CPR Fort Oglethorpe, GA Customer Reviews

CPR Fort Oglethorpe, GA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Fort Oglethorpe, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
December 12, 2018
Great job, professional. All the workers are very friendly
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 12, 2018
The technician IAN LAWRENCE did a fantastic job in an extremely timely manner. I am highly satisfied and would recommend CPR on Market Street in North Chattanooga TN.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 29, 2018
The screen was broken and the repair of the screen looks and works great.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 27, 2018
Great service and speedy. Very courteous
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 27, 2018
James was exceptionally good. His kindess and willingness to help out was above and beyond what one normally experiences in customer service these days. We will definitely be back and will recommend your sercice to others. Thank you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 18, 2018
My phone is fixed with new battery but it took an hour and a half. He said come back in an hour, do so, the phone hadnt even been started on, give me another 30 minutes! What???? But it is working nicely now. Just frustrating!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 16, 2018
I brought in my IPhone 7 today. It literally took him 30 seconds to figure out the problem and to fix it. The problem was so minor he didn't charge me. In and out quickly was a welcome change from most stores I go into. Thanks CPR!!!Scott T.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 06, 2018
They made my repair quickly and without any hassle. I highly recommend them!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 05, 2018
Had an issue with my iPhone and was headed out of town on business. Took it in, they installed a new battery and new screen protector WHILE I WAITED !!! Nothing but great service !! Prices were inline as well.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 04, 2018
Jay was very helpful in ordering a new battery for my phone and installing it when I rushed in last hour of the workday. Thank you so much!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 31, 2018
Quick service and battery replaced on time.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 28, 2018
The customer service was excellent!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 26, 2018
The team at Ft. Oglethorpe CPR was very professional, prompt, and made sure I knew everything I needed about my repair. I'll use CPR from now on for any phone repairs! Thanks guys!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 26, 2018
The team at Ft. Oglethorpe CPR was very professional, prompt, and made sure I knew everything I needed about my repair. I'll use CPR from now on for any phone repairs! Thanks guys!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 23, 2018
excellent customer service despite all the setbacks. Unfortunately my sound(Youtube, Alarms, Ringtones) has stopped working, though I can still talking over the phone after one incident. plan to return to find out what the problem is.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 21, 2018
Great staff and excellent customer service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 10, 2018
Great service!!! Jay was awesome and quick!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 03, 2018
Ian did a great job and great and fast service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 19, 2018
Nice friendly staff
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 18, 2018
The repair was done in a very timely manner and the gentleman at the counter was an excellent customer service representative. However, the price for the repair was very excessive! I found out later I could've had the repair done for half the price.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 18, 2018
The repair was done in a very timely manner and the gentleman at the counter was an excellent customer service representative. However, the price for the repair was very excessive! I found out later I could've had the repair done for half the price.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 07, 2018
Drew and I forgot the other guys name nut they were very helpful and informative definitely drop by if your phone needs repairs
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Above expectations. Replaced my battery in a tablet that is listed as non upgradeable. Quick >24hr turnaround
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
I went to get my screen replaced and they did an awesome job i love it!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Ian was super helpful!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 30, 2018
Great service great people
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 706-715-3331