CPR Gastonia, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Gastonia, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
June 27, 2018
I love this place! These days I want to make my cell phones last and thought my iphone was on its last legs--not so. Great service, quick, polite, and a great value. I'll go back for sure and am happy to recommend them to others!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 03, 2018
I’m impressed the staff is pretty knowledgeable, about things most people don’t know. Customer service was respectful, reliable and straight forward. In this town you can’t beat that.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 28, 2018
Went to AT&T store no help however they recommended Cell Phone Repair. After dealing with your company I do too. It was cheaper to have you fix my broken screen then use my insurance plan through AT&T.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 24, 2018
They had to order my glass. It came the next day and they only took an hour and half to repair my phone! Great work.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 08, 2018
From entering the door to exiting went nice and smooth. My problem was unknown at the time but they figured it out and got my device back to me in working order. Thanks guys....
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
Had a great experience at this location everyone was very friendly helpful and fast!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
Super nice, very knowledgeable... Very fast (only took them like 45 minutes to repair my cell phone) very pleased!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 19, 2018
Thank you so much for fixing our issue with our headphone jack! Great quality service and wonderful staff that explains everything to you! Recommend to everyone that has any issues with their phone. 5 stars!

CPR Gastonia Response

We greatly appreciate you choosing us to assist you with your repair.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 25, 2018
Fantastic customer service! I am very impressed with the knowledgeable staff about their products and what they are doing. Very clean and easygoing environment. Totally recommending to anyone who needs their phone screens replaced!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 16, 2017
See Matt for excellent service. He and the staff repaired my son's PSP quickly, completely, and at a more than reasonable price. He even made other recommendations that saved us money. With a son facing the challenges of Autism, and family finances extremely tight, this excellent service meant the world to us.

CPR Gastonia Response

We greatly appreciate your service. We’re always happy when we can get a broken device to work again. Thank you for choosing CPR.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 13, 2017
I needed lvd repaired and had my phone fixed in a little over an hour. Would recommend them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 05, 2017
The I-Phone screen was marginal and access to personal information was negatively affected after battery replacement. Brian assessed the problem and provided honest and helpful advice with the most reasonable cost for repair. Thank you.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 05, 2017
Very friendly and excellent customer service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 24, 2017
Went in to have IPhone charging port replaced and Chad checked it out and there was some trash in the port, he blew it out and the phone started charging. No charge!! Very honest and professional staff!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 24, 2017
My phone was repaired and ready in a reasonable amount of time. Very impressed with the guys.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 21, 2017
Quick and timely change out of a defective battery. Courteous staff. No hassles or trying to sell you other things you don't need.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 18, 2017
The facility is clean and personnel were both friendly and knowledgeable. We had to bring the device back bc the new face wasn’t seated properly.Additionally, we were called to pickup the device at 6:58pm. I drove the 5.1 miles to pick it up and they’d closed. If the message would’ve been clearer (ready tomorrow for pickup...for instance), I wouldn’t have wasted a trip. If it weren’t for those two things, it would’ve been a perfect experience
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 18, 2017
The phone works great and the service was very fastThank you Tommy Hester
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 13, 2017
GREAT PRICES & EVEN BETTER SERVICE!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 13, 2017
GREAT PRICES & EVEN BETTER SERVICE!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 12, 2017
Experience was great, tech/sales guy was very fast knowledgeable on product battery replacement , in and out in a few minutes. would recommend others to that shop.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 12, 2017
Great experience , tech/sales guy was very quick on the process and would def recommending other people to give them a try.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 29, 2017
Very fast. Very friendly. Thank Goodness for you guys!!!!

CPR Gastonia Response

Thank you for choosing us Ann! We're glad we could help.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 28, 2017
The technician was very helpful and was able to repair the screen on our iphone within a few minutes.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 28, 2017
These guys saved my phone! Went swimming with phone in pocket, it was water damaged and I thought I'd lost all my data...but they saved it!! Miracle phone guys!! Love it!

CPR Gastonia Response

Water damage is one of the worst things to happen to an electronic device. We glad we were able to recover what was important.Thank you Belinda for choosing us!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 26, 2017
My family has used CPR twice already since we recently moved to the area. Pleasant, friendly, and competent service.

CPR Gastonia Response

Thank you Zahra for choosing us! We’re glad we could get your device back to working order.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 24, 2017
Great customer service. Very knowledgeable service techs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 23, 2017
Very quick and good work!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 704-999-6253