018
Eduardo Garcia helped us out today, what a nice guy!! He was so helpful, honest and knowledgeable. I HIGHLY recommended this place!

CPR Huntley Response

Thank you Lisa for your feedback and a chance to service your device.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 12, 2018
The guy who helped us was very nice he was very knowledgeable about my phone he did a full scan with no pay plus no pay for charger it is a perfect place if you want to get real help with your cell phone repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 08, 2018
Very Pleasant....great people, did a great job on the phone
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 03, 2018
By far the most friendly and helpful cell phone service shop ive been to. Bring your phone to them before going to any other big retailer, they will give you genuine advice and fix most issues on the spot. Highly recomended
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 28, 2018
Professional!!! Great customer service and very helpful and friendly place. Owner is certified and legit. Went in to get my iPhone X screen replaced no problems. 2 hrs or less and it turned out great !!! Don’t hesitate to go here for any phone needs !!! Lifetime warranty as well!! Great experience will recommend to anyone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 12, 2018
Who needs Sprint/AT&T or Verizon? All they do is sell you things there. Have a cell phone problem, this is the place to go. Great service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 11, 2018
I went in around noon for an appointment to get my Playstation 4 fixed. The guy I talked to, I think his name was Don, was really nice, knew what he was talking about. He told me it would be fixed later the same day. Less than six hours later I get a call to come pick it up. When I come in he tells me they replaced the part, tested it, and had no problems. They charged me less than $100 when Sony wanted to charge at least $107. I can't recommend this place enough.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 02, 2018
I was in this morning to have my screen protector changed after dropping my phone, and the gentleman at the front desk was so helpful. He was very knowledgeable and can help pinpoint the actual problem. I've been there multiple times and every time I walk out a very happy customer. Rarely a long wait to get the job done.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 22, 2018
Great intel and service! Thanks
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 14, 2018
Fast quick perfect and cheap repair. Very happy!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 04, 2018
Edwardo and his teamtwere super helpful and professional. Their prices are very competitive. Their service was fast accurate! I will be bringing all my cracked and broken devices to CPR in Huntley from now on! Keep up the good work guys!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 31, 2018
Shattered my daughters iPad mini screen and put a slight bend to the case! 3 other places told me it could not be fixed! CPR corrected the bend and installed the new screen! It looks brand new! I would highly suggest you give them your business!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 30, 2018
I brought my iPhone in because the charging port wasn't working. These guys had me up and running within 5 minutes! They fixed it quickly and effectively. Such excellent customer service. I will definitely be recommending them to anyone who needs help with their cell phones.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 27, 2018
Outstanding customer service, workmanship and accommodating to their customers needs. I will refer everyone I know to CPR in Huntley for any type of phone, tablet or computer repair! Trust them to do the job right, and do it affordably, you won't be disappointed!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 27, 2018
Outstanding customer service and very accommodating to customers. Polite, professional and reasonable labor rates. Can't say enough about how pleased I was with how quickly they were able to squeeze me in, made the hour drive totally worth it! I will be referring anyone I know in need of phone, tablet or computer repair! Thanks again!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 26, 2018
Went to CPR to get my phone checked out.mt phone was just dirty and Paul took care of it no charge. Extremely helpful and fun experience over all!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 22, 2017
Great Customer Service.  The Geniuses couldn't schedule me for days to get my iPhone repaired after it stopped charging.  I was able to get in the very next day at CPR Huntley, phone was repaired on the spot and the price was great compared to what I was quoted by the geniuses. I'll be back for sure when I need cel phone repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 21, 2017
These guys are in one word awesome.. great honest service and extremely friendly if you find yourself in need of smart device repair you should definitely consider checking them out
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 10, 2017
They did an excellent job at a fair price. Saves me from buying a new phone
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 06, 2017
I highly recommend this cell phone repair shop. I needed to replace the back of the phone on my Galaxy S8. Eduardo, the manager, was very helpful and ordered the part for me. When the part arrived, I stopped in and he fixed it while I waited in about 30 minutes. Very reasonable repair rates as well as knowledgeable and friendly service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 02, 2017
I brought my Nexus 6p in for a battery replacement. They were friendly and fast. They saved me from having to buy a new phone. I would highly recommend them for any phone repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 21, 2017
Took my 3+ year old iPhone in because I'd have to MacGyver the phone and cable and not touch it for hours in order to get the thing to charge. They took it in back, came back five minutes later fixed good as new. Just needed a good contact cleaning. I was grateful and asked how much and he said $0.00 and sent me on my way. OVER THE TOP GREAT SERVICE. If I ever have anything seriously go wrong with any of the 5 phones in our house I'll only be going to Huntley CPR. Thanks again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 224-858-4598