CPR Dalton, GA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Dalton, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
January 09, 2019
These guys are awesome ! Super friendly and great customer service ! Sierra was able to fix my phone in a hour for a really low price! Highly recommended!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 04, 2019
The gentleman that helped us was great. He fixes the battery to our phone very quickly and we were in and out of the in less than 20 minutes.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 04, 2019
The gentleman that helped us was great. He fixes the battery to our phone very quickly and we were in and out of the in less than 20 minutes.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 01, 2019
Very helpful and kind. Both employees were patient with me and answered my questions.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 26, 2018
Friendly Sweet and Super Nice
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 17, 2018
Amazing service. Could not ask for more great service the employees where very helpful on understanding what was wrong with my phone had it fixed the same day
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 17, 2018
Very good service. The employees where very nice and helpful on understanding what was wrong with my phone had a screen replacement done the same day.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 17, 2018
Great work. The employees where very nice and helpful on understanding what was wrong with my phone had it fixed the same day
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 16, 2018
Amazing service. Was fast and easy had my phone fixed the same day the employees where very nice and helpful on understanding what was wrong with my phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 16, 2018
Great could not ask for more had my phone fixed the same day the employees where very nice and helpful on understanding what was wrong with my phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 16, 2018
Great service. Had my screen replaced the same day the employees where very nice and helpful on understanding what was wrong with my phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 16, 2018
Amazing work. The employees where very nice and helpful on understanding what was wrong with my phone. Had a screen repaired the same day.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 15, 2018
AMAZING SERVICE. Employees where amazing very helpful on explaining what was happening to my phone. Busted screen on my iPhone 6s had it fixed the same day.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 15, 2018
AMAZING SERVICE. Could not ask for better the employees where very helpful in fixing my iPhone 6s with a busted screen had it fixed the same day.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 15, 2018
Great service. The employees are amazing could not ask for more also very help on informing me about the problems with my phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 15, 2018
Great service. Could not ask for more the employees where great very polite also very helpful. My phone need a new screen took to cpr had it fixed the same day.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 09, 2018
Fixed a problem that made my phone function again, kept me from having to purchase a new phone. Thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 08, 2018
Went to cell phone repair today and they replaced the charging port and battery in my cell iphone. It was repaired on site. It is now as good as a new phone. I recommend CPR cell phone for cell phone repairs as it is very reasonable and they get your phone back to you as quick as they can.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 08, 2018
Very great price and quick.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 06, 2018
Last week I shattered the screen and LCD of my Pixel 2 XL. I've never had a problem like that before so Google brought me to CPR on W Walnut. I was told that parts would be I'm the next week and was able to drop my phone off and pick it up that same day! Everyone I met there was very helpful and Stephanie especially by keeping me up to date on when my phone would be finished! The price of repairs was competitive with what my insurance through my service provider offered. I am very satisfied and will be back if I have any more issues like this in the future!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 16, 2018
Fixed the screen and corrected an error they made very quickly! When they replaced the screen, some adhesive got on the front camera, so the pictures were blurry. I took it back and they fixed it for free and I got it back the next day!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
It’s the first time I’ve seen actual experience from any phone repair store, Ricky did a excellent job, he literally saved my ass and saved my job, and if anybody else has a broken device, I will definitely tell them and recommend CellPhoneRepair!!!!!Ps: Ricky is the G.O.A.T.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 11, 2018
Ricky was helpful and went the extra mile by honoring the parts warranty for a store that wasn't in his franchise. Same company name so I'm not sure how that works, but I'm appreciative anyway.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 11, 2018
Ricky was helpful and went the extra mile by honoring the parts warranty for a store that wasn't in his franchise. Same company name so I'm not sure how that works, but I'm appreciative anyway.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 27, 2018
I can’t imagine my life without my laptop. Some time ago I dropped it and screen was cracked. I used services of CPR by recommendations of friends and I am not sorry at all. Not only my laptop got fixed with lifetime warranty I also had one of the best service experiences of my life.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 25, 2018
Best customer service, real professionals and satisfied & happy cutomers. My favorite place for repairing tablet, phone or any other gadget. Great experience and amazing impressions!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 25, 2018
My parents’ TV was broken for some time. I took it to several repair services with no positive result. My counterpart at work recommended CPR repair service. At first I hesitated based on my previous negative experience with other services. At last I took TV to CPR some days ago. To tell the truth I was surprised to find such kind of professional and friendly team. All were great and especially Drake. TV works like dream and my parents are more than satisfied.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 17, 2018
awesome customer service! and i had no problems whatsoever. definitely going back for future phone problems!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2019 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 706-278-7969