CPR Cypress, CA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Cypress, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
January 18, 2018
Outstanding service and Wayne is very cordial
VERIFIED
author image
January 14, 2018
This place is great! I get all my phones fixed here I drop them off on my way to work and pick them up after and the price is reasonable
VERIFIED
author image
January 09, 2018
My phone was in terrible shape when I brought it into CPR.  I thought I would need a new phone.  They quickly diagnosed it in a friendly and respectful manner and charged a reasonable price for repairs.  I highly recommend this shop!
VERIFIED
author image
December 30, 2017
Wayne is polite, knowledgeable, and fast. Both of my visits - the first to purchase an iPhone and the second to get small fixes (covered by their free warranty) - were positive experiences. Overall, pleased with my purchase and impressed with CPR’s service.
VERIFIED
author image
December 28, 2017
It was fast and good. Kind of expensive though. I would go back and I would recommend to others.
VERIFIED
author image
December 14, 2017
I was so pleased with my experience. I had to take it in a second time because the problem was not solved the first time, the person waiting on me told me to please come back if the new battery did not work. I brought it back and once again I had different person help me that was just as helpful. It was fixed in an hour and has been working great.
VERIFIED
author image
December 14, 2017
Well it was way cheaper then what I thought and they got it fixed really quick. It is nice to always be able to use the same phone for a bit longer.
VERIFIED
author image
December 11, 2017
Quick, clean, as promised!!!
VERIFIED
author image
December 10, 2017
Once they got the part, the repair was quick. It took less than 30 minute. So far I'm happy with the repair.
VERIFIED
author image
December 05, 2017
Fast & easy Service. They are extremely knowledgeable and will tell you exactly what's wrong and what it will take to fix it. Most repairs can be done while you wait.
VERIFIED
author image
November 30, 2017
Brought in a few different phones here and wouldn't recommend any other phone repair shop. These guys are great, fast, and affordable. Any time I've had an issuer they let me know straight up what the problem is and what the cost would be to fix or if they can't. If you have any issues they also work in other electronic devices. Try it here before taking it anywhere else. You won't be dissatisfied.
VERIFIED
author image
November 22, 2017
Service was great and very friendly they fixed my iPhone 8 in a much shorter amount of time than I thought they'd do it definitely recommend anyone with screen problems to go here because it's also very cheap it was only 140 compared to the first 300 they wanted at the first place I went to
VERIFIED
author image
November 19, 2017
I bought a refurbished phone there.  Was acting a little weird, I think they will help if it continues to act up.  I messed up and broke my screen.  Went in and was changed in half an hour.  Phone acted crazy and went back a few hours later.  They said they changed screen again, I am not positive on that but it stopped doing most of the crazy things it was doing.  I updated when I got home per their instructions and have reset it twice - I hope the kinks are worked out.  I find them very accommodating and helpful.
VERIFIED
author image
November 16, 2017
I had my phone screen replaced twice before giving CPR a shot it. The work was done in a matter of minutes with my appointment that was a easily made on their website. In the description of what I said was the problem with my phone, I asked how much and how long. The price was on point and they beat their estimated time. If you need your cracked screen replaced in a hurry or in general, see these guys. Nice work.
VERIFIED
author image
November 15, 2017
I cracked my iPhone 7 screen and now it looks brand new. Friendly staff and fast service and great reasonable price. I definitely recommend coming to CPR for any repairs on phones.
VERIFIED
author image
November 04, 2017
These guys were great! They diagnosed our phone quickly, showed us what was wrong,  and offered a good solution, and a very reasonable cost.   They are very friendly and curteous.
VERIFIED
author image
November 03, 2017
Very friendly service.  I would definitely recommend for your cell phone repair needs!
VERIFIED
author image
November 01, 2017
I have insurance on my kids phone but it usually cost me 200 for a replacement and a 2-3 day turn around. Went to cpr and they fixed my son's phone in an hour while we shopped at Target and for only 120.00. They also gave me a free consultation on my galaxy tablet.  I highly recommend them.
VERIFIED
author image
October 24, 2017
Helpful, fast and fair pricing. Will definitely return if I need help with another phone.
VERIFIED
author image
October 23, 2017
Gotta Love this place! When in need CPR has assisted myself many times. Send all my friends and family here...Honest, friendly and very genuine. Wayne, is always so helpful, one word integrity! They are beyond Reasonable and fair. Thanks CPR!!
VERIFIED
author image
October 21, 2017
Great service and pricing! Will use them again! This is my 4th time and always satisfied!
VERIFIED
author image
October 17, 2017
Very fast, well done and reasonably priced
VERIFIED
author image
October 12, 2017
Thank the lord for CPR! I spidered the glass on my ip7 while on a roller coaster. Went into CPR and it was fixed real quick. Looks and works like new! No more band aids from broken glass. If it's broke get it fixed at cpr. Saved some money and got it done, it's a no brainer. These guys are professional, cheaper and fast. CPR you guys are awesome!
VERIFIED
author image
October 12, 2017
This is my second time coming here to have my screen replaced on my iPhone 6, this time it was only $80! Very happy with the service. Ask for Zach or Wayne, they're happy to help!
VERIFIED
author image
October 12, 2017
I came to Cpr for their great reviews and I must say I'm extremely happy with their work. They removed all the viruses off my computer for $75 and I also got a year of antivirus for $35! Thanks!
VERIFIED
author image
October 10, 2017
Just recently purchased my iPhone 7 no more than a month ago and I shattered my screen! Luckily I found this repair shop not too far away from my house and they only charged $120 for the Repair. I also got a tempered glass screen protector for an additional $15. Also they are right next to a chipotle where I ate for lunch while they fixed my phone!!! Highly recommend!
VERIFIED
author image
October 05, 2017
Very professional, friendly and informed tech. I would recommend CPR to friends and family.
VERIFIED
author image
October 03, 2017
Repair was done quickly and less costly that apple store
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy