CPR Dallas Uptown, TX Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Dallas Uptown, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
December 02, 2017
Super quick, fair price, and great work. They had my iPhone off its deathbed in 20 minutes.
VERIFIED
author image
November 29, 2017
Hey got my I pad fixed there it was a great experience..decent pricing definitely would go back!
VERIFIED
author image
November 16, 2017
Hesitant to go because of the reviews but by far had a good experience they fixed my iPhone 7 plus at a reasonable price and time. I will recommend Cpr to friends and family.
VERIFIED
author image
November 14, 2017
I’ve used this place for all of my IOS tech needs and they have done great work on my phone, MacBook Pro and i highly recommend them. Don’t pay triple at Apple stores, Rikki Rincon, Creative Juice Online
VERIFIED
author image
November 13, 2017
I fixed my I phone had a great experience. I will definitely come back and recommend.
VERIFIED
author image
November 11, 2017
Best affordable phone repair place! They were able to fix my phone and have it ready in time for me!
VERIFIED
author image
November 03, 2017
Great service! I'm so glad I took my phone to them! They were able to repair the water damage that I had! I would highly recommend!
VERIFIED
author image
November 02, 2017
Great service! I'm so glad I took my phone to them! They were able to repair the water damage that I had! I would highly recommend
VERIFIED
author image
October 18, 2017
They completely fixed the issue with my gaming console at a fair price and in a quick amount of time.
VERIFIED
author image
October 18, 2017
Great job! Fast service! Love you guys!
VERIFIED
author image
October 12, 2017
Walked in , got friendly service and my phone was ready even sooner than expected!
VERIFIED
author image
October 12, 2017
Great job! Fast service! Love y'all!
VERIFIED
author image
October 10, 2017
Didn't have to explain so much to get the service I needed
VERIFIED
author image
October 06, 2017
CPR fixed my iPhone 6 screen within 30 minutes for WAY cheaper than Apple was trying to charge. I needed to get my screen fixed before turning the phone in for a lease on a new phone. I would go back to CPR every time. Fast, affordable, and convenient.
VERIFIED
author image
October 03, 2017
Quick, convenient service - super friendly and helpful! My phone is good as new :)
VERIFIED
author image
October 03, 2017
This location is close to my work - they have reasonable prices, so I took my cracked phone screen to them yesterday.  Two people ahead of me, so they gave me an estimated time of 30 minutes.  I came back in 20 and it was finished!  They are friendly and helpful, and I am very happy with my new glass screen - good as new!
VERIFIED
author image
October 01, 2017
Dropped my phone face first and caused internal damage (iPhone) had streaks everywhere on screen, touch didn't work. Took it here thinking it was helpless and not only did they fix it- but in 30 min!!!!!
VERIFIED
author image
October 01, 2017
great place and also great prices. Our Point of sale iMac screen broke and this guys helped us and had us up and running the very next day. That was really important to us in order to continue running business and usual. Thanks !
VERIFIED
author image
September 28, 2017
Very fast...... in and out definitely recommend
VERIFIED
author image
September 28, 2017
I came in dropped off my son's cell phone, Yesenia was WONDERFUL, she only had 1 question for me,She asked,'does it turn on?' I said yes, she smiled and said, don't worry, we can fix it....I got a message about 2:30ish the same day stating my sons cell phone was fixed..that was pretty awesome...
VERIFIED
author image
September 24, 2017
These people really saved our business. Our iMac screen broke and they were able to locate a replacement screen and had it overnighted. We were up and running the very next day. I was very pleased with their service and speed. Thanks again for helping us get back to business. On a different note they also fix Playstations so I will be bringing my son's to take a look at. I will update with the outcome.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy