CPR Dover, DE Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Dover, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
August 23, 2017
Great quick service, very reasonable rates! So excited to have my phone again!
VERIFIED
author image
August 17, 2017
This place is the best! They fixed my phone super quick and hooked me up with a case and screen cover for an INCREDIBLE price!! So glad I found them! Mike was super nice and had excellent customer service:) Thanks again!

CPR Dover Response

Great to hear you had a great experience. We aim for world class service and solutions every time. Thanks for the positive encouragement.


VERIFIED
author image
June 30, 2017
Service for my cell phone and laptop were outstanding. Michael and David are true knowledgeable professionals.
VERIFIED
author image
June 21, 2017
Stopped in with a problem that was a sporadic one. Speaker worked sometimes and sometimes not. Told him I thought it was a contact problem. "Let me try" .. was back in under a minute ... The problem was happening several times a day .. for over a week now no problem. There was no charge. He did get this review and a shot at future business from me.

CPR Dover Response

Thank you for the kind words.


VERIFIED
author image
June 15, 2017
Quick service, friendly and helpful staff. Definitely recommend!

CPR Dover Response

Thank you for the kind words.


VERIFIED
author image
June 01, 2017
CPR was excellent. Good, fast service. Friendly staff. My iPhone 6+ died two days ago. Verizon said it looked like either the battery or the charging port that needed to be replaced. CPR checked port for dirt, checked to see if charging cord was issue (the free fixes) and then replaced the battery. All took just under an hour. $50 for a new battery sure beats the cost of a new phone.
VERIFIED
author image
May 25, 2017
I have a Samsung Galaxy S7 that I placed on a deck railing while I went to get something to eat. Someone didn't see it and went to sit on the railing...end result, Samsung Galaxy falls face down on the concrete. The screen was smashed and it looked unrepairable. I took it to CPR Repair and they were remarkably helpful and said that they could repair it. Next day, they called, I picked up my phone and you would never know it had been smashed at all. And I was surprised at how little it cost. I hope I keep my phone intact, but if I don't, I'd gladly go back to CPR.
VERIFIED
author image
May 12, 2017
I had a Apple Iphone that suffered an unfortunate meeting with the sidewalk and the screen was shattered. I contacted CPR in the morning, they verified they had the parts to repair my phone, I couldn't make it to the store until 5:30 pm but they were still able to fix my screen before they closed same day! Even gave me a fantastic price on screen protector and a case that would prevent this from happening again! Staff was very friendly and accommodating! Highly recommend them!

CPR Dover Response

Thank you very much for sharing about your experience at CPR. We live to serve our customers and provide the best experience. Glad we were able to help. CPR


VERIFIED
author image
April 07, 2017
Great experience! Will be using again and recommending them to all my friends and family.

CPR Dover Response

Thank you for the kind words.


VERIFIED
author image
March 02, 2017
Fast and easy transaction great warranty nice place to have here in Middletown
VERIFIED
author image
February 16, 2017
This store is amazing they did everything I wanted them to do plus within the hour,for anyone looking to get repairs on Thur phone don't look no farther then this store I would recommend this place for all repairs �
VERIFIED
author image
February 13, 2017
Helpful and informative staff. They answered all of my questions and kept the price of repairs as low as possible.

CPR Dover Response

Thank you and it was our pleasure. Keep us in mind for your mobile device needs.


VERIFIED
author image
December 28, 2016
SUPER impressed, FAST repair, cost LESS than they quoted , professional amazingly Fast. I'll be back, if my toddler breaks more iPads !!!!
VERIFIED
author image
December 10, 2016
Excellent customer service. They went above and beyond. Highly recommend!!
VERIFIED
author image
December 10, 2016
I bought a phone from CPR. I was amazed at the selection and pricing. Very knowledgeable staff.
VERIFIED
author image
December 05, 2016
Professional guys, Best experience to get my phone to repair in here .
VERIFIED
author image
December 02, 2016
good service and lower price,highly recommend!welcome contact me

CPR Dover Response

Thank you.


VERIFIED
author image
November 16, 2016
Great Service.. Taylor and Dave really know their stuff

CPR Dover Response

Thanks sir. Dave and Taylor take great pride in their work and love to help each any customer.


VERIFIED
author image
November 05, 2016
Great customer service, and the prices were reasonable. For the back camera lens to be replaced it was only $30 and works great now.

CPR Dover Response

Thanks for choosing us for your repair.


VERIFIED
author image
November 04, 2016
Great place to deal with. There was no way I thought I was not going to have to spend $499 for a new I Pad since mine completely froze up. They fixed it in 15 minutes for less than I would pay for lunch. I would use them anytime. THANKS

CPR Dover Response

It was a pleasure. Keep us in mind for all your mobile needs.


VERIFIED
author image
October 31, 2016
Very helpful employees! The manager Mike answered very question I had in detail!
VERIFIED
author image
October 28, 2016
I absolutely love this store! The staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They go above and beyond to make sure that they help you have a memorable experience. The prices are also very reasonable. The manager Mike took good care of me and ensured that my daughter and myself got great phones at an amazing price. Whether it be to purchase a new phone or to get a phone repaired, I will definitely be returning to this particular CPR location for all of my cell phone needs and I recommend that you all do too. #TwoThumbsUp

CPR Dover Response

Thanks. We are happy to hear you had a great experience. We always try to do our best and serve each customer with excellence.


VERIFIED
author image
October 27, 2016
had a phone issue they fixed it and gave me a loaner phone to use while my phone was getting fixed .
VERIFIED
author image
October 27, 2016
Very nice and helpful employees. Always answer questions and will go out of their way to help.
VERIFIED
author image
October 05, 2016
Mike knew what was wrong as soon as he looked at the phone. Friendly, fast service. My experience was great. I would recommend them.

CPR Dover Response

It was my pleasure. Keep us in mind all your cell phone, tablet and computer needs.


VERIFIED
author image
September 20, 2016
First time ever at a cell phone repair. I'm a bit tech savvy so all my attempts didn't work so took it here. I was sure to get a bill. I was well taken care off at no charge. I could have been lied to. And I would have paid. Excellent and up front. Thanks again!

CPR Dover Response

Thanks we strive to be the best.


VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy