CPR Glen Allen, VA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Glen Allen, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
April 18, 2018
CPR GLEN Allen was a great help, Mike was patient and made sure we left with a solution, we'll definitely be back.
VERIFIED
author image
April 17, 2018
I went by CPR to get a new charging port due to a spotty connection. It was going to be $60 and had a lifetime warranty.When I get there they noticed I had a lot of dust and lint in the charging port, they cleaned it all out with a special tool they have and it works perfectly now. Plus they didn't even charge me. One of the other phone fixing places was going to charge me $25 just to clean the port.I will certainly come back to CPR just for their honesty. They could have taken it to the back for bit and charged be $60 for a new port and I wouldn't have known the difference. We'll done CPR!

CPR Glen Allen Response

Thank you for your nice review. Our goal is to always treat our customers with fairness and honesty.


VERIFIED
author image
April 05, 2018
Great service and friendly staff, very efficient and economical computer repair.
VERIFIED
author image
April 05, 2018
Mike and Tony are awesome! Very patient taking time to help us troubleshoot a computer problem. Also replaced cell phone screen quickly for best price in town.
VERIFIED
author image
March 25, 2018
Did a great job repairing the former repair, and at a most reasonable price. Wish I found them first!

CPR Glen Allen Response

Thank you for trusting us with your repair.


VERIFIED
author image
January 20, 2018
My phone was fixed for a reasonable price and within the half hour I brought it in. My screen was cracked and after attempting to fix it myself and failing, I brought in the pieces to my iPhone 6 and it was quickly returned to its old glory.
VERIFIED
author image
January 05, 2018
These guys are friendly and efficient and the prices are very reasonable. I have had several phones repaired here and have had a great experience each time. I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone who needs screen repair.
VERIFIED
author image
December 30, 2017
The best place to get repairs done. I went to the Apple Store and the Apple guy said that this iphone6 is no good and said this cannot be charged and we cannot even take it back. The Apple guys also said that you cannot take any photos out from here and we don’t recommend you going to 3rd party. Change the photos on the iPhone where very important for us we asked the best technician at Apple to help us out. He came in also said the same thing which convinced us that this iPhone is no good anymore.Fortunately we decided to come to CPR and oh boy they fixed it like it is the simplest thing to fix. Thanks a lot guys. iPhone is good but the Apple repair team is no good.Five stars to CPR
VERIFIED
author image
December 28, 2017
I dropped my phone and cracked the screen the day before I was supposed to jump on a 24-hour flight itinerary. I called all the local repair shops and CPR was the only one who had the Pixel screens in stock. They were very friendly and had my phone done in an hour! Highly recommendCost: $166
VERIFIED
author image
December 21, 2017
Today was my first experience with cell phone repair, and it was EXCELLENT.The rep was very nice and was very quick to diagnose my problem. I was in and out in 5 minutes with the information I needed.I can't think of how they could've done better. Great job!

CPR Glen Allen Response

Thank you for your great feedback. Have a great holiday.


VERIFIED
author image
December 08, 2017
Fixed my ohones microphone quickly! Very helpful

CPR Glen Allen Response

Thank you for your business and the nice review.


VERIFIED
author image
October 19, 2017
I have been so pleased with the service. These guys just are great at what they do. I highly recommend them!

CPR Glen Allen Response

Thank you for the great review.


VERIFIED
author image
October 18, 2017
If you read the positive reviews for this business you'll have a perfect idea of what to expect. I had dropped my phone in water then used rice to dry it out but unfortunately did not cover my phone so there were specs of dust everywhere when I removed it from the rice bowl. The gentleman that assisted me was very helpful and immediately assisted me with the issue. He even got some extra water out of the phone that was still in there. I would definitely recommend this store and return in the future!

CPR Glen Allen Response

Thank you for your review.


VERIFIED
author image
October 09, 2017
This is place is the dopeness. They fixed my PS4 for almost half the price Sony was gonna charge me. Not too mention Sony didn't even want to fix the problem. Everyone was super nice and very helpful. They got me my system back the next day! If you need a system repaired. I definitely recommend this place. You can trust them to get it done right and be honest with you.
VERIFIED
author image
October 09, 2017
I stopped in yesterday.  Service was fast, cheerful and more than reasonably priced!  Highly recommended.
VERIFIED
author image
September 30, 2017
Fixed my phone in an hour for $50 when Verizon had left it for dead. Knowledgeable and easy to deal with.

CPR Glen Allen Response

Thank you for the review. We are glad that you are happy.


VERIFIED
author image
September 20, 2017
My experience was courteous, profession and accurateT he time required to fix my device was certainly agreeable. My only issue is that now when I press the home page button I get Seri most of the time. I have to be slow and moire precise to get to my home page. It usually requires a couple of attempts. Would still use the company. Will take it in when I am next in town. I have confidence they address the issue. Certainly a reliable company.
VERIFIED
author image
September 20, 2017
CPR is very professional and nice people here. Very good quality! We are mobile phone part supplier, any need please contact me freely. Thank you!
VERIFIED
author image
September 16, 2017
Very nice staffs, very nice job done. Second time here already.

