CPR Dallas Uptown, TX Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Dallas Uptown, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
January 30, 2018
Excellent customer service & a timely repair. Thank you!
VERIFIED
author image
January 29, 2018
Excellent customer service & a timely repair. Thank you!
VERIFIED
author image
January 15, 2018
Great job - very fast repair service and very knowledgeable technician
VERIFIED
author image
December 21, 2017
I had great service, pricing was actually very affordable and the staff was helpful. Definitely coming back and recommend it to anyone looking to get their cell repaired.
VERIFIED
author image
December 20, 2017
Awsome!
VERIFIED
author image
December 19, 2017
Extremely nice and helpful! They fixed my broken Apple watch screen and it looks brand new and had it done within the hour!
VERIFIED
author image
December 17, 2017
Everything about this experience was great. Went in to get my screen fixed and it was super fast and the best price I’ve found around dallas. Will be back when I inevitably break my phone again. Ha!

CPR Dallas Uptown Response

Thank you sir , glad we could help you


VERIFIED
author image
December 17, 2017
Thank you for fixing my phone so quickly. The gentleman was so helpful and explained everything he was going to do. Thank you so much!
VERIFIED
author image
December 16, 2017
Great customer service decent price.
VERIFIED
author image
December 16, 2017
Great customer service. Reasonable prices. Would use it again. Loved the sitting area, made it real easy and comfortable for me to wait! Thank you!
VERIFIED
author image
December 15, 2017
My phone cracked to the point that I could not see my contacts or apps. Thank you so much CPR!!! You guys not only fixed it quickly but also didn't rip me off. Thank you for being super nice and helpful.
VERIFIED
author image
December 14, 2017
Great staff... kept me up-to-date on the status of my repair.... very quick turnaround
VERIFIED
author image
December 14, 2017
Will be coming again. Issues fixed . Fair in price. Recommend by my sister after she had a great experience. Definitely worth every penny spent. Will be recommending this place to all my friends !!!
VERIFIED
author image
December 02, 2017
Super quick, fair price, and great work. They had my iPhone off its deathbed in 20 minutes.
VERIFIED
author image
November 29, 2017
Hey got my I pad fixed there it was a great experience..decent pricing definitely would go back!

CPR Dallas Uptown Response

Thanks for the feedback Maria , glad we could serve you


VERIFIED
author image
November 16, 2017
Hesitant to go because of the reviews but by far had a good experience they fixed my iPhone 7 plus at a reasonable price and time. I will recommend Cpr to friends and family.
VERIFIED
author image
November 14, 2017
I’ve used this place for all of my IOS tech needs and they have done great work on my phone, MacBook Pro and i highly recommend them. Don’t pay triple at Apple stores, Rikki Rincon, Creative Juice Online
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy