CPR Horsham, PA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Horsham, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 13, 2018
liked the fact that when I called he was very honest in telling me the timing it would take to fix the phone and what he would or would not be able to do. He was willing to stay after closing hours to complete fixing my phone. Great experience and highly recommend to anyone who needs their screen fixed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
liked the fact that when I called he was very honest in telling me the timing it would take to fix the phone and what he would or would not be able to do. He was willing to stay after closing hours to complete fixing my phone. Great experience and highly recommend to anyone who needs their screen fixed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
Awesome experience, I broke my screen and could not transfer any of my pictures because I forgot my passwords on all accounts. I got my screen fixed and all my info back, all in less than an hour. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
Carl explained the service required and completed what was needed. He was patient as I was unable to pick up my hard drive immediately and cost was very fair. Job done well and most data was recovered.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
Carl explained the service required and completed what was needed. He was patient as I was unable to pick up my hard drive immediately and cost was very fair. Job done well and most data was recovered.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
My phone was completely shattered, and these guys fixed the entire screen assembly in 25 minutes! 10/10 recommend
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
Charge port was cleaned and the dude who cleaned it was like 'we normally don't charge for this thing, but if you'd leave a rating/review it would be cool' and I forget the dude's name but my phone is charging great so thanks A+ will come here again when the problem inevitably returns
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 10, 2018
Dropped my phone off (broken screen) at noon; it was ready by the time I was done work at 5:30.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 08, 2018
The gentleman I worked with was knew exactly what my laptop needed. The repair was quick.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 08, 2018
Staff was very knowledgeable. Service was excellent. My phone was repaired in 1.5 hours
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 04, 2018
I had a screen in my iPhone replaced. The screen went bad the next day and had to be replaced again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 29, 2018
The screen on my iPhone was shattered. I brought it in to CPR and they had it repaired in a couple of hours. Very pleased.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 28, 2018
I am thankful that you were able to fix my phone quickly and at a reasonable price. Thank you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 28, 2018
Clear cut service and up front prices. Very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Screen repaired in about an hour and a half.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
Fair Price for a quick repair!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
From the first time that I dropped off my phone and when I returned a few days later...the tech was professional. When I returned to pick up my phone to have the information uploaded, I haven’t the same experience with a different tech. Thanks
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
Fair Price and Quick Repair
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 22, 2018
Very friendly and efficient
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 21, 2018
Everything just as CPR said it would. Went and got something to eat and then came back and it was done. Looks good ,works good. Thank you.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 20, 2018
Cheapest price on screen repair around.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 20, 2018
I took my iphone SE in because it was no longer charging and I thought I would need a new charging port, the guy at the counter was very helpful and said that there was just a little dust in the phone and he cleaned it for me for no charge. I would recommend going here before taking your phone to apple or anywhere else, they care about the customer not the money plus you save hundreds.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 15, 2018
Dropped phone off at lunch, new battery installed, picked it up on my way home. Convenient. Quick. Happy.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 12, 2018
Needed a new battery for an S6, they had one in stock, and were able to replace it the same day. Great experience!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 11, 2018
Quick and easy! I had a problem with my iPhone charging and they took a look, and cleaned the charging port. They also did not charge me. I will definitely go back for any other issues I have.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 08, 2018
Staff was very professional and very helpful. Great service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 06, 2018
Fast and friendly service! Comfy waiting area! My go-to for all my devices!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 04, 2018
Came in with a cell phone not performing properly after another store put in a defective product. The technician quickly diagnosed the problem and told me the solution and the price. Fixed it and so far so good.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 04, 2018
I will continue to use CPR for all computer services. They were the only ones confident in the fact that they could replace the screen, and they did so in a timely fashion.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 03, 2018
I needed help with my laptop computer and received prompt and thoughtful support from CPR personnel. Very professional. I would use them again without hesitation.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 03, 2018
They were very knowledgeable about my phone and got it repaired in a very short time, I would refer them to other people
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 02, 2018
My item was repaired perfectly and delivered quickly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 01, 2018
Highly competent and professional!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 30, 2018
Great experience. CPR was able to quickly identify the problem and resolve the issue while I waited there. Would definitely go back there again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 29, 2018
Absolutely love this place!I had a problem with my IPhone 6's battery the last few weeks of my freshman year at college and I didn't know what to do. I did as much research as I possibly could but I could not figure out nor fix the problem. I eventually took a family friends advice and went to CPR. I explained the problem to them and they were able to figure it out in about 5 minutes (Wow!). I'm not very good with technology, but they were able to explain the issue and talk to me in a way I could understand. I learned that my charging port was not taking up any charge, regardless of the cord I was using, and that it would have to be replaced. They said it would take about 3 hours to replace, but they  finished it in 2 and I was able to pick it up earlier then I expected!I highly recommend CPR over any other phone repair stores or companies. The employees are all very knowledgeable and personable, and going here instead of anywhere else helped me avoid the stress of having to deal with a problem I knew nothing about initially.Thanks so much CPR!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 215-323-4924