CPR Cypress, CA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Cypress, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
November 04, 2018
I was very impressed with CPR Cell Phone Repair. I went in because the speaker on my phone stopped working. They quoted me a price and said it would be done in about an hour. When I returned in an hour my phone was repaired and it was at the price I was quoted.The clerk that helped me was very knowledgable and courteous. If I have any problems with my electronic devices I will definitely return and reccommend them to my friends.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 02, 2018
Great service my laptop screen is good as new. Reasonably priced definitely will use this service again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 01, 2018
If having problems with your mobile devices come here they’ll fix it up just like that
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 30, 2018
Professional, fast and fair
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 17, 2018
It wasn't done correctly the first time.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 16, 2018
Great service and turnaround time.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 14, 2018
Technician conducted himself in a very professional way. He knew what we needed, we filled out the paperwork, he told us what time it would be ready We left and came back and the job was complete.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 14, 2018
BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. FRIENLY, FAIR AND FAST SERVICE.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 14, 2018
BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. FRIENLY, FAIR AND FAST SERVICE.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 12, 2018
Fast and proffesional
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 11, 2018
Very helpful and honest. Phone was repaired within 30 minutes of arrival at a very competitive rate. Will definitely be back if need help with future phone issues.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 03, 2018
Speedy service with great staff. Price was right.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 02, 2018
It was a tad bit expensive, 85$ to look at my pc and fix the wiring issue, but hey it got the job done, and they got it done rather fast too! the fellow at the front was very helpful and a nice guy as well.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 02, 2018
Very glad we found this place. Good, friendly service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 29, 2018
Very professional, extremely easy and quick.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 26, 2018
Service was quick and professional. Fixed the charge port and nothing else. That's all that was needed. Great job.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 26, 2018
Just perfect, in and out service just great. Prices right in there. Dropped off and came back. Works perfectly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 26, 2018
Just perfect, in and out service just great. Prices right in there. Dropped off and came back. Works perfectly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 23, 2018
CPR were able to place a new screen on my cracked iphone in just an hour! So happy with their service. Will definitely recommend them. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 21, 2018
Everyone at CPR was very helpful and they do great work with a short turnaround time. We were very pleased with our experience there and will be back when we need cell phone work to be done!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 18, 2018
My second visit here and it is wonderful to have someone actually provide service without pressure to spend more money!! I am passing the good news to friends and family. Thank you!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 18, 2018
Xlnt! Great fast personal! I would happily recommend them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 16, 2018
Works good so far and friendly service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 12, 2018
Always great customer service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 11, 2018
The gentleman was very friendly and thry fixed our phone fast
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 11, 2018
I have been to this place a dozen times! I have had four phones bought, repaired, or replaced! The owner and his employees always take care of us! Excellent customer service and they give a warranty and stand behind their work! Highly recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 05, 2018
Extremely friendly customer service and very fast service to replace my iPhone 6s phone screen. Highly recommend and will definitely come back again if I ever crack my phone again in the near future!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 714-827-4277