CPR Cypress, CA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Cypress, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 23, 2018
CPR were able to place a new screen on my cracked iphone in just an hour! So happy with their service. Will definitely recommend them. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 21, 2018
Everyone at CPR was very helpful and they do great work with a short turnaround time. We were very pleased with our experience there and will be back when we need cell phone work to be done!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 18, 2018
My second visit here and it is wonderful to have someone actually provide service without pressure to spend more money!! I am passing the good news to friends and family. Thank you!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 18, 2018
Xlnt! Great fast personal! I would happily recommend them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 16, 2018
Works good so far and friendly service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 12, 2018
Always great customer service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 11, 2018
The gentleman was very friendly and thry fixed our phone fast
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 11, 2018
I have been to this place a dozen times! I have had four phones bought, repaired, or replaced! The owner and his employees always take care of us! Excellent customer service and they give a warranty and stand behind their work! Highly recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 05, 2018
Extremely friendly customer service and very fast service to replace my iPhone 6s phone screen. Highly recommend and will definitely come back again if I ever crack my phone again in the near future!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 01, 2018
The process of obtaining a replacement battery for my tablet was very comfortable. I brought in the tablet, they determined which battery I needed. It was ordered and was in stock a couple of days later. I opted to wait for the battery replacement and in a very short time, the battery was replaced and I was on my way. I am very pleased with the entire experience with CPR Cell Phone Repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Advised 5 days in advance and pre-purchased screen. $45 Uber fare later to find "oh the Tech you need called in sick" An email or call would have appropriate.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
The service tech who installed my curved elite glass cover did a great job, BOTH TIMES! I'm sorry I didnt catch his name, hes the only Asian gentleman in the store... the glass cracked, 1st time was 2 months from when purchased (bought in Jun 2018, replaced in Aug 2018). The 2nd time he replaced it was 1 week after also in Aug 2018. He was good, took his time to get all the bubbles out, it was about 20-30 mins. He knows how to do the shield installation, no problems with him!The good thing is this business is an authorized dealer to replace the ZAGG INVISIBLE SHIELD ($50 cost for 1st one), the 2nd and 3rd time I replaced the shield I paid $10 for each replacement (total $20). I dont like the quality of the shield as I have spent a total of $70 now, they are not the best quality!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
The service tech who installed my curved elite glass cover did a great job, BOTH TIMES! I'm sorry I didnt catch his name, hes the only Asian gentleman in the store... the glass cracked, 1st time was 2 months from when purchased (bought in Jun 2018 from Verizon, it was replaced in Aug 2018 at CPR Cypress). The 2nd time he replaced it was 1 week after also in Aug 2018. He was good, took his time to get all the bubbles out, it was about 20-30 mins. He knows how to do the shield installation, no problems with him!The good thing is this business is an authorized dealer to replace the ZAGG INVISIBLE SHIELD ($50 cost for 1st one), the 2nd and 3rd time I replaced the shield I paid $10 for each replacement (total $20). I dont like the quality of the shield as I have spent a total of $70 now, they are not the best quality!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 25, 2018
Fast service, easy to work with, definitely should be a first choice for phone repair. This is my second time here and both times everything went smoothly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 22, 2018
I cracked my screen on my Samsung S8 curved edge phone.  CPR was able to get it fixed within 2 hours.  Quick, easy, and reasonably priced!  They provided me with a detailed explanation of their replacement process.  It was not a simple screen replacement for my type of phone.  They had the replacement parts on hand.  I am so pleased with the results.  The phone is like new all over again.  Thanks CPR for a taking good care of us again!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 20, 2018
It was great quality & excellent customer service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 19, 2018
Great
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 18, 2018
great service,price
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 05, 2018
So far it's working great..
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 03, 2018
Was great. Price was ok. Replacement of charging outlet on a 5 series Apple phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 31, 2018
Kailash and Wayne are both terrific and provide excellent customer service! They repaired eight Microsoft Lumia smart phones for us. This was the best cell phone repair experience ever!! I would highly recommend. Thank you very much.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 31, 2018
These guys are very knowledgeable and my phone was fixed in a matter of hours. Great service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 29, 2018
The sales person gave me false information. I purchased a new battery for my Motorola. Drove an hour on a Saturday to get it replaced. After 2 hrs when I returned they told me it was not possible to replace. Im not exactly pissed, but the sales person needs to be educated more so there is less wasted time.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 25, 2018
I went in to get my Surface Pro 4 fixed. It broke my heart when I opened my computer case to work get some work done. I brought it in to CPR after getting a quote on the phone. The price is very reasonable. I did have many issues thou sadly. The first time I got it back, the LCD was deflected. I brought it back in the second time to get a replaced. He did not have it in stock, but after I brought it in... the laptop no longer work when it was not plugged it. To my displeasure, my laptop had a deflected LCD and was a render to be a useless desktop. The third time I brought my comp in, the LCD was fixed! I was overjoyed for the screen.. but still a useless desktop aha. The fourth time, they determined it was the fuse that blown out and replaced it.  To all honesty, CPR will work with you till they get it right. Surface Pros are not meant to be taken apart. Be aware if you are thinking of bringing in your Surface Pro to any repair shop. Seeing the shop owner interact with customers, he is very honest and doesn't overestimate his work.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 24, 2018
great customer service! fixed the problem right away! we will recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 21, 2018
Great customer service, repair was done quickly and at a reasonable price.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 21, 2018
Great customer service, repair was done quickly and at a reasonable price.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 15, 2018
My experience was very good and got my battery well in time for my vacation.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 15, 2018
The staff is very nice, I had my phone repair with them looks brand new. They even gave me a loaner phone while mine was being repaired. Wayne was awesome great customer service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
Great experience. Was able to fix my screen and LCD in 2 hours. Definitely would recommend and use again if needed to (hopefully not).
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
The service was professional. He had my phone finished when he said it would be finished. If need be I will return.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
The service was professional. He had my phone finished when he said it would be finished. If need be I will return.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 10, 2018
I've been here at least 4 times for different repairs and they've always been able to give me great service! I've gone to them for cracked screens, broken headphone jacks, and broken screens and they've always been able to fix it and at a great price! A lot cheaper than buying a new phone. The manager, Kailash, is always helpful and friendly and usually remembers me when I walk in. He even helped me when I was looking to buy a phone off craigslist so I wouldn't get scammed. Wayne, an employee, helped me by putting on my new tempered glass screen which is a huge pain for me. I've never had to go back for my warranties but I'm sure if I did, there wouldn't be a hassle.Overall 10/10. Quality service and great people. If you're looking for someone to repair your phone, tablet, laptop, etc. stop looking and go in today!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 04, 2018
Quick, easy, new battery
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 714-827-4277