CPR Dover, DE Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Dover, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
August 15, 2018
Screen fixed and ready at time was supposed to be.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
Thank you Curtis for your experience and helpfulness once again. My laptop and I would be lost without you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 13, 2018
Very friendly and accomadating! My fiancé and I are leaving for a trip this week and his phone unexpentantly stopped working and because of a small crack in the upper screen, our cell phone provider won’t accept it without charging an asinine amount! So we came to CPR to get his screen fixed and hopefully get his replacement phone from our provider before vacation!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 11, 2018
I took my daughter's device in for a broken screen. Taylor and Mike fixed screen and home button. I love the lifetime warranty. Thanks You guys rock.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 11, 2018
Screen was completely shattered... phone was repaired within 2 hours. Best price around on repairs in my area. Management was very polite and discounted a new case with our repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
Very professional and great service. They fixed my phone after a botched job. And now my phone is good as new. Highly Recommended

CPR Dover Response

Thanks Marquis. We are hear to serve. Many blessings to you.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 07, 2018
At the end of the day they followed through and got everything fixed on my phone. Would use them again in the future without hesitation.

CPR Dover Response

ZacheryOur sincere apology for the sub par customer experience you received at our store. This does not reflect our commitment to exceptional customer service and a timely repair. We will learn from this and make improvements. Our manager has reached out to you with details on the remedy and what we plan to do for you to make this right. Thank you for your patience.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 06, 2018
Great Place!!! Fixed my Lg's cracked screen with ease!! I recommend this place for anybody that has any phone problems!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 06, 2018
Great people. Very helpful!

CPR Dover Response

Thanks for visiting CPR. Glad we could be of good service to you.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 02, 2018
Phone looks like new again!Thanks
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 01, 2018
They did exactly what they promised, on time and on budget. Very happy with the Service. I will definitely use them again when I need any work on a phone
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 01, 2018
They did exactly what they promised, on time and on budget. Very happy with the Service. I will definitely use them again I need any work on a phone

CPR Dover Response

Thanks Michael. We put our best foot forward to provide the best repair and best experience. Here to serve.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 30, 2018
I did the online estimate and appointment scheduling. I was charged what I was quoted on my estimate. It only took 45 minutes for a new screen on my I-phone. It beats paying for a new phone!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 29, 2018
I was charged what they quoted. And it took less than an hour. Saved me a lot of money!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 23, 2018
I received prompt and excellent care for my laptop computer. It was riddled with viruses and now it's working perfectly. And I didn't lose any of my files. The gentleman that helped me actually listened to me, so rare these days. I couldn't be more pleased.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 14, 2018
Great customer service fixed my problem 123
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 10, 2018
Outstanding
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 06, 2018
Quick and funny employees

CPR Dover Response

Thanks for your business. We are here to serve.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 29, 2018
Taylor and Mike were easy to deal with and they did what I asked for at a good price.Nice job.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 28, 2018
They did a great job repairing broken screen on my son's iPhone and they're very reasonable.

CPR Dover Response

Glad we were able to help. Thanks for your business. CPR is always here to solve your tech problems.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 28, 2018
Had a problem with my xbox one, Mike & Taylor were professional & timely, and now my xbox works again!.

CPR Dover Response

Thanks for choosing CPR. Happy gaming.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
I can’t recommend the guys at Cell Phone Repair enough. Because of my inability to not crack my screen every few months, I tend to frequent this place! ? Nevertheless, they are always super helpful and easy going.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 22, 2018
Screen is great. Guy was very friendly! Just my home button is a little loose
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 16, 2018
Friendly, quick, reasonably priced. I would go back there again and refer others!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 09, 2018
Mike, the manager was very helpful and polite and was very clear in his explanations. I would go there again and I highly recommend CPR
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 09, 2018
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff and excellent customer service. Not only did my screen need to be replaced but also the LCD. The repair was quick and professional and I had my phone back in just two days. They even applied and registered the liquid screen protector I purchased.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 09, 2018
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff and excellent customer service. Not only did my screen need to be replaced but also the LCD. The repair was quick and professiona and I had my phone back in just two days. They even applied and registered the liquid screen protector I purchased.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 08, 2018
These guys are awesome! Only place I found that would fix my BlackBerry screen. Staff was very helpful and friendly, part arrived in time frame expected, and work was completed quickly and correctly. Hopefully I don't have more tech problems, but if I do I would definitely come back here.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 21, 2018
It was great that I did not have to wait, however, I now have a problem with the phone as something is running on the phone and my battery is being drained quickly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 19, 2018
Great service, timely, friendly. Computer working fine.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 15, 2018
Glad we found a place to have our computer repaired. Dropped off the computer and picked up the next day. Will most definite recommend this place for computer repair needs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 10, 2018
Great place to take your phone if you have issues. They are honest, fast and will even wave the $35 diag fee if you have them fix it. I highly recommend them!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 03, 2018
Fast service. Great price.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
I had an unusual problem with my iPad and they were able to repair it at a fair price. They were honest and they did not try to price gouge me.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 302-538-7077