CPR Hickory, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Hickory, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 07, 2018
Great Service! They fixed my iPad screen in a timely manner and were very helpful!

CPR Hickory Response

Hello Katie, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction..Remember your repair comes with a limited lifetime warranty honored at any of our 475+ store nationwide!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 06, 2018
I had a great experience with them. Would definitely recommend them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 02, 2018
Quick service, expert advice, a pleasure to do business with. They've saved my backside several times when I urgently needed help.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 01, 2018
The people there were great. l had dropped my iPad 2 and thought it was broke and took it to CPR and they fixed it. Would recommend anyone to go here

CPR Hickory Response

Hello Janine, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers. Remember your repair comes with a limited lifetime warranty at any of our 475 locations..


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 29, 2018
I was really pleased with the quality of service. They were friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone needing repairs on their electronic devices.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 27, 2018
Great service; worked me in at the last minute before closing. AT&T referred me to CPR, and I'm so glad I took their referral. Lifetime warranty a big plus!

CPR Hickory Response

Hello Renee, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers. We think our warranty is a huge deal also.. Please tell your friends about us.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
This guys are great to work with. Very helpful and customer service driven.

CPR Hickory Response

Thanks for the great review, Amanda. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.Remember you have a limited lifetime warranty with your repair, the longest in the industry. It covers manufacturer defects and workmanship. Tell your friends about us.. We love satisfied customers!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 24, 2018
Service was great 30min and had s new screen

CPR Hickory Response

Hello KEN, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers. Remember, your repair comes with a limited lifetime warranty at any of our 475+ locations


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 05, 2018
Awesome place! Great friendly staff and great pricing and quick service. Definitely recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 03, 2018
A little pricey but AWESOME work.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 29, 2018
Great staff. Let me just say there good at what they do. I would recommend anyone to go there. There prices are relizable. I'll be going back if anything else happens to my phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 28, 2018
Highly recommend. Used Liquid Glass on 2 iPhone X's. Not a big screen protector person. Quick Service and would use again!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 22, 2018
I dropped my phone at school in the bus parking lot and a nice lady turned it into the school office. The screen was so shattered, glass was falling out. They fixed it! They fixed it! Yay!! Great staff and super quick service!

CPR Hickory Response

This is great news! Kudos to the kind lady that turned your phone in at school!!We're so happy to know that you had a good experience a our Hickory store.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 18, 2018
The people here were very professional and efficient with my problem. My rear camera was busted they fixed the lens and I thought it was good but the camera wouldn't focus so I took it back. They opened it back up and found out the camera was scratched. So they ordered a new one and got it fixed the next day. Very quick will be recommending to everyone who has tech problems.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 18, 2018
The clerk wa super helpful and had me in and out in about 10 minutes. He applied the CellHellmet to my new S9+ and explained each step and how it worked as he applied it. I work in Hickory, but live in Mount Holly, but he offered to assist me with any future needs I may require.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 13, 2018
Friendly, helpful and did a great job! This is the place to go.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 11, 2018
Fast knowledgeable and courteous service!

CPR Hickory Response

Hello rocky, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 10, 2018
Fast, efficient, and very friendly. Would definitely recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 10, 2018
The BEST phone repair place I have ever seen , they fixed my phone in less than an hour even when I was short like $30.00 they still fixed it GREAT PLACE !
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 10, 2018
Ryan was great. He walked me through things he didn't have to and his staff fixed my phone where it looks brand new. It's rare to get this kind of service anymore .
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 09, 2018
needed batteries for iPhones 6 and 7. Installed in less than 1 hour. Phones work great now. Very reasonably priced. Would recommendCPR in Hickory
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 06, 2018
All around awesome place! 10/10 recommend! Great customer service & repair!

CPR Hickory Response

Hello Jenna, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction one customer at a time!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 28, 2018
Excellent service! They stand by their work. They went above and beyond to make it right. Their have earned my business. I most definitely recommend them! Thanks CPR! I hope I don’t need you again, but if I do I’m returning to you guys.

CPR Hickory Response

I do hope we earned more stars. If not, please let me know what else we may do for you.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 23, 2018
Excellent work. Fast service. Ryan is very knowledgeable.

CPR Hickory Response

Thanks for the great review, Rocky. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 04, 2018
Replaced my iPhone battery with no fuss.very easy to work with them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 10, 2018
Quick and helpful service! Definitely recommend for cracked screen repair!

CPR Hickory Response

Scott, Thanks so much for the kind review. We do pride ourselves on quick professional repair services! It is great to hear we were able to meet you expectations !


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 08, 2018
couldnt of asked for better service i showed up thirty minutes before closing and they had me done five minutes before they closed!!

CPR Hickory Response

Brandon, Thank you for letting us know about your great experience at our Hickory location. Our goal is to go a step above in solving our customer's technology needs..Thanks again


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 13, 2018
Ryan and team are great. They fixed my MacBook in no time. Great communication and a fun environment.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 12, 2018
I was treated very professionally. My phone was completely restored at a reasonable price. I was only without my phone for one day. I will recommend CPR as a reputable business. Thank you

CPR Hickory Response

Carrie, Thank you for your kind review. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction.. Please keep this email and present it to our Hickory store for $5.00 off any purchase on your next visitCPR -Hickory Team


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 828-855-3465