CPR Edmond, OK Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Edmond, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 21, 2018
Great service, very professional. Very knowledgeable and excellent repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 19, 2018
I was impressed by how quickly you all were able to make the repairs and you made my phone look like it was brand new! Thank you so much!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 19, 2018
I was impressed by how quickly you all were able to make the repairs and you made my phone look like it was brand new! Thank you so much!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 17, 2018
Perfect experience!!! Thank you so much for fixing my minor problem for free!!!! Definitely will be back if I have any other problems!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
Quick, easy and great price!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
Quick, easy and great price!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 12, 2018
I had a great experience with CPR! Friendly staff, did a great job on replacing my iPad Mini screen. My only comment is that I never got a phone call that it was ready. Thank you for doing a great job on my iPad Mini!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
Walked in and had my phone back in an hour. Great customer service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 10, 2018
Very professional, quick to suggest a fix,
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 07, 2018
My phone was turning off every 5 minutes after being charged overnight. The national phone store rep had tried to get me to purchase a new phone upgrade from my Samsung S5...went to CPR store for a diagnostic check and they replaced the battery.. took 5 minutes..$35 fix as opposed to $400 new phone! And my phone works great!Thanks, CPR!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 06, 2018
So very patient and helpful. Thank you for fixing my cell.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 06, 2018
CPR was very helpful!Thank you for fixing my cell so quickly .... after my cellular provider recommended I buy a new cell phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 03, 2018
Excellent customer service! My iPad screen looks better than the first day I bought it! I will definitely recommend Cell Phone Repair to my family and friends. I will be a returning customer too. Thank you for a job well done!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 30, 2018
The technician replaced the screen on my grandsons iPad. He was very professional and pleasant. I will be back for any repairs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 27, 2018
I was so appreciative that my CPR was open Sunday, my luck brings issues when most businesses aren't even open. Secondly the service was spot on, professional, and I plan to be back for any future repairs. I have visited them at least 3-4 times and consistently receive the best service. Thanks guys!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 27, 2018
Fast and friendly! I’ve had several repairs done by Kevin and have never had any complaints.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 27, 2018
Fast abs friendly! I’ve had several repairs done by Kevin and have never had any complaints.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 24, 2018
Super helpful. Friendly and fast service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 22, 2018
Good service. Timely. Friendly people.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 21, 2018
Friendly staff & a quick turn around time. Phone looked new again?
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 20, 2018
Drop off cell phone without appointment. Repaired that day. It was great.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 19, 2018
I just visited CPR for a problem with my power plug in on my iphone. I truly expected to pay a repair charge. However all it needed was to be cleaned and they charged me nothing. Their service was fast and outstanding. I will return to their store with my cell phone needs. I highly recommend CPR!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 10, 2018
It was pricey but they did a great job and had my phone fixed super quickly. I really appreciated them getting me in immediately.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 08, 2018
Great service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 07, 2018
I was in a hurry leaching on vacation. The folks at cellphone repair were very helpful in getting me fixed up before I left on my trip
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 02, 2018
Service was exceptional. We thought our iPad couldn’t be fixed but the tech at CPR was able to reload most of what we thought was lost. Would highly recommend them. Plus the price was very reasonable.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 02, 2018
Fantastic from entering to leaving. Great people. Clean store. Fantastic worknmaship.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 02, 2018
Fantastic from entering to leaving. Great people. Clean store. Fantastic workmanship.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 01, 2018
Knowledgeable, friendly, prompt service!!!! Would highly recommend
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 31, 2018
Very helpful ! The process was explained even addressing a slight bend in the phone. They had it finished on time and perfect.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 30, 2018
Friendly staff. Great service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 405-471-6464