CPR Huntley, IL Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Huntley, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
October 19, 2017
Friendly, knowledgeable reliable
VERIFIED
author image
October 13, 2017
I brought in my cell phone with a severally cracked screen and it was immediately fixed by the CPR team. Fast and professionally. I have and will continue recommending them. Thank you CPR!
VERIFIED
author image
October 11, 2017
My iPhone developed a bad contact in the charging port and it was becoming difficult to charge it.  I received an estimate to fix it and I took it in.  It apparently was an easy fix as it only took a few minutes.  I was charged WAY LESS than the estimate.  That is one gracious repair man!
VERIFIED
author image
October 05, 2017
They did a good job of replacing a broken screen and did it fast! I'm glad they are so close to me as this is the second time they've had to do this repair.
VERIFIED
author image
October 02, 2017
Great service.
VERIFIED
author image
September 20, 2017
Great service, super nice and helpful in answering all your questions! Great having a local place to go right here in Huntley!
VERIFIED
author image
August 08, 2017
Go here FIRST... Fantastic service from people who REALLY care and know what they are doing. A RARE EXPERIENCE!!! Eduardo is the BEST! You won't be sorry.
VERIFIED
author image
July 29, 2017
Great service! The employees here are great, I've been here twice and they've been helpful both times highly recommended!
VERIFIED
author image
July 28, 2017
Change in staff since they'd first opened (not sure when) but it was needed.Excellent customer service this time around, and workmanship of warranty repair was excellent.Thank you CPR for standing by your warranty!
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
I'm beyond impressed with there service. Super friendly, very helpful and informative.
VERIFIED
author image
July 13, 2017
Took my 2015 Moto X Pure Edition in to get the USB charging port fixed because the cable only charged at a certain angle. The phone was a gift to my mother. When I got the phone back, the port was fixed but the microphone on the bottom of the phone was weak and it sounded like a tunnel. This didn't happen before the charging port issue so I know it was something that CPR did on their end. I took the phone back a second time and paid an extra 55 bucks only to have the same thing happen later on. Now my mother has a broken phone and I'm out 130 bucks. Absolutely unacceptable. I will not refer anyone that needs a small electronic device repaired to go to their business. EDIT: CPR contacted me in regards to and Im bumping up this review due to good customer service. They couldn't repair the phone, but they were able to give me back the money for it so in my mind thats making good on the effort.
VERIFIED
author image
July 13, 2017
I took my phone in to replace the charging port and after looking at it they told me it just needed to be cleaned and the problem would go away. They cleaned it for me in-store and didn't charge me for anything. Very happy with the service and glad I brought it there!
VERIFIED
author image
July 08, 2017
My son broke his IPhone 7 plus screen on Friday night, took it in to them at 3 pm on Saturday and the replaced the screen for my son by 6 pm. They are rock stars!!!  And I recommend everyone take their phone there!!! They are Awesome!!!
VERIFIED
author image
July 03, 2017
Stopped Byron my way to Veriizon because I was having problems with my LG tablet. One look was all it took and the problem was quickly resolved. No charge! Very professional, quick, and efficient. Will be sure to return if future problems occur. Highly recommended service. Verizon probably would have wanted me to buy a new tablet?
VERIFIED
author image
June 30, 2017
Outstanding customer service and a fair price. Staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to have their phone issues taken care of!!!
VERIFIED
author image
June 28, 2017
Very knowledgeable, great service, I will visit again!
VERIFIED
author image
June 23, 2017
excellent service, great pricing, genuine people. Would definitely recommend to anyone for any repairs needed on your phone, laptop, etc.
VERIFIED
author image
June 19, 2017
Had great service. I took my iPhone 6 Plus to Apple Store and they said it was an electric issue and I should buy a new phone. Found CPR online and called. Over the phone they were upfront and friendly. I decided to bring my phone in and a few hours later they fixed it.
VERIFIED
author image
June 18, 2017
Very professional service. I've been there twice in the last year and both times have been a positive experience. Highly recommended. And affordable service.
VERIFIED
author image
June 11, 2017
Hello, thank you so much for saving me from buying a new phone and saving about $600.00 or more.
VERIFIED
author image
June 08, 2017
Great place, these guys know there stuff and will take care of any phone fix. Won't take my phone anywhere else!
VERIFIED
author image
June 04, 2017
I brought my son's iPad mini here to have the screen fixed. The manager was very nice and very accommodating! The previous placed that fixed the screen the first time it broke, completely messed it up. CPR fixed everything and more! We will always come here for any repairs!! I highly recommend this place!
VERIFIED
author image
June 02, 2017
I was very happy with the customer service that I received from the manager Ed. He was very friendly and made sure to take the time to explain what he was going to do to fix my broken I-pad. I would recommend this place to anyone that needs to have a phone or tablet repaired.
VERIFIED
author image
June 02, 2017
Great and quick service! Ed was very knowledgeable and was able to help me out with ease.
VERIFIED
author image
May 28, 2017
They are an amazing company. First time I have seen a place put the customer first in a long time!!
VERIFIED
author image
May 27, 2017
I always receive great friendly and informative customer service and quick repairs when needed. I would recommend CPR of Huntley for any of your repair needs!
VERIFIED
author image
May 26, 2017
Came in to get my screen repaired on my phone.  The manager Ed was polite and knowledgeable and it only took him 30 minutes to fix my screen!  The price was reasonable and the service was quick.  I will definitely recommend this place.
VERIFIED
author image
May 10, 2017
I wish I could give 6 stars CPR of Huntley  went above and beyond even repaired mistakes from a competitor that I will never use again.  I highly recommend  using CPR in Huntley
VERIFIED
author image
May 07, 2017
Very friendly staff! Amazing customer service!
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy