CPR Horsham, PA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Horsham, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
December 14, 2017
The estimate was accurate, the service was efficient and the repair was exactly as promised
VERIFIED
author image
December 11, 2017
Great experience. Dropped my phone off was ready in less than an hour. Friendly service. Never even noticed there was ever an issue. So glad I found you guys. Thanks again
VERIFIED
author image
December 11, 2017
They replaced my iPhone 6 battery in less than an hour. Good price, great service!
VERIFIED
author image
October 25, 2017
Great customer! Fast! Very helpful. I would recommend this company to a friend.
VERIFIED
author image
October 24, 2017
He was kind,friendly and quick
VERIFIED
author image
October 24, 2017
I dropped my phone Sunday afternoon around 4:30 I contacted two places one of them was CPR they were able to take my phone right away and get it done under an hour I was able to pick up my phone right before they closed, thank you.
VERIFIED
author image
October 23, 2017
The estimate was spot-on and right up front the timing was perfect I thought the price was a little high
VERIFIED
author image
October 23, 2017
For a very expensive phone the repair process was really quick
VERIFIED
author image
October 17, 2017
Carl was great: friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and made me feel at ease with the repair of my broken phone screen. I'd never needed any kind of repair like this before, but I felt confident after talking with him and I got back my phone like new. Very satisfied first time customer. 5 stars for Carl and CPR
VERIFIED
author image
October 17, 2017
The staff was friendly and accomodating. They had what I needed and fixed my phone within a few hours! The same day service amd piece of mind that I hadn't lost all of my stuff made up for the costly nature of my visit.
VERIFIED
author image
October 17, 2017
Quick, efficient and reasonable prices
VERIFIED
author image
October 17, 2017
The phone was in working condition after the repair which more than I can say for other repair centers
VERIFIED
author image
October 17, 2017
Great!
VERIFIED
author image
October 09, 2017
Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff.
VERIFIED
author image
October 09, 2017
Smooth and comprehensive transaction
VERIFIED
author image
October 09, 2017
Fast service and nice people to work with. Thanks
VERIFIED
author image
September 20, 2017
Great customer service !
VERIFIED
author image
September 19, 2017
I'm very pleased with the repair work, but to let me know the phone was ready for pick up, they called me. On the phone they had. So I didn't know it was ready until I emailed them to ask.
VERIFIED
author image
September 18, 2017
Did a great job , I was told one hour and it was finished in an hour
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
Everyone that I dealt with was professional and very helpful. My iPad is like new. They finished the job in the timeframe they gave me and communicated with me through the whole process!
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
I loved how quickly they worked and how informative they were but I will say not screen is not working to full expectancy.
VERIFIED
author image
August 26, 2017
i was in and out in about 20-25 minutes everyone there is nice and have great deals
VERIFIED
author image
July 20, 2017
Great service, quick turn around.
VERIFIED
author image
July 19, 2017
I came here to have my cracked screen fixed, and whoever installed it installed it incorrectly. Before, it was working perfectly fine, the screen was simply cracked. Afterwards, my screen looked good, but my phone would freeze or wouldn't work. For that, they should get 2 stars. However, I came back a few days later, and they replaced my screen for free since the error was caused by them. My screen & phone now work perfectly. So, 4 stars. Overall I do recommend this place, my brother had his phone screen fixed here a year ago with no problem. I think this was just a one time fluke, but like I said, they replaced it a second time for free.
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
A friendly easy process. Thank you!
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
It was great! Everyone was professional, courteous, knowledgeable. They fixed the phone quicker than quoted and it didn't cost an arm and a leg thank goodness.
VERIFIED
author image
July 08, 2017
Fast service, helpful. Sadly, my phone couldn't be repaired.
VERIFIED
author image
July 01, 2017
Excellent customer service
VERIFIED
author image
June 13, 2017
Great experience at CPR Horsham! Process was simple and easy!
VERIFIED
author image
June 03, 2017
Always a great experience. I go out of my way to get my phone fixed here. I am a clutz and I break my phone a couple of times a year.
VERIFIED
author image
May 30, 2017
I felt quite confident leaving my phone to be repaired at CPR. The staff took time to explain all of my numerous questions and I sincerely appreciated this.
VERIFIED
author image
May 26, 2017
Sales person was knowledgeable, polite and fast.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy