CPR Eastvale, CA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Eastvale, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
February 15, 2018
Replaced my PS4's fried power supply fast, (make sure you have a surge protector on your power strip) 85 total, 40 for part. 3 month warranty included.And it works perfectly.
VERIFIED
author image
December 22, 2017
I went in to get a screen protector put on. They were very friendly and did a great job! Thank you!
VERIFIED
author image
December 09, 2017
I recently came here on Thanksgiving week because I got my headphone jack stuck in my iPhone. I called the Apple store but they were not any help. This repair place was first on my list so I got there right when they opened and it turned out to be great. The gentleman that helped me took about 15-20 mins and was able to fix my phone without charging me a ridiculous amount like some places I have checked out at the mall.
VERIFIED
author image
November 09, 2017
Great place I highly recommend great work
VERIFIED
author image
November 02, 2017
I've had my phone repaired here a few times (cracked screens-my fault) under a warranty program. They are not the most enthusiastic staff, but they went above and beyond when I had a problem after a repair and my warranty program had expired. As a small business, I'm not sure what they may have paid out of their own pocket to assist me with my repair, if any, but I appreciated the extra effort they made to help me resolve my issue. They are very knowledgeable and have a lot of information about resale phones, cost of parts and more.  Would highly recommend and appreciate their professionalism.
VERIFIED
author image
October 26, 2017
Great customer service !
VERIFIED
author image
October 11, 2017
I broke the screen on my iPone 6 and got a quote from apple for $150. They did the repair for $89 in under an hour. Since it's a cople of years old and out of warrenty this was a great solution. I recomend them highly! Great service, work and price!
VERIFIED
author image
October 10, 2017
Wanted to rate four stars, but this looks like a family owned business, so I gave them a bonus star.  Had our iPad screen replaced there.  They didn't call when it was ready, instead, I called a couple days later and found out it was ready.  Got home and discovered not all the buttons worked.  Took it back and they replaced (or fixed?) the problem for me.  Took a day.Got home and discovered it didn't work again.  Took it back and they replaced (or fixed?) the problem for me.  Took a day.It's been a few months now and the screen is still working great.  I can't complain.  The guys were all friendly, and obviously back their product.  The repair was half the price Apple wanted to charge.  Will do business there again.
VERIFIED
author image
October 05, 2017
Martin and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and have outstanding customer service.  The high quality of work is unmatched!  In my opinion best cell repair shop in the area.
VERIFIED
author image
July 06, 2017
I had a great experience with CPR. I believe that they are honest and will do the right thing. I thought I needed a new screen but it turns out that my screen protector was the only thing that was damaged. They could have just taken my device in and charged me for a repair and chose not to. I will not go to another place.
VERIFIED
author image
July 01, 2017
I had my cracked iPhone glass replaced. They gave me a fair price and were very friendly. It is as good as new! And it only took an hour. I will definitely go there again the next time I have an issue with my cell phone.
VERIFIED
author image
June 17, 2017
I broke my screen on my phone. I took my phone in and they had it fixed within the hour. Thank u for the great service. I would highly recommend this place to anyone with cell phone or electronic repair needs. �
VERIFIED
author image
May 08, 2017
These guys are great. Very polite and have reasonable prices for repairs. I thought I needed a charge port repaired on my iPhone 5S so I bought it to CPR. When I came to pick it up they informed me that the port had just been dirty. They cleaned it out and didn't charge me anything for their labor. It charges almost as good as new now. I will definitely use CPR in the future for all of my phone repair needs.
VERIFIED
author image
May 04, 2017
THEY are WONDERFUL AMAZING... I can NOT say enough great things about them. I hope to never have to use them again.. Only because I dont want to break my phone again... lol BUT if I do... I know I will go Back.. Thank you Donavan! I had water damage, and they fixed it. They are up front honest, tell you what they can and can not do.
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2017
Helpful and freindly, thanks guys I appreciate the help!!!
VERIFIED
author image
April 17, 2017
This is the third time I've had my phone repaired here and every time it's been great. They are Timely quality of workmanship is outstanding and the price is great. Customer service is always first priority I highly recommend this place to anybody who has a phone that can be fixed.
VERIFIED
author image
March 23, 2017
The Eastvale CPR phone repair is amazing. My family of 5 iPhone's have come to them for service for over 6 years now and they never fail to fix whatever is wrong with our phones at a reasonable price. I highly recommend going to them.
VERIFIED
author image
February 23, 2017
My daughter shattered my iPhone 6 screen into a million pieces I wasn't sure if it was going to be fixed but they did an amazing job my phone looks brand new you would never be able to tell
VERIFIED
author image
January 12, 2017
Wow these guys are really cool. I've been there twice so far and both times I didn't feel like o was being lied to or given wrong info. My second experience was even between due to the fact that they opened up my phone to check and issue found out that something small was causing the problem. I didn't need to replace any part and they were nice nice enough not to even charge me. Thanks again! Keep up the great work.
VERIFIED
author image
January 03, 2017
great customer service
VERIFIED
author image
December 15, 2016
The staff at this place are very professional. They are very knowledgeable and willing to answer and help their customers. Pertaining to cracked cell phone faces and iPad faces, their prices are unbeatable. I was very happy with their service.
VERIFIED
author image
November 07, 2016
The customer service here is outstanding!  I came here months ago to get my daughters tablet fixed. They fixed sooner than expected.  Haven't had problems with it since.  I came back on two separate occasions. One cell phone related (charging port) and one non. (I wear a hearing aid and was looking for advice on what tool to use to pull out a broken part) Martin took it in the back, came out 5 min later with the part pulled out.  Thank you Martin! I'm on my way to hearing again! I've been here three times and every time I walked out truly amazed.  You just can't beat their customer service!
VERIFIED
author image
November 01, 2016
Awesome customer service, knowledgeable staff, and quick turn around time. I've never been disappointed with service (iPhone 4,5, & 6). The guys at CPR Eastvale are great!
VERIFIED
author image
November 01, 2016
This is a great place, I went in and dropped off my daughters phone to have the screen replaced and came back after lunch. It was as good as new, thank you
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy