CPR Cypress, CA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Cypress, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 15, 2018
My experience was very good and got my battery well in time for my vacation.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 15, 2018
The staff is very nice, I had my phone repair with them looks brand new. They even gave me a loaner phone while mine was being repaired. Wayne was awesome great customer service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
Great experience. Was able to fix my screen and LCD in 2 hours. Definitely would recommend and use again if needed to (hopefully not).
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
The service was professional. He had my phone finished when he said it would be finished. If need be I will return.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
The service was professional. He had my phone finished when he said it would be finished. If need be I will return.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 10, 2018
I've been here at least 4 times for different repairs and they've always been able to give me great service! I've gone to them for cracked screens, broken headphone jacks, and broken screens and they've always been able to fix it and at a great price! A lot cheaper than buying a new phone. The manager, Kailash, is always helpful and friendly and usually remembers me when I walk in. He even helped me when I was looking to buy a phone off craigslist so I wouldn't get scammed. Wayne, an employee, helped me by putting on my new tempered glass screen which is a huge pain for me. I've never had to go back for my warranties but I'm sure if I did, there wouldn't be a hassle.Overall 10/10. Quality service and great people. If you're looking for someone to repair your phone, tablet, laptop, etc. stop looking and go in today!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 04, 2018
Quick, easy, new battery
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 28, 2018
Fast and fixed. Good stuff, a bit expensive but the guy gave us a good deal (subtracting taxes).
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 28, 2018
Had my PS3 repaired for the yellow light of death. Repair was performed in timely manner. Also guy at the desk very helpful, informative and friendly. This will be my only repair shop from now on.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 28, 2018
Had my PS3 repaired for the yellow light of death. Repair was performed in timely manner. Also guy at the desk very helpful, informative and friendly. This will be my only repair shop from now on.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 27, 2018
The price was excellent, the service was fast, and the people were pleasant.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 21, 2018
Customer service is excellent.. they are super friendly, efficient and most of all their prices are very reasonable.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 19, 2018
It was great to get my phone back in working order so quickly. Great job. Thanks.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 19, 2018
Quick phone fix. Friendly service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 11, 2018
Broke my phone they fix the screen and it works great with great prices I would recommend this place the gentleman was very nice
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 10, 2018
Staff was helpful and personable. Cell phone battery was changed in the time quoted.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 10, 2018
Took my S8+ in for a broken back glass, had it repaired in less than an hour. Great service and relaxed atmosphere within the shop with a comfy couch and professional, friendly service. Def go back.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 10, 2018
Staff was helpful and personable.  Cell phone battery was changed in the time and amount quoted.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 10, 2018
Took my S8+ in for a broken back glass, had it repaired in less than an hour. Great service and relaxed atmosphere within the shop with a comfy couch and professional, friendly service. Def go back.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 09, 2018
Quick and quality service, fair price.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 09, 2018
You kept plugging away at the new hard drive and now it works better than expected. Thank You
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 08, 2018
Phone looks brand new and the service was so fast. Thank you so much for taking care of and fixing my daughter’s phone. And, the owner was very nice to us.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 07, 2018
Came here and was able to get my daughter's phone fixed in literally less than 10 minutes! Filling out the paperwork took longer !  Thank you for a quick and great job, CPR!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 02, 2018
My Surface Pro 3 screen was shattered and a corner was bent. These guys were able to fix it all at a great price and in a timely manner. Great service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 02, 2018
Helpful, quick and affordable
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 02, 2018
My Surface Pro 3 screen was shattered and a corner was bent. These guys were able to fix it all at a great price and in a timely manner. Great service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 02, 2018
Helpful, quick and affordable
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 26, 2018
The young man was very helpful....kind and courteous.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 25, 2018
New LCD and glass cover in less than 45 minutes. Back in Business fast.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 714-827-4277