CPR Edmond, OK Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Edmond, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
April 14, 2018
CPR, your service rep was very knowledgeable and polite. He provided service quickly. The only complaint I have is that my camera will now not work in reverse mode. I can still take pictures from my outward facing camera, but not selfies. I don't take a lot of selfies, but when I tried it did not work. I am currently on travel for work in Norfolk, but am headed to Naples, Italy today. I will contact the store when I get back.
VERIFIED
author image
April 11, 2018
Fast friendly service
VERIFIED
author image
April 06, 2018
The representatives were responsive and went out of their way in my time of need to set clear expectations.Ultimately my phone wasn't fixable but I was delighted by my interactions with the two individuals.
VERIFIED
author image
March 30, 2018
Walked in and they were able to replace the battery in my my iPhone in a hour and a half. $55, great professional service!

CPR Edmond Response

We’re so glad you were satisfied with our service! With CPR you get the confidence of over 10+ years experience in the OKC metro and all of our repairs come with our Limited Lifetime Warranty which covers against any manufacturer defects or issues with the part itself.


VERIFIED
author image
March 28, 2018
Fixing the screen on my phone took less time than I thought it would. And the two men that helped me were excellent on customer service. I will be letting my friends know about this place.
VERIFIED
author image
March 25, 2018
They kept me updated and let me know what was going on through the whole process.
VERIFIED
author image
March 25, 2018
Totally awesome!
VERIFIED
author image
March 23, 2018
I needed a new charging port. I did an online quote and I paid just that for a new port. The staff is very curteous and the repair was done on time. Thank you!
VERIFIED
author image
March 23, 2018
I needed a new charging port for my iPad. I got an online quote and I paid that same amount. The staff was courteous and the repair came back on time. Thank you!
VERIFIED
author image
March 20, 2018
Very pleased with care and excellent service we received. Very knowledgeable and willing to help
VERIFIED
author image
March 19, 2018
Great experience. Fixed my phone in a timely fashion. Phone messed up the next day they repaired it again at no additional cost. Would definitely recommend their services to anyone looking for a great phone repair place.
VERIFIED
author image
March 19, 2018
Great experience. Fixed my phone in a timely fashion. Phone messed up the next day they repaired it again at no additional  cost. Would definitely recommend their services to anyone looking for a great  phone repair place.
VERIFIED
author image
March 18, 2018
very helpful and tried to solve my problem-when unable to do so, my money was refunded. I was fairly treated.
VERIFIED
author image
March 15, 2018
I got my screen replaced in under 2hrs. The young man working there was very polite and helpful
VERIFIED
author image
March 15, 2018
Immediately identified the problem and repaired by the promised time. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
VERIFIED
author image
March 11, 2018
professional, friendly and fast.
VERIFIED
author image
March 10, 2018
Fast and friendly service! Defintely will go back
VERIFIED
author image
March 10, 2018
I needed to replace a battery in my iPhone. Fast, friendly and affordable! Great place to get phone fixed
VERIFIED
author image
March 06, 2018
Great service. Nice and knowledgeable staff.
VERIFIED
author image
March 06, 2018
Great experience with very knowledgeable workers. Nice and communicative on the fix that was going on with my phone. Turn around time was great as well.
VERIFIED
author image
March 02, 2018
The service I received was excellent. The price could be considered high compared to other similar businesses who perform the same service in OKC, but they did an excellent job in a very fast amount of time.

CPR Edmond Response

We’re so glad you were satisfied with our service! With CPR you get the confidence of over 10+ years experience in the OKC metro and all of our repairs come with our Limited Lifetime Warranty which covers against any manufacturer defects or issues with the part itself.


VERIFIED
author image
March 02, 2018
The service I received was excellent. The price could be considered high compared to other similar businesses who perform the same service in OKC, but they did an excellent job in a very fast amount of time.
VERIFIED
author image
March 02, 2018
Great service and knowledge of the repair. Bought a new phone and an I pad mini.good prices
VERIFIED
author image
March 02, 2018
Great service and knowledge of the repair. Bought a new phone and an I pad mini.good prices
VERIFIED
author image
March 01, 2018
My customer service technician was courteous, knowledgeable and the service repair time was great.
VERIFIED
author image
February 28, 2018
Both young men were courteous and explained repairs and costs well. They helped tremendously.
VERIFIED
author image
February 20, 2018
Needed a new battery for an iphone. Service was pretty fast and reasonable.
VERIFIED
author image
February 20, 2018
Amazing service. Quick and professional.
VERIFIED
author image
February 20, 2018
Amazing service. Quick and professional.
VERIFIED
author image
February 18, 2018
Fantastic shop with extremely knowledgable staff. Even though I thought my iPad was done for, the issue turned out to be so minor they didn't even charge me for their valuable time. They know exactly what they're doing!
VERIFIED
author image
February 18, 2018
Fantastic shop with extremely knowledgable staff. Even though I thought my iPad was done for, the issue turned out to be so minor they didn't even charge me for their valuable time. They know exactly what they're doing!
VERIFIED
author image
February 17, 2018
Excellent customer service and prices are reasonable. Highly recommend .
VERIFIED
author image
February 17, 2018
Thank goodness for Cell Phone Repair. I shattered my iphone screen and knew they were about to close. They got us in and fixed my screen in no time.
VERIFIED
author image
February 17, 2018
Great service. If you have cell phone issues this is the place to go.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy