CPR Houston - Galleria, TX Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Houston - Galleria, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
January 13, 2019
Very helpful employees. Fixed my computer in no time.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 12, 2019
These guys are awesome, and they deliver such a fantastic service! I will recommend this to everyone as this has to be the best service in all of Houston! Thanks guys, you saved my weekend! :)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 08, 2019
Great service. Great work. Been here three times. Last visit I didn’t notice they closed at 6pm on weekdays and got there at 6:56pm and the manager was there waiting for me. So he waited for a whole hour. I really appreciate his gesture and will forever recommend. Thank you.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 29, 2018
Very nice people, especially the owner.  I brought in two tablets.  They switched out the mother boards and I was on my way.  Reasonable price's and very fast service.  The place has an honest feel to it, meaning they do what they say and when, with the price upfront.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 30, 2018
Best service ever!!  Repaired my broken screen on my Samsung Note 8 very quickly.  Toby was so polite and helpful.  I had earlier that day been "rejected" for repair to my phone by the Geek Squad at Best Buy because they said my phone had "corrosion" inside.  Toby at CPR showed me the inside of the phone.  There was no corrosion.  Will use them again!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 27, 2018
Efficient, get the job done
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 22, 2018
Toby is the best! I cannot say enough about how fantastic he was from the moment he answered my call. I needed a new screen for my S9, he said he'd order it and call me when it was in, which was the next day. I showed up and a little over an hour later I was on my way.Toby was very friendly and a pleasure to do business with, unlike the other CPR store I tried to deal with before I called him (see my review for the CPR store in Conroe/Woodlands)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 18, 2018
This store, and people who work there, for over 5 years is our family's go to pace for repairs. I trust them and they have always been responsive problem solvers.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 16, 2018
I cannot say enough about how fantastic Toby was from the moment he answered my call. I needed a new screen for my S9, he said he'd order it and call me when it was in, which was the next day. I showed up and a little over an hour later I was on my way.Toby was very friendly and a pleasure to do business with, unlike the CPR store I tried to deal with before I called him (see my review for the CPR store in Conroe/Woodlands)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 10, 2018
Phone was repaired next day after the part was ordered, phone looks like brand new out of the box. The phone front screen was cracked, but now looks like new and works great
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 10, 2018
Took my Samsung galaxy s7 edge in to get the front screen replaced, It had fallen face down. Other places were charging too much and were too far to drive to. Phone looks like new and works great!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 06, 2018
Fast, friendly and professional.. The best service ever! I visited this shop on Sat at 4 pm today, and it took only 10 mins for him to repair my iPhone 6 screen (including the protection glass). Oh yea, and he also gave me & attached a protection glass for free! This place is definitely a 4 star and strongly recommend to everyone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 06, 2018
Toby replaced the cracked screen on my SS Note 8. This is after calling another affiliate of CPR who told me he could not get the back cover for my particular phone and didn't know when the supplier would have it in stock. That response lead me to the Galleria location and thankfully I did. Toby was great. He even fixed my husband's phone on the fly. Both devices were ready within 1.5 hours.I've had a very bad experience with Gadget MD in Humble. HORRIBLE! Working with Toby was the complete opposite - fast, efficient, no run around and a warranty on top of that. Needless to say, I will use this location for all my devices going forward.

CPR Houston - Galleria Response

Thank you Diane for your review and your business.  We appreciate you taking time to write this.  If you ever need phone repair again, we look forward to taking care of you!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 30, 2018
This place is amazing. The staff was fast, professional, and kind. I highly recommend this to anyone who needs a device repaired!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 30, 2018
Amazing staff! My phone screen went black while visiting houston with my daughter and the staff, especially Toby, went above and beyond to get it fixed quickly and correctly!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 29, 2018
The experience with CPR was phenomenal! My screen was cracked and CPR did an excellent repairing my phone back to its original look.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 19, 2018
Ok
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 16, 2018
Everyone I interacted with was very knowledgeable and the connection between CPR and Squaretrade meant there was little for me to do other than file the claim and drop the device off. Great, quick service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 12, 2018
My technician Sason was friendly and did excellent work! Service was fast and affordable. I highly recommend CPR.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 12, 2018
My technician Sason was friendly and did excellent work!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 07, 2018
Excellent service! I highly recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 29, 2018
Took care of my phone in a timely manner. Felt they were fair and trustworthy
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 22, 2018
Great service, fast repair time, knowledgeable technicians.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 22, 2018
Toby did a wonderful job repairing my phone. The service was quick, price very resonable, and consistent with responding to your emails. I am glad I choose this place over others and highly recommend anyone, whom are in need of repair, to please check this location out. I promise you, you will be satisfied.

CPR Houston - Galleria Response

Hello Cynthia, Thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers as it truly energizes the guys. We know you have a choice in phone repair shops...thank you for choosing us. If you can, please tell your friends we are here to Buy, Sell or Fix phones, tablets and computers for them. We promise we will make them as happy as you were. Best Regards, Richard - Owner, CPR Cell Phone Repair Houston - Galleria


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 20, 2018
Very professional, quick, and polite.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 20, 2018
Very professional, quick, and polite.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 16, 2018
Couldn’t have been more pleased with service. Thanks for getting me back up and going
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 02, 2018
This place is awesome. I went to several places, and they fixed it in literally a few minutes. Great customer service as well! Thanks guys, definitely recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 01, 2018
Sason was very responsive and answered my questions effectively. He was clear about timeline expectations and met the timelime he promised. He also called me the next day to make my phone was working correctly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 28, 2018
Told him my problem was with the charging port.  He said he would take a look, but most likely needed cleaning, not replacement.  He confirmed it a few minutes later, and sent me on my way after a few minutes of charging.  Always appreciate vendors who focus on what's best for the customer instead of his own profits (in the short run).  I'll not only be back for other repairs, but I'll be sure to tell others about him.Thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 12, 2018
Walked in with broken screen iPhone and walked away in less than an hour with fixed phone! Professional, nice, capable...what else can a person say when things go really well?
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 10, 2018
very nice and helpful - the repair was done quickly too!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2019 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 713-783-0277