CPR Fort Oglethorpe, GA Customer Reviews

CPR Fort Oglethorpe, GA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Fort Oglethorpe, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
November 21, 2017
Always been treated well there. And always have been a great help with questions.
VERIFIED
author image
November 13, 2017
Excellent staff. Went out of there way to recover pictures, etc. even contacted Apple for additional assistance.
VERIFIED
author image
November 13, 2017
Very friendly service. Fast and efficient! Very knowledgeable on all products! I definitely will be back if my phone malfunctions.
VERIFIED
author image
November 03, 2017
Great and prompt service
VERIFIED
author image
November 02, 2017
Staff was very friendly and prompt. The service and finished product was great.
VERIFIED
author image
November 01, 2017
The screen replacement was excellent. The time frame was excellent. The screen protector placement was horrible. No attempt to correct placement was made
VERIFIED
author image
November 01, 2017
This business offered great quality service to me when I needed my phone fixed. I was impressed to find the amount of products and services also offered apart from being able to just have my phone repaired. They offer a variety of different options that ranged from fixing phones to other types of screens. It is a great local business that has proven to provide high quality materials used to fix my phone. I would highly recommend that you consider this business for your phone repair needs.
VERIFIED
author image
November 01, 2017
Great repair work! Great customer service!
VERIFIED
author image
November 01, 2017
They got my phone fixed up quickly and excellent customer service.
VERIFIED
author image
November 01, 2017
Broke my iphone 6s and had my battery replaced during my screen repair. My phone looks brand new. They beat a competitors price and I was extremely happy with their price matching and warranty! Excellent prices
VERIFIED
author image
October 29, 2017
Thank you for the great job you provide.... The Groupon you offered came in very handy !!!
VERIFIED
author image
October 28, 2017
Great repair work! Great customer service!
VERIFIED
author image
October 28, 2017
Under estimate and over deliver. Do NOT over estimate and Under deliver. They told me probably be fixed same day when i left my device. Got it 3 days later.
VERIFIED
author image
October 26, 2017
I appreciate your assistance and quick resolution of my cell phone problem. My phone is working great!
VERIFIED
author image
October 25, 2017
I brought in my phone to have the screen replaced. They replaced it while I was at lunch which was convenient. Two weeks later the screen quit working and they told me to bring it in and I dropped it off when they were about to close and they had it ready when I got there at lunch time the next day and did not charge me for it. Thank you.
VERIFIED
author image
October 23, 2017
My son's phone was damaged and the crew in ft O did a very good job and were so fast! I will definitely use them in the future!
VERIFIED
author image
October 13, 2017
Great job. Fixed my phone at closing time. Customer service was excellent.
VERIFIED
author image
October 13, 2017
I came in with a locked out phone left with a great experience handle very well
VERIFIED
author image
October 09, 2017
Customer service great and my phone was repaired quickly for a fair price. Highly recommend.
VERIFIED
author image
October 08, 2017
Great customer service!! Kelsey was easy to talk to and honest!! Thanks again for fixing our iPhone!!
VERIFIED
author image
October 04, 2017
We are very pleased with the service that we received at CPR in Fort Oglethorpe. My daughter dropped her IPhone 6 Plus and of course the screen shattered. To her the world was ending. We head to our local CPR. The man at the counter was super friendly and understanding of our situation (with the world ending and all). We arrived at 5:45pm and the repair was completed by 6:15. I couldn't ask for better or more timely service
VERIFIED
author image
October 02, 2017
We are very pleased with the service that we received at CPR in Fort Oglethorpe. My daughter dropped her IPhone 6 Plus and of course the screen shattered. To her the world was ending. We head to our local CPR. The man at the counter was super friendly and understanding of our situation (with the world ending and all). We arrived at 5:45pm and the repair was completed by 6:15. I couldn't ask for better or more timely service.
VERIFIED
author image
October 01, 2017
Excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff. My son dropped his phone and it cracked his screen like a spiderweb. Touchscreen quit working also. Went in, spoke to Levi, and she was awesome! She made the best of a bad situation. She was fun to talk to and knew what she was doing. I asked her some questions about my phone while she was dealing with his phone and she answered without hesitation or provided great service! Thanks Levi! I will be back soon to see you to fix my phone!
VERIFIED
author image
September 24, 2017
Everything worked out as it should. Only minor issue was my phone screen was not in stock and had to be ordered.
VERIFIED
author image
September 22, 2017
My experience was great! Very professional and answered all my questions
VERIFIED
author image
September 19, 2017
I went into CPR to get a new battery for my iPhone. They replaced my battery very quickly. I am very satifisfied my experience at CPR. I will go again, if I have any probelems in the future.
VERIFIED
author image
September 17, 2017
So grateful to Levi at Cell Phone Repair in Fort Oglethorpe! Levi got my screen replaced in 30 minutes and had it waiting on me the second I walked back in to pick it up. I've used CPR in Fort O several times and they've never disappointed.

CPR Fort Oglethorpe Response

Thank you so much Madison! I'm glad we could help ya out!


VERIFIED
author image
September 17, 2017
Fast fix. Came in the store with less than an hour till close with no one before me and it took 30 minutes. Price seemed reasonable and Phone screen is replaced, protected with a protecting screen and has been working without problems since repair.
VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
Awesome group! Awesome work!
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
Service was great!!!
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
CPR has been my go-to for 3 or 4 years now, and I love them. They have always been sooooo helpful and kind to me. Whether I needed my phone fixed or wanted to buy a new one, they were there making my life easier and helping me save money. I never write reviews, but CPR Fort O is honest and loyal and they definitely deserve 5 stars!!
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy