CPR Edmond, OK Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Edmond, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
October 16, 2018
Wonderful. It was quick and no hassle! Great job
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 15, 2018
Smooth experience. Never sold a phone before. This was easy. Good waiting area while waiting
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 12, 2018
We found our experience to be excellent. Your representatives were very professional and polite; giving us very thorough and honest explanations of our cell issues. Most of all, we felt like we were dealt with very honestly with fair pricing for our services. There is no reason for us to ever go elsewhere for our cell phone needs!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 05, 2018
Very helpful and quick service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 03, 2018
The entire visit to CPR was an excellent experience for my 8 year old Son and I. It allowed my Son to take the lead on communicating his own repair needs for his tablet. The turn around time on parts and repair were speedy. And since he, my Son, had prepaid for his repair the pick up was even more kool-beans. Shout out to the entire team at CPR @Bryant in Edmond, Thadious & Kevin ... .Fans of CPR
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 03, 2018
So quick & easy.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 28, 2018
Fast repairs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 25, 2018
Thaddeus was very helpful. Got me in and out quickly with new screen.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 20, 2018
Very polite employees. Replaced my 6+ screen in less than an hour. I would highly recommend them to anyone if they need their electronic device fixed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 19, 2018
It was repaired in time promised.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 19, 2018
CPR is great. They are my "go-to" place for any kind of cell phone or tablet repair!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 18, 2018
Friendly and efficient. Thanks.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 13, 2018
Did a great job getting me in and out. Needed battery installed in my galaxy S-7. Business phone went dead on a Thursday night. I run payroll on Friday! No time to mess around! A+++
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 13, 2018
Did a great job getting me in and out. Needed battery installed in my galaxy S-7. Business phone went dead on a Thursday night. I run payroll on Friday! No time to mess around! A++
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 12, 2018
Outstanding
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 09, 2018
Great people and service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 09, 2018
Great place to get your phone repaired. Quick and good prices.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 08, 2018
For me, in and out in a hour. Phone battery went out the night before. It's my business phone, on top of being Friday(payroll). It's my lifeline. Battery is not easy to replace. Have to heat the case to separate it, then remove 12 screws to remove 3 covers inside, just to get to it. Great job CPR!!!! A+++++
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 06, 2018
Good job, keep it up. You'll move mountains, kid.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 02, 2018
Very good. Person who help me was very good. Good salesman. Offered me a screen saver that I purchased. 40.00 add on sale
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 30, 2018
This place has saved my devices and my photos more times than I can recall in the last few years. They are always reasonably priced, the repairs are typically done in a day, and they care enough to troubleshoot the problem. Last year they saved the things stored on my phone from a completely black screen, this year they have replaced my shattered iPad screen and now brought my iPhone back from bootlooping. Highly recommended.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 29, 2018
Good place for cell phone repair
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 27, 2018
Had phone in my swim pants unloading boat. Got up to my waste. Put boat up and trailer. Over an hour later noticed phone in my pocket. Shook out the water and put in rice. Next day phone still wouldn't boot. Called CPR and would be open till 4 on Saturday. Dash over and they would put it in a sonic cleaner. They got me Monday saying it was ready. Great!! Had them put new battery in. 40 minutes later it was ready. Fair price.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 22, 2018
Perfect
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 18, 2018
Very fast and friendly service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 13, 2018
Very fast and friendly
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 12, 2018
It was very good.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 12, 2018
He was the only one working yesterday and we still got Fast friendly service! He did a great job! :)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 10, 2018
I brought in an inexpensive early model tablet that did not work. Was greeted professionally and advised not to spend more on a repair than what the device originally cost or what a replacement would cost.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
Great Job!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
Only took one hour. The pay was above was I am used too but the service was great so it was worth it.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 405-471-6464