CPR Glen Allen, VA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Glen Allen, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
June 21, 2018
Took a little longer than I expected but I realize there were issues that your technician explained. So all was positive.
VERIFIED
author image
June 20, 2018
Quick, friendly service, fair price, knowledgeable employees and great experience! I would definitely go back!
VERIFIED
author image
June 17, 2018
You guys were awesome, quick, polite, informative and courteous! Thank you
VERIFIED
author image
June 07, 2018
Recommended by Ben Lawson at Merrymeeting, quick response on phone and counter. Took about 10 days for the repair, but the tablet was an older unit. Works great now.
VERIFIED
author image
June 07, 2018
Solid technical chops, fantastic customer service and brought my tablet back to life. All good.

CPR Glen Allen Response

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to do your repair.


VERIFIED
author image
June 05, 2018
Excellent repair, fair price. A class act.
VERIFIED
author image
June 03, 2018
I was very happy with how quickly the tablet was repaired, and my daughter is thrilled to have her tablet back!
VERIFIED
author image
June 03, 2018
I was very happy with how quickly the tablet was repaired, and my daughter is thrilled to have her tablet back! Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable, and the price of repair was reasonable. I would highly recommend CPR Cell Phone Repair.
VERIFIED
author image
May 24, 2018
The Process of ordering the part needed and having CPR call me when the part came in and repairing the phone was awesome. When I came in for the repair they had me out the door with in an hour and a half same day service.
VERIFIED
author image
May 22, 2018
My friend accidentally dropped my phone and cracked it the same day I was heading out of town. I was referred to CPR by a phone carrier for immediate assistance. I walked in and was greeted w/a warm welcome. I was told my fix was simple and easy. It took literally 30 mins and the cost wasn't bad- according to the associate I caught the reduced rate...yay! The phone looks brand new. They did a great job. Thanks CPR you were literally life saving-pun intended.
VERIFIED
author image
May 22, 2018
My friend accidentally dropped my phone and cracked it the same day I was heading out of town. I was referred to CPR by a phone carrier for immediate assistance. I walked in and was greeted w/a warm welcome. I was told my fix was simple and easy. It took literally 30 mins and the cost wasn't bad- according to the associate I caught the reduced rate...yay! The phone looks brand new. They did a great job. Thanks CPR you were literally life saving-pun intended.
VERIFIED
author image
May 18, 2018
From the friendly greeting to the quick service Tony was amazing! And apparently they fix all sorts of stuff! Also quick and reasonably priced! iPhones, gaming systems etc they fix it! I highly recommend to any friend!
VERIFIED
author image
May 18, 2018
Top notch customer service and workmanship. Previously tried going to samsung "authorized repair" center ubif, and they gave me the runaround for 2 weeks with my note 8 camera repair and didn't have a clue what parts were needed. Tony at CPR was very knowledgable and gave me an awesome price and told me it would be ordered. Yesterday, I brought it in and had no issues getting camera glass and camera repair. Couldn't ask for a better experience. You won't be disappointed. Thanks again guys!

CPR Glen Allen Response

Thank you for letting us fix your Note 8.


VERIFIED
author image
May 14, 2018
I dropped my phone off within about 5 minutes of them closing on Wednesday May 8, 2018 and they called me Friday May 10, 2018 in the afternoon and had the phone ready. They also were able to get me into a swap phone while mine was being repaired. Couldn't ask for better service and a veteran owned and operated business. Semper Fi!

CPR Glen Allen Response

Thank you for your visit and the nice review. Semper Fi!


VERIFIED
author image
May 14, 2018
I dropped my phone off within about 5 minutes of them closing on Wednesday and they called me Friday afternoon and had the phone ready. They also were able to get me into a swap phone while mine was being repaired. Couldn't ask for better service and a veteran owned and operated business. Semper Fi!
VERIFIED
author image
May 14, 2018
I dropped my phone off within about 5 minutes of them closing on Wednesday and they called me Friday afternoon and had the phone ready. They also were able to get me into a swap phone while mine was being repaired. Couldn't ask for better service and a veteran owned and operated business. Semper Fi!
VERIFIED
author image
May 02, 2018
I work long hours on weekdays. being open on weekends is a big plus. When comparing prices they are quite competitive. Some repair facilities only repair certain brands. These guys AFAIK do them all. Friendly staff explain things well when discussing repair options. Parts delivery to expedite the repair of a needed phone could be quicker but that is actually not their fault. Accessories for your phone are readily available on their show room walls. I purchased a protective cover for my spare phone while I was there getting my original phone in to repair. If or when my phone breaks again I will do business with them again. With the cost of the newest phones being on the other side of extremely ridiculous these guys are a very welcome option. I currently (at the time of this writing) do not have my phone back but I am expecting good results.
VERIFIED
author image
May 02, 2018
I work long hours on weekdays. being open on weekends is a big plus. When comparing prices they are quite competitive. Some repair facilities only repair certain brands. These guys AFAIK do them all. Friendly staff explain things well when discussing repair options. Parts delivery to expedite the repair of a needed phone could be quicker but that is actually not their fault. Accessories for your phone are readily available on their show room walls. I purchased a protective cover for my spare phone while I was there getting my original phone in to repair. If or when my phone breaks again I will do business with them again. With the cost of the newest phones being on the other side of extremely ridiculous these guys are a very welcome option. I currently (at the time of this writing) do not have my phone back but I am expecting good results.
VERIFIED
author image
April 18, 2018
CPR GLEN Allen was a great help, Mike was patient and made sure we left with a solution, we'll definitely be back.
VERIFIED
author image
April 17, 2018
I went by CPR to get a new charging port due to a spotty connection. It was going to be $60 and had a lifetime warranty.When I get there they noticed I had a lot of dust and lint in the charging port, they cleaned it all out with a special tool they have and it works perfectly now. Plus they didn't even charge me. One of the other phone fixing places was going to charge me $25 just to clean the port.I will certainly come back to CPR just for their honesty. They could have taken it to the back for bit and charged be $60 for a new port and I wouldn't have known the difference. We'll done CPR!

CPR Glen Allen Response

Thank you for your nice review. Our goal is to always treat our customers with fairness and honesty.


VERIFIED
author image
April 05, 2018
Great service and friendly staff, very efficient and economical computer repair.
VERIFIED
author image
April 05, 2018
Mike and Tony are awesome! Very patient taking time to help us troubleshoot a computer problem. Also replaced cell phone screen quickly for best price in town.
VERIFIED
author image
March 25, 2018
Did a great job repairing the former repair, and at a most reasonable price. Wish I found them first!

CPR Glen Allen Response

Thank you for trusting us with your repair.


VERIFIED
author image
January 20, 2018
My phone was fixed for a reasonable price and within the half hour I brought it in. My screen was cracked and after attempting to fix it myself and failing, I brought in the pieces to my iPhone 6 and it was quickly returned to its old glory.
VERIFIED
author image
January 05, 2018
These guys are friendly and efficient and the prices are very reasonable. I have had several phones repaired here and have had a great experience each time. I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone who needs screen repair.
VERIFIED
author image
December 30, 2017
The best place to get repairs done. I went to the Apple Store and the Apple guy said that this iphone6 is no good and said this cannot be charged and we cannot even take it back. The Apple guys also said that you cannot take any photos out from here and we don’t recommend you going to 3rd party. Change the photos on the iPhone where very important for us we asked the best technician at Apple to help us out. He came in also said the same thing which convinced us that this iPhone is no good anymore.Fortunately we decided to come to CPR and oh boy they fixed it like it is the simplest thing to fix. Thanks a lot guys. iPhone is good but the Apple repair team is no good.Five stars to CPR
VERIFIED
author image
December 28, 2017
I dropped my phone and cracked the screen the day before I was supposed to jump on a 24-hour flight itinerary. I called all the local repair shops and CPR was the only one who had the Pixel screens in stock. They were very friendly and had my phone done in an hour! Highly recommendCost: $166
VERIFIED
author image
December 21, 2017
Today was my first experience with cell phone repair, and it was EXCELLENT.The rep was very nice and was very quick to diagnose my problem. I was in and out in 5 minutes with the information I needed.I can't think of how they could've done better. Great job!

CPR Glen Allen Response

Thank you for your great feedback. Have a great holiday.


VERIFIED
author image
December 08, 2017
Fixed my ohones microphone quickly! Very helpful

CPR Glen Allen Response

Thank you for your business and the nice review.


VERIFIED
author image
October 19, 2017
I have been so pleased with the service. These guys just are great at what they do. I highly recommend them!

CPR Glen Allen Response

Thank you for the great review.


VERIFIED
author image
October 18, 2017
If you read the positive reviews for this business you'll have a perfect idea of what to expect. I had dropped my phone in water then used rice to dry it out but unfortunately did not cover my phone so there were specs of dust everywhere when I removed it from the rice bowl. The gentleman that assisted me was very helpful and immediately assisted me with the issue. He even got some extra water out of the phone that was still in there. I would definitely recommend this store and return in the future!

CPR Glen Allen Response

Thank you for your review.


VERIFIED
author image
October 09, 2017
This is place is the dopeness. They fixed my PS4 for almost half the price Sony was gonna charge me. Not too mention Sony didn't even want to fix the problem. Everyone was super nice and very helpful. They got me my system back the next day! If you need a system repaired. I definitely recommend this place. You can trust them to get it done right and be honest with you.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 804-270-5414