CPR DeLand, FL Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair DeLand, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
January 19, 2019
Fast service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 17, 2019
It was my computer you fixed and, as always, the service and product provided were great.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 17, 2019
It was an awesome experience! Very timely, very knowledgeable, very trustworthy, nice employees! Clean store, convenient location and good hours. I went in originally because my phone completely died, but there was really nothing that they could do for my phone. But while in there, I noticed a refurbished laptop which they could've easily just sold to me, but they said that my laptop was actually a better laptop. Honesty, goes a long way! Thanks Alex and staff!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 17, 2019
It was an awesome experience! Very timely, very knowledgeable, very trustworthy, nice employees! Convenient location and good hours.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 17, 2019
Replaced screen protector in minutes and was out the door. Great service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 17, 2019
Awesome company!!! Keith and Alex aregreat
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 16, 2019
The young man that assisted me was the consummate gentleman, extremely professional. I cant say enough good about him. You are lucky to have him. Thanks again for your help and knowledge.

CPR DeLand Response

Hello Dave, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers. I am very proud of the team. They are the fastest techs in country as far as I know and still have great customer service skills. That combination is very hard to find in this business. I and my customers are very lucky to have this team in a small town like DeLand. Out of the almost 600 CPR stores now we are #5 in sales as of today. Many local people must appreciate the speed and quality of the service they give for us to rate that high against so many larger cities that CPR serves.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 16, 2019
They were very professional and courteous!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 15, 2019
Awesome
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 13, 2019
I was very impressed, as I have been in the past, with the prompt and efficient service at CPR. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to friends.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 12, 2019
Got the I phone fixed in 10 minutes
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 11, 2019
Tech was awesome, thanks for quick service!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 10, 2019
They were fast and informative with other questions that I had. Fairly priced for the screen that they replaced for me on an Iphone for my company.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 10, 2019
They were fast and informative with other questions that I had. Fairly priced for the screen that they replaced for me on an Iphone for my company.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 10, 2019
Service was amazing the staff was extremely helpful
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 09, 2019
Really quick and friendly service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 09, 2019
The representatives at this location are all respectful, honest, and do a great job doing service on my iPhone screen! Kudos!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 08, 2019
Wonderful experience, thanks! 10!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 03, 2019
very professional and quick service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 30, 2018
Nice associates. Did what needed to be done.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 30, 2018
Convenient location. Replaced battery on my cell phone. Service was good. Longer wait than I expected, but job well done.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 30, 2018
Very nice associates and they accomplished what I needed. I will go back in the future
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 29, 2018
Alex is always courteous and provides fast and efficient service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 28, 2018
Great Exper
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 28, 2018
awesome
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 23, 2018
Fixed my issue perfectly with no phone calls to me all day asking silly questions I dropped my item off picked it up later and it was better than perfect I will bring every electronic device issue to them immediately it was such a great inexpensive experience I'm searching for other devices that need fixed
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 22, 2018
Thanks for fixing my Zagg Glass problem!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 22, 2018
We love you guys you always do such a great job at CPR! Alex and the guys are great!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 22, 2018
Jordan was wonderful, explained our problem and fixed my son's gamepad in record time. All at an affordable price! Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 22, 2018
Jordan was wonderful, explained our problem and fixed my son's gamepad in record time. All at an affordable price! Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 22, 2018
Jordan was wonderful, explained our problem and fixed my son's gamepad in record time. All at an affordable price! Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 21, 2018
Friendly staff provided advise on products.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 19, 2018
This shop did warranty service on my zagg invisible shield i attempted to install on my Galaxy Note 9. The rep was very knowledgeable on the install process and did the job quickly. I recommend this shop for any of your cell phone repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 19, 2018
We had an excelllent experience
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2019 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 386-734-6390