CPR Dalton, GA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Dalton, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
November 09, 2018
Fixed a problem that made my phone function again, kept me from having to purchase a new phone. Thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 08, 2018
Went to cell phone repair today and they replaced the charging port and battery in my cell iphone. It was repaired on site. It is now as good as a new phone. I recommend CPR cell phone for cell phone repairs as it is very reasonable and they get your phone back to you as quick as they can.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 08, 2018
Very great price and quick.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 06, 2018
Last week I shattered the screen and LCD of my Pixel 2 XL. I've never had a problem like that before so Google brought me to CPR on W Walnut. I was told that parts would be I'm the next week and was able to drop my phone off and pick it up that same day! Everyone I met there was very helpful and Stephanie especially by keeping me up to date on when my phone would be finished! The price of repairs was competitive with what my insurance through my service provider offered. I am very satisfied and will be back if I have any more issues like this in the future!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 16, 2018
Fixed the screen and corrected an error they made very quickly! When they replaced the screen, some adhesive got on the front camera, so the pictures were blurry. I took it back and they fixed it for free and I got it back the next day!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
It’s the first time I’ve seen actual experience from any phone repair store, Ricky did a excellent job, he literally saved my ass and saved my job, and if anybody else has a broken device, I will definitely tell them and recommend CellPhoneRepair!!!!!Ps: Ricky is the G.O.A.T.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 11, 2018
Ricky was helpful and went the extra mile by honoring the parts warranty for a store that wasn't in his franchise. Same company name so I'm not sure how that works, but I'm appreciative anyway.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 11, 2018
Ricky was helpful and went the extra mile by honoring the parts warranty for a store that wasn't in his franchise. Same company name so I'm not sure how that works, but I'm appreciative anyway.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 27, 2018
I can’t imagine my life without my laptop. Some time ago I dropped it and screen was cracked. I used services of CPR by recommendations of friends and I am not sorry at all. Not only my laptop got fixed with lifetime warranty I also had one of the best service experiences of my life.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 25, 2018
Best customer service, real professionals and satisfied & happy cutomers. My favorite place for repairing tablet, phone or any other gadget. Great experience and amazing impressions!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 25, 2018
My parents’ TV was broken for some time. I took it to several repair services with no positive result. My counterpart at work recommended CPR repair service. At first I hesitated based on my previous negative experience with other services. At last I took TV to CPR some days ago. To tell the truth I was surprised to find such kind of professional and friendly team. All were great and especially Drake. TV works like dream and my parents are more than satisfied.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 17, 2018
awesome customer service! and i had no problems whatsoever. definitely going back for future phone problems!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 09, 2018
Was on the road when my phone's screen turned to nothing but lines. While gassing up across the street, I saw these guys across the street. I took a chance and went for a check and repair. Was in and out in 30 min with a great working phone. Quality, friendly service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 03, 2018
I took my tablet which was out of order with black gone screen to CPR. It was amazing experience. One of the best customer services that I ever received. Team member Dominick was a great help with all the stuff and I received lifetime warranty on my repaired tablet. THANK YOU!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 02, 2018
CPR cell phone repair is the place to repair all kind of gadgets in a very high quality. My friend recommended this place to me and I am more than happy. I could get my smartphone repaired here. Team is really friendly and customer is the most welcomed guest here.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 02, 2018
As a person of few words I would like to describe CPR shortly. BEST repair service you have ever seen. Absolutely recommended.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 01, 2018
If you have problems with your any gadget or electronics do not hesitate to get served by CPR. These guys know what they do. They will get all the problems solved and your appliance will be fixed in super short time and with high quality. Recommend to all.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 01, 2018
I have been to CPR several times to get repaired different gadgets. This company is just fantastic and team is comprised of real masters. I highly recommend to ask for Brad who is extremely quick and gets everything done in high level. I would 100% recommend this company to everyone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 30, 2018
Fantastic place for fixing any kind of electronics and gadgets. All the team and especially my lovely Ceirra are GREAT. Thank you guys for such a super work done!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 30, 2018
I would surely recommend CPR cell phone repair as the best place in the area. These guys fixed my broken laptop in a very short period of time. Excellent communication, friendly service and team of professionals.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 30, 2018
I was referred by the A T and T store for a new battery for my phone. I was promptly greeted and had my new battery and out the door in 20 minutes. Great service! Thank you CPR.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 27, 2018
Great service !!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 25, 2018
Great service and price, will use again in the future.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 25, 2018
The person was nice & pleasant to assist us.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 25, 2018
We actually just ended up here because Cellairis messed up our phone when we took it there. However I am glad we did because we also took another $210 worth of business because the service was amazing!! Our son has autism and breaks electronics very frequently and the man was so understanding about me standing there with 3 ipads broken in my hand. They will receive all of our business and we will definately be spreading the word!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 25, 2018
We actually just ended up here because Cellairis messed up our phone when we took it there. However I am glad we did because we also took another $210 worth of business because the service was amazing!! Our son has autism and breaks electronics very frequently and the man was so understanding about me standing there with 3 ipads broken in my hand. They will receive all of our business and we will definately be spreading the word!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 706-278-7969