CPR Fort Oglethorpe, GA Customer Reviews

CPR Fort Oglethorpe, GA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Fort Oglethorpe, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
May 22, 2018
They were so kind to me in trying to diagnose the damage to my phone. I was in a panic, and knew I lost everything. The technician was compassionate and caring in my moment of pure panic. I'm a customer for life. Thanks
VERIFIED
author image
May 20, 2018
Love me some CPR!  Repair was done before I even finished being rang in.  Can't beat that.
VERIFIED
author image
May 18, 2018
Very nice costumer service. Fast and convenient.
VERIFIED
author image
May 11, 2018
You have a very personal and knowledgeable staff that do take care of their customers,keep up the good work and thanks for the fast and friendly service.
VERIFIED
author image
May 11, 2018
Needed help with my phone being locked and also my sons battery on his phone. These guys always respond quickly and are very courteous
VERIFIED
author image
May 07, 2018
They did great! My phone looks so much better than it did!! Thank you so much for fixing it !
VERIFIED
author image
May 07, 2018
This is the ideal cellphone store!!They know their stuff!! I’m glad I found y’all thank y’all so much for fixing my phone!!
VERIFIED
author image
May 07, 2018
This is the ideal cellphone store!!They know their stuff!! I’m glad I found y’all thank y’all so much for fixing my phone!!
VERIFIED
author image
May 06, 2018
Jacob and Mark were amazing and took great care of me! I will definitely be back (hopefully I won't break my phone again)
VERIFIED
author image
May 06, 2018
Wow I’m so impressed in and out just like that �
VERIFIED
author image
May 06, 2018
Incredibly customer service.
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
It was a great experience. They were very helpful in finding the iphone I wanted & in transferring my contacts & pictures, which took a lot of time. I'll recommend them in the future.
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
Great job. Personnel were professional and efficient. Thanks.
VERIFIED
author image
April 23, 2018
Great customer service. Fixed my iphone7 in just a few minutes.
VERIFIED
author image
April 08, 2018
Solid team! Great staff and affordable prices. Thank you
VERIFIED
author image
April 07, 2018
Amazing service, helpful staff and affordable prices. Would highly recommend to anyone needing their electronics repaired.
VERIFIED
author image
April 06, 2018
Although the phone contacts couldn't be retrieved I felt like every effort was made. Gentleman came out and said he couldn't get past same stage as myself. I was okay with that.
VERIFIED
author image
April 06, 2018
Visited these guys to have my iPhone X repaired and ended up bringing in my kiddos iPad as well! Service was exceptional and have had no issues with my repaired products!
VERIFIED
author image
March 31, 2018
My phone hasn’t worked for almost a year took it here he sprayed the charging port out and a bunch of pocket lint came out and fixed it. Great service and funny fix.
VERIFIED
author image
March 29, 2018
Outstanding
VERIFIED
author image
March 27, 2018
Loved it. Had a wonderful experience and the owners fixed my issue right away. My Droid Turbo 2 gets a cracked screen and no problem. Quick, affordable and great service.
VERIFIED
author image
March 24, 2018
Personnel was very nice. Was an overal good experience to solving an issue with my phone.
VERIFIED
author image
March 22, 2018
Very helpful! Quick service
VERIFIED
author image
March 21, 2018
I had a terribly cracked screen and most places were wanting to send my phone off to be repaired or didn't have the glass for iphone 7 plus - Brad was wonderful and replaced it in about 30 minutes! It was a little pricey however I understand it was a pretty standard price- over all the experience, time, quality and friendly staff was Great! I will be recommending it!
VERIFIED
author image
March 15, 2018
Great service... and a more convenient option as compared to dealing with Apple or the cell phone stores. Place is a little hard to find as the sign on front is hard to read from the parkway. Perhaps your name should be on the marque?
VERIFIED
author image
March 15, 2018
Great service... and a more convenient option as compared to dealing with Apple or the cell phone stores. Place is a little hard to find as the sign on front is hard to read from the parkway. Perhaps your name should be on the marque?
VERIFIED
author image
March 13, 2018
Great company ran by good people. Fast service, friendly service and quality work. Would recommend anyone and will continue to use them for all my electronic repairs. Had a MacBook screen repaired and three iPhones screens repaired.
VERIFIED
author image
March 13, 2018
Wow. We were in and out in within an hour after the phone we needed repaired was destroyed on the road. Its practicality brand new! Brad and Jason were awesome to work with and will do whatever it takes to please the customer. Thank you guys!
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 706-715-3331