CPR Glen Allen Response

Thank you for your repeat business.


VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
Replaced my screen and phone is like new. CPR had to order the screen and I still got it back in less than 2 days - and on a Sunday no less. Great service. CPR will be my go to place for future phone service needs.
VERIFIED
author image
August 18, 2017
Great and friendly service. Took good care of me quickly with a veteran discount.
VERIFIED
author image
August 07, 2017
Tony, I was at the store last week because of my phone had an issue. The gentleman helped me and explained what the issue was and why it happened. Since then my phone hasn't had an issue. Being a great manager and a great human being! If I have another issue I know where to go here on out. Thanks guys.

CPR Glen Allen Response

Thanks for the note! You made Tony's day!


VERIFIED
author image
July 26, 2017
HIGHLY recommend this place!  It's hard to find places that will even look at anything other than the newest phones on the market, but these guys will fix any phone as long as they can order the part.  They replaced my smashed-to-bits screen and did an awesome job.  After getting it home, I realized the new screen was a little bit glitchy, and they replaced it again at no charge.  Now my phone is as good as new.  Friendly, professional, and definitely reasonably priced for the awesome service you'll get.  These guys rock!
VERIFIED
author image
July 26, 2017
HIGHLY recommend this place! It's hard to find places that will even look at anything other than the newest phones on the market, but these guys will fix any phone as long as they can order the part. They replaced my smashed-to-bits screen and did an awesome job. After getting it home, I realized the new screen was a little bit glitchy, and they replaced it again at no charge. Now my phone is as good as new. Friendly, professional, and definitely reasonably priced for the awesome service you'll get. These guys rock!
VERIFIED
author image
July 22, 2017
So I did a circuit around to the repair shops in the West End trying to see about getting a bad charge port repaired on my Samsung phone. One shop said probably $300 because they would likely break the screen getting it apart but maybe $75 if they don't break it. The second shop suggested a new phone because they just assume they will need to replace the screen. At CPR Cell Phone Repair, same day service, $60. The repair guy actually knew how to do more than just break my ph...one and swap parts inside. In fairness, he did warn me there was a chance he might break it taking it apart just because it's not built to come apart. Turns out he was able to desolder the bad port and replace it which is less risky than tearing it down to replace the entire board the port it on. I am very impressed and happy. This shop rocks, they do great work at a fair price. See More

CPR Glen Allen Response

Thank you for your business!


VERIFIED
author image
July 19, 2017
Staff awesome. Technician Tony found simple solution to my problem. Highly recommend.
VERIFIED
author image
July 08, 2017
Came in broken screen and was fixed in like 20 minutes. Price is very reasonable! A++
VERIFIED
author image
July 07, 2017
Dropped my phone a few days ago and the screen completely cracked. I started calling around to different places and finally called "CPR" to find out how much it would be to fix my iphone 7+. Spoke with Tony and he explained the process along with the prices which were very reasonable. Brought my phone there a couple hours later and when he showed me the replacement screen he was going to install (which was a black screen for my black iphone) I asked him if he had a white replacement screen, which he did. I love having the matte black finish on the back with the white screen on the front! Tony did an amazing job in a very timely matter while offering competitive prices. Would highly recommend this place for anyone looking to repair their cell phones, tablets, or other devices.
VERIFIED
author image
July 07, 2017
Dropped my phone a few days ago and the screen completely cracked. I started calling around to different places and finally called "CPR" to find out how much it would be to fix my iphone 7+. Spoke with Tony and he explained the process along with the prices which were very reasonable. Brought my phone there a couple hours later and when he showed me the replacement screen he was going to install (which was a black screen for my black iphone) I asked him if he had a white replacement screen, which he did. I love having the matte black finish on the back with the white screen on the front! Tony did an amazing job in a very timely matter while offering competitive prices. Would highly recommend this place for anyone looking to repair their cell phones, tablets, or other devices.
VERIFIED
author image
July 06, 2017
There's no question CPR Cell Phone Repair offers prices competitive with all the other repair companies I made contact with in my quest to have service performed on a laptop I own. (Charging port). The difference I found was with customer service. I found them to be very quick, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. Though I was in for a specific repair, they also fixed other cosmetic problems I had on the laptop without being asked, and without charge. I would HIGHLY recommend them to to all my family and friends without reservation. Thanks for the great work and impressive service you provided me!

CPR Glen Allen Response

Thank for your business and for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.


VERIFIED
author image
June 29, 2017
Fast service and great quality
VERIFIED
author image
June 24, 2017
Tony is the man. I took my phone with extensive water damage in to him at 10 am Monday. He got it back to me fully repaired by 5 pm that same day. I highly recommend CPR!
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy