CPR Horsham, PA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Horsham, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 20, 2018
Sent my drone in to be repaired. Needed fixing on the gimbal and cord replaced. GREAT prices, great quality fix, and the turnaround time was perfect
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 03, 2018
Great experience knowledgeable bunch and quick... The area has brought more top enjoy but still didn't stay in that general area while waiting for the time.... 1 hour great fix
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 24, 2018
Outstanding service! They went to the ends of the Earth to try and find a part for my Lenovo cracked screen and when a viable solution was not possible, they charged nothing for their time and energy other than the $35 fee.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 17, 2018
iPad looks like new again. Great service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
OMG it was the best! So glad I know about CPR and will share with friends. I did post on your fb page. Not only did James fix my phone while I waited for one hour. He made sure it was up and working and offered me the discount even though I couldn’t remember the code. He also replaced my home button which I had a feeling was faulty!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
the work was done quickly. I had a new battery installed. I had two issues, though. 1) the battery was dead when I picked up the phone. it should have been fully charged, ready for use. 2) really should have cleaned the screen. it was covered with finger prints.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 08, 2018
Impressive service at CPR! James was an excellent technician and fixed my wet phone and broken home button while I waited an hour. He even let me redeem a discount code.?You may not get the one hour while you wait service, but it would be worth the drive. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 31, 2018
James tried but was unable to repair my HP laptop.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 30, 2018
Very accomadating schedule. Knowledgeable and courteous service. Will recommend to others.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 27, 2018
Dropped off my device with no appointment, fixed and working again within the hour. Convenient and quick.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 25, 2018
The gentleman we had was awesome. Did a good job
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 24, 2018
Very nice place!! I came to them because my iphone wasn't charging and the guy at the counter, before even doing anything else, said it was most likely dirt and cleaned it for free! I hadn't thought that it could be dirt at all and to do it free of charge was really nice of them. Will definitely be coming back for other phone related repairs
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 23, 2018
Dropped my Iphone in water briefly this afternoon. Went over to these folks as a friend had told me of a good experience there. They popped it open, saw no moisture, gave it a good hit with the air gun for good measure and said I should be fine. And, there was no charge ! I will not only go there for any future needs, but will tell everyone of my excellent experience. Bravo CPR, well done, and thanks !
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 21, 2018
Very helpful staff. I had my iPhone7 drowned and they reanimated it and pulled all vital data out despite the fact that they had to stay way pass their operations hours. THE PLAVE TO GO REPAIR YOUR MOBILE ELECTRONICS!!!!THANK YOU GUYS!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 20, 2018
Neat, attractive store. Received the help I needed in a prompt, professional and friendly manner. Placed an order for the part I required and was contacted immediately upon it's delivery to the store. Picked up said part and was again given exemplary service. The cost to me was more than half what area competitors quoted.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 20, 2018
Carl rocks! Will be taking all my phones / iPads there going forward.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
liked the fact that when I called he was very honest in telling me the timing it would take to fix the phone and what he would or would not be able to do. He was willing to stay after closing hours to complete fixing my phone. Great experience and highly recommend to anyone who needs their screen fixed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
liked the fact that when I called he was very honest in telling me the timing it would take to fix the phone and what he would or would not be able to do. He was willing to stay after closing hours to complete fixing my phone. Great experience and highly recommend to anyone who needs their screen fixed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
Awesome experience, I broke my screen and could not transfer any of my pictures because I forgot my passwords on all accounts. I got my screen fixed and all my info back, all in less than an hour. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
Carl explained the service required and completed what was needed. He was patient as I was unable to pick up my hard drive immediately and cost was very fair. Job done well and most data was recovered.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
Carl explained the service required and completed what was needed. He was patient as I was unable to pick up my hard drive immediately and cost was very fair. Job done well and most data was recovered.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
My phone was completely shattered, and these guys fixed the entire screen assembly in 25 minutes! 10/10 recommend
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
Charge port was cleaned and the dude who cleaned it was like 'we normally don't charge for this thing, but if you'd leave a rating/review it would be cool' and I forget the dude's name but my phone is charging great so thanks A+ will come here again when the problem inevitably returns
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 10, 2018
Dropped my phone off (broken screen) at noon; it was ready by the time I was done work at 5:30.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 08, 2018
The gentleman I worked with was knew exactly what my laptop needed. The repair was quick.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 08, 2018
Staff was very knowledgeable. Service was excellent. My phone was repaired in 1.5 hours
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 04, 2018
I had a screen in my iPhone replaced. The screen went bad the next day and had to be replaced again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 29, 2018
The screen on my iPhone was shattered. I brought it in to CPR and they had it repaired in a couple of hours. Very pleased.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 215-323-4924