CPR DeLand, FL Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair DeLand, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 17, 2018
Jordan was great, thanks man!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 17, 2018
Jordan fixed my iPhone screen, cleaned the whole thing and put on a glass protector all in 10 min. AMAZING!!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 14, 2018
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
Absolutely great customer service Jordan fixed the broken screen on one phone and replaced my damaged privacy screen on another service was quick and I now have my phones back and working absolutely recommend them for any repair from cell phone to computer keep up the great work guys!

CPR DeLand Response

Thanks for the great review, Khadine. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
Fast and easy. Was definitely worth it!

CPR DeLand Response

Thanks for the great review, Colin. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
Quick service on a iPhone screen replacement. Very friendly and knowledgeable! Would decently recommend for cell phone repair.

CPR DeLand Response

Thanks for the great review, Mercedes. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 10, 2018
Always good service. Learn new things when I come in, which is helpful.

CPR DeLand Response

Hello Jann, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 07, 2018
Jordan brought my phone back from the dead and did it much faster than anticipated! Awesome service!

CPR DeLand Response

We know how important your device is and we work hard have fast turnaround times. We pride ourselves on the 10 minute iPhone screen replacements we do everyday. Thanks for taking the time to give us a review.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 07, 2018
Jordan got a broken head phone out of my phone when no one else could.

CPR DeLand Response

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 07, 2018
Very fast,Convient, and very Reasonable. I would highly recommend.

CPR DeLand Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Please visit us again soon!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 06, 2018
Jordan is a great tech, my phone looks awesome.

CPR DeLand Response

Thanks for the great review, Victor. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 06, 2018
Jordan made my phone look great..

CPR DeLand Response

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 05, 2018
Always professional and quick. GreAt customer service. Very knowledgeable and they take the time to explain everything in detail.I highly recommend them to everyone for computer and cell phone repairs.

CPR DeLand Response

Hello Tim, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 05, 2018
Just got my iPhone screen fixed !! Go see Jordan if you need your screen fixed. They will make everything brand new !! Thanks guys.

CPR DeLand Response

Thank You Johnny!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 05, 2018
terrific service, problem solved right then and there. wonderful anti virus as well. jordan was great.

CPR DeLand Response

Thanks for the great review, Nancy. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 05, 2018
Jordan is the best. Couldn’t figure things out on my iPad and chrome rook and helped me a lot. Thank you so much. Place to go for your computer and phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 21, 2018
AAC is the best.

CPR DeLand Response

we have the best customers too! Thank You.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 21, 2018
Friendly and professional service. Jordan saved my phone and all of the information. In the process he saved me for needing to spend $$$$ on a new phone. I would recommend him as a first stop for repairs

CPR DeLand Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Please visit us again soon!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 19, 2018
Thanks AAC for always helping me with my iPhone/iPad!! Nice people

CPR DeLand Response

Thanks for the great review, Barbara. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 18, 2018
Jordan did an outstanding job fixing my phone screen, lcd, and battery. He was very friendly and helpful. I’d definitely recommend coming to see him if your looking to get friendly service and your phone fixed for a reasonable price!

CPR DeLand Response

Thank you! We do try hard and we know how important your phone is to you. That is why we perfected our 10 minute iPhone screen replacement. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a review...Keith


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 14, 2018
Best computer techs in Volusia County!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 11, 2018
Thanks aac. Fixed my phone in no time ! Best service ever !!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 11, 2018
Jordan worked on my phone. I spent an hour trying to fix it myself and I couldn't get it, Jordan got it in less than 5 minutes
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 11, 2018
Excellent customer service & quick service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 09, 2018
Awesome and fast saved my life right before I had to turn my phone into T-Mobile!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 08, 2018
Awesome place. The customer service is the best! The nicest people work here
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 08, 2018
AAC computers replaced my phone screen on my I phone today. Jordon did a great job, service and as quick friendly and affordable. I would definitely recommend them for all your repair needs!!! Judy
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 07, 2018
Great and fast service! Quality is outstanding.. feels like I just bought a brand new phone after a simple repair! Took about 10 min tops!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 05, 2018
Thanks Jordan for helping my daughter with her I-phone today! Got her up and running
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 05, 2018
Jordan Carland provided excellent customer service with helping me fix the charging port on my Iphone 6.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 04, 2018
Jordan was great!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 02, 2018
Great service and fast repair and cheap and respectful people
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 01, 2018
Thanks for the great deal guys.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 01, 2018
Thank you Jordan and AAC computers for fixing my iPad. It looks like new.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 386-734-6390