CPR Evansville, IN Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Evansville, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 18, 2017
Awesome place!
VERIFIED
author image
September 18, 2017
great customer service!
VERIFIED
author image
September 18, 2017
Best customer service!!!
VERIFIED
author image
September 18, 2017
Great service!
VERIFIED
author image
September 18, 2017
Great experience, staff is amazing!
VERIFIED
author image
September 18, 2017
These people can do amazing things!
VERIFIED
author image
September 18, 2017
Thank you thank you thank you!
VERIFIED
author image
September 18, 2017
Quick and easy!
VERIFIED
author image
September 18, 2017
Best Cell Phone repair company this side of the Mississippi..
VERIFIED
author image
September 18, 2017
Very impressive turn around time, great price on a battery exchange on my iphone
VERIFIED
author image
September 18, 2017
Quick and friendly service
VERIFIED
author image
September 18, 2017
Amazing stuff, treat you like family. Helped fix my Son Owen's broken iPhone!!
VERIFIED
author image
September 14, 2017
Great service and honest service man.
VERIFIED
author image
September 14, 2017
everything was great no issues we got the phone back ASAP just like they said we would. It is a great place to do business
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
Great work, however was way to expensive.
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
The employees were friendly and had my phone fixed within a few hours!
VERIFIED
author image
September 01, 2017
I agree with Sam
VERIFIED
author image
August 29, 2017
Very friendly and professional staff! No pressure, just great service! Ask for Lindsay or Marshall and they will take great care of you!!
VERIFIED
author image
August 23, 2017
Amended Review 8-30-17: I want to leave my below review so that it is a reminder of what not to do - compared to 'how to make things right'. Everyone makes mistakes - but it's what you do with those mistakes that also makes you successful and better.I am changing my review from 'Poor' to 'Excellent' in light of the awesome customer service experience from Sam Wihebrink. He contacted me and apologized and is going to warrant the work from the previous owners. We had a very good conversation about keeping a loyal customer base and the importance of return customers. I am taking my phone in there today to get the screen replaced under the previous warranty. Thank you Sam for taking the time to address this issue and make things right! Very good customer service and I will continue to support their business with these resolute practices.They do not stand behind any warranty. They will change franchise names before they actually have to cover a warranty. They replaced my screen on my iphone and less than 6 weeks later the screen bounced around and lines were running across the screen indicating an issue with the digitizer and the same employees still worked there - same shop - same parts - even same signage on the building - but since CPR took 'Phone Surgeons' back over, they were no longer covering any warranties. I still had my receipt and talked to the 'manager' - Andee - and he said there was nothing they could do. But for another $120 they could replace the screen. I asked to speak to the manager - and looks like Andee is the top of the food chain there. If they want repeat customer's they should really look into how they treat people. I understand that legally they are not obligated to cover the warranty from the previous franchise name - but, it's called running a reputable and ethical business.

CPR Evansville Response

Hi Amy this is Ande, I talked to your husband when he came in the other day inquiring about your aforementioned repair. We did offer to look at and fix it, if it was a simple problem; or replace, if needed, your screen at part price only free of a labor charge as a courtesy towards any previous customers with a warranty issue of this location before we moved in, in hopes that we can keep any business that is accustomed to coming here. We understand the confusion but we are not Phone Surgeons. CPR may be inhabiting the same address, and was kind enough to hire the employees that were put out of work due to the closing of Phone Surgeons but we are not the same business, therefore we can not warranty out someone else’s parts. That would be like betting a bad burger at McDonalds and expecting Burger King to fix the problem. We would love to have you as a customer and if you would be willing to bring in your device we do have a note under your name for the part price only fix as I discussed with your husband last week.


VERIFIED
author image
May 03, 2017
They have the best service. We had so much trouble with an older phone my husband was determined to keep and they were able to keep it going. I won't go anywhere else.
VERIFIED
author image
January 14, 2017
Can't thank them enough! Dropped my iPhone one too many times and completely broke my screen. Wasn't accessible to download any info or pictures. They were able to put all of my 3,000+ photos and videos on an external hard drive. Saved my sanity and some very precious memories! Thank u! Thank u!

CPR Evansville Response

Thanks for coming in Kari!! We are so excited you have your info! ✌️️


VERIFIED
author image
December 22, 2016
Great place to take your device! My sons iPad would not turn on. They not only fixed it but explained what had happened. A+++ service! I would highly recommend.

CPR Evansville Response

Thank you for your business!


VERIFIED
author image
December 08, 2016
My iPad screen was I horrible shape. The corner was even damaged. They did such a wonderful job fixing it! It's like having a brand new iPad! Fantastic job! Thank you!!!

CPR Evansville Response

We love to make people smile! Thank you for he kind words!!


VERIFIED
author image
December 02, 2016
As always (not a first time patient) the staff has fixed me up good as new! The only place I'll go to fix my phone!

CPR Evansville Response

Your business is always appreciated! Thank you for the kind words Amber!


VERIFIED
author image
November 17, 2016
I am here again at Phone Surgeons! I dropped my phone this morning and thought I cracked my screen but it turned out to only be the screen protector! Big shout out to DON for replacing it free of charge!!!! I think he felt sorry for me since I had just been there yesterday!�
VERIFIED
author image
May 17, 2016
Thanks for the speedy and quality repair on my iPhone today! Highly recommend this location!

CPR Evansville Response

Thank you!


VERIFIED
author image
May 08, 2016
Phone Surgeons customer service is the best and phone taken care of in a timely manner on this Sunday afternoon

CPR Evansville Response

Thank you!! Have a great day!!


VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2016
So incredibly thankful for Tri State Phone Surgeons! They saved my phone and were able to recover all my photos and get it working after I thought it was done for! Not only did they save my phone but they were all so professional and kind! Thank you for being great at what you do!

CPR Evansville Response

Thank you Jamie. It was a pleasure to help you.


VERIFIED
author image
April 07, 2016
I brought my iPhone 6s Plus in to have the screen fixed and expected them to have to order the parts or to send it off to be fixed. I came in at 10:00 and the guy told me he could have it done around noon! Quick service!! If we ever need a screen fixed we will be coming to them again!

CPR Evansville Response

Thank you for being a loyal customer!


VERIFIED
author image
April 01, 2016
Best service around! They work quickly to get your phone back to you & repaired properly. Very nice people & great customer service!!

CPR Evansville Response

Always good to hear! Thank you so much!


VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy