CPR DeLand, FL Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair DeLand, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 22, 2018
Awesome customer service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 20, 2018
Thank you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 18, 2018
Immediate attention to my request. Staff is knowledgeable and helpful.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 16, 2018
It was very quick and efficient. The guys in there were very friendly
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 15, 2018
Was very professional. Tried some things at the store and made some suggestions that I could try at home to see if that would work. I would definitely be back if it turns out that I do need a new battery.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 14, 2018
great work. fair price
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 14, 2018
Did a very nice job on a difficult repair. on my Surface Pro 3 screen replacement... price reasonable and turn around time also reasonably good considering the parts had to be ordered.

CPR DeLand Response

Hello Raymon, Thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers as it truly energizes the staff. If you can, please tell your friends we are here to Buy, Sell or Fix phones, tablets and computers for them. We promise we will make them as happy as you were. Best Regards, CPR Cell Phone Repair DeLand


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 14, 2018
I come back time and time again for my phone and computer needs. The staff is knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend them

CPR DeLand Response

Hello Walter, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 14, 2018
Did a very nice job on a difficult repair. on my Surface Pro 3 screen replacement... price reasonable and turn around time also reasonably good considering the parts had to be ordered.

CPR DeLand Response

The staff tries very hard to make your repair a pleasant experience. We know it is no fun having to get a screen fixed after an accident. Thank you for the review.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 13, 2018
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Quick service.

CPR DeLand Response

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 11, 2018
Young man was very helpful & knowledgeable!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 11, 2018
I really appreciated the courteous and efficient manner in which I was served. Great service and I very much appreciate your help! I also appreciated the 10% Stetson discount!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 11, 2018
I really appreciated the courteous and efficient manner in which I was served. Great service and I very much appreciate your help!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 10, 2018
Very helpful and very reasonable!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 08, 2018
The Deland guys were great. They took the time to look at my Mother's Samsung s8 and wanted to make sure they had applicable time to do so.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 07, 2018
great job very knowledgeable
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 04, 2018
Jordan did a top notch job that others could not due.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 02, 2018
Honest and knowledgeable service!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Good
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
These guys were recommended to me by a CFO of a local manufacturing company. They have never let me down. Nice guys, always helpful.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 30, 2018
Jordan is the man, fixed my screen in 9 min. The zagg protector he put on is AMAZING!!!! Looks soooooo good and has a lifetime warranty. WOW!!! Best repair shop for phones ever. I have had horrible experiences with mall kiosks and other places but never again. Found my place for life. If you break your screens and screen protectors a lot, like I do ? this place is a absolute must..... CPR Deland?

CPR DeLand Response

Thanks for the great review, Jamie. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 30, 2018
Jordon was awesome at CPR Cell Phone Repair. Fixed my daughters iPad super fast and great price! Definitely be back when needing any computer help or repair. Thanks so much!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 28, 2018
New screen done way before I expect, Like the service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 24, 2018
Went to CPR today...Jordan saved my mobile life!!! My puppies bit through the screen and Jordan fixed it better than new!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 22, 2018
Jordan was very helpful. He responded promptly and got rid of the virus. Thanks again. dd.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 18, 2018
Great guys... super fast service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 18, 2018
Alex's and Jordan's level of knowledge, honesty and integrity are a rare combination in most computer repair businesses; add to that amazing customer service and now you have who cell phone repair (CPR ) is!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 17, 2018
The guys (Alex and Jordan) were extremely helpful in resolving my computer issue; they demonstrated great honesty and integrity!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 16, 2018
Great service! Got my computer back the next morning after hard drive crashed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 15, 2018
Very professional and fast service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 13, 2018
Brought our iPhone in the past and most recently an iPad for screen replacement. After paying $130 for a new iPad screen asked them to put the screen protector on but they refused because it wasn’t their in store brand. After talking to the manager he wanted and xtra $10 to put it on for the 1 minute of labor. Seems to be a joke that after paying that much for a screen replacement their greed lost them a customer for life. We have a 2 year old so I see many more broken screens in our future, not going back to these greedy people.

CPR DeLand Response

Sorry you had a bad experience. We try very hard to make every customer happy. We are an authorized Zagg screen protector location and only sell Zagg products with a lifetime warranty. An iPad screen protector install is not that easy unless you have a filtered cleanroom. One speck of dust under it and it looks horrible. When you buy a screen protector from us we pay for our mistakes, when installing one a customer purchased elsewhere, we would have to purchase a new screen protector to make it right if it got contaminated with dust particles during installation or didn't stick down correctly. I feel $10 is fair price for a professional and guaranteed iPad screen protector install. We are happy to do many other things free for our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 11, 2018
Best home service Reliable Knowledgeable Great customer service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 386-734-6390