CPR Evansville, IN Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Evansville, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
February 15, 2018
Awesome service. Very helpful
VERIFIED
author image
February 14, 2018
These guys were awesome! Best part is that they are fast and affordable, with great customer service which seems unheard of these days.
VERIFIED
author image
February 02, 2018
Always have a great experience!
VERIFIED
author image
January 31, 2018
Kind friendly staff. Repaired iPhone and made it look brand new.
VERIFIED
author image
January 27, 2018
Recently had an issue with my Samsung S8 Active. My power button became sticky and rather unresponsive. Reached out to CPR about the issue and advised it might be an easy, inexpensive fix. Took my time and did some Google research and found a power button issue with other owners of my model. Actually contacted Samsung (phone is so new that repair parts haven't been released for repairs), made arrangements to ship my phone for repair, then reached out to CPR to take a quick look before I experienced phone withdrawal. They took a quick gander at the situation and fixed the issue in under a minute. Great service and great satisfaction with this customer. I highly recommend!!!
VERIFIED
author image
January 21, 2018
Great experience! Fairly quick, thoroughly explain what would be done.
VERIFIED
author image
January 16, 2018
Great service - very friendly and reasonable.
VERIFIED
author image
January 16, 2018
Great service - very friendly and reasonable. My daughter shattered her iPhone screen and this place replaced it like its brand new! Thanks!
VERIFIED
author image
January 15, 2018
Great! Fix the screen in less time then they had thought.
VERIFIED
author image
January 15, 2018
Great service! Fixed screen in less time than expected. Also friendly. Second time I have been there. Happy both times!

CPR Evansville Response

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you.


VERIFIED
author image
January 15, 2018
Repaired phone in 30 minutes Works fine. did have small issue upon the return of phone to me.. I had a Phone case on my phone and guess they had to take it off for inspection and repair and in doing so separated the two piece case and accidentally broke a flange holding the second part of case to the first which had a folding stand on it. I just removed it and ordered a new one. Not a big deal or expense just would have liked to have been told it happened. I am sure the technician new it was broke upon return to me.
VERIFIED
author image
January 10, 2018
Good customer service, happy with the results.
VERIFIED
author image
January 04, 2018
Prompt service, polite employees
VERIFIED
author image
December 29, 2017
They were very professional and nice! Will definitely recommend them.
VERIFIED
author image
December 29, 2017
Staff was very friendly. The store was clean and kept up. Two years ago had my phone worked on at phone todd and this was not the case. Store was unclean and staff was rude. Cell Phone Repair will be getting my buisness from now on and will tell my friends/family the same.
VERIFIED
author image
December 27, 2017
Great, friendly, fast service. Very professionally done. Will recommend to others.
VERIFIED
author image
December 22, 2017
Amazing company. Very quick and professional, but more than anything else I can't believe how reasonably priced they are. I hope I don't have cell phone issues again, but if I do I'm going directly to CPR
VERIFIED
author image
December 18, 2017
Helpful and honest associates. Great customer service. The gentleman that helped me saved me money and pointless repair, offering another option that sent me to a different store (not a competitor). I know where I'll return to for any future repairs!
VERIFIED
author image
December 12, 2017
great for the referral when you couldn't help. thanks
VERIFIED
author image
November 29, 2017
Great service. And fast!
VERIFIED
author image
November 04, 2017
Very fast and friendly service
VERIFIED
author image
November 03, 2017
They were very helpful in diagnosing the problem. I will use their service again.
VERIFIED
author image
November 02, 2017
Expensive, but very nice and helpful.
VERIFIED
author image
November 02, 2017
Great replacement of I-phone screen
VERIFIED
author image
October 28, 2017
VERY SATISFIED, WHEN YOU COULDN'T FIX MY X360, YOU REFERED ME TO ANOTHER PLACE THAT COULD SATISFY MY NEED. THANK YOU!
VERIFIED
author image
October 28, 2017
THANK YOU, WHEN YOU COULDN'T FIX MY XBOX360, YOU SENT ME TO SNOTHER STORE THAT COULD SATISFY MY NEED'S, THANK'S CHIEF WARRENT OFFICER 04 RETIRED. THATS THE WAY A BUSINESS SHOULD RUN AND IN THE OLD DAYS IT DID RUN LIKE THAT!
VERIFIED
author image
October 19, 2017
Even though my phone was not able to be fixed, the service was professional and courteous. I truly appreciate their efforts to repair my phone!
VERIFIED
author image
October 19, 2017
Love the whole team! Great, professional service!
VERIFIED
author image
October 17, 2017
Great. Store was closing in 10 min. and they took the time to change out the battery. Great customer service.
VERIFIED
author image
October 17, 2017
Happy with everything but the price
VERIFIED
author image
October 13, 2017
quick, competitive and courteous.
VERIFIED
author image
October 11, 2017
Fast, courteous!
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy