CPR Dallas Uptown, TX Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Dallas Uptown, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
December 02, 2018
Friendly and organized staff. I especially like that they charged exactly the same amount as the quote I was given on their website.

CPR Dallas Uptown Response

Hello CHRISTOPHER, Thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers as it truly energizes the staff. If you can, please tell your friends we are here to Buy, Sell or Fix phones, tablets and computers for them. We promise we will make them as happy as you were. Best Regards, CPR Cell Phone Repair Dallas Uptown


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 24, 2018
You've always provided excellent service over the years. Jason and the whole crew went above and beyond to help me out and I really appreciate it.

CPR Dallas Uptown Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Please visit us again soon!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 19, 2018
nice clean very friendly staff
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 19, 2018
I am so glad there is places like this where you don’t need an appointment to get your phone fixed , walked right in and got my phone fixed under an hour . Friendly staff and clean store, would definitely be back thank you so much .
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 12, 2018
great experience......the staff was friendly and really worked to find and fix the problem i was having with my cell phone
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 12, 2018
great experience......the staff was friendly and really worked to find and fix the problem i was having with my cell phone
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 24, 2018
thanks,,,,can you email the PDF of the amount for 161.29 to my email [email protected] I need the itemized receipt for my expense report
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 24, 2018
Easy in and out !!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 23, 2018
I need a receipt for the Additional charges on Return /exchange last night
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 20, 2018
Customer service was exceptional! Took 30 minutes to get my entire screen fixed on my work phone. I would definitely recommend to anybody in need of cell phone repair.

CPR Dallas Uptown Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Please visit us again soon!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 20, 2018
Customer service was exceptional! Took 30 minutes to get my entire screen fixed on my work phone. I would definitely recommend to anybody in need of cell phone repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 14, 2018
I was very happy with Jason, but when I called on his day off the lady who answered the phone didn't have the proper number and email to contact me when my phone was ready. I asked her to call my home phone, but she sent an email instead. As a result, I could have picked up my phone Thursday evening, but I didn't see the email until after they closed, so I had to wait until Friday morning.

CPR Dallas Uptown Response

Hello jane, thank you for your business. If there's anything we can do to help, please let us know. We will communicate your concerns with our staff so we can improve our customer service. Best Regards


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 12, 2018
The gentleman on the phone was knowledgeable as well as helpful. When I got to the store, the girl was helpful too. Although, she did tell me a different price for y repair, then I told her I sooke with someone on the phone and she honored that price. Relatively quick turnaround time for my repair, about 30 minutes or so. But, keep in mind, I was the only one in there at about 10:30 am on a Thursday.

CPR Dallas Uptown Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Please visit us again soon!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 12, 2018
The gentleman on the phone was knowledgeable as well as helpful. When I got to the store, the girl was helpful too. Although, she did tell me a different price for y repair, then I told her I spoke with someone on the phone and she honored that price. Relatively quick turnaround time for my repair, about 30 minutes or so. But, keep in mind, I was the only one in there at about 10:30 am on a Thursday.

CPR Dallas Uptown Response

Hello Jacob, Thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers as it truly energizes the staff. If you can, please tell your friends we are here to Buy, Sell or Fix phones, tablets and computers for them. We promise we will make them as happy as you were. Best Regards, CPR Cell Phone Repair Dallas Uptown


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 09, 2018
Excellent . Great staff and great service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 05, 2018
They went out of their way to get the parts I needed fast so I wouldn't have to go without my phone!!

CPR Dallas Uptown Response

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 05, 2018
Went out of their way to get the parts I needed to get my phone fixed ASAP!! Mark was great!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 30, 2018
Fast and Friendly service! Also, I loved the email estimate

CPR Dallas Uptown Response

Thanks for the great review, Gabrielle. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 30, 2018
Fast and Friendly service! Also, I loved the email estimate
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 29, 2018
Had battery replaced in Nexus 6P. Good, friendly, professional service at an affordable price. They saved me from a new phone purchase.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 29, 2018
Had battery replaced in Nexus 6P. Good, friendly, professional service at an affordable price. They saved me from a new phone purchase.

CPR Dallas Uptown Response

Thank you very much for such a great review we work really hard to offer of the best service in town and I am so happy to see that reflected on your last visit. I will make sure our staff get the recognition they deserve , they will be very happy to see your review


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 27, 2018
Thank you for quick turn around and allowing my wife to pick up

CPR Dallas Uptown Response

Thanks for the awesome review, Jacob! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 22, 2018
Experience in office was good. Quick. I have since replacement of the iPhone screen identified some issues, while on phone (next to cheek) the phone will dial number of person from contacts. Needs to be looked at again
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 18, 2018
Phone was smashed twice in 1week! These guys were awesome! Would always recommend to anyone. Fixed my IPhone 7s plus like a dream. Great and reasonable prices.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 16, 2018
Outstanding experience: quick, professional, top quality service that got me back on track in no time. Many, many thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 214-827-6666