CPR Fredericksburg, VA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Fredericksburg, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
August 10, 2018
Very helpful and professional and good people to do business with.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 04, 2018
Great help
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 03, 2018
Wonderful company to deal with. Good prices and friendly service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 29, 2018
The employees were helpful, nice, and knowledgeable. Will definitely do business with in the future
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 29, 2018
The employees were helpful, nice, and knowledgeable. Will definitely do business with in the future
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 28, 2018
I received fantastic service at CPR on Friday afternoon last week. They were not able to fix my problem, but the great in helping me find solutions elsewhere.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 28, 2018
Justin was very helpful and kind even with it getting busy, he stayed calm and was very productive. I know I’ll be back because I have a tree year old who drops my phone a lot!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 28, 2018
Fast great service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 27, 2018
The techs were great help. Very knowledgeable and customer friendly
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 21, 2018
My phone got damaged in nail shop from a nail technician great service Justin give her a discount because she was in a business when it happen. Thanks for given her a discount and quick service yesterday my phone looks brand new
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 21, 2018
Thanks was great service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 18, 2018
Justin was very helpful. Quick turnaround on battery replacement for my wife's cell phone. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
came into cpr to have screen replaced, the employees were very versed in my device and took good care of me. I would recommend this business to anyone needing phone repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 07, 2018
I left my phone with them to be repaired and I purchased a new/used phone from them with a six month warranty wich they ordered a waterproof cover off internet for me so that my screen wouldn’t get ruined again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 07, 2018
The experience was exceptional, although the repair was not cost effective I can not say enough about the courteous and professional service I received. Being from out of state you never know what to expect when traveling and using unfamiliar business services I would definitely recommend CPR to everyone I talk with.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 05, 2018
Thank you to Justin at CPR for restoring all my data from my iPhone 6plus and getting it transferred over to my new phone. I was sure that 3 years’ worth of photos and videos of my daughter were completely gone after my phone drowned in a “waterproof case” since I’m not one of those people who store stuff on the iCloud. But Justin was able to restore everything! I’m extremely happy with the service I received. He was super patient after I changed my mind several times on what steps I wanted to take with my old phone and he gave me honest advice and a fair price! Thank you for restoring all of my memories. Highly recommend this place!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 28, 2018
I was so impressed with Justin. He took a very tense situation and add it perfect!!!If I ever have an issue again. I will ONLY GO OR RECOMMEND CPR!!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 27, 2018
Great
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 22, 2018
I visited other repair facilities did not feel confident left , saw the flags ,on Route 3 great location, the employee was very professional , the warranty was better than any in our area , my phone looked brand new . Very satisfied
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 22, 2018
I visited other repair facilities did not feel confident left , saw the flags ,on Route 3 great location, the employee was very professional , the warranty was better than any in our area , my phone looked brand new . Very satisfied
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 20, 2018
Very friendly and knowledgeable!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 17, 2018
Justin did an awesome job helping me for a couple of weeks to figure out what was wrong with my phone camera and flash. He ended up figuring it out and giving me a great deal. Will definitely come back for my future phone needs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 17, 2018
Justin was great !!! Very knowledgeable and took the time to resolve all my problems. Lost pics, messages and lost information from my sticky note app. Couldn't ask for anyone better. Well worth the money.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 10, 2018
I dropped my iPad and shattered the screen. Went online and found Cell Phone Repair. Went there and was told everything that needed to be done to replace it. Within a few hours I picked it up and was better than new. Very friendly and would recommend to all.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 02, 2018
Surprisingly positive experience. Your employee was positive, extremely knowledgeable and very helpfull. Based on my interactions with him i would definitely recommend your business.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 30, 2018
Good customers services I still need an iPhone 6 Plus 128 gb
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 24, 2018
For the most part they were excellent, however my experience would’ve been better had they called me after they finished fixing my phone, I had to call them so it was uncertain how long my phone was just sitting there already fixed. They had it for 4 days.

CPR Fredericksburg Response

Mr. Blount, I am the owner and spoke with you on the phone. I consistently convey to my employees the necessity to communicate clearly and educate each customer to provide the best information possible. I apologize for not ensuring I did the same when I spoke to you. Our policy for high risk repairs such as yours is always 3-5 days. Micro soldering is a very delicate task and requires highly skilled technicians to be successful. I never rush such a repair to ensure the greatest possible success. Your device repair had been completed just that day. As a curtesy to our customers we always conduct a thorough 15 point inspection and place the device on a charger to monitor it following a repair before contacting them that the device is ready for pick up. Although I felt I had relayed that to you during our discussion I take full responsibility for not confirming it was so. I do appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and I will use this experience to improve our services.Thank you for your feedback, Gary


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 18, 2018
Great service. Justin was great and very friendly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 13, 2018
Awesome to have my LG G6 screen looking like new again! Great service, thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 12, 2018
Highly recommended. Needed a repair for a shattered screen on my LG G6. They fixed it quickly and perfectly for a good price! Awesome to have my screen looking like new, thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 10, 2018
Quick, professional and reasonably priced phone repair
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 03, 2018
Excellent, professional, fast service. When my screen stopped working after I had them repair it, they replaced it with no hassles and no fees. Would highly reccommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 03, 2018
Excellent service. Both gentlemen I worked with were professional and knowledgeable. Service was fast and reasonably priced. I had an issue with my phone after they repaired it but when I took it back to be looked at they replaced the screen with no hassle or added fees. I would highly reccommend their store to others.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 540-412-9245