CPR Fort Oglethorpe, GA Customer Reviews

CPR Fort Oglethorpe, GA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Fort Oglethorpe, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
February 24, 2018
Associate was very friendly on the phone and in person. I called in to see how long a repair would take and when I dropped my iPhone off, he told me the repair would be a lot quicker and I could have my phone in 15 minutes. I was very ecstatic and highly satisfied with my repair and the customer service I received.
VERIFIED
author image
February 24, 2018
So glad I found CPR! They revived my phone!! They fixed 2 problems that I had on my iPhone 6, and it cost me less than my deductible! Will definitely use them again! Thanks guys!!
VERIFIED
author image
February 24, 2018
So glad I found CPR! They revived my phone!! They fixed 2 problems that I had on my iPhone 6, and it cost me less than my deductible! Will definitely use them again! Thanks guys!!
VERIFIED
author image
February 24, 2018
Associate was very friendly on the phone and in person. I called in to see how long a repair would take and when I dropped my iPhone off, he told me the repair would be a lot quicker and I could have my phone in 15 minutes. I was very ecstatic and highly satisfied with my repair and the customer service I received.
VERIFIED
author image
February 22, 2018
Quick and to the point. Phone was fixed in 10/15mins with no issues.
VERIFIED
author image
February 21, 2018
Very quick repair and very nice staff. I would recommend them. And I'm very please with the repair. Thanks
VERIFIED
author image
February 15, 2018
Experience was great but not the price.
VERIFIED
author image
February 08, 2018
Friendly service.
VERIFIED
author image
February 08, 2018
Great place with a quick repair and the customer service was the best. Highly recommend this place.
VERIFIED
author image
February 05, 2018
Very friendly, clean store. Prices are comparable to other local companies. I had a $10 coupon which helped.
VERIFIED
author image
January 27, 2018
Very friendly & polite employee. He was honest & upfront about the work. The work was awesome & it looks great. Will be back & will recommend to friends.
VERIFIED
author image
January 22, 2018
Great service and affordable prices!!! Thank you for mad skills!
VERIFIED
author image
January 21, 2018
Awesome fast and courteous service ?
VERIFIED
author image
January 20, 2018
Awesome fast and courteous service �
VERIFIED
author image
January 20, 2018
CPR replaced the lens on my camera part of my phone a lot cheaper and quicker than the insurance could. I highly recommend them!
VERIFIED
author image
January 18, 2018
My wife’s phone battery was bad. I came with a new battery, within about 45 minutes, it’s like a new phone.
VERIFIED
author image
January 17, 2018
Friendly and prompt!
VERIFIED
author image
January 17, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff! My once shattered iPhone screen looks beautiful again!
VERIFIED
author image
January 01, 2018
WOW, My new battery is great !!!
VERIFIED
author image
January 01, 2018
Done a great job and very good customer service!
VERIFIED
author image
December 29, 2017
Very knowledgeable.
VERIFIED
author image
December 29, 2017
Fast service
VERIFIED
author image
December 28, 2017
Saved my phone from what I thought was irrepairable damage! I am so thankful for them and their help! Super friendly too! I would recommend them any time! They helped me even when my phone carrier AND my insurance company would not.
VERIFIED
author image
December 27, 2017
Saved my phone from what I thought was irrepairable damage! I am so thankful for them and their help! Super friendly too! I would recommend them any time! They helped me even when my phone carrier AND my insurance company would not.
VERIFIED
author image
December 22, 2017
The guys were so friendly and literally saved my phone! I honestly thought all was lost with my phone! They did an incredible job!!! I cannot thank them enough!!!
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy