CPR Chattanooga, TN Customer Reviews

CPR Chattanooga, TN Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Chattanooga, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
January 16, 2019
great experience, sweet and helpful assistant, thank you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 16, 2019
We walked in checked in and took the phone straight back to repair warranted item
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 16, 2019
The repair was fine. The issue I had was the store closing early after I had ask the technician if that was a possibility. He assured me that since they would be closed on the next day- New Year’s- the store would be open until 8:00. I went back at 7:25 and the store was closed. The day after New Year’s the store was supposed to open at 9:00 am but I had to keep checking back. Finally retrieved my phone at 10:30 am.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 15, 2019
recommend highly recommend
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 15, 2019
Great help! Cleaned my charging port to get dust out and tested my battery. Could not be more pleased.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 12, 2019
Very good!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 12, 2019
Good
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 10, 2019
Quick service with no complaints. Highly recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 09, 2019
Fast,pleasant, professional
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 07, 2019
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 05, 2019
My phone is like new again after a new battery from CPR!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 29, 2018
good fast service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 28, 2018
Service was fast. And the staff friendly!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 28, 2018
Repaired my microphone issue on the IPhone 6. Promised two hours or less. Was completed in ninety minutes. Very happy!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 25, 2018
Would have had to buy new phone if they wouldnt been able to fix it.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 16, 2018
super nice and helpful fast and easy transaction went very smoothly two thumps up
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 14, 2018
Absolutely amazing customer service, every single staff member was helping to make sure my concerns were addressed. I highly recommend this shop for all your cell phone repair needs
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 14, 2018
This place was pretty great actually. I got my phone fixed and it was fairly quick id say lol. I’d recommend this place if u want a good work done ??
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 12, 2018
Drew and Gerson were great they went out their way to get my phone repair and did it in record time. Their customer service attitude was pleasant and they went extra lengths to explain the process and procedures of the repair. I will be going back. Thank you guys for your amazing help.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 12, 2018
Drew and Gerson were great they went out their way to get my phone repair and did it in record time. Their customer service attitude was pleasant and they went extra lengths to explain the process and procedures of the repair. I will be going back. Thank you guys for your amazing help.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 29, 2018
Glad to find these helpful people
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 26, 2018
IT WAS GREAT. HIGHLY RECOMMEND ALL OF YOU.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 25, 2018
Fast, friendly and very professional
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2019 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 423-486-1668