CPR Huntley, IL Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Huntley, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
April 26, 2017
Great customer service!! Very respectful and personable staff and management staff!!!! Pricing is very reasonable, turn around times are great. You can tell it's a small business owner.... the manager I have dealt with several times takes pride in his work and genuinely cares about his level of service. I even threw them an oddball question over the phone, it was a long shot.... asking if they could repair the LCD touch screen on my car stereo, which they don't do, but they we're still great at leading me in the right direction as too where I should look. I do customer service for a living..... and the Huntley location in my opinion is top notch!!
VERIFIED
author image
April 12, 2017
I live in Sun City, of all the businesses and local businesses that go out of their way to help with any issues with cell phones and other devices they are the best. Especially Jeff Gillespie and Eduardo Garcia, they give excellent customer service! 5 stars all the way!
VERIFIED
author image
April 03, 2017
The screen on our iPad shattered and we took it to CPR. The price was very reasonable and the service was excellent. The repairs were finished in just a few hours. We would recommend this business to anyone who needs repairs.
VERIFIED
author image
March 26, 2017
Great service and staff.. Plus they are very reasonably priced. They truly appreciate their customers and care about helping them. Couldn't of asked for a better experience!!
VERIFIED
author image
March 08, 2017
Professional, courteous service. Phone was ready hours before the promised time. I would definitely recommend this location.
VERIFIED
author image
March 07, 2017
Have had phones fixed here that seemed impossible to fix. They do great work. Highly recommended!
VERIFIED
author image
February 28, 2017
CPR in Huntley has helped us several times with our cell phones. Recently they replaced an iphone 6 battery for us. The staff at CPR in Huntley are professional and always provide great service
VERIFIED
author image
February 22, 2017
Had my iPhone cracked screen repaired. Great job they did. Very honest!! Will definitely use again when needed. Thanks again for a job well done!!
VERIFIED
author image
February 19, 2017
Great customer service
VERIFIED
author image
February 14, 2017
EXCEPTIONAL service. Great prices and great quality work. I couldn't be happier with choosing to have my sons phone fixed there! I'd recommend everyone to see them if you need your cell phone fixed. I needed my sons phone fixed asap due to him going out of state and they did it same day so quickly! Thanks again!!
VERIFIED
author image
February 06, 2017
I've taken multiple phones and tablets in and the work has been great. Highly recommended.
VERIFIED
author image
February 04, 2017
Went in to have battery changed and had my phone back in about half an hour. The 20% off coupon was nice too!
VERIFIED
author image
January 24, 2017
Cheapest price with the BEST service. I had an LCD screen crack on a Samsung S4. I shopped a store on Randall Road, 3 similar stores in Schaumburg, and 4 Sprint Stores (I like to do my research). CPR saved me $40-$65 dollars based on competitors' quotes. Ed the General Manager of the store went out of his way to accommodate me by ordering the specific part in the color I wanted (my phone is white). He also made sure my I had the best service possible once I was in store. He g...enuinely cares about his customers' experience and making sure CPR has a reputation for quality and honesty. He showed me what the price of my replacement piece costed without labor, and it floored me that the competitors I received quotes from were making 150% profit. He didn't try to nickel and dime me. He cared more about actually helping me out and having a customer who would be repeat business. This is how a business SHOULD be run. Absolutely, 110% will go to CPR again, and you should too. See More
VERIFIED
author image
January 05, 2017
Amazing service honestly if you need your phone fixed come here even if it's a longer trip cause it's worth it. The guy who took care of me was super helpful and friendly after this trip I'm going here from now on with any phone repairs I need. 5 stars all the way
VERIFIED
author image
December 29, 2016
Great service & friendly staff. Got the screen on my son's phone replaced in an hour and it looks new! Thanks
VERIFIED
author image
December 26, 2016
Shout out to Ed at CPR-Huntley!!! 25 years with a cell phone and my first drop....... Ed's exceptional customer service manor over the phone (my friends phone LOL) and quick services is what put me back in touch with loved ones over the Holidays. Thank you!!!
VERIFIED
author image
December 22, 2016
very happy my service my second time there. if needed would go back agin
VERIFIED
author image
December 19, 2016
Ed and his staff are amazing. They were patient with my mom and helped her purchase a new phone. They also helped me with all my questions. The transaction went smooth. They are the nicest people. It's a family owned business and I completely trust them. They go above and beyond for there customers.
VERIFIED
author image
December 18, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful and I was able to have my phone fixed and ready for use within 24 hrs. Will definitely go again should my phone need repairs in the future!
VERIFIED
author image
December 14, 2016
Great, fast service. Brought in my daughters older model iPhone for screen repair. Thanks for your help!
VERIFIED
author image
December 14, 2016
I brought my iPhone in for a new battery. About a week later the new battery was draining really fast, I talked to Eduardo about my problem and he took my phone in rite away. Replaced the battery again (no charge) and was extremely nice about the whole Situation. I understand things fail so I wasn't upset that it happened. The way they handled it tho was grade A!!! I'll be back if I have any issues and refer to friends and family. Thanks again! -Mikey P.S it has now been over a month and the battery lasts forever! 5stars from me.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy