CPR Dover, DE Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Dover, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
February 10, 2018
Informative, and fast. Thanks!
VERIFIED
author image
February 04, 2018
Excellent service, friendly and helpful. Gave me lots of information about what could happen, the warranty included and it was finished when they said it would be. Very pleased. And the fingerprint security still works.
VERIFIED
author image
February 04, 2018
Excellent service, friendly and helpful.  Gave me lots of information about what could happen, the warranty included and it was finished when they said it would be.  Very pleased.  And the fingerprint security still works.  I'm sorry I didn't go to CPR the first time my iPhone SE screen cracked.
VERIFIED
author image
February 02, 2018
The staff was very friendly and helpful . Overall experience was great.
VERIFIED
author image
January 17, 2018
They fixed my shattered iPhone 6 screen during my lunch hour. Looks brand new.
VERIFIED
author image
January 16, 2018
Had a cracked phone and Mike fixed it, plus another issue he found while working on it(no extra charge).
VERIFIED
author image
January 05, 2018
I love being able to leave good reviews for places. It's hard to pop into a random place with your iPad and not be nervous something will go wrong when you leave it with them (or to not feel like you're being cheated) But the two gentlemen who work here were really helpful and it seemed like they work with integrity. I'm sure I'll be heading back with my next cell phone/Mac issue...

CPR Dover Response

Thank you for your business and kind words. We follow the golden rule and know honesty is the best policy. As a Local small business we try to do our best for every customer. Glad you noticed. Thanks again.


VERIFIED
author image
December 22, 2017
Taylor did a wonderful job fixing my screen in a good amount of time, and he put my screen protector on like a pro. Thank you ?

CPR Dover Response

Taylor is a master at what he does. Thanks for the great feedback. Stop by anytime you need something.


VERIFIED
author image
December 20, 2017
Same day service was great. Already recommended them to my friends should they ever need repairs done.
VERIFIED
author image
December 14, 2017
Great service
VERIFIED
author image
December 10, 2017
Dropped phone on Friday and fixed on Saturday! Mike was super helpful

CPR Dover Response

Thank you for your business. Happy to help!


VERIFIED
author image
December 02, 2017
All of the techs here are friendly and polite. Very professional and welcoming. They do great repair work and pay attention to detail. You won't regret trusting them with your devices.

CPR Dover Response

Thank you for the vote of confidence. Glad we could be of service.


VERIFIED
author image
December 01, 2017
I was having an awful day but this was one of the things that actually went well. The manager is very nice and helpful. Will be back for all phone repairs
VERIFIED
author image
November 20, 2017
Mike did a great job replacing our cracked screen very reasonable. Also we bought a used iPhone 6s very reasonable and works great! Highly recommended!
VERIFIED
author image
November 18, 2017
Service was awesome!!! Mike Parnell was extremely friendly and knowledgeable

CPR Dover Response

Thanks for choosing CPR Dover for you tech repair needs. Appreciate the nice words. Glad we could help you.


VERIFIED
author image
November 12, 2017
Dropped off my daughter’s laptop for what we initially thought was a virus issue. Diagnostics indicated a corrupted hard drive, which was replaced. The next day the same problem happened again. Took the laptop back and after digging deep they found a cracked motherboard which just wasn’t worth the cost to repair. The original hard drive was reinstalled and we were refunded the difference. Mike and Curtis have a lot of integrity to do that. I would trust them again with any future repair needs.

CPR Dover Response

Thanks for your feedback. Honesty and integrity is always the right way no matter the situation. If there is anything you need just let us know.


VERIFIED
author image
November 10, 2017
Mike Parnell was great!! He fixed my phone not even hour and 45 mins like he said!! i would definitely recommend this place for phones, laptop and etc.

CPR Dover Response

Fantastic! We love to help people. Let us know if you ever need anything. ??


VERIFIED
author image
November 07, 2017
Awesome service!!! My phone screen was cracked and it looks brand new!!! Quick service! Highly recommend! Mike and Taylor did a great job!

CPR Dover Response

Glad we can be of service. Thank you for your business!


VERIFIED
author image
November 01, 2017
Service was excellent! Would highly recommend to anyone needing cell phone repair. Taylor was very helpful and courteous.

CPR Dover Response

Thank you for choosing cpr Dover for all your tech repair needs! We are happy to serve you.


VERIFIED
author image
October 29, 2017
Ron and his team are terrific! They have always been there to help anytime we had an issue. Would recommend anyone to go to them
VERIFIED
author image
October 18, 2017
Rob and his team do AMAZING work on every device I have given them to repair.I refer all of my customers to CPR and I trust them 100%

CPR Dover Response

Thanks Tim. We aim to please and appreciate your review. Anything you need we will try our best to solve the problem.


VERIFIED
author image
September 01, 2017
This place is the best! They fixed my phone super quick and hooked me up with a case and screen cover for an INCREDIBLE price!! So glad I found them! Mike was super nice and had excellent customer service:) Thanks again!

CPR Dover Response

Great to hear you had a great experience. We aim for world class service and solutions every time. Thanks for the positive encouragement.


VERIFIED
author image
August 23, 2017
Great quick service, very reasonable rates! So excited to have my phone again!
VERIFIED
author image
June 30, 2017
Service for my cell phone and laptop were outstanding. Michael and David are true knowledgeable professionals.
VERIFIED
author image
June 21, 2017
Stopped in with a problem that was a sporadic one. Speaker worked sometimes and sometimes not. Told him I thought it was a contact problem. "Let me try" .. was back in under a minute ... The problem was happening several times a day .. for over a week now no problem. There was no charge. He did get this review and a shot at future business from me.

CPR Dover Response

Thank you for the kind words.


VERIFIED
author image
June 15, 2017
Quick service, friendly and helpful staff. Definitely recommend!

CPR Dover Response

Thank you for the kind words.


VERIFIED
author image
June 01, 2017
CPR was excellent. Good, fast service. Friendly staff. My iPhone 6+ died two days ago. Verizon said it looked like either the battery or the charging port that needed to be replaced. CPR checked port for dirt, checked to see if charging cord was issue (the free fixes) and then replaced the battery. All took just under an hour. $50 for a new battery sure beats the cost of a new phone.
VERIFIED
author image
June 01, 2017
I had a Apple Iphone that suffered an unfortunate meeting with the sidewalk and the screen was shattered. I contacted CPR in the morning, they verified they had the parts to repair my phone, I couldn't make it to the store until 5:30 pm but they were still able to fix my screen before they closed same day! Even gave me a fantastic price on screen protector and a case that would prevent this from happening again! Staff was very friendly and accommodating! Highly recommend them!

CPR Dover Response

Thank you very much for sharing about your experience at CPR. We live to serve our customers and provide the best experience. Glad we were able to help. CPR


VERIFIED
author image
June 01, 2017
I have a Samsung Galaxy S7 that I placed on a deck railing while I went to get something to eat. Someone didn't see it and went to sit on the railing...end result, Samsung Galaxy falls face down on the concrete. The screen was smashed and it looked unrepairable. I took it to CPR Repair and they were remarkably helpful and said that they could repair it. Next day, they called, I picked up my phone and you would never know it had been smashed at all. And I was surprised at how little it cost. I hope I keep my phone intact, but if I don't, I'd gladly go back to CPR.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy