CPR Fort Oglethorpe, GA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Fort Oglethorpe, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 22, 2017
My experience was great! Very professional and answered all my questions
VERIFIED
author image
September 20, 2017
Excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff. My son dropped his phone and it cracked his screen like a spiderweb. Touchscreen quit working also. Went in, spoke to Levi, and she was awesome! She made the best of a bad situation. She was fun to talk to and knew what she was doing. I asked her some questions about my phone while she was dealing with his phone and she answered without hesitation or provided great service! Thanks Levi! I will be back soon to see you to fix my phone!
VERIFIED
author image
September 19, 2017
I went into CPR to get a new battery for my iPhone. They replaced my battery very quickly. I am very satifisfied my experience at CPR. I will go again, if I have any probelems in the future.
VERIFIED
author image
September 17, 2017
So grateful to Levi at Cell Phone Repair in Fort Oglethorpe! Levi got my screen replaced in 30 minutes and had it waiting on me the second I walked back in to pick it up. I've used CPR in Fort O several times and they've never disappointed.

CPR Fort Oglethorpe Response

Thank you so much Madison! I'm glad we could help ya out!


VERIFIED
author image
September 17, 2017
Fast fix. Came in the store with less than an hour till close with no one before me and it took 30 minutes. Price seemed reasonable and Phone screen is replaced, protected with a protecting screen and has been working without problems since repair.
VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
Awesome group! Awesome work!
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
Service was great!!!
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
CPR has been my go-to for 3 or 4 years now, and I love them. They have always been sooooo helpful and kind to me. Whether I needed my phone fixed or wanted to buy a new one, they were there making my life easier and helping me save money. I never write reviews, but CPR Fort O is honest and loyal and they definitely deserve 5 stars!!
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
CPR has been my go-to for 3 or 4 years now, and I love them. They have always been so helpful and kind to me. Whether I needed my phone fixed or wanted to buy a new one, they were there making my life easier and helping me save money. CPR Fort O is honest and loyal, and they definitely deserve 5 stars
VERIFIED
author image
August 31, 2017
This place is awesome!! Busted my phone this morning, fixed in less than an hour!

CPR Fort Oglethorpe Response

We appreciate you Wesley!


VERIFIED
author image
August 28, 2017
Payed to have my phone fixed. Power Button got stuck and then my phone got fried � 10/10 best place ever �
VERIFIED
author image
August 13, 2017
Excellent service. Part cane in when expected and phone was repaired very quickly.
VERIFIED
author image
August 07, 2017
Came in with a shattered screen. Employees were very knowledgeable and helpful. Great customer service and FAST! Would highly recommend!!
VERIFIED
author image
July 31, 2017
Great service and very timely! Thank you!
VERIFIED
author image
July 31, 2017
They were polite and services were quickly done.
VERIFIED
author image
July 19, 2017
I met several of the employees and all were quite friendly, helpful, and knowledgable. A pleasure to do business with.
VERIFIED
author image
July 04, 2017
Excellent service and excellent people. Kalyn and her husband provide that family feel to their business and truly care about each and every one of their customers! I highly recommend!
VERIFIED
author image
June 14, 2017
Absolutely the best around! Walked in with a shattered iPhone screen and walked out 20 minutes later good as new!

CPR Fort Oglethorpe Response

Good seeing you man! Take care of that beautiful family and that phone...but we're always here if/when you need us.


VERIFIED
author image
June 08, 2017
Excellent professional service. Quick fix.
VERIFIED
author image
June 08, 2017
Friendly staff.
VERIFIED
author image
June 07, 2017
Excellent work for my cracked iphone screen. Looked good as new!
VERIFIED
author image
June 05, 2017
With 2 youngsters, I am always in CPR to have a cell phone screen replaced or a charging port repaired. They always provide friendly customer service and super fast repair service. I am so glad I found them in Fort O. I have recommended them to everyone I know needing repairs.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy