CPR Hickory, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Hickory, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
December 14, 2017
Great service, good explanation of phone details. Will refer others who need phone repair.
VERIFIED
author image
December 11, 2017
Honest guy
VERIFIED
author image
December 10, 2017
Highly recommended! Replaced battery and fixed phone in less than 35 minutes. Service was better than average. One way to improve customer experience would be to allow customer the option for viewing the repair, I would've paid 3% more for this...maybe this option could be added in the future.
VERIFIED
author image
December 09, 2017
Awesome service!! Saved me from having to buy a new phone
VERIFIED
author image
November 30, 2017
Very helpful, friendly and knowledgable. I enjoy doing business with people that have a sense of humor and enjoy their job. Excellent customer service!
VERIFIED
author image
November 29, 2017
It wasn’t busy when I got there, so they could get to me right away. 99.99 plus tax to fix my iPhone 6s screen (not LCD). They got it done in under 40 minutes. Only complaint is that the seats in there aren’t super comfortable, but that doesn’t bother me much.
VERIFIED
author image
November 25, 2017
I brought my dads Apple Watch which had a cracked screen, apple wanted $249.00 to fix it; Ryan and his team fixed it for less than half that and it’s looks brand new! Always have went to cpr anywhere they were and the experience has always been top knotch!
VERIFIED
author image
November 19, 2017
While my phone could not be saved the service was great. Will use this business again.
VERIFIED
author image
November 01, 2017
Glad you guys are available. Will use you again. Keep up the good work.
VERIFIED
author image
October 30, 2017
Very professional, timely and efficient service at a reasonable price.
VERIFIED
author image
October 30, 2017
Very fast service. Friendly knowledgeable employees.
VERIFIED
author image
October 26, 2017
Walked in with a dead phone. Ready the next day as good as new. Actually cheaper than the deductible on my phone plan. So friendly and easy to work with.
VERIFIED
author image
October 26, 2017
You guys did a great job. I was very happy with the work that was done as well as, the short time it took you to repair it. Thanks again!
VERIFIED
author image
October 25, 2017
Very nice face to face customer service.
VERIFIED
author image
October 23, 2017
Fair pricing and super quick service. The way it should be.
VERIFIED
author image
October 23, 2017
The battery they replaced in my wife's phone was a dud bud the we took it to another branch and they honored the warranty. Fixed! Super!
VERIFIED
author image
October 17, 2017
Did a great job..They were very knowledgable and helpful. Quick service
VERIFIED
author image
October 13, 2017
I needed immediate attention since my phone had fallen into water. The staff was quick to take care of my problem and very knowledgeable. Hopefully I will not need help again, but if I do I will definitely go back. My phone works perfect after they worked on it. Kayo Bolton
VERIFIED
author image
October 13, 2017
Staff very nice and knowledgeable, the only thing that I find as a big negative is the price of the repair. Find it very hard to grasp why it was expensive for a screen replacement. Outside of that business did an excellent job with the work they performed.
VERIFIED
author image
October 13, 2017
I needed immediate attention since my phone had fallen into water. The staff was quick to take care of my problem and very knowledgeable. Hopefully I will not need help again, but if I do I will definitely go back. My phone works perfect after they worked on it.
VERIFIED
author image
October 12, 2017
Verizon sent me on a Sunday afternoon. Was happy with my service. Did exactly what they said they would do.
VERIFIED
author image
October 10, 2017
I brought my daughters iphone6s+ with a shattered screen to them and they repaired it wonderfully! The service was great and they repaired it super fast.
VERIFIED
author image
October 10, 2017
The two men went beyond my expectations to resolve my problems great employees!
VERIFIED
author image
October 09, 2017
Very friendly staff and great service. I would absolutely go back for future needs!
VERIFIED
author image
October 09, 2017
Very fast phone repair and the price was great. Very satisfied 12 out of 10 highly recommend seeing cpr for any phone repairs!
VERIFIED
author image
October 03, 2017
Did all they could to quickly repair my apple.
VERIFIED
author image
September 29, 2017
The two fellows I met there were super nice and helpful!!!! Will certainly give my repeat business to them for sure!!!?????
VERIFIED
author image
September 26, 2017
These guys there were awesome.! I will recommend them to everyone!
VERIFIED
author image
September 20, 2017
Even though CPR was not able to fix my phone fully they did recommend the next step I should take and my phone ended up being replaced for free and I couldn’t have done it without CPR, those guys went above and beyond, thank you.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy