CPR Hilliard, OH Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Hilliard, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
December 11, 2018
Had an issue with my son’s Xbox One X hard drive. I was hesitant bringing it in, but I am very glad I did. The staff were personal and very professional. When the tech called me about replacing the drive, he thoroughly described my options. The drive was replaced sooner than estimated, and picking the Xbox up was very smooth. They have earned my business, and I will bring any electronics that need diagnosed or fixed to them in the future. I would highly recommend CPR.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 11, 2018
Had an issue with my son’s Xbox One X hard drive. I was hesitant bringing it in, but I am very glad I did. The staff were personal and very professional. When the tech called me about replacing the drive, he thoroughly described my options. The drive was replaced sooner than estimated, and picking the Xbox up was very smooth. They have earned my business, and I will bring any electronics that need diagnosed or fixed to them in the future. I would highly recommend CPR.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 08, 2018
Great and fast customer service !!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 05, 2018
It took longer than the time estimate, but the phone looks brand new! Great job!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 04, 2018
They fixed my cell phone for free and a laptop problem that I thought would cost $250 turned out to be $35.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 02, 2018
Fast repair at a fair price the service was great
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 01, 2018
After a 5 day wait for another place to get my part in and a 2 hour wait to fix it once it comes, the gentleman who was absolutely amazing to us as a quick walk in, fixed my problem and at an even better price than the other place! You have our loyalty for all phone issues from here on out. Thank you CPR for literally being there in a pinch.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 29, 2018
The guys where great thanks for your help on my drone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 29, 2018
The tech was knowledgeable. I took my obsessing in for 2 repairs, replace the glass around the camera and replace usb port. The port wasn't in yet and i needed my phone back so the work was never completed. I prepaid and did not get my money back
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 27, 2018
I was in and out almost. Called ahead and they were great
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 21, 2018
Glad you had a battery for my phone nice people working there
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 20, 2018
Customer service was awesome! Quick
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 20, 2018
Customer service was awesome! Quick
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 16, 2018
Very friendly staff. Knew exactly what I was talking about when i described the issue. Fixed my phone in 15 minutes. I would highly recommend CPR to anyone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 16, 2018
Very friendly staff. Knew exactly what I was talking about when I explained my issue. Fixed my phone in 15 minutes. I would highly recommend CPR to anyone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 14, 2018
Great job at replacing battery in my iPad!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 13, 2018
Was able to compete task with out any problems and even baught a used laptop at good price just out of the blue. Has 6 month warranty and day one all OK so far.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 13, 2018
The repairs to the phone were quick and professional, there knowledge of the product was impressive.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 13, 2018
Was able to compete task with out any problems and even baught a used laptop at good price just out of the blue. Has 6 month warranty and day one all OK so far.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 10, 2018
Very happy with laptop repair experience. They replaced broken touch screen on our laptop. Very well done and very prompt service. Would definitely use again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 09, 2018
Guy was helpful. Fast in and out service. Thank you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 07, 2018
Cody is the coolest person i got a chance to deal with onnmy repair day... he was understanding... promt and got the job done without a glitch.... i will deff be back again when i have another issues... also there prices on lap top are out of this world! Super cheap from a trusted business!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 31, 2018
Great service and helpful
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 30, 2018
Cody was friendly and had my battery replaced within an hour.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 27, 2018
They replace the screen on my cell phone to new condition
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 27, 2018
Replaced my IPad Pro 12.9 screen Associates were great and service completed timely . Will return I appreciate the teams prompt professional service. Thanks Larry
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 26, 2018
Nice guys, fast and great job!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 23, 2018
I felt vulnerable when asked to reveal passcode
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 19, 2018
Quick service. No bubbles in screen protector 10/10
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 18, 2018
Outstanding Had battery replaced in iPhone only took few minutes and was on my way
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 10, 2018
I got exactly what I needed and the employee was willing to stay over to ensure I got my device back the way I needed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 10, 2018
I would recommend CPR to anyone who needs their cell phone repaired. Excellent customer service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 09, 2018
Ready on time! Israel did a wonderful job!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 09, 2018
I shattered my phone screen and was nervous about leaving it here and risking picking it up in worse condition but they immediately alleviated my worries. My phone is like brand new, I am so thrilled with the work that was done. I would reccomend this place to my grandma.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 614-300-2954