CPR Horsham, PA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Horsham, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
October 28, 2018
The staff was very honest and knowledgeable. Our computer was extremely old. They took the computer apart, and performed numerous diagnostics. We were told that because of the extent of the damage, it was in our best interest to purchase a new computer. They spent quite a bit of time working on it, but they stayed true to their promise of a free evaluation. After all that work, the charge was zero. I would not hesitate to have them handle any and all of our electronic repair issues. They even took the time to counsel us on what type of computer we should purchase based upon what we planned to use the computer for. We were definitely impressed with them!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
OMG it was the best! So glad I know about CPR and will share with friends. I did post on your fb page. Not only did James fix my phone while I waited for one hour. He made sure it was up and working and offered me the discount even though I couldn’t remember the code. He also replaced my home button which I had a feeling was faulty!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
the work was done quickly. I had a new battery installed. I had two issues, though. 1) the battery was dead when I picked up the phone. it should have been fully charged, ready for use. 2) really should have cleaned the screen. it was covered with finger prints.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 31, 2018
James tried but was unable to repair my HP laptop.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 30, 2018
Very accomadating schedule. Knowledgeable and courteous service. Will recommend to others.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 27, 2018
Dropped off my device with no appointment, fixed and working again within the hour. Convenient and quick.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 25, 2018
The gentleman we had was awesome. Did a good job
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 20, 2018
Neat, attractive store. Received the help I needed in a prompt, professional and friendly manner. Placed an order for the part I required and was contacted immediately upon it's delivery to the store. Picked up said part and was again given exemplary service. The cost to me was more than half what area competitors quoted.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
liked the fact that when I called he was very honest in telling me the timing it would take to fix the phone and what he would or would not be able to do. He was willing to stay after closing hours to complete fixing my phone. Great experience and highly recommend to anyone who needs their screen fixed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
Awesome experience, I broke my screen and could not transfer any of my pictures because I forgot my passwords on all accounts. I got my screen fixed and all my info back, all in less than an hour. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
Carl explained the service required and completed what was needed. He was patient as I was unable to pick up my hard drive immediately and cost was very fair. Job done well and most data was recovered.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 10, 2018
Dropped my phone off (broken screen) at noon; it was ready by the time I was done work at 5:30.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 08, 2018
The gentleman I worked with was knew exactly what my laptop needed. The repair was quick.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 08, 2018
Staff was very knowledgeable. Service was excellent. My phone was repaired in 1.5 hours
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 04, 2018
I had a screen in my iPhone replaced. The screen went bad the next day and had to be replaced again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 29, 2018
The screen on my iPhone was shattered. I brought it in to CPR and they had it repaired in a couple of hours. Very pleased.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 28, 2018
I am thankful that you were able to fix my phone quickly and at a reasonable price. Thank you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 28, 2018
Clear cut service and up front prices. Very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Screen repaired in about an hour and a half.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
Fair Price for a quick repair!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
From the first time that I dropped off my phone and when I returned a few days later...the tech was professional. When I returned to pick up my phone to have the information uploaded, I haven’t the same experience with a different tech. Thanks
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 22, 2018
Very friendly and efficient
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 21, 2018
Everything just as CPR said it would. Went and got something to eat and then came back and it was done. Looks good ,works good. Thank you.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2019 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 215-323-4924