CPR Glen Carbon, IL Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Glen Carbon, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
April 13, 2018
Replaced my battery for a great price.
VERIFIED
author image
April 12, 2018
We have used CPR in the past at the old location and were happy then. The technician that helped with the repair of my husbands phone and mini ipad was courteous and knowledgeable. The phone was done in an hour and the ipad was done in 24 hours. I will definitely use them in the future. He also mentioned that they will come to your home and help with tech problems there also. I will keep that in mind. They're great.
VERIFIED
author image
April 11, 2018
We had a problem with an Ipad that could not be repaired. We were directed to contact Apple.
VERIFIED
author image
April 10, 2018
These guys are always helpful! They always do a great job. The best part is if you crack your screen protector and you bought it from them, they replace it for free.
VERIFIED
author image
April 08, 2018
Great service ,friendly atmosphere
VERIFIED
author image
April 07, 2018
Great service!! Fixed my iPad screen and had a little issue after and they fixed free of charge and were very professional and timely.
VERIFIED
author image
April 06, 2018
Dylan rocks! Stopped in to see if they could help me with issues my Mom was having with her phone. He was very patient and walked me thru the different steps to get us back up and running. Also went the extra mile to help me backup all my 1,000 plus photos! They are awesome! Great employee!
VERIFIED
author image
March 29, 2018
amazing
VERIFIED
author image
March 23, 2018
Fast and friendly. Phone looks brand new.
VERIFIED
author image
March 22, 2018
The tech was very friendly and my phone was repaired quicker than expected.
VERIFIED
author image
March 22, 2018
I’m totally cheap and refuse to be extorted/ “lease” a crappy phone for two years from a provider. I neeed a new screen for an I phone 5C. They were friendly and quick, and gave me a discount because they didn’t have the particular screen I needed right away. They have also replaced a charge port in the past. Will continue to use them when the need arises.
VERIFIED
author image
March 22, 2018
You’ve saved my cheap butt again!!!! Replaced a screen on an iPhone 5C. Sorry, Kids. No new overpriced phone for you! Quick, Courteous, and reasonable.
VERIFIED
author image
March 21, 2018
Fast and courteous service. Very knowledgeable staff. Great location, easy to get to.
VERIFIED
author image
March 20, 2018
Dylan was a great help! Very knowledgeable. He totally helped me out. I use my phone for business and the screen was so damaged I couldn't use my phone he got me going in a very timely manner.
VERIFIED
author image
March 20, 2018
Very friendly. Hugely informative--I learned a lot about my iPhone. Fast. Very reasonable.
VERIFIED
author image
March 20, 2018
UPDATE: Upon my phone not working, I brought it back in. The store replaced my screen and battery under warranty, and now my phone is working great! Bad first experience, but glad they reached out and had my bring my phone back in and got it working like normal again. ORIGINALLY: Brought my phone in to get a cracked screen repaired. After the screen repair, my phone is discolored, freezes frequently, and does not hold a charge anymore. Very disappointed and will never be returning.
VERIFIED
author image
March 18, 2018
Great quick service!
VERIFIED
author image
March 17, 2018
Great rates; Took less than an hour; Excellent customer service experience
VERIFIED
author image
March 15, 2018
Very good customer service! Had to order my battery to replace for my note 5, will know more after service is completed.
VERIFIED
author image
March 14, 2018
Very helpful
VERIFIED
author image
March 10, 2018
Fixed cracked Samsung Tablet, revived daughter's dead cell phone. Friendly, fast, competent, great value. Brilliant.
VERIFIED
author image
March 08, 2018
Thank you Dylan! I took my phone in thinking I needed a new charging port. Dylan knew to clean it out and then try it. Works great! He could have made me pay for a new charging port...my cost today...FREE!!! Thank you!
VERIFIED
author image
March 08, 2018
The service rep was amazing. The service was quick and painless and he was very amicable.
VERIFIED
author image
March 06, 2018
Pleasant, informative and good all around
VERIFIED
author image
March 06, 2018
Great place. . Went in with a problem with my iPhone and was taken care of quickly. Very fair treatment and friendly service. Will for sure go back again if need be.
VERIFIED
author image
March 03, 2018
The guys at CPR were great to work with and understood when I came in I was in a time crunch. They got me fixed up and out the door in a half hour.
VERIFIED
author image
March 01, 2018
Super good service, thanks Dylan!
VERIFIED
author image
March 01, 2018
Absolutely happy with the service! Friendly employees and fast service.
VERIFIED
author image
February 28, 2018
very good. could not it fixed onapple support
VERIFIED
author image
February 27, 2018
Dillion was very informative on what they do and how he could help me. He fixed my problem that the Apple store wouldn’t do. I for sure will be back and tell all my friends. Today I am posting his business card on my Facebook account, so all will know where to go?
VERIFIED
author image
February 27, 2018
This place is AWESOME!! They replaced my phone battery for only $69 (labor and part costs). They even put a new screen protector on it for FREE (I brought it with me because I was going to pay them to do it but they said they would do it for free). They are truly about making the customer happy, not about nickle and diming people with extra charges. They are trust worthy and excellent in many ways. I am amazed that they were able to do it all in an hour (made an apt. online which was also helpful, and I highly recommend). They deserve 5 stars!!
VERIFIED
author image
February 24, 2018
Very pleasant knowledgeable staff helped me with a computer monitor
VERIFIED
author image
February 21, 2018
Awesome experience. Thank you for fixing my phone
VERIFIED
author image
February 21, 2018
Fast, efficient and fair value. Most of all convenient to where i live.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy