CPR Eastvale, CA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Eastvale, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 06, 2017
I had a great experience with CPR. I believe that they are honest and will do the right thing. I thought I needed a new screen but it turns out that my screen protector was the only thing that was damaged. They could have just taken my device in and charged me for a repair and chose not to. I will not go to another place.
VERIFIED
author image
June 17, 2017
I broke my screen on my phone. I took my phone in and they had it fixed within the hour. Thank u for the great service. I would highly recommend this place to anyone with cell phone or electronic repair needs. �
VERIFIED
author image
June 04, 2017
I had my cracked iPhone glass replaced. They gave me a fair price and were very friendly. It is as good as new! And it only took an hour. I will definitely go there again the next time I have an issue with my cell phone.
VERIFIED
author image
May 08, 2017
These guys are great. Very polite and have reasonable prices for repairs. I thought I needed a charge port repaired on my iPhone 5S so I bought it to CPR. When I came to pick it up they informed me that the port had just been dirty. They cleaned it out and didn't charge me anything for their labor. It charges almost as good as new now. I will definitely use CPR in the future for all of my phone repair needs.
VERIFIED
author image
May 04, 2017
THEY are WONDERFUL AMAZING... I can NOT say enough great things about them. I hope to never have to use them again.. Only because I dont want to break my phone again... lol BUT if I do... I know I will go Back.. Thank you Donavan! I had water damage, and they fixed it. They are up front honest, tell you what they can and can not do.
VERIFIED
author image
April 25, 2017
Helpful and freindly, thanks guys I appreciate the help!!!
VERIFIED
author image
April 17, 2017
This is the third time I've had my phone repaired here and every time it's been great. They are Timely quality of workmanship is outstanding and the price is great. Customer service is always first priority I highly recommend this place to anybody who has a phone that can be fixed.
VERIFIED
author image
March 23, 2017
The Eastvale CPR phone repair is amazing. My family of 5 iPhone's have come to them for service for over 6 years now and they never fail to fix whatever is wrong with our phones at a reasonable price. I highly recommend going to them.
VERIFIED
author image
February 23, 2017
My daughter shattered my iPhone 6 screen into a million pieces I wasn't sure if it was going to be fixed but they did an amazing job my phone looks brand new you would never be able to tell
VERIFIED
author image
January 03, 2017
great customer service
VERIFIED
author image
December 15, 2016
The staff at this place are very professional. They are very knowledgeable and willing to answer and help their customers. Pertaining to cracked cell phone faces and iPad faces, their prices are unbeatable. I was very happy with their service.
VERIFIED
author image
November 07, 2016
The customer service here is outstanding!  I came here months ago to get my daughters tablet fixed. They fixed sooner than expected.  Haven't had problems with it since.  I came back on two separate occasions. One cell phone related (charging port) and one non. (I wear a hearing aid and was looking for advice on what tool to use to pull out a broken part) Martin took it in the back, came out 5 min later with the part pulled out.  Thank you Martin! I'm on my way to hearing again! I've been here three times and every time I walked out truly amazed.  You just can't beat their customer service!
VERIFIED
author image
October 28, 2016
Very helpful and professional. Took my phone in for a screen repair and was done while I went shopping in the area. Donavan was informative about my phone and helped me with other questions I had. Would definitely recommend to friends.
VERIFIED
author image
October 13, 2016
It was great! Got it fixed within 3-4 hour for an understandable price. People there were pretty cool too! Love D.Va (=^w^=)
VERIFIED
author image
October 01, 2016
Honestly cant believe how happy I was with these guys. If you mention yelp they'll give you $5 off. Not much but anything helps. I dropped my iphone 6 on its face which left it completely black. To the point where i couldnt see anything. I called and asked for a quote and they said $99 but we'll give you $5 off since you mentioned yelp. GREAT! I went during my lunch break, and they quoted me an hour. Was about 45 minutes and it was done! The I want to say owner? Was so nice and understanding. He seemed like the person who WANTS to help and doesnt treat you like they dont need your service. Over all paid $93 and the screen is great quality.If you have any problems with the phone after you get it back, just tell them and theyre more than happy to fix it!HIGHLY RECOMMEND CPR!
VERIFIED
author image
August 30, 2016
Wow these guys are really cool. I've been there twice so far and both times I didn't feel like o was being lied to or given wrong info. My second experience was even between due to the fact that they opened up my phone to check and issue found out that something small was causing the problem. I didn't need to replace any part and they were nice nice enough not to even charge me. Thanks again! Keep up the great work.
VERIFIED
author image
August 26, 2016
A great review for CPR: Cell Phone Repair in Eastvale Gateway! I had dropped my 3 month old iPhone in water and I thought it was done. A few days later I thought I would give CPR a try. For a non-refundable $55 diagnostic fee they were able to make it work good as new! I'm so grateful. Very good customer service as well.
VERIFIED
author image
August 23, 2016
The guys were not able to fix my phone unfortunately - there was a hardware issue with it. But I was not charged and they gave me lots of advice of where to go from there and were very friendly during the entire exchange. Excellent customer service.
VERIFIED
author image
July 26, 2016
Best quality and service, you guys are nice, highly recommend
VERIFIED
author image
July 23, 2016
Fantastic service!! I have made 2 visits in the past month for repairs to 2 different Iphones (one needed screen and charging port repair, the other was minor).  Both were repaired quickly and at a very reasonable price.   Employees are friendly and professional.  Highly recommend CPR for any cell phone repair needs.
VERIFIED
author image
June 23, 2016
***UPDATE***Martin at CPR read the review I left regarding my phones damaged screen during the repairs they did on my phones charging port and knowledge it was their fault and should have replaced my screen at no charge to me. At the time since I was told by a associate at CPR they will not repair or compensate me for the damaged they did during repairs. After a couple of days the phone got worse and worse and then became completely un-usable. I had no choose but to pay for the early upgrade with my service provider and get a new phone. I thought that was it. Then I receive a message from Martin apologizing for the experience and are more than willing to repair my phones screen at no cost to me. I had informed him they I had already had no choice but to pay for the early upgrade and had already received and new phone. He asked what can they do to "make thing right". I told him (expecting a "hell no" in return) to pay for the money I'm out for having to pay for the early upgrade fee. He accepted and thought that was the fair thing to do. I was shocked that he agreed and EXTREMELY happy! Now a days things like that do not happen. Businesses are quick to pull themselves out of any liability. Not the case with CPR. Like I said before, shit happens and I do not blame people for their mistakes but I do expect them to pay for it. I would definitely recommend CPR for services. And Martin was professional and curtious! Thank you
VERIFIED
author image
June 09, 2016
These guys are awesome.  Brought my son's iphone in due to screen glitching/ phone rattling.  They opened up the phone, a piece fell out, he screwed it back in/ closed up phone. No charge. Not at all what I was expecting.  Totally recommend and will return.
VERIFIED
author image
May 25, 2016
Awesome customer service, knowledgeable staff, and quick turn around time. I've never been disappointed with service (iPhone 4,5, & 6). The guys at CPR Eastvale are great!
VERIFIED
author image
May 25, 2016
Great place, knowledgable and friendly staff.
VERIFIED
author image
May 25, 2016
Very helpful and great prices. We have used CPR multiple times for various phones and no issues.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy