CPR Eastvale, CA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Eastvale, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
December 11, 2018
My cell phone got water damaged from me working outside in the rain. I took my IPhone to the Apple store but they could not fix it after running their diagnostics. They said I needed to buy a new phone for $400.00 I took my phone to CPR in Eastvale, where they told me it would cost $55.00 to look at it and try to fix the problem. After leaving the phone there for 1.5 days it was fixed! I paid the $55.00 dollars plus $30.00 dollars for a new charging port and installation. $88.00 total! A lot better than a new phone for$400.00 . This is my 2nd experience with CPR, the 1st time was years ago at a different location, but I still got the results I was looking for a fraction of the price of a new phone. Thank you Jordan and CPR Staff Respectfully, L. Florez

CPR Eastvale Response

Hi Leo. Thank you for your business and review!! Please also keep us in mind for computer repair!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 11, 2018
Professional, fast turnaround, my phone is just like new.

CPR Eastvale Response

Thanks Karen! Please also keep us in mind for computer repair


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 10, 2018
I have to say that they are very knowledgeable at what they do, very friendly and respectful. Very pleasant greeting as soon as you walk in. I first went in to see about "Why my iPhone 6S wasn't staying connected to my lighting cables and they were kind enough to assist me in remeding my problem quick and fast. I also returned about a few hours later on a different issue with another iPhone and it too was solved. My son had gone there several months ago looking for resolution to an issue he had with his iPhone 5s and he was also very satisfied with the result. Thanks CPR, you guys are great.

CPR Eastvale Response

Hi Robert. Thank you for your business and review! Please also keep us in mind for computer repair


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 09, 2018
Replaced cracked screen on iphone6. Repair completed on time and I am very satisfied with work.

CPR Eastvale Response

Thank you! Do keep us in mind for computer repair too


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 09, 2018
Few days ago I had the pleasure to experience CPR service first hand. The gentleman who served me was very professional, he gave me an accurate quote and did the repair in the time promised. I definitely recommend this store.

CPR Eastvale Response

Hi Zack. Thank you!. We look forward to seeing you again for your computer repair


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 08, 2018
The staff are extremely knowledgeable and professional. Got a great price for my cell phone screen repair and was extremely pleased with the service.

CPR Eastvale Response

Hi Abdulrahman. Thank you! Please also keep us in mind for computer repair. Have a great weekend


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 08, 2018
You don’t really realize how much better a dedicated repair shop like this is compared to going to the Apple store, until you have to do it. The process is so quick and simple. Great service, great staff, great prices. Don’t waste your time going anywhere else.

CPR Eastvale Response

Hi Tarek. Thank you so much for your business and review! Please also keep us in mind for computer repair


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 08, 2018
The team is all so helpful and friendly and they displayed excellent customer service! They did an amazing job with my phone and for the best value. Thank you CPR Eastvale!

CPR Eastvale Response

Hi Layla. Thank you! We appreciate your business. Please also keep us in mind for computer repairs!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 08, 2018
Good location

CPR Eastvale Response

Hi Tarik. Thank you for your business and review. We really appreciate it!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 25, 2018
Great service. fast and convenient .

CPR Eastvale Response

Hi Donny. Thank you for your business and review! Please also keep us in mind for computer repair.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 24, 2018
Very knowledgeable, friendly, swift and inexpensive in comparison to other offerings.

CPR Eastvale Response

Thank you! We appreciate your business. Please also keep us in mind for computer repair


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 09, 2018
knowledgeable and efficient

CPR Eastvale Response

thank you for your business and review! Please also keep us in mind for computer & Mac repairs!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 09, 2018
I have used them very professional and fast Will recommend to all my friends and family

CPR Eastvale Response

Thank you for your business and review! Please also keep us in mind for computer repair


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 06, 2018
Did a great job repairing my iphone6 screen.

CPR Eastvale Response

Thank you! Pease also keep us in mind for computer repair.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 28, 2018
Great service! Fixed my PS4's power supply and now it works great!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 28, 2018
Great service. They replaced the screen in a couple hours on a Sunday.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 28, 2018
Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly staff at CPR. I highly recommend them. Great pricing too.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 28, 2018
I was sent here by my carrier. New owner just took over and has already added new services like computer repair and CPR stores are the official zagg screen warranty location. So coming here hit 2 birds with 1 stone for me and then I found out about the computer repair and it got even better! Very friendly, staff was knowledgeable and replaced my zagg screen in minutes. Very happy with the job for my iPhone x cracked screen repair as well. Will definitely be coming to CPR instead of driving to an Apple store! Thank you Jordan.

CPR Eastvale Response

Thank you for your business and review!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 28, 2018
Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly staff at CPR. I highly recommend them. Great pricing too.

CPR Eastvale Response

Hi Jaymie. Thank you for your business and review! Please also keep us in mind for computer repair.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 28, 2018
I went to Best buy and Verizon for my screen repair and they both recommended I come here for my iPhone 7 plus repair. New owner took over last week and he's already repainted and refreshed the shop. I was happy to find out they also repair computers. Professional service and they were excellent with communication. Fair pricing, no hidden fees, very pleasant experience. So glad Eastvale hasa reputable repair shop.

CPR Eastvale Response

Thank you for your business and review. We truly appreciate it!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 24, 2018
staff was super nice and thorough. Confirmed all aspects of my phone were working well before I left the store. Great experience.

CPR Eastvale Response

Thanks for the great review, Christine. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer. Please also keep us in mind for computer repair as well!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 24, 2018
Customer service was great. He answered all my questions and the phone looks awesome. The work was done quickly, and I like the lifetime warranty. I will definitely recommend to others. Thank you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 24, 2018
Customer service was great. He answered all my questions and the phone looks awesome. The work was done quickly, and I like the lifetime warranty. I will definitely recommend to others. Thank you

CPR Eastvale Response

Hi Gabe. Thank you for your business and review! Please also keep us in mind for computer repair


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 23, 2018
Good & fast service. To far from my home.

CPR Eastvale Response

Hello Richard, thank you for your business. If there's anything we can do to help, please let us know. We value any feedback to improve to a 5 star experience. You may email us [email protected]


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 19, 2018
I was expecting to pay a higher price for the repair but fortunately the crew informed us that the problem was something less expensive. Definitely liked to hear that.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 19, 2018
Very polite and fixed my phone very quickly. Will come back for any other repairs I need in the future
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 19, 2018
The team at Eastvale CPR is always extremely helpful. My sons phone was not receiving the cell phone carrier signal. The staff repaired the phone while I waited. I have been coming to the Eastvale CPR for over 5 years now because of their courteous and speedy service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 18, 2018
Great experience! They took great care of me and got my phone up and running like brand new again. Highly recommended. Thank you CPR!

CPR Eastvale Response

Hi Aaron. Thank you for your business and review! Please also keep us in mind for computer repair and smart home installation. Have a great day!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 12, 2018
Service was great, although they were not able to repair my cell phone completely.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 19, 2018
I went there to purchase a replacement battery for my Samsung Galaxy Note 4, because the original battery wasn't holding a charge for long. I received a battery that they said was "authentic", but turned out not to be. I used the battery for approximately 2 months and then it started to expand. So I took it out and put my original battery back in and have been using it since. I didn't throw out the expanded battery right away and kept it stored in a box. Fast forward 3 weeks later and the battery expanded even more (see photos). I can only imagine if I kept that battery charging for a day, would there have been an explosion? I can't say anything about any other services or products they provide. So my review is specifically for my experience.UPDATE: (A week after this review) They replaced the battery free of charge. So review went from 1 star to 4 stars. They're definitely good at customer service. Thanks CPR team!

CPR Eastvale Response

Hi Josie. Thank you for your business and review. We are under new management now and have significantly improved the quality of our parts and tech training. Please also keep us in mind for computer repair


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
People there are friendly. I took my Nintendo Wii to get it fixed and they did it in a very timely manner in like a few days. I liked how they called me to update me on every step of the way. I'm glad a shop like is available.

CPR Eastvale Response

Thank you for your business and review! Please also keep us in mind for phone and computer repair


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 05, 2018
Helpful place

CPR Eastvale Response

Thank you for your business and review! We are under new management and have improved our parts quality, tech training and customer service. Please also keep us in mind for computer repair!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 951-790-0011