CPR Cypress, CA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Cypress, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
January 08, 2019
They repaired my Samsung Galaxy S7 broken glass and replace the battery within 1 and 1/2 hours as promised. Great service are we truly recommend them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 05, 2019
They did a great job fixing my iPad screen. Courteous staff and job was completed when they promised.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 30, 2018
They are quick and efficient with their work. It's great not to have to be without your phone for days to have the LCD replaced. I have recommended them many times over the years. Great job CPR
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 23, 2018
professional, informative, quality service. would recommend anyone to inquire about CPR service if in need of cell phone repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 19, 2018
Great customer service, real fast repair time.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 11, 2018
There is no one better then cpr. Knowledgebile and professional.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 05, 2018
Checked this place out and they gave me best quote for broken lcd for a Note 9. They fixed my note 9 with original oem parts in about 1 hr. Note is working and looks good as new.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 03, 2018
Amazing, and honestly told me what to do with my phone. I really appreciate their customer service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 30, 2018
I went in about an hour before closing and I got my iPhone 7+ fixed in about 35 minutes! Kailash was very friendly and I appreciate him fixing my phone last minute. He did a REALLY good job, only about $100 (+tax)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 29, 2018
My phone was repaired on time and the price was reasonable. An aside is that I accidently left my car keys at the store (I had another set in my purse). And soon I received a call, the repairman took the time and trouble to find me. Thank you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 25, 2018
Awesome Service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 24, 2018
Price was reasonable. Service was very fast and very friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing services.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 24, 2018
Price was reasonable. Service was very fast and very friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing services.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 22, 2018
quick service and reasonable prices
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 22, 2018
quick service and reasonable prices. Had battery replace on samsung S6 within 45 min.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 04, 2018
I was very impressed with CPR Cell Phone Repair. I went in because the speaker on my phone stopped working. They quoted me a price and said it would be done in about an hour. When I returned in an hour my phone was repaired and it was at the price I was quoted.The clerk that helped me was very knowledgable and courteous. If I have any problems with my electronic devices I will definitely return and reccommend them to my friends.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 02, 2018
Great service my laptop screen is good as new. Reasonably priced definitely will use this service again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 01, 2018
If having problems with your mobile devices come here they’ll fix it up just like that
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 30, 2018
Professional, fast and fair
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 17, 2018
It wasn't done correctly the first time.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 16, 2018
Great service and turnaround time.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 14, 2018
Technician conducted himself in a very professional way. He knew what we needed, we filled out the paperwork, he told us what time it would be ready We left and came back and the job was complete.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 14, 2018
BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. FRIENLY, FAIR AND FAST SERVICE.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 14, 2018
BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. FRIENLY, FAIR AND FAST SERVICE.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 12, 2018
Fast and proffesional
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 11, 2018
Very helpful and honest. Phone was repaired within 30 minutes of arrival at a very competitive rate. Will definitely be back if need help with future phone issues.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 03, 2018
Speedy service with great staff. Price was right.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2019 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 714-827-4277