CPR Cypress, CA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Cypress, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
May 26, 2018
The young man was very helpful....kind and courteous.
VERIFIED
author image
May 25, 2018
New LCD and glass cover in less than 45 minutes. Back in Business fast.
VERIFIED
author image
May 18, 2018
Very knowledgeable. Fast service!
VERIFIED
author image
May 04, 2018
i brought my iphone 5s in because it was repeatedly shutting down even when charged. the tech replaced the charging IC and it seemed to work. ufortunately 2 days later it shut off again and started a loop of trying to reboot then shutting off. the tech tried to fix it but was unsuccessful. I was refunded all of what i spent for the repair. even though the phone was unfixable, eveyone at the store was friendly, courteous and professional.
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
I dropped my i phone breaking the camera feature. Took it to CPR cell phone repair and an hour later the phone was fixed good as new. $65 was a very fair price to replace the camera and much cheaper than buying a new I phone. Highly recommended.
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
Great service! Very happy with everything!
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
Very happy with my phone again after the repair!
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
I dropped my i phone breaking the camera feature. Took it to CPR cell phone repair and an hour later the phone was fixed good as new.  $65 was a very fair price to replace the camera and much cheaper than buying a new I phone.    Highly recommended.
VERIFIED
author image
April 19, 2018
I cannot recommend this place enough!!!I had been getting the run around from my cell phone provider and the Apple Store for DAYS!! No one could fix my phone. All they did was point fingers. I was starting to get incredibly frustrated and losing hope that my iPhone was ever going to get fixed. CPR was recommended to me by Verizon who is across the street after they failed to fix my phone, and instead try to get me to buy a new one. My phone isn't that old and I wasn't about to lose hope yet. I got to CPR right as they opened and spent less than an hour in the store and left with a fully functioning phone!! I couldn't believe it! I had seriously spent 4-5 days bouncing back and forth between companies and no one could help me. Now I was walking out of CPR with my phone working as good as new!!!THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR FIXING MY PHONE KAILASH!Pro tip: Come early in the morning, right when they open and you'll have your phone back as soon as possible!
VERIFIED
author image
April 19, 2018
Great service, great prices. They replaced my barrery in my Droid and when it had a warranty issue they handled it well and took care of it quickly. Would recommend
VERIFIED
author image
April 11, 2018
Han, did an amazing job. The best part is he comes to you! He quickly and efficiently replaced my shattered iPhone 6 Plus screen.
VERIFIED
author image
March 31, 2018
i sought repair of a terribly cracked iPhone 6s screen on March 28, 2018. I was able to inquire about repair cost and tumeframe of repair with a very informative and friendly staff member. He also recommended a tempered glass product to protect the repair better.I prepaid for the repair and then returned 2.5 hours to pick up my phone. The staff assisting me remembered me and brought my phone to me without me having to explain why I was there. He continued to be friendly, and allowed me to insoect the comoleted work.I am pleased with both the repair and service. Both times ar drop off and pick, there were other customers in front of me. Bith times, I was acknowledged while waiting and staff moved through each customer quickly and professionally.I will return if evef I require additional services and I would recommend this business to family and friends.
VERIFIED
author image
March 31, 2018
i sought repair of a terribly cracked iPhone 6s screen on March 28, 2018. I was able to inquire about repair cost and timeframe of repair with a very informative and friendly staff member. He also recommended a tempered glass product to protect the repair better.I prepaid for the repair and then  returned 2.5 hours to pick up my phone. The staff assisting me remembered me and brought my phone to me without me having to explain why I was there. He continued to be friendly, and allowed me to inspect the completed work.I am pleased with both the repair and service. Both times at drop off and pick up, there were other customers ahead of me. Both times, I was acknowledged while waiting and staff moved through each customer quickly and professionally. I will return if ever I require additional services and I would recommend this business to family and friends.
VERIFIED
author image
March 26, 2018
Did did a great job on my game system they were polite and nice about it and really help me out I had a great experience with them I would really recommend them to friends and family ??
VERIFIED
author image
March 08, 2018
All went well timely service was great as when it was proposed to be completed.
VERIFIED
author image
March 03, 2018
It only took 3 hours to get my PS3 repaired and the service is prompt, friendly, and professional.
VERIFIED
author image
March 03, 2018
It only took 3 hours to get my PS3 repaired and the service is prompt, friendly, and professional.
VERIFIED
author image
March 01, 2018
They were not able to complete the work requested but were very professional and did well to take care of us. I would go back.
VERIFIED
author image
March 01, 2018
Cheap and fast!
VERIFIED
author image
February 22, 2018
This company always honors their warranty and does a good job Ive had broken screens on my iPhones fixed by them and recommend them
VERIFIED
author image
February 16, 2018
I broke the LCD in my Samsung Galaxy S6. I brought it to the store and they easily repaired it. they had the components needed on hand and had it finished within a few hours. Service was friendly and speedy I would recommend this spot to a freind.
VERIFIED
author image
February 16, 2018
This place is Great!  Replaced my shattered screen on my phone within the time frame I was given!  Would recommend this place in a heart beat!
VERIFIED
author image
February 15, 2018
Broken screen and back of a Samsung G7 was replaced overnight and the work was done right the first time. Technician noticed that the frame was bent from the impact with a tile floor. That was fixed at no additional charge. I'm very pleased with the quality and the price. I would recommend CPR without hesitation.
VERIFIED
author image
February 15, 2018
One of the guys was really helpfully!
VERIFIED
author image
February 15, 2018
They replaced my battery in a timely matter. I am still experiencing a shorter battery life than when the phone was newer. I have no complaints about the service I received. I think it is just time for a new phone.
VERIFIED
author image
February 15, 2018
Fast service. Took care of everything in a day. Fixed the PS4 no problem.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 714-827-4277