CPR Dallas Uptown, TX Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Dallas Uptown, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
October 14, 2018
I was very happy with Jason, but when I called on his day off the lady who answered the phone didn't have the proper number and email to contact me when my phone was ready. I asked her to call my home phone, but she sent an email instead. As a result, I could have picked up my phone Thursday evening, but I didn't see the email until after they closed, so I had to wait until Friday morning.

CPR Dallas Uptown Response

Hello jane, thank you for your business. If there's anything we can do to help, please let us know. We will communicate your concerns with our staff so we can improve our customer service. Best Regards


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 12, 2018
The gentleman on the phone was knowledgeable as well as helpful. When I got to the store, the girl was helpful too. Although, she did tell me a different price for y repair, then I told her I sooke with someone on the phone and she honored that price. Relatively quick turnaround time for my repair, about 30 minutes or so. But, keep in mind, I was the only one in there at about 10:30 am on a Thursday.

CPR Dallas Uptown Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Please visit us again soon!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 12, 2018
The gentleman on the phone was knowledgeable as well as helpful. When I got to the store, the girl was helpful too. Although, she did tell me a different price for y repair, then I told her I spoke with someone on the phone and she honored that price. Relatively quick turnaround time for my repair, about 30 minutes or so. But, keep in mind, I was the only one in there at about 10:30 am on a Thursday.

CPR Dallas Uptown Response

Hello Jacob, Thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers as it truly energizes the staff. If you can, please tell your friends we are here to Buy, Sell or Fix phones, tablets and computers for them. We promise we will make them as happy as you were. Best Regards, CPR Cell Phone Repair Dallas Uptown


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 09, 2018
Excellent . Great staff and great service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 05, 2018
They went out of their way to get the parts I needed fast so I wouldn't have to go without my phone!!

CPR Dallas Uptown Response

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 05, 2018
Went out of their way to get the parts I needed to get my phone fixed ASAP!! Mark was great!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 30, 2018
Fast and Friendly service! Also, I loved the email estimate

CPR Dallas Uptown Response

Thanks for the great review, Gabrielle. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 30, 2018
Fast and Friendly service! Also, I loved the email estimate
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 29, 2018
Had battery replaced in Nexus 6P. Good, friendly, professional service at an affordable price. They saved me from a new phone purchase.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 29, 2018
Had battery replaced in Nexus 6P. Good, friendly, professional service at an affordable price. They saved me from a new phone purchase.

CPR Dallas Uptown Response

Thank you very much for such a great review we work really hard to offer of the best service in town and I am so happy to see that reflected on your last visit. I will make sure our staff get the recognition they deserve , they will be very happy to see your review


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 27, 2018
Thank you for quick turn around and allowing my wife to pick up

CPR Dallas Uptown Response

Thanks for the awesome review, Jacob! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 22, 2018
Experience in office was good. Quick. I have since replacement of the iPhone screen identified some issues, while on phone (next to cheek) the phone will dial number of person from contacts. Needs to be looked at again
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 18, 2018
Phone was smashed twice in 1week! These guys were awesome! Would always recommend to anyone. Fixed my IPhone 7s plus like a dream. Great and reasonable prices.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 16, 2018
Outstanding experience: quick, professional, top quality service that got me back on track in no time. Many, many thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 09, 2018
Awesome! My ipad was fixed within an hour.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 06, 2018
Great
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
These people were great. Very nice and repaired my phone for no charge ( my battery popped out). Super grateful!

CPR Dallas Uptown Response

Hello Tuan , Im glad we could help you and thank you for sharing your experience. I wanted to reach out and ask you why did you leave only 3 stars which is considered a bad rating if we met all your expectations


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
(Dịch bởi Google) Những người này thật tuyệt. Rất đẹp và sửa chữa điện thoại của tôi miễn phí (pin của tôi bật ra). Siêu biết ơn!(Gốc) These people were great. Very nice and repaired my phone for no charge ( my battery popped out). Super grateful!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 24, 2018
Best decision I've made regarding my phone, had to get my phone back and working as soon as possible, scheduled an appointment and was in and out with a perfectly working phone in a little over 30 minutes. I'd recommend them to everyone I know.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 17, 2018
fast courteous service at a fair and reasonable. I live 90 miles from Dallas and drive the 180 miles r0und trip to have them take care of our needs

CPR Dallas Uptown Response

Hello Adrienne, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers, it would help us tremendously if you would share your experience on Google or Yelp


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 11, 2018
These people were great. Very nice and repaired my phone for no charge ( my battery popped out). Super grateful!

CPR Dallas Uptown Response

Hi Laurel, We are thrilled that we could help you.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 10, 2018
I did not know a cell phone place can fix a ps4 but they did and its in great shape i recommend anyone having game system problems 2 go 2 cpr price was fair and the people were very nice thanks cpr
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 30, 2018
Very nice staff!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 28, 2018
Waited a long time and only got offered little money for iphones 8 plus
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 26, 2018
Brought my iPhone 5c in on Saturday morning to get a new battery but they didn't have a replacement in stock. Had to order it. Phone was promised on Wednesday morning and they delivered on that promise. CPR will be the first place I turn to when I need repair service again! Thank you to the staff! Good job!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 26, 2018
Brought my iPhone 5c in on Saturday morning to get a new battery but they didn't have a replacement in stock. Had to order it. Phone was promised on Wednesday morning and they delivered on that promise. CPR will be the first place I turn to when I need repair service again! Thank you to the staff! Good job!

CPR Dallas Uptown Response

Hi Terrence , we are so thrilled you had a great experience! Thank you for sharing, its the food for the soul we need to keep going !


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 26, 2018
Thank you for making it right

CPR Dallas Uptown Response

Its [email protected] We are looking forward to read your story and make sure it doesn’t happen to anyone else!! Hi Franklin, I see that you are dissatisfied with the services you received at our location, do you mind sharing the issue so we can work on improving the quality of service we provide? Thanks in advance for your response


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 25, 2018
Fast and very professional service. Staff was very friendly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 214-827-6666