CPR Edmond, OK Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Edmond, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
January 14, 2019
Service was great! Fixed what was needed and did it in the time they said they would.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 13, 2019
Fast, , friendly, good customer service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 10, 2019
Replaced iPhone 6plus battery . Fair price and replaced battery quickly while i waited....
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 06, 2019
I would 100% recommended this place to anyone, he was very helpful and my phone was fixed in just 2 hours and very reasonably priced!!! Will always bring any of my phones or families phones here to be fixed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 04, 2019
Thaddeus was knowledgeable, patient with my questions and worked quickly and efficiently to replace my battery.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 04, 2019
Thaddeus was knowledgeable, patient with my questions and worked quickly and efficiently to replace my battery.Cost was slightly higher than apple but so worth the benefit of not having to make an appointment and still wait at the apple store for what the apple rep estimated over an hour, Thaddeus fixed in 15 minutes.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 03, 2019
The repair technician was very helpful and repaired the phone quickly. I am not sure why, but I received an email from Apple that my "Find my phone" had been disabled. I am not sure why that was done. If it is a standard procedure, we should be notified ahead of time so we are not concerned that the technicians are snooping on our phones.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 30, 2018
Nice guy working there. Quick and easy got the replacement Zagg Glass Curve Elite on my wife's iWatch. We will most definitely go back when we need replacement Zagg products or repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 25, 2018
Fast, convenient, and dependable.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 25, 2018
Fast, convenient and dependable service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 20, 2018
Quick & easy!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 18, 2018
Quick n efficient service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 15, 2018
This place is a life saver!  Kevin did an awesome job for us.  If you have a problem with your cellphone, see Kevin!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 14, 2018
The worker was a great help. Was in and out in 10 minutes.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 12, 2018
Went out of his way to help me and would use them again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 11, 2018
Zagg phone screen replacement. Took 5 minutes. Easy peasy!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 11, 2018
The person that helped us is a true man of service. He is always pleasant, kind, offers solutions and trustworthy. Every time I leave the store I think wow! I wish the world had more people like him in it. He deserves top money for what he does!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 10, 2018
Repaired and ready to be picked up in less than 24 hours and reasonable charges.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 10, 2018
iPad and iPhone screens were replaced and look fantastic!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 10, 2018
iPad and iPhone screens look fantastic!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 09, 2018
My screen protector cracked, and I checked the invisishield web for options and found that I could walk in and immediately get a replacement at CPR instead of waiting to make a claim through snail-mail. Walked into CPR and was out within a few minutes with a new screen protector that was properly installed by the employee. Great service and convenient experience.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 08, 2018
. seemed like a reasonable price for a new screen and a new battery
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 06, 2018
Fast, efficient, friendly, easy, very helpful. Will use again when the need arises.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 06, 2018
So far service was great. Fast and fixed the issue on the first try. I will have to follow up though because there is a blue circle in my screen after it was repaired.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 05, 2018
Very helpful
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 04, 2018
Great, friendly, fast service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 26, 2018
It was Sunday , my phone battery was dead ? I found out about you from AT&T , which was right across the street . I was greeted politely, my phone looked at and less than a hour my phone was on operation and very reasonably repaired . I'm thankful for your fast work and will definitely use you in the future and tell my friends and family ?
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 24, 2018
Very nice people that seemed very knowledgable. I would recommend them!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 22, 2018
Fast and professional service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 21, 2018
Very good job. Very friendly. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 21, 2018
Service was great. Front desk attendant was extremely helpful and nice, and the turnaround time for my phone was less than an hour. Extremely impressed and will be recommending to my friends & family.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 21, 2018
Service was great. Front desk attendant was extremely helpful and nice, and the turnaround time for my phone was less than an hour. Prices were competitive and the screen replacement was done well. Extremely impressed and will be recommending to my friends & family.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 18, 2018
Super job. Very timely. Thank you.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 18, 2018
Very good service. Helpful with everything I needed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2019 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 405-471-6464