CPR Dallas Uptown, TX Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Dallas Uptown, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
August 11, 2018
These people were great. Very nice and repaired my phone for no charge ( my battery popped out). Super grateful!

CPR Dallas Uptown Response

Hi Laurel, We are thrilled that we could help you.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 10, 2018
I did not know a cell phone place can fix a ps4 but they did and its in great shape i recommend anyone having game system problems 2 go 2 cpr price was fair and the people were very nice thanks cpr
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 30, 2018
Very nice staff!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 28, 2018
Waited a long time and only got offered little money for iphones 8 plus
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 26, 2018
Brought my iPhone 5c in on Saturday morning to get a new battery but they didn't have a replacement in stock. Had to order it. Phone was promised on Wednesday morning and they delivered on that promise. CPR will be the first place I turn to when I need repair service again! Thank you to the staff! Good job!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 26, 2018
Brought my iPhone 5c in on Saturday morning to get a new battery but they didn't have a replacement in stock. Had to order it. Phone was promised on Wednesday morning and they delivered on that promise. CPR will be the first place I turn to when I need repair service again! Thank you to the staff! Good job!

CPR Dallas Uptown Response

Hi Terrence , we are so thrilled you had a great experience! Thank you for sharing, its the food for the soul we need to keep going !


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 26, 2018
Thank you for making it right

CPR Dallas Uptown Response

Its [email protected] We are looking forward to read your story and make sure it doesn’t happen to anyone else!! Hi Franklin, I see that you are dissatisfied with the services you received at our location, do you mind sharing the issue so we can work on improving the quality of service we provide? Thanks in advance for your response


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 25, 2018
Fast and very professional service. Staff was very friendly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 20, 2018
Great! Speedy repair didn't try to upsell me like other similar repair shops have. Fixed what I wanted fixed and that’s it. Kept me informed along process since they ordered new part (alerted me when it came in and gave estimation of time) was great and easy experience will definitely recommend to friends
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 20, 2018
The prices were great , employees had great attitudes and outstanding performances on fixing the tablets I brought in before , really enjoy going there

CPR Dallas Uptown Response

Hi Oscar !! Thanks for your support and comments, it keeps us going


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 20, 2018
The cpr On Fitzhugh has great customer service, there’s a lady at the front , Selene , she was very polite and the technician came from the back and well explained how my phone was going to be fixed , great prices and they never disappoint , will for sure be going often to get my phone fixed there.

CPR Dallas Uptown Response

Thanks Crystal! Happy to hear


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 19, 2018
Not bad, not great. Clerk said she would call when the phone was ready- about 2 hrs. 3 hrs later I walk in the store and it's ready. Disappointed. Thry took off the protective screen cover and I had to ask if they were going to replace. Again, not bad, just not great.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 17, 2018
Highly recommend! They repaired my iPhone5 in 35 minutes! Selene was very accommodating as they were less than an hour from closing when I came in. She insisted they could do it pronto, and they did! Daniel replaced the screen and completed a "pre- repair ..and post re- pair checklist. Then Selene check the Siri and touch screen etc to be certain it was ready to go! They also have a limited life time warranty at no extra charge!   Great experience !
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 16, 2018
Great prices and Nice people ?? and great place to hang out while waiting for your repair !
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 07, 2018
Great place , they really helped me with a battery issue I had and didn't even charge me , I had lint on my charger port and instead of charging me for a new one , they just cleaned art and sent me on my way.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 05, 2018
Great!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 02, 2018
Very personable service. Repair was done very quickly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 27, 2018
The repair was done quickly and the service was awesome! Thanks CPR, you rock!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 08, 2018
Great price, people, and service! Battery replacement for 3 phones done before we finished our errands!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 06, 2018
My repair was completed in a very timely manner and girl behind the counter was very helpful.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 31, 2018
I took my iPad in to fix the screen and had to also wipe it completely clear. After it looks and acts like a brand new device!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 14, 2018
I will use this service again!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 11, 2018
I came in with my broke screen on my IPhone..and a couple hours later, I have my phone I love back..Good As New !!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 09, 2018
Fast, efficient, and courteous service. I’m well pleased and have shared the same with colleagues.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 09, 2018
Fast, efficient, and courteous service. I’m well pleased and have shared the same with colleagues.

CPR Dallas Uptown Response

Thanks Tom, glad to hear


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 214-827-6666