CPR Flint, MI Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Flint, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
January 15, 2019
The phone was repaired quickly and well. Customer service was top notch.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 15, 2019
After a drunken New Year's Eve I regrettably shattered the screen on my Note 9. Thankful to the staff at CPR for fixing my baby up for a reasonable price and in a timely manner. I would certainly recommend them to friends and family. Thanks guys
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 14, 2019
Love the place really quick and very honest doesn't take less than an hour to get your iPhone screen fixed and other problems great service love how clean and simple the place is come in every week mostly because I also drop my phone but that's not there fault and PRICES ARE GREAT cant beat them and they have phones for sale too which is great I love the place and definitely recommend you to come here and spend your money many happy costumers come and go
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 13, 2019
They changed a battery in my iphone 5s in an hour for $50. It works like new and they have a one year warranty on it.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 12, 2019
I have had some hints fixed at this shop before. They are always friendly and willing to help with my needs. They have fixed my daughters phone screen, my IPod and my grandkids wii in the pasted. Keep up the great work.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 12, 2019
great service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 12, 2019
good service!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 12, 2019
So I woke up this morning and my phone screen ended up getting shattered accidentally. I was so upset, and called up to CPR and found out they had a screen available. I read the reviews, came up to the store. JJ took a look at it and told me to come back in a few hours. I came back en hour before close, they had it fixed like brand new. They even fixed my sticky power button! I won't be going ANYWHERE else for phone repairs. If you need a repair done, go up to CPR and talk to the man JJ and he'll hook you up with quality work. He even charged my phone to 100% before I got there.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 09, 2019
Best price I found for a Samsung s9 screen and LCD repair. Great quality repair!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 05, 2019
Professional and Emapthetic Service..
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 05, 2019
For any cell phone, tablet, laptop issues or accessory needs, see J.J. ????? FIVE THUMBS UP!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 04, 2019
Stopped in to sell unwanted electronics. Was greeted by JJ. He was very friendly and I feel like he gave us a fair price. Would definitely recommend!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 03, 2019
Good prices and better service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 30, 2018
excellent work and very prompt
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 28, 2018
Fast, friendly service. Reasonable pricing.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 27, 2018
Very knowledgeable and professional. I was so happy I drove from Saginaw to the Corunna location. Great experience!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 21, 2018
I was recommended by my niece. The people were very knowledgeable about what the problem was and took care of it. Would highly recommend it for my friends and family.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 21, 2018
A great place to have work done fast and affordable.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 21, 2018
I was recommended by my niece. The people were very knowledgeable about what the problem was and took care of it. Would highly recommend it for my friends and family.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 17, 2018
Associates were friendly and helpful and professional.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 17, 2018
Amazing. Highly highly recommend. I will never go anywhere else. Everyone is nice!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 16, 2018
Was happy that my ps4 pro was repaired, but was a little disappointed that the two ps3's were not. Customer service was great, and I'd recommend this place to my loved ones when they need these types of services. All in all- a good experience- just a little expensive.....
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 16, 2018
My phone wasn't able to get any service because the antenna in my phone was messed up. I went to CPR and JJ fixed it within a few minutes. Before I wasn't able to call or text and now my service is working great.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 16, 2018
Was happy that my ps4 pro was repaired, but was a little disappointed that the two ps3's were not. Customer service was great, and I'd recommend this place to my loved ones when they need these types of services. All in all- a good experience- just a little expensive.....
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 11, 2018
I have already recommended CPR to others
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 08, 2018
Very friendly staff! Repair was conducted in a timely fashion and done well!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 07, 2018
Great customer service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 07, 2018
Great work! Great time frame to get done. Very friendly staff
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 07, 2018
Great work, very friendly service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 04, 2018
Yesterday was my first time to the store. Came in looking to replace the invisishield for my s9+, under Zagg warranty.JJ had helped me out with speedy service, and I'm glad I could go a store for a replacement rather than wait weeks by shipping the product.Thank you very much!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 04, 2018
Yesterday was my first time to the store. Came in looking to replace the invisishield for my s9+, under Zagg warranty.JJ had helped me out with speedy service, and I'm glad I could go a store for a replacement rather than wait weeks by shipping the product.Thank you very much!I will definitely return in the future.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 01, 2018
JJ was awesome , 5 stars ! ?
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 01, 2018
JJ was awesome and on point ! Outstanding service -Ivy
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2019 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 810-221-1183