CPR Chattanooga, TN Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Chattanooga, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 11, 2017
I stopped by with my son yesterday evening to get his phone repaired. They fixed the problem within an hour and the customer service was outstanding. I highly recommend this business.
VERIFIED
author image
July 04, 2017
Excellent service and excellent people. Kalyn and her husband truly provide that family feel to their business and care about each and every one of their customers! I highly recommend!
VERIFIED
author image
June 21, 2017
Excellent service. Store is under new ownership. My repair was completed in an hour.
VERIFIED
author image
June 14, 2017
Kalyn and Ryan and their team are amazing! The new ownership in the little time its been has already made huge difference in my experience. Wouldn't let another company touch my phone.
VERIFIED
author image
June 13, 2017
Great service, fast repair. I would recommend to anyone needing a quick fix.
VERIFIED
author image
June 13, 2017
New ownership is great! Broke my phone today and had it fixed within the hour. Thanks CPR!
VERIFIED
author image
May 03, 2017
My laptop has a small hard drive, and I was almost out of space even though I use very little of it. Just running the system takes over 65% of the hard drive. My MS scans also indicated I potentially had a virus. So I took my laptop in to CPR to see what they could do. Thankfully, no virus! My laptop has a 2nd hard drive and they were able to transfer files to it and clean up my files so I have room on the primary hard drive. CPR is my "go to" place for my iphone and laptop. The charges are very reasonable, but CPR gives regular customers very good pricing on repairs! Thank you, CPR!
VERIFIED
author image
January 14, 2017
I had the screen replaced on my iPhone 6 today. It looks better than it did when I got the phone as an insurance replacement. Great experience.

CPR Chattanooga Response

Chris, we really appreciate your feed back and we are ecstatic everything worked out. If you have any other needs please let us know!


VERIFIED
author image
January 11, 2017
Very professional and courteous staff!
VERIFIED
author image
January 06, 2017
They were very responsive to my request for proper documentation. Thanks for the great service.
VERIFIED
author image
November 02, 2016
Drake was awesome! Wonderful customer service. Everything was complete in about 45 minutes. Hopefully I won't break my phone again, but if I do I will surely be back!

CPR Chattanooga Response

Thank you! We appreciate your business and review!


VERIFIED
author image
October 05, 2016
Guys were efficient, effective and reasonable in repair estimate and very quick to respond in all matters.Thanks!
VERIFIED
author image
September 30, 2016
I brought in my son's iPhone 6 to be repaired. He had shattered the screen and damaged the LCD. It turned out that the back casing was also bent so that had to be replaced as well. They did an excellent job and the work was done quickly... less than 24 hours. They did not use genuine Apple parts but they offer the same kind of warranty that Apple provides.... even better as it is a lifetime warranty. They say that they will repair any problems with either the screen, LCD, or case as long as it isn't caused by abuse or water damage. The cost for parts and labor was $196.63... much less than replacing the phone would have been. It has been a week and half since they repaired my son's phone and everything works perfectly! I definitely recommend this business!
VERIFIED
author image
September 23, 2016
Great service
VERIFIED
author image
July 30, 2016
Good service!!!Here is exporting mobile phone parts and accessories with good quality and low price in China.Please feel free to contact me if you are interested.
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2016
Kudos to Franklin! Brought my laptop in because the W10 operating system wouldn't start up. Was diagnosed and fixed by the next day, and for a very reasonable price. Thanks!
VERIFIED
author image
July 02, 2016
I had a very positive experience with the head technician Christian when he was more than happy to answer all of my detailed questions and provide me with outstanding customer service. My phone had a very rare mishap during it's repair, but the company charged me nothing and is replacing my phone for free. So happy that I chose CPR rather than another place! Great at what they do
VERIFIED
author image
April 29, 2016
Top service!!
VERIFIED
author image
April 07, 2016
I took my laptop in cause it wasn't starting up properly and shout out to Franklin, who ran a diagnostic and factory reset FREE OF CHARGE! In case your wondering, the factory reset had to be done in order to save my laptop. Anyway, he was able to hold all my data on his computer and I still need to bring in a hard drive so that he can transfer it. He can keep it up to a month. This too is FREE OF CHARGE! On top of all that, they are extremely friendly and are great listeners, both on the phone and in person. I know that if I ever have anymore problems with any other electronic devices, CPR is the place!

CPR Chattanooga Response

Thank you for your review Matt! We were more than happy to help you and look forward to helping you in the future.


VERIFIED
author image
March 04, 2016
I brought my iPad 3 to have the cracked screen replaced. The cost for the repair is very competative compaired to other repair facilities. The service reps that I delt with were very curtious and professional. Based upon my experience I will be a return customer.
VERIFIED
author image
January 29, 2016
Great fast friendly service. Will go back.
VERIFIED
author image
January 29, 2016
CPR is a great place to go to fix your phone, tables or any other electronic devices. I highly recommend coming here!
VERIFIED
author image
December 29, 2015
Without ya'll I don't know what I'd do!!! ❤️❤️❤️

CPR Chattanooga Response

We appreciate you coming to us with your electronic needs!


VERIFIED
author image
November 03, 2015
Great service very well pleased professional
VERIFIED
author image
October 27, 2015
Great place to take your phone. I highly recommend this company, wouldn't go anywhere else.
VERIFIED
author image
October 07, 2015
Will NEVER go anywhere else but here!!!!! Great job and very courteous!!!!! Thanks

CPR Chattanooga Response

We appreciate your review. If you have any other issues with any of your devices please let us know!


VERIFIED
author image
September 10, 2015
CPR does all our work on our 200+ iOS devices, services our parents/students and has been a fantastic partner for over a year. Always quick, friendly and professional. We very pleased with every repair they have completed. Highly recommend them!
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy