CPR Greensboro, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Greensboro, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 04, 2018
Guys were professional and courteous.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 27, 2018
Fast and Friendly. Ended up getting a new phone after Sprint would not honor my contract warranty due to having the screen replaced by CPR. SO I wasted money on the repair and Liquid Glass Screen protection. No longer an Iphone user . Too much B.S when you need service. Switched over to Android. LG V30 Plus.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 27, 2018
Very appreciative of repair on PS4 today. Turned out the disk drive had just been jostled loose, an easy fix. No charge for this service. Wow, THANKS!!!(But now my boys are back in their gaming fog, so maybe I should have left it overnight just to shake them!)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 25, 2018
I called last minute and they easily squeezed me in their schedule. Had my iPhone 7 screen replaced in an hour!

CPR Greensboro Response

Thanks for the great review, K8ie. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer. We will gladly stay a little late to serve our customers! We know how important your device to you


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 01, 2018
In and out for simple problem ( to them). No charge. Thank you.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 05, 2018
Brought my mother's iPhone 7 Plus to have the screen repaired. She cracked it on concrete. It was completed within 40-50 minutes, and the price was fair for a job well done. Great customer service and will come back for their services!

CPR Greensboro Response

kooka,Thank you for the kind review of your recent experience at our Greensboro location. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Remember that your phone has a limited lifetime warranty against manufacturer's defect and workmanship. It does exclude physical damage.  Call on us again if we can be of assistance..


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 03, 2018
I was skeptical about going here. My grand daughter's I phone screen was black and had no picture. She insisted the reviews she had read were good and we should check it out. Took the phone, was asked some questions and was told to return in 1 hour and a half. Went back, phone fixed. All is good. Great customer service!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 01, 2018
I had a shattered iPhone screen and these guys replaced it in under 45 minutes. Phone looks and works like brand new! Fast, reliable, honest and very reasonable service! Highly recommend and will definitely be my go-too for future services!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 27, 2018
Great fast service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 25, 2018
Very Knowledgeable on iPhones quick
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 21, 2018
CPR replaced my shattered iPhone screen on a Sunday in just over an hour. Great!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 20, 2018
Aron was thorough and prompt.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 20, 2018
Great service, fair price and personable technician! I will be back.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 11, 2018
Great honest store. Went in yesterday for what I thought would be a new charging port on for my daughter's iPhone 7 after we were told we would need one by a store down the road. Thankfully we took it here for another opinion at the advise of a friend. The gentleman behind the counter explained that it may have just been dirty and simply needed to be cleaned. He literally then took it in the back and returned 2 minutes later with the port working as if it were brand new. He also accepted no payment for his service. My family and I will be making CPR our go-to destination for repairs!

CPR Greensboro Response

Carol..This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience. We always work by the mantra to do what is right for the customer and good things will happen for our business.thanks again and visit us any time you need assistance with phones or computers .. We dont charge to see if we can help you! Happy Mother's Day.. CPR - computer and Cell phone repair of Greensboro


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 10, 2018
Great customer service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
Fast, reliable service...would definitely use them again if needed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
My Levono touch screen was fixed in no time.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 30, 2018
Laptop was slow and non responsive. Was a fairly new laptop bought at a pawn shop 6 months earlier. Took it to CPR on sat. By wed they had totally redone the programming and up windows from 8 to 10. Brought computer home and tested it out. Works like a brand new one and is really fast. Thank you CPR for everything.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 29, 2018
I specifically went to this store based on the reviews and it didn’t disappoint! It took them about 20 minutes to install a new screen on my iPhone 7 Plus and the price was what I expected. I’ll definitely take my phone there again!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 18, 2018
Thank you CPR! The nice gentlemen saved my phone and for only $35 bucks! He was willing to think outside of the box and help me to start with the least expensive repair first. And it worked! Thank you so much. Will definitely go back if needed for any future repairs.

CPR Greensboro Response

Rachel, We are so glad we were able to repair your phone inexpensively.  It is our goal to always look for the most cost effective repair option and ALWAYS keep the customer's needs as our #1 priority. All the best, CPR - Greensboro


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 10, 2018
friendly customer service staff, timely repair, will continue to use
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 09, 2018
Had to get my screen fixed and they had it done literally in under 15 minutes!! Both staff members I encountered were courteous, welcoming, knowledgeable and prompt. I will definitely seek their help for any other computer or cell phone needs in the future!!! The high point location said they would not be able to fix my phone until the next day, these gentlemen did it in under 15 minutes.....awesome job guys!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 07, 2018
Fast, easy, and reasonably priced. Will be going again!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 13, 2017
Very impressed with the customer service, very timely replacement of the battery in iPhone 6. However I did learn that I was charged $10.00 more that another customer was charged for the same repair on the same day.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 13, 2017
Very quick.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 13, 2017
I was looking for a diagnostic for my computer, most places charge, this place did it for free, offered to order the graphics card I needed but I already had one. They are awesome and I will definitely be coming by to bring all of my Repairs!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 13, 2017
I was looking for a diagnostic for my computer, most places charge, this place did it for free, offered to order the graphics card I needed but I already had one. They are awesome and I will definitely be coming by to bring all of my repairs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 29, 2017
Excellent... friendly and great service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 05, 2017
Good interaction at the drop off. That being said if the promise date is no going to be met, there should be a follow up call on the progress. The customer shouldn’t have to call to get a status
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 24, 2017
They got my MacBook running like brand new again! I’m grateful.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 23, 2017
Convenient, fast, friendly service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 23, 2017
Fantastic job!!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 21, 2017
Exceptional service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 336-763-8069