CPR Fort Oglethorpe, GA Customer Reviews

CPR Fort Oglethorpe, GA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Fort Oglethorpe, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
August 12, 2018
The service tech were very polite had the work done within 2 1/2 hours appreciate everything they did even though it took a day and a half to get the product needed to get my phone fixed but all in all it was a very pleasant experience thank you so much
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
Went into the store and was greeted by Jay. He did a fantastic job helping me with a phone repair. A BIG THANK YOU to Jay and the staff at CPR.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 08, 2018
I broke my camera on my phone several months ago. I finally took it to be fixed and Jay my cell phone tech was able to fix it for me for less then I thought it was going to be. He was very nice and fixed my phone promptly and efficiently. He answered all my questions. I will definetly be coming back to the Fort Oglethorpe office because their customer service is amazing.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 08, 2018
Jay is wonderful.saved my life. Had a virus and panicked.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 06, 2018
J was very kind and helpful. The iPhone was repaired on time as quoted.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 06, 2018
I don’t review much but the experience I’ve had with the store manager and especially Jay the technician today was great! He took his time and reassured me that my phone would be working properly by the time I left and it is. After 4 months of multiple issues, an hour or so it was fixed. Thank you so much. Not to mention he was very courteous and his customer service was through the roof.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 06, 2018
J and Drew were absolutely awesome!!! I never go anywhere else for my tempered glass or cell phone needs!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 03, 2018
I was told I would hear something by 3pm but did not get my phone until 7pm. I had dropped it off around 11am. Other than that I was thrilled that they were able to repair the phone and very reasonably. I will use their services again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 01, 2018
My charging port was broken and so I can to get it fixed . I felt awful because I came thirty minutes before closing but the employee who worked with me was so kind and helpful and he fixed my phone super fast ! The prices are very reasonable and they really try their best to make sure your phone is in tip top shape.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 30, 2018
Had iPhone checked. It needed a battery. New battery and screen shield. A couple of hours and less than $100. They were greay.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 27, 2018
fast easy cheap
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 23, 2018
I had a great experience at CPR. However, I will have to bring it back because my phone is acting crazy and the bottom left ha d corner is basically unusable; it won’t respond d to touch hardly at all. I’d have brought it back already but it was ready exactly at closing g time and I have to work today. But tomorrow I will take it back and see if there is some tweaking they could do to get me back in business.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 07, 2018
In-store service was great. 5 stars. Only gripe was the communication outside the store which is understandable because my computer was sent to another cpr store for repair. However, I had no idea about that until I called the store a week after bringing in my laptop to check on it. Small issue and my laptop is fixed so 5 star experience! Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 29, 2018
They were fast and helpful. I had a choice of either fixing or replacing the phone and they offered good advice.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 27, 2018
Great people they went above and beyond to help me
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 20, 2018
I've done business with CPR of Ft. Oglethorpe multiple times and have received the best treatment! The owners really care about their customers & their techs show it by providing prompt repairs and caring about you. Highly recommended!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 15, 2018
It took way to much time to get my work order wrote up ! Glad the store wasn’t busy ! Clerk very nice ! And when I picked up the phone later in the day , I had a long wait because someone else was checking in their phone ! Not enough to make me go somewhere else ! But I would suggest you need a much easier way to speed up the process!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 15, 2018
I first called to see what options I had and customer service was very professional and friendly. When I dropped my tablet off I got the same reception and everything happened exactly as they said it would.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 15, 2018
Awesome staff! Very nice people love coming here for any tech repair I need!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 05, 2018
Wow I’m so impressed in and out just like that �
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 03, 2018
Great service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 31, 2018
So elated that my phone was able to be repaired. I am unemployed and cannot afford to purchase a new one. Verizon told me the speaker was bad so glad it wasn't. Friendly helpful staff , my second visit there. I will be telling all my friends about CPR. Thanks so much!!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 22, 2018
They were so kind to me in trying to diagnose the damage to my phone. I was in a panic, and knew I lost everything. The technician was compassionate and caring in my moment of pure panic. I'm a customer for life. Thanks
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 20, 2018
Love me some CPR!  Repair was done before I even finished being rang in.  Can't beat that.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 18, 2018
Very nice costumer service. Fast and convenient.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 706-715-3331