CPR Horsham, PA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Horsham, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
May 25, 2018
Courteous, quick and excellent service!
VERIFIED
author image
May 25, 2018
Very courteous and responsive service. My laptop is now operating fine and the cost of my repair was reasonable. Thank you.
VERIFIED
author image
May 24, 2018
Everything went well, however, I still do not have access to my selfie camera. Was told it would be ordered and they will call when it comes in and I will take back to them.
VERIFIED
author image
May 23, 2018
Great place to get your phone fixed,great low prices ,great customer service
VERIFIED
author image
May 21, 2018
They did a great job and the it was done fast. Very happy!
VERIFIED
author image
May 20, 2018
Great. Done in one hour
VERIFIED
author image
May 20, 2018
Staples told me the repair was not possible. So did the phone store representative! CPR did the job and did it well!
VERIFIED
author image
May 19, 2018
ordered a white pixel face and got a black facd
VERIFIED
author image
May 18, 2018
First wrong part was ordered and I had to wait a while to get my S8 Active fixed. But then they got the part service was fast and professional. I would recomend them and use they services in the future.
VERIFIED
author image
May 16, 2018
Thank you for great service. I was very appreciative that you did not charge me for any work done since we could not reasonably resolve my cell phone problem.
VERIFIED
author image
May 10, 2018
The guys explained everything, showed us the minor damage and quickly repaired the phone!
VERIFIED
author image
May 09, 2018
One word.......Excellent!
VERIFIED
author image
May 02, 2018
Fast and affordable! CPR is my go-to place.
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
Fast, competent, reasonable.
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
I had a SIM card stuck inside my new Google pixel phone. I had taken it to multiple other places that said they were unable to fix it, or would charge an extremely large fee to try. When I took it to CPR, they were able to fix it within a few hours and they charged me a very fair price. They were very kind and professional, and I felt comfortable leaving my phone in their hands. They did great work and my phone now functions perfectly.
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
I wasn't happy with how much it costs to have a battery replaced, but Karl was very helpful, worked with me on the price and took care of my phone within a few hours. Thanks. Rick
VERIFIED
author image
April 11, 2018
Professional and courteous
VERIFIED
author image
April 10, 2018
I made an appointment within only a few hours of closing time and the day before a holiday. They took care of me right away. Phone was done within an hour of dropping it off. Very pleased.
VERIFIED
author image
April 03, 2018
Karl tried to swap out the battery but the new battery was defective. I decided to just get a new phone since the old phone was four years old.
VERIFIED
author image
April 01, 2018
Cell Phone Repair did a fantastic job repairing 2 of our 7 Plus IPhones. One phone had an extremely cracked screen with chunks of glass gone. The other phone had stripes going down the middle of screen. Both phones were repaired in 2 hours and look brand new! Also, it was cheaper than contacting insurance company! Would definitely go there again!
VERIFIED
author image
March 26, 2018
Great experience! Explained everything & finished very quickly! Would definitely go back!
VERIFIED
author image
March 26, 2018
Excellent
VERIFIED
author image
March 19, 2018
Very nice place, but I was told my piece would be in by Wed or Thurs. Didn't come in till Fri night, and no one called me Fri night or Sat morn. I called Sat morn to see if it was in. Otherwise...all was good.
VERIFIED
author image
March 10, 2018
Awesome staff and did awesome work and saved my phone! I will definitely bring all my phones tablets to this place and no where else! Thanks again CPR team
VERIFIED
author image
March 08, 2018
Great knowledgeable experts. Nice customer service and phone works great now! Would definitely recommend!
VERIFIED
author image
March 07, 2018
Under 30 minutes and my son had his phone back. They were extremely knowledgeable on other questions we had, price was great, and we would recommend this company should you ever need a repair.
VERIFIED
author image
February 27, 2018
Very knowledgeable. Very professional. Very reasonable cost. Quick service. Product looks brand new. Highly recommended.
VERIFIED
author image
February 26, 2018
Excellent knowledge and guidance
VERIFIED
author image
February 25, 2018
Very happy with the process and the advice offered.
VERIFIED
author image
February 19, 2018
I was very pleased with the service and workmanship. I would not hesitate to refer you to my friends and family.
VERIFIED
author image
February 16, 2018
The customer service was exceptional!
VERIFIED
author image
February 11, 2018
Good work at a good price. Took longer than expected, longer than other repairs I had done by CPR.
VERIFIED
author image
February 08, 2018
My phone was fixed in an hour and the price was good!
VERIFIED
author image
February 08, 2018
It was thorough and great.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 215-323-4924