CPR Cypress, CA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Cypress, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
October 21, 2017
Great service and pricing! Will use them again! This is my 4th time and always satisfied!
VERIFIED
author image
October 17, 2017
Very fast, well done and reasonably priced
VERIFIED
author image
October 12, 2017
Thank the lord for CPR! I spidered the glass on my ip7 while on a roller coaster. Went into CPR and it was fixed real quick. Looks and works like new! No more band aids from broken glass. If it's broke get it fixed at cpr. Saved some money and got it done, it's a no brainer. These guys are professional, cheaper and fast. CPR you guys are awesome!
VERIFIED
author image
October 12, 2017
This is my second time coming here to have my screen replaced on my iPhone 6, this time it was only $80! Very happy with the service. Ask for Zach or Wayne, they're happy to help!
VERIFIED
author image
October 12, 2017
I came to Cpr for their great reviews and I must say I'm extremely happy with their work. They removed all the viruses off my computer for $75 and I also got a year of antivirus for $35! Thanks!
VERIFIED
author image
October 10, 2017
Just recently purchased my iPhone 7 no more than a month ago and I shattered my screen! Luckily I found this repair shop not too far away from my house and they only charged $120 for the Repair. I also got a tempered glass screen protector for an additional $15. Also they are right next to a chipotle where I ate for lunch while they fixed my phone!!! Highly recommend!
VERIFIED
author image
October 05, 2017
Very professional, friendly and informed tech. I would recommend CPR to friends and family.
VERIFIED
author image
October 03, 2017
Repair was done quickly and less costly that apple store
VERIFIED
author image
October 01, 2017
The technicals in the store were very courteous and professional. They understood exact what was wrong with my cell phone and also were able to fix my older iPad in a quick and efficient manner. I was pleased they were able to retrieve all of my information . GREAT JOB!!!
VERIFIED
author image
September 23, 2017
You exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
VERIFIED
author image
September 23, 2017
Helped us with our broken LG. Very friendly but I had to take off one star because they didn't call us at all even when the phone was done and we had to get back to check on the phone.
VERIFIED
author image
September 18, 2017
I loved how I was able to make an appointment online for same day. I was able to get in right away and repair my phone. CPR is super close to my work and was able to get in and get out on my lunch break. Thanks guys!
VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
The gentleman who assisted me was very friendly and helpful... and when I received my phone , it looked just as new
VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
Right to the point. Had i7 cracked screen replaced. No issues whatsoever, the phone is working correctly and price is right .
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
Fixed my phone during promises time period. No problems so far
VERIFIED
author image
September 03, 2017
This place is amazing, as 150 reviews before mine have indicated.  CPR is the only one around North OC, with the next one in Riverside.  Wayne is your person of contact at the desk, with the owner who is the tech is in the back.  They fixed Sophie's notebook by installing a new power connection for $65.  Wayne spent so much extra time with us, helping establish a new gmail account, removing unneeded running programs which slowed the notebook, helping install a protective cover on my iphone that I had not even purchased from them, free.  This is an amazing place!
VERIFIED
author image
August 16, 2017
Excellent. They were very friendly.
VERIFIED
author image
August 04, 2017
I have used CPR in Cypress twice and service has been excellent. They repair my phone while I wait and the price is very reasonable. I love the upfront explanation of the type of repair required and the cost associated with the repair. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
VERIFIED
author image
August 03, 2017
Been coming here since April and wanted to make sure that everything that was repaired would still be working even as time goes by. Can confirm that things are still working fine after the repairs! Wayne is very helpful and informative about how they can fix your phone for you, and they charge at a very reasonable price. Great place to come to if you have any phone problems. I also took in my built-at-home desktop, and they were able to clean it out, and run diagnostics to help it run faster and not crash. It was a surprise to me that they did computers, but definitely satisfied with their work!
VERIFIED
author image
July 31, 2017
Very Knowledgeable and polite service.  New what I needed to fix my phone and repairs were done very quickly.  Came on a recommendation from my phone provider as a company that was a reputable business.
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
My iPhone wouldn't charge and over the course of the day slowly died. I called Apple and had to wait to book an appointment with the earliest being in 3 days. Got to the Apple Store and they said they couldnt restore it and I would lose all of my photos etc! They gave me a card for a data recovery company, but not much hope...and of course they wanted to upgrade my phone for more $$$. So on the way home I called CPR who I had gone to in the past for a broken screen. Wayne asked a few questions and over the phone confidently told me he thought it just needed a new charger port and they could change it out "today" while I wait! I was so ecstatic that I wasn't going to lose my data. I take tons of pictures and I was terrified I was going to lose all of my summer time memories. Thank you CPR!
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
My iPhone wouldn't charge and over the course of the day slowly died. I called Apple and had to wait to book an appointment with the earliest being in 3 days. Got to the Apple Store and they said they couldnt restore it and I would lose all of my photos etc! They gave me a card for a data recovery company, but not much hope...and of course they wanted to upgrade my phone for more $$$. So on the way home I called CPR who I had gone to in the past for a broken screen. Wayne asked a few questions and over the phone confidently told me he thought it just needed a new charger port and they could change it out "today" while I wait! I was so ecstatic that I wasn't going to lose my data. I take tons of pictures and I was terrified I was going to lose all of my summer time memories. Thank you CPR!
VERIFIED
author image
July 19, 2017
Great service. The employees are very knowledgeable, helpful and they made a very fair trade and fair offer for devices I was selling. I highly recommend their services. Check out their refurbished offerings. It's great to know there is a safe, reliable place to support small business in this field.
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
excellent job. I am happy with the repairs.
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
excellent job. I am happy with the repairs.
VERIFIED
author image
July 17, 2017
My iphone accidentally fell into my ice tea, yesterday. I quickly dried it off, turned it off & submerged it in to a bag of rice over night. Everything seemed fine, but would not charge. I took my cell over to CPR Cell, they told me that I needed a new charging port. This was my 3rd trip over there within 18 months. (My iphone is a little old,...iphone 5) Wayne, at the front desk told me that my phone would be ready within an hour, and the repair charge was extremely reasonable! Every time I've had work done to my phone, they have given me a 6 month warranty on my phone. CPR Cell, in Cypress stands behind their work. I really trust these guys, and I really appreciate knowing that they are honest, don't try to gauge me, and will always do optimum work on my cell phone. They are my cell phone's primary caregiver (: A business I can trust, for sure!!!!
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy