CPR Greensboro, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Greensboro, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
December 13, 2017
Very quick.
VERIFIED
author image
December 13, 2017
I was looking for a diagnostic for my computer, most places charge, this place did it for free, offered to order the graphics card I needed but I already had one. They are awesome and I will definitely be coming by to bring all of my Repairs!
VERIFIED
author image
November 29, 2017
Excellent... friendly and great service.
VERIFIED
author image
November 05, 2017
Good interaction at the drop off. That being said if the promise date is no going to be met, there should be a follow up call on the progress. The customer shouldn’t have to call to get a status
VERIFIED
author image
October 24, 2017
They got my MacBook running like brand new again! I’m grateful.
VERIFIED
author image
October 23, 2017
Convenient, fast, friendly service!
VERIFIED
author image
October 23, 2017
Fantastic job!!!!
VERIFIED
author image
October 21, 2017
Exceptional service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
VERIFIED
author image
October 13, 2017
Similar to the CPR in High Point, this CPR location in Battleground Ave meets and exceeds customer expectations in all aspects of the business. We had 2 Ventev charging cables that died on us prematurely inspire of light use. Normally this brand is well reputed for reliability. Anyways, we called CPR about the issue...they said no worries just bring them in and they will exchange. They didn't have the 6 feet cables and therefore gave us 3 feet cables free of charge and took our phone number to let us know when the order of 6 ft cables from Ventev will arrive. They did so today and the new cables work fine. They never asked for the substitute cables back! Wow! Extremely courteous, polite and generous. All other businesses should learn a thing or two from CPR. I highly recommend this business for your cellphone and smart tablet repairs! Very reasonable price unlike an Apple store where you would pay the price of a new phone to repair something. Wish CPR ran a car mechanic shop franchise someday! Imagine my peace of mind then. CPR franchisees are very honest, polite, courteous and never greedy! May their businesses thrive!
VERIFIED
author image
October 12, 2017
Friendly, Helpful, Efficient
VERIFIED
author image
October 09, 2017
Very happy. good advice, repair went great, fair price.
VERIFIED
author image
October 09, 2017
My Ipad had a cracked screen and was "ghosting" ( I called it possessed!). CPR replaced screen and presto! problem solved. Nice folksVery happy. good advice, fair price.
VERIFIED
author image
October 05, 2017
Could not repair backlight on iPhone 5, but did not charge me anything. Great staff, very grateful.
VERIFIED
author image
October 03, 2017
The employees were extremely polite. The price was reasonable. I highly recommend them.
VERIFIED
author image
October 03, 2017
The employees were extremely polite. The price was reasonable. I highly recommend them!
VERIFIED
author image
October 03, 2017
Greg described what he though the issue could be and explained the pricing. He gave us an expectation of when the phone would be repaired and ready for pickup. He sent a message that the repair was completed prior to the promised time. He was very courteous and thorough with his explanations. Great service and professionalism. Thank you!
VERIFIED
author image
September 27, 2017
very friendly, knowledgeable, and fast. also reasonably priced
VERIFIED
author image
September 27, 2017
very friendly, knowledgeable, and fast. also reasonably priced
VERIFIED
author image
September 26, 2017
I dropped my phone in salt water and couldn't retrieve it for 12 hours. CPR took it and worked on it for a week....taking it apart, putting it through a drying process and then informed me of what parts/cost would need to be replaced. It is working and I have my photos and contacts back!!! These guys are straight up, honest and efficient. Highly recommend.
VERIFIED
author image
September 25, 2017
Very fast and affordable to service
VERIFIED
author image
September 20, 2017
Aron was great; he was quick and efficient in assisting me. Left the phone with him and he said he would call me. It was nearing closing time, so I called him and he said they were almost finished with it but it may be tomorrow. (I really wanted me phone before Monday morning!) So I said I can be there in less than 15 minutes and he said,"Ok come on, we'll stay open til you get here!" I was there in less than 15 minutes and there were other customers in store as well. Whew -- my phone was repaired, paid for and they had one very happy customer!
VERIFIED
author image
September 19, 2017
Aron provided amazing, speedy service. He fixed all 4 iPhones the same day within a couple of hours. I will never go back to Air Track again - CPR is light years better.
VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
Great service! Very quick turn around and communication was A+. Repeat customer here!
VERIFIED
author image
September 14, 2017
Great Service!
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
Same day service and inexpensive. Phone works great.
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
Technician was courteous and professional. Handled my problem in a timely manner.
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
I called ahead and got an exact quote on the repair for my phone type and time estimate. When I came in later the gentleman at the counter let me know it would take longer than expected today (3-4 hours instead of 1) and gave me the choice to come back another time. I appreciated having this information and decided to go ahead and leave my phone with them and come back after work. Conveniently, they are open until 7 pm so I didn't have to stress about making it back before 5. When I arrived my phone was repaired and ready to go! I was very pleased with the price and service. I called several other places before choosing Cell Phone Repair and they offered the best price by far.
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
I called ahead and got an exact quote on the repair for my phone type and time estimate. When I came in later the gentleman at the counter let me know it would take longer than expected today (3-4 hours instead of 1) and gave me the choice to come back another time. I appreciated having this information and decided to go ahead and leave my phone with them and come back after work. Conveniently, they are open until 7 pm so I didn't have to stress about making it back before 5. When I arrived my phone was repaired and ready to go! I was very pleased with the price and service. I called several other places before choosing Cell Phone Repair and they offered the best price by far.
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
I'm not sure my first review went through- I am extremely appreciative of the team at CPR for providing a tremendous amount of expertise, extremely professional customer service and we're spot on with the services they suggested (fixed in 2 days). Great pricing. I have been telling everyone CPR is the place to take your broken phone or tablet. Thanks CPR! Scott Grubbs
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
My iPad was basically dead to begi with. Since they could not restore it to full working order, I was not charged. They kept me posted every step of the way. I believe they did all they could. I was able to ru it enough to retrieve some of my stuff.
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
They did awesome! Came in with a broken LCD screen and they replaced it within an hour. Great price!!
VERIFIED
author image
September 11, 2017
quick work and good work
VERIFIED
author image
September 09, 2017
OMG!!! My phone was out of commission for two days. I typed 'cracked iPhone screen repair' into google an found CPR as the second link. And yes my phone needed 'CPR' immediately! Now only down fall I would say about the website is that it allows you to schedule appointments at 6:45pm and the store does not take appointments at 6:45pm because they close at 7pm. But the tech that helped me (Aaron) was super nice and helped me the very next morning when they opened at 10am and was very, very fast. I love the company, cute name too! Great techs an fast service. I spent a little over 200 bucks but I got my LCD replaced, screen replaced, phone bent back straight, tempered glass and otter box! Pretty great deal to me, Thanks Aaron!
VERIFIED
author image
September 03, 2017
Went in thinking my charge port was broken. Turns out it was just dirty. They could of taken it and charged me for it but instead they cleaned it right there, tested to make sure it was working and handed it back no charge. Really great customer service.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy