CPR Horsham will be closed Thursday, November 22nd and Friday, November 23rd for Thanksgiving and Day After Thanksgiving holiday.

CPR Horsham, PA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Horsham, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
November 15, 2018
I walked in with a cracked iPhone screen and walked out with a fully repaired phone about 30 minutes later. Incredibly fast, courteous service; the store was clean and the waiting area was comfortable. I will definitely use these guys again if the need arises!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 12, 2018
Solved my problem quickly
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 10, 2018
James was patient, efficient and had my i phone like new in an hour. Time for their Otter box!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 10, 2018
Phone wouldn't get past the Apple restart screen. I thought all my photos were lost. CPR was able to save my photos and phone. I would highly recommend CPR before just going out and buying a new phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 09, 2018
I definitely recommend this place James came to my rescue and got all my contacts back in my phone.... I would definitely be back with any electronic problems !! Thank You James
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 08, 2018
Had the glass phone shield replaced on 2 phones, and was in and out of the store within 15 minutes.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 07, 2018
Excellent service - I always take my cell phone here for service. Prices are reasonable?
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 05, 2018
I cracked my iPhone 6 screen the day before my wedding. I then went to cpr and they fixed my phone in under an hour. It was well worth the price
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 04, 2018
The employees were very polite, explained things clearly and quickly repaired my tempered glass!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 04, 2018
Thank you for saving my iphone 6 when the microphone stopped working! With new Apple phones costing a ridiculous amount of money, I'm happy that I get more time out of the one I have. The service at Horsham's CPR Cell Phone Repair was terrific. I'll definitely use them again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 03, 2018
Friendly, knowledgeable staff, repaired my cracked cell phone screen in one hour! I don’t know how I survived one hour without it but when I went back it looks like a brand new phone!! Also recommended a screen protector that comes in rose gold so phone sparkles front n back! Would highly recommend their skills and services.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 03, 2018
BEST PLACE EVER. I had a shattered IPhone 7, and I went in, the guy at the counter was super nice and helpful. He said he would be able to fix it for $95 which was a lot less than every other place that I went to. He said it would be done in an hour and it was done in like 30-45 minutes. He also said that you don’t pay until after they fix it, to make sure everything works. It has a great location. It’s in the same shopping center as giant, and hair cuttery so you could get your hair done, or go grocery shopping instead of having to go all the way home. It’s amazing
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 28, 2018
The staff was very honest and knowledgeable. Our computer was extremely old. They took the computer apart, and performed numerous diagnostics. We were told that because of the extent of the damage, it was in our best interest to purchase a new computer. They spent quite a bit of time working on it, but they stayed true to their promise of a free evaluation. After all that work, the charge was zero. I would not hesitate to have them handle any and all of our electronic repair issues. They even took the time to counsel us on what type of computer we should purchase based upon what we planned to use the computer for. We were definitely impressed with them!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 26, 2018
My wife's four year old phone started to act up. It would not stay on for more than a minute or two without rebooting or displaying a crash message. So we bought a new phone but when we wanted to import all of the old information (contacts, photos, texts, etc.) we found out that they were never getting backed up to the cloud. The only place that information existed was on this phone that wouldn't work!I brought the old phone and the new phone to CPR. They were very friendly and told me they would try their best to get the information transferred. After a couple of days we were amazed to find out that they were able to get everything - yes everything - transferred to the new phone. I don't know what kind of magic wand they have here, but I highly recommend them if you find yourself in a phone dilema like us.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 17, 2018
Lowest price for screen repairs I found outside of my phones warranty, apple store it would’ve been several hours if not days but here I went to the gym and my perfectly repaired phone was waiting for me upon my return highly recommend this establishment for screen repairs
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 09, 2018
Pati Kelly The screen on my IPhone 7 was smashed and I needed a replacement. I called my cellular carrier and their local office recommended CPR Cell Phone Repair in Horsham. I dropped off my phone in late afternoon and it was ready for pickup as promised. The repair is perfect, the cost reasonable and I would recommend CPR to others who need a similar repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 09, 2018
Had my cracked screen fixed within an hour! One stop shop for repairs and phone cases so I won’t shatter my screen again. Very affordable compared to buying a new phone. I will definitely go back if I have any other issues. You can also recycle you old phones here.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 28, 2018
Amazing Customer Service!! My iPhone would not charge. I thought I was going to need a new charging port. Karl cleaned the port and it corrected the problem for no charge. I recommend going here before Apple or anywhere else.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 21, 2018
Sent my drone in to be repaired. Needed fixing on the gimbal and cord replaced. GREAT prices, great quality fix, and the turnaround time was perfect
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 10, 2018
Great experience knowledgeable bunch and quick... The area has brought more top enjoy but still didn't stay in that general area while waiting for the time.... 1 hour great fix
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 27, 2018
Outstanding service! They went to the ends of the Earth to try and find a part for my Lenovo cracked screen and when a viable solution was not possible, they charged nothing for their time and energy other than the $35 fee.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 24, 2018
iPad looks like new again. Great service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
OMG it was the best! So glad I know about CPR and will share with friends. I did post on your fb page. Not only did James fix my phone while I waited for one hour. He made sure it was up and working and offered me the discount even though I couldn’t remember the code. He also replaced my home button which I had a feeling was faulty!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
the work was done quickly. I had a new battery installed. I had two issues, though. 1) the battery was dead when I picked up the phone. it should have been fully charged, ready for use. 2) really should have cleaned the screen. it was covered with finger prints.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 215-323-4924