CPR Chattanooga, TN Customer Reviews

CPR Chattanooga, TN Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Chattanooga, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
January 31, 2018
Great customer service and very honest about there work. If you need you phone worked out give these folks a shot.
VERIFIED
author image
January 26, 2018
I recently purchased a used Apple phone from a friend and thought it had an issue with the blue tooth feature. I was about to take it to the Apple Store location at Hamilton Place Mall until I read their reviews and they were horrible. I took the phone to CPR on Gunbarrel Rd. and spoke with Martin. Martin was great! He checked my phone and corrected the issue in minutes. I have used this CPR several times and trust them. I will continue to use them based on my experiences there.
VERIFIED
author image
January 20, 2018
Replaced my phone screen in under an hour! Very nice customer service and gave me a discount if I didn't have the money!
VERIFIED
author image
January 16, 2018
I’ve had nothing but excellent service and repairs! My husband has a habit of dropping his phones (in water, on concrete, driven off with it on the top of the car), and every time, they’ve fixed it perfectly, and even recommended a less expensive phone that he couldn’t destroy! All the repairs were more than reasonable, and we always received a phone call if they needed to order a part or if the repairs would be more costly than what was quoted. Friendly, knowledgeable, reasonably priced, and solid repair service- I won’t go anywhere else, and recommend them to everyone I know!
VERIFIED
author image
December 16, 2017
Great service and affordable pricing! Love the CPR team! Also have great offers on accessories and devices!!!

CPR Chattanooga Response

Thank you Becca!


VERIFIED
author image
December 16, 2017
Great service very friendly! If you need your phone fixed they do an excellent job!!!
VERIFIED
author image
December 16, 2017
Very nice
VERIFIED
author image
December 16, 2017
So friendly and convenient
VERIFIED
author image
December 15, 2017
Great service very nice people! If you need your phone fixed go here!
VERIFIED
author image
December 06, 2017
Levi was so much help in getting everything taken care of for me. Replaced my phone screen and put a protector on the new phone. Highly recommend!
VERIFIED
author image
December 06, 2017
CPR in Chattanooga was great and so much help with my phone problems! Levi had all of the solutions! Everyone was super friendly and did a fantastic job!
VERIFIED
author image
December 01, 2017
I had an iPhone problem that everywhere I checked said could NOT be fixed and Apple wanted to just simply sell me a new device. While it took a bit of time to repair they were actually able to do it!! The cost was even cheaper then the mail in services that I had found online! I will always go here and always recommend these people to EVERYONE!
VERIFIED
author image
November 30, 2017
Brad Johnson is the best ever. If I need something fixed he’s the one to go to.
VERIFIED
author image
November 30, 2017
Great customer Service, reliable, friendly and fairly priced. I would recommend this company to my family and friends 100%
VERIFIED
author image
November 30, 2017
I will always come here to get my phones or any electronic I have fixed. I enjoy that there's so many locations to choose from. No matter where I am in the city I can get help with my electronics.
VERIFIED
author image
November 29, 2017
The customer service was so helpful & informative! They met all my cell phone repair needs. I would highly recommend this to all my friends and family!
VERIFIED
author image
November 26, 2017
Had a good experience and very nice employee
VERIFIED
author image
November 25, 2017
Dropped phone Friday night on garage floor, shattered screen. Dropped it off Saturday and it was fixed in a couple of hours. Looks great and works fine so far - good experience.
VERIFIED
author image
November 25, 2017
The dude was cool & mad efficient. Waited 10 min for screen repair
VERIFIED
author image
November 25, 2017
Very helpful! Efficient service. Repair was completed in a very timely manner!
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy