CPR Hickory, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Hickory, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
October 17, 2017
Did a great job..They were very knowledgable and helpful. Quick service
VERIFIED
author image
October 13, 2017
I needed immediate attention since my phone had fallen into water. The staff was quick to take care of my problem and very knowledgeable. Hopefully I will not need help again, but if I do I will definitely go back. My phone works perfect after they worked on it. Kayo Bolton
VERIFIED
author image
October 13, 2017
Staff very nice and knowledgeable, the only thing that I find as a big negative is the price of the repair. Find it very hard to grasp why it was expensive for a screen replacement. Outside of that business did an excellent job with the work they performed.
VERIFIED
author image
October 13, 2017
I needed immediate attention since my phone had fallen into water. The staff was quick to take care of my problem and very knowledgeable. Hopefully I will not need help again, but if I do I will definitely go back. My phone works perfect after they worked on it.
VERIFIED
author image
October 12, 2017
Verizon sent me on a Sunday afternoon. Was happy with my service. Did exactly what they said they would do.
VERIFIED
author image
October 10, 2017
I brought my daughters iphone6s+ with a shattered screen to them and they repaired it wonderfully! The service was great and they repaired it super fast.
VERIFIED
author image
October 10, 2017
The two men went beyond my expectations to resolve my problems great employees!
VERIFIED
author image
October 09, 2017
Very friendly staff and great service. I would absolutely go back for future needs!
VERIFIED
author image
October 09, 2017
Very fast phone repair and the price was great. Very satisfied 12 out of 10 highly recommend seeing cpr for any phone repairs!
VERIFIED
author image
October 03, 2017
Did all they could to quickly repair my apple.
VERIFIED
author image
September 29, 2017
The two fellows I met there were super nice and helpful!!!! Will certainly give my repeat business to them for sure!!!?????
VERIFIED
author image
September 26, 2017
These guys there were awesome.! I will recommend them to everyone!
VERIFIED
author image
September 20, 2017
Even though CPR was not able to fix my phone fully they did recommend the next step I should take and my phone ended up being replaced for free and I couldn’t have done it without CPR, those guys went above and beyond, thank you.
VERIFIED
author image
September 18, 2017
Quick service and very nice people!
VERIFIED
author image
September 17, 2017
Great experience!
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
The Manager was very knowledgeable and efficient. I felt comfortable leaving my telephone there for service.
VERIFIED
author image
September 08, 2017
Exceptional customer service, prompt ,competitive prices and most importantly they provide you with a lifetime warranty. Have been by far the best iPhone repair location I have been. I would highly recommend to others. So glad I have found a reliable source for external and internal repairs.
VERIFIED
author image
September 08, 2017
Exceptional customer service, prompt ,competitive prices and most importantly they provide you with a lifetime warranty. Have been by far the best iPhone repair location I have been. I would highly recommend to others. So glad I have found a reliable source for external and internal repairs.
VERIFIED
author image
September 08, 2017
The CPR PHONE STORE??? You might not believe it but try it out my friend. They haves helped me out twice as of now and saved me a lot of money. The technical know their stuff for sure. If you have a problem with your phone, don't throw it away or send it to one of these so called top stores. The CPR grow has a answer for you sick dying phone so call them or go buy. You want regret it.Jesse Hamlett
VERIFIED
author image
September 06, 2017
Went in twice once to repair a broken lcd screen then again because the glue behind my screen was letting go. Spoke to Warren the second time, super helpful and friendly.
VERIFIED
author image
August 27, 2017
Took a week to get my phone repaired when they first told me 3 to 4 days, and they didn't even give me a discount on the repairs. I guess they tried their best.
VERIFIED
author image
August 17, 2017
Great service! I had an issue with my camera and called several places. I was told that they would beat any price in town and they did! Warren was exceptionally helpful! He made sure my experience was over the top and he did an outstanding job! I was in and out in 30 minutes! I will definitely give them my business again and they are on my highly recommended list! Go check them out. They will hook you up!
VERIFIED
author image
July 31, 2017
Staff was great, they gave me a price and fixed my phone quickly. I would recommend this company to anyone who had a broken phone or screen.
VERIFIED
author image
July 26, 2017
Just picked up my perfectly repaired iPad. Thanks!�
VERIFIED
author image
July 26, 2017
Employees courteous, helpful. They replaced my phone screen in an hour. Have recommended to others
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
They replaced the battery on my iphone 6 last week and i was in and out within a hour. easy and quick.
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
I scheduled an appointment online, and they were ready to help when I arrived. They were friendly, and quick to repair my phone. I will definitely refer them to friends and family.
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
They replaced the battery on my iphone 6 and i was in and out within a hour. easy and quick.
VERIFIED
author image
July 19, 2017
Came in the other day with a few questions about my sons IPad being broken. I'm not a technical guy and don't understand alot of today's new technogy the gentleman Warren I seen that day was very helpful and explained he could fix the iPad screen. I was afraid I was gonna have to buy a new one but he told me its a fairly easy process to fix. Friendly knowledgeable service thank you! 5 stars.
VERIFIED
author image
July 15, 2017
I recently got flipped in my kayak and my supposedly water proof phone wasn't waterproof. The first place I took it was Cellaris in Valley Hills Mall....
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy