CPR Glen Allen, VA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Glen Allen, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
May 28, 2017
Fast and friendly mainly FAST I was in the area to get an haircut, and got my ipod screen repaired will definitely tell all my friends about them and will be back!
VERIFIED
author image
May 26, 2017
Extremely easy to work with and quick turnaround times on everything I have had done with them. Will often have your part in stock (or can get it in a day or so) Highly recommended!-Repeat Customer
VERIFIED
author image
May 21, 2017
Okay let me say CPR could be the best place to get your cellphone's screen replaced. I wouldn't know. I went in to get the charger port replaced on my Samsung Galaxy s6 and that was a bad idea. I know I am giving them a 4 star rating and saying it was a bad idea to get CPR to try and fix it. I don't want to hurt these guy's ratings, because the person who tried to fix my phone stayed professional as possible while he ran into problems and caused my phone to break completely. So let me begin by sharing my experience and why I will never have a cell phone repair shop work on my phone again. This is a warning to all. I went into CPR Saturday afternoon, 12:45ish, and was greeted right​ away. The gentleman said he could fix the battery port and had one in stock, but it would take a couple hours and the price to fix it was great. So I dropped the phone off and left. My kid and I ate lunch, saw a movie, and returned to CPR around 4, which I thought was plenty of time. When we came into CPR an older gentleman was behind the counter and after I told him who I was, the mood in the place changed from before. The older guy told me to never own a Samsung phone or at least don't break one, which concerned me. The guy who agreed to take the phone comes back out with my phone's screen in hand and told me he was putting everything back together and it would take another 15 minutes. 2 more hours later he finally tapped out and said the phone was unfixable! Better yet he broke the LCD screen and now I can't even use it. So I went from a some what working phone that morning to a $900 paper weight. Me and the guy worked it out to give me $150 to pay my insurance deductible and I'd take it back to Best buy where I have insurance to get a new phone. Mind you I run a small business out of my phone and it took me till 8 o'clock that night to have a working phone and found out I missed several messages and calls. I should of just went the route of paying the $150 with my insurance and been done with it. Instead I tried a cheaper route and my kid and I wasted a day trying to get it fixed. Will I ever return to CPR, probably not. Am I mad at CPR, not at all, they where very professional and helpful. I hope the company best, but they have turned me off to all cellphone repair shops. If I have a brand new popular phone and the screen cracks I might go back in if Best buy won't fix it. Hopefully that guy doesn't get fired, he did the best he could do.
VERIFIED
author image
May 13, 2017
After a horrible customer service call with a MS Customer Service Partner I reached out to CPR to see if they had any idea about what was going on with my Windows 10 Phone. Adam replied to my email right away and with even less info then the support team had, he accurately suggested it was a busted screen. I stopped in the store the next day. They had a replacement screen in stock. Tony called me to come up my fixed phone in about an hour. It was about three weeks if I used the service the MS vendor suggested. The guys at CPR were terrific. Fast. Professional. Reasonable prices. I would recommend them without hesitation.
VERIFIED
author image
May 12, 2017
Great price and got it done really fast. I will definitely go again, just hopefully not soon ?
VERIFIED
author image
May 09, 2017
Fast service. Great Customer Service. I will definitely go back for any phone or ipad issues.
VERIFIED
author image
May 04, 2017
How disappointing it is when you drop your phone and you pick it up and boom....should have put a case on it....... well not only did I get my screen fixed, I left with with a protective case as well. This was all fixed in the same day. Highly recommend! I enjoyed the friendly staff as well.
VERIFIED
author image
May 03, 2017
How disappointing it is when you drop your phone and you pick it up and boom....should have put a case on it� well not only did I get my screen fixed, I left with with a protective case as well. This was all fixed in the same day. Highly recommend!
VERIFIED
author image
May 02, 2017
I highly recommend CPR Cell Phone Repair! Tony is the store manager and fixed what other repair stores couldn't. Also charged a fair price and fixed it fast. Couldn't be happier with the service and quality of work.
VERIFIED
author image
April 29, 2017
Adam is awesome. Great work!!!!!!!
VERIFIED
author image
April 28, 2017
Great service, upfront pricing / assessment of damage and excellent repair. Would recommend.
VERIFIED
author image
April 28, 2017
CPR was very quick and courteous. They replaced my screen on my 6s and did an excellent job of informing me of any issues they came across while doing the service.
VERIFIED
author image
April 22, 2017
Had a cracked screen, came in. Nice price was fixed in less than 15 minutes... Was like so awesome. Adam had me in and out in10 minutes. Fast, friendly and great prices. Come by and check them out!
VERIFIED
author image
April 20, 2017
Good work and turnaround. Went the extra mile to make sure we left with everything we needed
VERIFIED
author image
April 17, 2017
I took my computer here when it just wouldn't start and these guys fixed it in two days. While there, the guy at the counter told me they could fix my busted iPhone. So, I brought it back and they fixed it within an hour. Top notch service and value.
VERIFIED
author image
April 15, 2017
Best cell phone repair in Richmond. They were quick, professional, courteous and most importantly they fixed my Google Pixel XL and my daughter's iPhone. Price is very reasonable. Great Job!!!
VERIFIED
author image
April 14, 2017
Tony is incredible. I had gone to Fruit fixed first. Luckily my friend recommended Cpr. I should have come here first.
VERIFIED
author image
April 07, 2017
Found by google search. Found CPR after multiple calls with no luck. I spoke w/ Tony. Very professional, knowledgable & friendly. The store was easy to find, clean & organized. I took my son's Apple ipad w/ cracked screen. I dropped it off Thursday eve & was called to pick up before lunch the next day. Prompt affordable repair with great service.
VERIFIED
author image
April 07, 2017
First time in, a cracked Iphone, 2nd time in, cracked Ipad... both were fixed within an hour! The guys at CPR Cell Phone Repair are the greatest! Thank you for the prompt and professional service.
VERIFIED
author image
April 07, 2017
replaced my battery with speed and ease.
VERIFIED
author image
April 07, 2017
Quick, easy, beautiful.
VERIFIED
author image
April 04, 2017
Adam was very helpful and did a great job. I'd use again
VERIFIED
author image
March 30, 2017
Adam was very helpful. Will use your services again.
VERIFIED
author image
March 29, 2017
Went to get my galaxy s6 camera repaired. The employee there named Adam was very professional, as well as the other staff. Im very happy with my new camera!
VERIFIED
author image
March 28, 2017
Great service and friendly people! They ordered my part, got it in quickly and was able to fix my phone all in great time! I highly recommend them! I dealt with Adam, and I think Tony.. they were both great!
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy