CPR Chattanooga, TN Customer Reviews

CPR Chattanooga, TN Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Chattanooga, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
November 13, 2018
I love them they got me right together ??❗️❗️❗️❗️
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 13, 2018
Service was very good. Price was a little high.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 12, 2018
My I6 was failing, seemed to be power issues. Your staff educated me about a couple other problems that it was having also. It is a corporate phone which I planned to have replaced Monday, However I asked them to go ahead and replace the battery as that might help at least part of my problems. That got me through the weekend and they fixed me up in less than an hour. Great service, great staff. Thanks! jmw
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 07, 2018
Always have great service here. They are quick and the work is always excellent. Our go-to place for all our tech repairs!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 04, 2018
In and out the same day, phone is brand new
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 04, 2018
My daughters screen was shattered on her computer . It is one.of the last things her dad bought her before he died. They fixed it like brand new. Finished way ahead of schedule she got it back in time for her birthday. Thank you for making my 10 yr old daughter so happy .
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 31, 2018
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Repaired iPhone quickly & within time estimate. Very pleased with service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 30, 2018
Service was great. I was told that it would take 3 or 4 days for the part to arrive and repair to be completed. It took 7 days.. much better in business to under promise and over deliver. Not the reverse
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 21, 2018
The service was great. Only took 1 hour and my phone was ready.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 20, 2018
Brought phone in for not charging. They diagnosed the phone while I waited , told me the problem and offered a reasonable and affordable solution. They keep parts in stock and repaired it within 2 hours, keeping me informed all the way. 5 stars !
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 18, 2018
Did a good job with the repair. I thought the price was a bit high but the personnel there were nice and friendly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 16, 2018
In and out in 45 minutes was great service!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 14, 2018
Phone had been run Over by a big truck and many cars. Two hours later good S new amazing service and staff super helpful and cooperative

CPR Chattanooga Response

It was our pleasure helping you to get your device back in working condition. Come back to see us anytime you have repair needs.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 14, 2018
Phone had been run Over by a big truck and many cars. Two hours later good S new amazing service and staff super helpful and cooperative
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 11, 2018
Called to ask if they could help ... absolutely great response and the experience only got better. They communicated with me via phone and by email with every step of the process the most amazing thing the repair only took a day I have never had any repairs done in a day ... wow ... great work guys
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 04, 2018
I received quick and excellent service. I came in with a cracked iPhone screen and the repair was completed faster than I expected. The phone looked new and operated great after the repair. I appreciate the excellent work of CPR.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 30, 2018
I am always satisfied on my visits to your store. Your team is always friendly, helpful and quick. I always a great experience!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 30, 2018
A great team who is very friendly, quick, professional and great group of tech's. They resolve my phone issues and help me save money! I am always very pleased on my visits!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 29, 2018
I put excellent simply because of the extra and compassionate help that your employee, Drew, gave me. I didn't ask for his help in this area, but he willingly helped me settle an issue with the phone I bought. Thank you, Drew.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 28, 2018
I broke my S8 Edge screen. They had it fixed in a couple of hours.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 423-486-1668