We will be closing early on Good Friday and will be closed on Easter day!

CPR Dover, DE Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Dover, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
May 21, 2018
It was great that I did not have to wait, however, I now have a problem with the phone as something is running on the phone and my battery is being drained quickly.
VERIFIED
author image
May 19, 2018
Great service, timely, friendly. Computer working fine.
VERIFIED
author image
May 15, 2018
Glad we found a place to have our computer repaired. Dropped off the computer and picked up the next day. Will most definite recommend this place for computer repair needs.
VERIFIED
author image
May 10, 2018
Great place to take your phone if you have issues. They are honest, fast and will even wave the $35 diag fee if you have them fix it. I highly recommend them!
VERIFIED
author image
May 03, 2018
Fast service. Great price.
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
I had an unusual problem with my iPad and they were able to repair it at a fair price. They were honest and they did not try to price gouge me.
VERIFIED
author image
April 20, 2018
I live in Nicaragua as a Christian missionary and was visiting my brother in Dover when my iPad glass fell off. Mike Parnell and his staff repaired it and changed the battery in my iPad quickly and for a very reasonable price. They were honest and fair and I recommend them.
VERIFIED
author image
April 18, 2018
The techs at CPR-Dover are the best in Kent County. A couple of months ago, the battery in my I-phone died. The AT&T store recommended CPR. I was leaving on vacation and needed my cellphone ASAP. They were expedient and extended a warranty on the battery. Today, A few days after the warranty ran out, the battery died. I was prepared to get a new phone, but went to CPR to purchase another battery. Mike determined the battery was defective and replaced it at no cost. They fix cell phones, I pads, computers and much more. Call them. They can fix game consoles too.
VERIFIED
author image
March 31, 2018
Great experience! They were very quick to fix my broken iPad, and at a very reasonable cost. Everything works perfect thanks!
VERIFIED
author image
March 29, 2018
Very professional. Once the part came in, they were quick to repair.
VERIFIED
author image
March 28, 2018
Mike fixed my phone in TEN MINUTES after the guys at the ATT store said they couldn't do it, send it off to ATT for repair. Outstanding!

CPR Dover Response

Happy to be the solution. Mike, Taylor and Curtis have tons of experience including a few decades between them in the business. Makes a difference. We love serving Dover and Kent county.


VERIFIED
author image
March 27, 2018
Outstanding customer service!
VERIFIED
author image
March 09, 2018
It was very good serve
VERIFIED
author image
March 01, 2018
Shattered my IPhone completely! after a few places telling they thought it was destroyed unless I paid almost $220.00 I went to CPR, charged me WAY less, took no time at all and my phone works BETTER than it did before I shattered it. Thanks for the save!
VERIFIED
author image
February 28, 2018
Manager Mike Parnell went well out of his way to help with an android cellphone that would not accept its charger. He not only determined the nature of the problem but removed some problematic lint from the phone's receptacle at no cost. He also took additional time to "clean up" unnecessary apps, not only on my cellphone but my wife's as well. He was personally engaging and extremely helpful as well. I give him high marks and his company the strongest recommendation!

CPR Dover Response

Glad we can help. Mike and the team go the extra mile to ensure a positive outcome no matter the issue. Thanks.


VERIFIED
author image
February 24, 2018
It was great service brought my Asus laptop in with the screen smashed from a drop n they managed after two screen changes to get it partley working with a few touch screen glitches but hey it works n they also downloaded all my info from my laptop to a thumb drive gonna take my dell there wed will definitely be a repeat customer n telling everyone about them
VERIFIED
author image
February 10, 2018
Informative, and fast. Thanks!
VERIFIED
author image
February 04, 2018
Excellent service, friendly and helpful. Gave me lots of information about what could happen, the warranty included and it was finished when they said it would be. Very pleased. And the fingerprint security still works.
VERIFIED
author image
February 04, 2018
Excellent service, friendly and helpful.  Gave me lots of information about what could happen, the warranty included and it was finished when they said it would be.  Very pleased.  And the fingerprint security still works.  I'm sorry I didn't go to CPR the first time my iPhone SE screen cracked.
VERIFIED
author image
February 02, 2018
The staff was very friendly and helpful . Overall experience was great.
VERIFIED
author image
January 17, 2018
They fixed my shattered iPhone 6 screen during my lunch hour. Looks brand new.
VERIFIED
author image
January 16, 2018
Had a cracked phone and Mike fixed it, plus another issue he found while working on it(no extra charge).
VERIFIED
author image
January 05, 2018
I love being able to leave good reviews for places. It's hard to pop into a random place with your iPad and not be nervous something will go wrong when you leave it with them (or to not feel like you're being cheated) But the two gentlemen who work here were really helpful and it seemed like they work with integrity. I'm sure I'll be heading back with my next cell phone/Mac issue...

CPR Dover Response

Thank you for your business and kind words. We follow the golden rule and know honesty is the best policy. As a Local small business we try to do our best for every customer. Glad you noticed. Thanks again.


VERIFIED
author image
December 22, 2017
Taylor did a wonderful job fixing my screen in a good amount of time, and he put my screen protector on like a pro. Thank you ?

CPR Dover Response

Taylor is a master at what he does. Thanks for the great feedback. Stop by anytime you need something.


VERIFIED
author image
December 20, 2017
Same day service was great. Already recommended them to my friends should they ever need repairs done.
VERIFIED
author image
December 14, 2017
Great service
VERIFIED
author image
December 10, 2017
Dropped phone on Friday and fixed on Saturday! Mike was super helpful

CPR Dover Response

Thank you for your business. Happy to help!


VERIFIED
author image
December 02, 2017
All of the techs here are friendly and polite. Very professional and welcoming. They do great repair work and pay attention to detail. You won't regret trusting them with your devices.

CPR Dover Response

Thank you for the vote of confidence. Glad we could be of service.


VERIFIED
author image
December 01, 2017
I was having an awful day but this was one of the things that actually went well. The manager is very nice and helpful. Will be back for all phone repairs
VERIFIED
author image
November 20, 2017
Mike did a great job replacing our cracked screen very reasonable. Also we bought a used iPhone 6s very reasonable and works great! Highly recommended!
VERIFIED
author image
November 18, 2017
Service was awesome!!! Mike Parnell was extremely friendly and knowledgeable

CPR Dover Response

Thanks for choosing CPR Dover for you tech repair needs. Appreciate the nice words. Glad we could help you.


VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 302-538-7077