CPR Huntley, IL Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Huntley, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
February 14, 2018
Fast quick perfect and cheap repair. Very happy!
VERIFIED
author image
February 04, 2018
Edwardo and his teamtwere super helpful and professional. Their prices are very competitive. Their service was fast accurate! I will be bringing all my cracked and broken devices to CPR in Huntley from now on! Keep up the good work guys!
VERIFIED
author image
January 31, 2018
Shattered my daughters iPad mini screen and put a slight bend to the case! 3 other places told me it could not be fixed! CPR corrected the bend and installed the new screen! It looks brand new! I would highly suggest you give them your business!
VERIFIED
author image
January 30, 2018
I brought my iPhone in because the charging port wasn't working. These guys had me up and running within 5 minutes! They fixed it quickly and effectively. Such excellent customer service. I will definitely be recommending them to anyone who needs help with their cell phones.
VERIFIED
author image
January 27, 2018
Outstanding customer service, workmanship and accommodating to their customers needs. I will refer everyone I know to CPR in Huntley for any type of phone, tablet or computer repair! Trust them to do the job right, and do it affordably, you won't be disappointed!
VERIFIED
author image
January 27, 2018
Outstanding customer service and very accommodating to customers. Polite, professional and reasonable labor rates. Can't say enough about how pleased I was with how quickly they were able to squeeze me in, made the hour drive totally worth it! I will be referring anyone I know in need of phone, tablet or computer repair! Thanks again!
VERIFIED
author image
January 26, 2018
Went to CPR to get my phone checked out.mt phone was just dirty and Paul took care of it no charge. Extremely helpful and fun experience over all!
VERIFIED
author image
December 22, 2017
Great Customer Service.  The Geniuses couldn't schedule me for days to get my iPhone repaired after it stopped charging.  I was able to get in the very next day at CPR Huntley, phone was repaired on the spot and the price was great compared to what I was quoted by the geniuses. I'll be back for sure when I need cel phone repair.
VERIFIED
author image
December 21, 2017
These guys are in one word awesome.. great honest service and extremely friendly if you find yourself in need of smart device repair you should definitely consider checking them out
VERIFIED
author image
December 10, 2017
They did an excellent job at a fair price. Saves me from buying a new phone
VERIFIED
author image
December 06, 2017
I highly recommend this cell phone repair shop. I needed to replace the back of the phone on my Galaxy S8. Eduardo, the manager, was very helpful and ordered the part for me. When the part arrived, I stopped in and he fixed it while I waited in about 30 minutes. Very reasonable repair rates as well as knowledgeable and friendly service!
VERIFIED
author image
December 02, 2017
I brought my Nexus 6p in for a battery replacement. They were friendly and fast. They saved me from having to buy a new phone. I would highly recommend them for any phone repair.
VERIFIED
author image
November 21, 2017
Took my 3+ year old iPhone in because I'd have to MacGyver the phone and cable and not touch it for hours in order to get the thing to charge. They took it in back, came back five minutes later fixed good as new. Just needed a good contact cleaning. I was grateful and asked how much and he said $0.00 and sent me on my way. OVER THE TOP GREAT SERVICE. If I ever have anything seriously go wrong with any of the 5 phones in our house I'll only be going to Huntley CPR. Thanks again.
VERIFIED
author image
November 01, 2017
Fixed my phone and it's back to its 0erfect condition
VERIFIED
author image
October 24, 2017
The service was very friendly and fast. Both gentleman who helped fix my phone battery, Ed and Donovan, were very helpful with explaining and identifying what was wrong with my phone and easily fixed the problem.
VERIFIED
author image
October 19, 2017
Friendly, knowledgeable reliable
VERIFIED
author image
October 13, 2017
I brought in my cell phone with a severally cracked screen and it was immediately fixed by the CPR team. Fast and professionally. I have and will continue recommending them. Thank you CPR!
VERIFIED
author image
October 11, 2017
My iPhone developed a bad contact in the charging port and it was becoming difficult to charge it.  I received an estimate to fix it and I took it in.  It apparently was an easy fix as it only took a few minutes.  I was charged WAY LESS than the estimate.  That is one gracious repair man!
VERIFIED
author image
October 05, 2017
They did a good job of replacing a broken screen and did it fast! I'm glad they are so close to me as this is the second time they've had to do this repair.
VERIFIED
author image
October 02, 2017
Great service.
VERIFIED
author image
September 20, 2017
Great service, super nice and helpful in answering all your questions! Great having a local place to go right here in Huntley!
VERIFIED
author image
August 08, 2017
Go here FIRST... Fantastic service from people who REALLY care and know what they are doing. A RARE EXPERIENCE!!! Eduardo is the BEST! You won't be sorry.
VERIFIED
author image
July 29, 2017
Great service! The employees here are great, I've been here twice and they've been helpful both times highly recommended!
VERIFIED
author image
July 28, 2017
Change in staff since they'd first opened (not sure when) but it was needed.Excellent customer service this time around, and workmanship of warranty repair was excellent.Thank you CPR for standing by your warranty!
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
I'm beyond impressed with there service. Super friendly, very helpful and informative.
VERIFIED
author image
July 12, 2017
I took my phone in to replace the charging port and after looking at it they told me it just needed to be cleaned and the problem would go away. They cleaned it for me in-store and didn't charge me for anything. Very happy with the service and glad I brought it there!
VERIFIED
author image
July 09, 2017
Took my 2015 Moto X Pure Edition in to get the USB charging port fixed because the cable only charged at a certain angle. The phone was a gift to my mother. When I got the phone back, the port was fixed but the microphone on the bottom of the phone was weak and it sounded like a tunnel. This didn't happen before the charging port issue so I know it was something that CPR did on their end. I took the phone back a second time and paid an extra 55 bucks only to have the same thing happen later on. Now my mother has a broken phone and I'm out 130 bucks. Absolutely unacceptable. I will not refer anyone that needs a small electronic device repaired to go to their business. EDIT: CPR contacted me in regards to and Im bumping up this review due to good customer service. They couldn't repair the phone, but they were able to give me back the money for it so in my mind thats making good on the effort.
VERIFIED
author image
July 08, 2017
My son broke his IPhone 7 plus screen on Friday night, took it in to them at 3 pm on Saturday and the replaced the screen for my son by 6 pm. They are rock stars!!!  And I recommend everyone take their phone there!!! They are Awesome!!!
VERIFIED
author image
July 03, 2017
Stopped Byron my way to Veriizon because I was having problems with my LG tablet. One look was all it took and the problem was quickly resolved. No charge! Very professional, quick, and efficient. Will be sure to return if future problems occur. Highly recommended service. Verizon probably would have wanted me to buy a new tablet?
VERIFIED
author image
June 30, 2017
Outstanding customer service and a fair price. Staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to have their phone issues taken care of!!!
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy