CPR Chattanooga, TN Customer Reviews

CPR Chattanooga, TN Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Chattanooga, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 16, 2018
The BEST, MOST personable service ever. KUDOS to Kalyn, Ryan and their crew!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 16, 2018
The BEST, MOST personable service ever. KUDOS to Kalyn, Ryan and their crew!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 15, 2018
They are awesome and very friendly and did a terrific job on my phone repair !!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 10, 2018
Very nice service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 06, 2018
You were courteous, understanding, knowledgeable and diligent. You also kept your word, getting in touch when you said you would. Thank you for not giving up when you were trying to retrieve my pictures due to a phone malfunction. Even when I came in with a suggestion, you listened and gave it another shot. I have never seen such perseverance. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! You put in countless hours and I am forever grateful! Keep up the outstanding service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 01, 2018
Service was fast & the employees were super helpful.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 01, 2018
Fantastic!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 22, 2018
This place is awesome!! So helpful!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 20, 2018
Drew was great! Helpful and informative!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 18, 2018
Had battery replaced in phone. Had to take it back because they didn’t tighten screws.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 18, 2018
Fast and great repair too my screen
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 16, 2018
Great job on the repair, but it would be nice to speed up the check out process. If there are several customers in line, there is a seemingly significant amount of wait time.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
CPR has been nothing less than fantastic in their customer service. Kalyn has helped me with an issue that I have had, kept me in the loop as to what was happening and got it resolved for me. I have had several repairs made and they have always done superior work. I will forever be a customer for any cell phone repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 13, 2018
Polite, quick and reasonably priced.

CPR Chattanooga Response

Thank you Synthia! We value your business and review!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 13, 2018
Previously never thought about repairing devices, until a computer w/loads of family pics crashed after an "update." Everyone was polite (but too talkative) and I ended up getting 3 (2 long broken) devices repaired in less than a week!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
Awesome to work with. Great price on repairing cracked screen for iPhone 7. Will definitely use again.

CPR Chattanooga Response

Thank you for the kind words Sharone and we appreciate your business very much!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 08, 2018
Great fast service. Price wasn’t that bad either. Worth the quality and speed
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 07, 2018
Very efficient. Walked in and as soon as it was my turn, very quick service and answered my questions.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 07, 2018
Great experience! Will come back. Staff was was very helpful and efficient.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 06, 2018
Very helpful
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 423-486-1668