CPR Fredericksburg, VA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Fredericksburg, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
May 18, 2018
Great service. Justin was great and very friendly.
VERIFIED
author image
May 13, 2018
Awesome to have my LG G6 screen looking like new again! Great service, thank you!
VERIFIED
author image
May 12, 2018
Highly recommended. Needed a repair for a shattered screen on my LG G6. They fixed it quickly and perfectly for a good price! Awesome to have my screen looking like new, thank you!
VERIFIED
author image
May 10, 2018
Quick, professional and reasonably priced phone repair
VERIFIED
author image
May 03, 2018
Excellent, professional, fast service. When my screen stopped working after I had them repair it, they replaced it with no hassles and no fees. Would highly reccommend.
VERIFIED
author image
May 03, 2018
Excellent service. Both gentlemen I worked with were professional and knowledgeable. Service was fast and reasonably priced. I had an issue with my phone after they repaired it but when I took it back to be looked at they replaced the screen with no hassle or added fees. I would highly reccommend their store to others.
VERIFIED
author image
May 02, 2018
Amazing service and prices. We bought our used phones from there and love them. We also repaired our daughters phone. Nice to have such a great warranty. Highly recommend them.
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
My experience was exceptional! :) Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and patient.
VERIFIED
author image
March 20, 2018
My experience was great. Everything was done in a timely professional manner.
VERIFIED
author image
March 16, 2018
My phone has been broken for a week now and i took it in to CPR, right away my mans Justin got to work. He even stayed an extra three hours after closing to help me back up my data for my phone. Truly above and beyond the call of duty.
VERIFIED
author image
March 07, 2018
My (secondhand) 3DS touch screen broke after taking a tumble from my night stand. I had tried to send it to Nintendo for repair but they returned it untouched saying it had been altered and they don't repair altered machines. With nothing to lose, I took it to CPR and they fixed it at a better price than what Nintendo offered me and even took the time to trouble shoot it when the screen was fixed but still not working. The staff were all very nice and helpful. Thank you so much!!
VERIFIED
author image
March 07, 2018
My (secondhand) 3DS touch screen broke after taking a tumble from my night stand. I had tried to send it to Nintendo for repair but they returned it untouched saying it had been altered and they don't repair altered machines. With nothing to lose, I took it to CPR and they fixed it at a better price than what Nintendo offered me and even took the time to trouble shoot it when the screen was fixed but still not working. The staff were all very nice and helpful. Thank you so much!!
VERIFIED
author image
March 06, 2018
Excellent overall. Great work
VERIFIED
author image
March 06, 2018
Excellent work. Great service and repair comes with lifetime warranty!! Highly recommend this place.
VERIFIED
author image
March 04, 2018
Can't say enough good things about this company and their personal service. My 87 yo Mother-in-law had phone problems in Fredericksburg. Worrisome, since we all live away. Gary (owner) and Justin went out of their way to fix the phone quickly, keep us in the loop, and deliver a big dose of kindness along with they're phenomenal service. Our family is very grateful!
VERIFIED
author image
March 03, 2018
Garry and Justin were fantastic! Garry took the time to explain the process and Justin made sure that my phone was in great shape!
VERIFIED
author image
March 03, 2018
Gary and Justin helped my Mom (age 87) with her iPhone. They were so patient and super nice. Great to have someone we can trust. Work done is perfect, price is fair and customer service couldn't have been better or more personal. I rarely do reviews - but these guys deserve 6 stars! Thanks again!
VERIFIED
author image
March 03, 2018
Garry and Justin were fantastic! Garry took the time to explain the process and Justin made sure that my phone was in great shape!
VERIFIED
author image
March 03, 2018
Garry and Justin were fantastic! Garry took the time to explain the process and Justin made sure that my phone was in great shape!
VERIFIED
author image
March 01, 2018
All went well and the person who waited on me was very knowledgeable and helped me out very much and was able to fix my problem.
VERIFIED
author image
January 22, 2018
great experience, very quick and professional.
VERIFIED
author image
January 10, 2018
Justin was exceptional. Professional and super detailed. Excellent employee!
VERIFIED
author image
January 10, 2018
Justin was exceptional. Super detailed and even re-soldered my juno 106 board!
VERIFIED
author image
January 08, 2018
Great experience!!
VERIFIED
author image
January 03, 2018
Extraordinarily
VERIFIED
author image
December 15, 2017
I am extremely pleased with the level of service I received. My iPhone 6sPlus was shattered and was able to drop it off in the morning and pick up after work, reasonably priced. The associates in the Fredericksburg, VA store were superb.
VERIFIED
author image
December 13, 2017
Great customer service, they really go out their way to please the customer.
VERIFIED
author image
December 08, 2017
I highly recommend this place!  Took my cell phone in with several issues and Justin took a look at it right away and went to work on resolving the issues.  After some research he was able to determine that it was an update issue and he took the time to explain and repair the problem.  He probably spent 45 minutes working on it and then didn't even charge me for his time!  They will certainly get my business whenever I have electronic issues!  Their prices for screen repairs are very reasonable also.
VERIFIED
author image
December 01, 2017
This shop always provides quick service; doesnt charge a lot; and they back up their work. I've got about a dozen apple devices in my household and here...
VERIFIED
author image
November 01, 2017
JUSTIN WAS WONDERFULL! HE WAS SO PATIENT AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING I NEEDED TO KNOW ABOUT MY COMPUTER.IM SAD THAT WE COULD NOT SAVE MY PICTURES AND DOCUMENTS,BUT HE EXHAUSTED ALL WAYS TO TRY. IM SO GLAD I WAS IN VIRGINIA AND WENT TO THE HOME SHOW.THATS WHERE I MET CPR. THANK YOU AGAIN,AND KNOW YOU MADE ME HAPPY TO BE ON MY COMPUTER AGAIN!PENNY DYE
VERIFIED
author image
October 30, 2017
I was really appreciative of the way Justin explained everything in the process to me and made sure I understood the steps completely. None of my questions were ignored. Thx. QS
VERIFIED
author image
October 22, 2017
Wonderful company and great products. My 4 year old son was watching a video and accidentally dropped my galaxy s7 and cracked my front and back screen. I found CPR at a home show and let them repair it. They did a wonderful job and i highly recommend them.
VERIFIED
author image
September 26, 2017
Took my phone in due to water damage. Justin took the time to listen to my issue and assured me they would do all they could to assist me in trying to get my phone working or at least data off of it. After a couple of days they were unable to retrieve any data. Hats off to them for trying multiple ways to assist me. Justin was extremely nice and very helpful. Kudos to him! Thanks so much for your help.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 540-412-9245