CPR Eastvale, CA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Eastvale, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
October 19, 2018
I was expecting to pay a higher price for the repair but fortunately the crew informed us that the problem was something less expensive. Definitely liked to hear that.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 19, 2018
Very polite and fixed my phone very quickly. Will come back for any other repairs I need in the future
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 19, 2018
The team at Eastvale CPR is always extremely helpful. My sons phone was not receiving the cell phone carrier signal. The staff repaired the phone while I waited. I have been coming to the Eastvale CPR for over 5 years now because of their courteous and speedy service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 18, 2018
Great experience! They took great care of me and got my phone up and running like brand new again. Highly recommended. Thank you CPR!

CPR Eastvale Response

Hi Aaron. Thank you for your business and review! Please also keep us in mind for computer repair and smart home installation. Have a great day!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 15, 2018
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 12, 2018
Service was great, although they were not able to repair my cell phone completely.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 19, 2018
I went there to purchase a replacement battery for my Samsung Galaxy Note 4, because the original battery wasn't holding a charge for long. I received a battery that they said was "authentic", but turned out not to be. I used the battery for approximately 2 months and then it started to expand. So I took it out and put my original battery back in and have been using it since. I didn't throw out the expanded battery right away and kept it stored in a box. Fast forward 3 weeks later and the battery expanded even more (see photos). I can only imagine if I kept that battery charging for a day, would there have been an explosion? I can't say anything about any other services or products they provide. So my review is specifically for my experience.UPDATE: (A week after this review) They replaced the battery free of charge. So review went from 1 star to 4 stars. They're definitely good at customer service. Thanks CPR team!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
People there are friendly. I took my Nintendo Wii to get it fixed and they did it in a very timely manner in like a few days. I liked how they called me to update me on every step of the way. I'm glad a shop like is available.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 05, 2018
Helpful place
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 30, 2018
I highly recommend CPR Cell Phone Repair as my go to shop. I've been paying insurance on my cell phone through my provider. However, they would not cover any repairs that my phone needed and would only let me upgrade for a huge deductible. Not only did the people at CPR fix my phone for a reasonable cost they also stood behind their work and products when a replaced battery was defective. It was replaced within five minutes with none of the struggles required at the national phone carrier service or their insurance company.CPR, thank you for being a company on which I can rely.  You are an oasis in a current business world mindset of shoddy customer service.  May you continue to grow and prosper!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 04, 2018
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 02, 2018
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 13, 2018
CPR Cell Phone Repair in Eastvale has two dollars signs, and don't really know if that's good or bad; all I know is they've helped me twice with my cell phone and didn't charge me either time, for what I considered invaluable service.I'm an English professor who knows the most-important language in the world inside-out--but I know zilch about cell phones (or computers, for that matter). And I can barely survive without my cell. Suddenly, my battery began to die, and its charge continued to plummet regardless of anything I could do.I'd been helped once before by CPR (hard to forget the name) Cell Phone Repair, and the employee fixed my cell for free, so I quickly went there again. This time, a youngish employee, Donavan, was behind the counter, and I said, "Help! My cell phone's expiring." Donavan laughed, and when I told him the problem, he took my cell and checked several possible causes and then said, "Last resort time."He simply turned the phone off, waited a while, during which we discussed the Lakers, then turned the cell back on. Bingo! After not much time, the battery charge started to climb--slowly but surely. "How much? I asked, very relieved."That's okay; just remember us next time,"And, boy, will I. Twice now CPR has repaired my ill cell for no charge. I couldn't have been happier, as I was willing to pay whatever it cost to make my lifeline to the world healthy again.Obviously, I heartily recommend CPR Cell Phone Repair if you're in the reasonable vicinity--Eastvale is the new, improved name for Corona--or even if you have to drive a ways. The only thing is, the store is very hard to locate inside the massive Eastvale Gateway shopping center. Even the trusty Google GPS will only tell you how to reach the shopping center itself. All I can remember is that it's near the Food Court. Best call first, for specific directions. And thanks again, Donavan--for the CPR for my dying cell!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 08, 2018
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 30, 2018
On my way to Verizon to replace my phone, when I remembered CPR was in the same strip center. I brought my phone in with bad battery, broken screen and camera that would not focus.  In about 50 mins I walked out with a perfectly working phone.  The repair cost versus a new phone from Verizon I probably saved $500 plus.Fast forward three months my camera started not focusing again.  I brought it back to CPR they fixed it for free in about 15 minutes.  Happy Customer!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 30, 2018
They fixed my phones camera in a very timely manner, decently priced, and it was fixed at the promised time. Donavan was very polite and professional, most definitely will come back if my other devices have problems.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 30, 2018
Went in to fix my phone this morning and it only took 2 minutes to fix it and the guy gave me free of charge! Will definitely recommend this place to others.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 30, 2018
When in today to fix my iPhone 6 and the gentleman working was great and was able to fix the issue right away.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 13, 2018
Very nice guy helped me to fix my iPhone screen that was cracked to high heaven. He got me in right away without an appointment on a Sunday afternoon and it was done in about 1.5 hours. Screen looks good however the back lighting now appears to be a dull bluish tone and the screen no longer calibrates well. Also, $119 for an iPhone 7 repair seems a little high when I've had it done for less than $80. It was the closest place to me and I needed it done so...I'll probably go somewhere else if I clumsily break my phone again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 26, 2018
I love this place today is the second day I've been there and they are super reasonable with the price and quick. They always fix my phone speakers for me for some reason mine get clogged so it's a great thing to know I can go here to have it fixed instead of buying a whole new phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 09, 2018
greattttttttttttttt
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 01, 2018
Went in today, brought my phone thinking it needed a new charging port.  The gentleman working took a look at the phone cleaned out the port and the phone starting charging!!!! He didn't charge me said it happens all the time.  He save me like $80.  If I have any issues in the future with my phone I will support this business.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 13, 2018
Replaced my PS4's fried power supply fast, (make sure you have a surge protector on your power strip) 85 total, 40 for part. 3 month warranty included. And it works perfectly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 21, 2017
I went in to get a screen protector put on. They were very friendly and did a great job! Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 14, 2017
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 09, 2017
I recently came here on Thanksgiving week because I got my headphone jack stuck in my iPhone. I called the Apple store but they were not any help. This repair place was first on my list so I got there right when they opened and it turned out to be great. The gentleman that helped me took about 15-20 mins and was able to fix my phone without charging me a ridiculous amount like some places I have checked out at the mall.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 08, 2017
Great place I highly recommend great work
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 951-790-0011