CPR Glen Allen, VA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Glen Allen, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
March 20, 2017
Great job. Super fast screen replacement.
VERIFIED
author image
March 15, 2017
Overall I was very happy with my experience and with the level of customer service. Unfortunately it was not possible to resolve my specific issue with my phone not updating I ended up needing to go to the Samsung Experience in the Best Buy across the way. They think when the seller I got the phone from unlocked it from its original carrier and then I had it put back on my phone plan (both AT&T) the phone got confused as to whether it was really an AT&T phone and couldn't complete the update. But to know that required access to systems Samsung likely does not allow anyone but their direct employees to use.
VERIFIED
author image
March 11, 2017
Owner/technician very courteous and went above and beyond to replace glass screen on phone. Phone looks brand new and tech owner stayed open 5 min late to allow for pick up. Thanks so much.
VERIFIED
author image
March 11, 2017
Great and fast service thanks!!
VERIFIED
author image
March 10, 2017
Very happy with the service and repair to my cell. Everyone was very helpful!
VERIFIED
author image
March 09, 2017
Great service from CPR for an iPhone 6 repair with a fast turnaround, excellent pricing and personable staff. Less than 24 hours to bring the phone from "totally dead" to "totally working" again and with no loss of any data.I would highly recommend them for electronic device repairs including cell phones, iPads, and computers.
VERIFIED
author image
March 09, 2017
Great service from CPR for an iPhone 6 repair with a fast turnaround, excellent pricing and personable staff. Less than 24 hours to bring the phone from "totally dead" to "totally working" again and with no loss of any data.I would highly recommend them for electronic device repairs including cell phones, iPads, and computers.
VERIFIED
author image
March 09, 2017
Great service from CRP for an iPhone 6 repair with a fast turnaround, excellent pricing and personable staff. Less than 24 hours to bring the phone from "totally dead" to "totally working" again and with no loss of any data.I would highly recommend them for electronic device repairs including cell phones, iPads, and computers.
VERIFIED
author image
March 08, 2017
Best repair service I've dealt with! My phone is perfect like it was never broken! Highly recommend!!!
VERIFIED
author image
March 04, 2017
Fast repair and top-notch experts!
VERIFIED
author image
March 02, 2017
The staff was knowledgeable, friendly and mybphone repair was completed unless than an hour.
VERIFIED
author image
March 02, 2017
I am more times than not prepared for a fight when I have some type of service done. Everything was done exactly as described and I get to save my angst for another time. I would recommend this business to anyone in need of a phone repair.
VERIFIED
author image
March 02, 2017
My Macbook Pro was fixed in one day for much, much less than I anticipated. The work was great, the technicians were knowledgeable and personable. I couldn't be happier!
VERIFIED
author image
March 01, 2017
My Macbook Pro was fixed in one day for much, much less than I anticipated. The work was great, the technicians were knowledgeable and personable. I couldn't be happier!
VERIFIED
author image
March 01, 2017
The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and fast. My phone was repaired in less than hour.
VERIFIED
author image
February 28, 2017
Couldn't have been better!
VERIFIED
author image
February 27, 2017
Great friendly service !!
VERIFIED
author image
February 23, 2017
CPR did a great job on my 6 plus phone , replace the camera in Battery
VERIFIED
author image
February 20, 2017
Professional, affordable and friendly. Need I say more?
VERIFIED
author image
February 15, 2017
These guys were great. My phone was dropped in a sink full of dishwater and completely shut down. These guys did a fantastic job getting it to work again. I only lost my phone contacts throughout the process. All the other stored data was saved! Repair cost were more than reasonable as well!
VERIFIED
author image
February 12, 2017
Awesome job repairing my $3000 PC - Best Buy wanted $500 and to ship it away and STILL wasn't sure they could fix it ... CPR fixed over the weekend for $100 - DONT go to Best Buy - use CPR - great service at a great price!!!
VERIFIED
author image
February 04, 2017
CPR performed the necessary diagnostic's on my cell phone and completed within one day. Great job!
VERIFIED
author image
January 25, 2017
I dropped my wife's phone and needed to get it fixed without losing any information or texts from it. The screen was black and not functional but the phone still had power; she still got text alerts and phone calls. I walked into the shop on Sunday the 22nd of Jan around 4pm. I was immediately acknowledged by Tony and as he was with another customer politely asked what I needed. I told him my situation and the sensitivity of it, as we just had our first babies and there were pics and texts on the phone. He was very helpful and identified the problem and had the part in stock. He was helping another person at the same time but managed to get my phone fixed as well. He even stayed open late to accommodate another walk in customer. I gave 4 stars because it was a little bit pricey, however, that probably would of been the case no matter where I went and I probably would have paid more anywhere else. I will recommend CPR to friends/family and will definitely go back for future repairs, I will also take my pc for future repairs as well.
VERIFIED
author image
January 25, 2017
They were prompt, and they didn't charge me beyond the diagnostic for an irreparable phone. Would use again. (But I hope I don't have to)
VERIFIED
author image
January 20, 2017
The CPR staff is professional, attentive and very knowledgeable.They listened attentively, explained my problem and told me exactly what they would do to get my laptop up and running again.& it all happened in less than 24 hours. For technology woes, check them out!
VERIFIED
author image
January 15, 2017
Fast service, great people. Will do business here again.
VERIFIED
author image
January 13, 2017
Knowledgeable and courteous man doing great work what more could one ask for
VERIFIED
author image
January 09, 2017
They did a great job fixing my VERY cracked iPhone 6. Took about 30 minutes and they worked with my budget. I'd highly recommend!!
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy