CPR Chattanooga, TN Customer Reviews

CPR Chattanooga, TN Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Chattanooga, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 17, 2018
Quick, efficient service to replace my iPhone 6 broken screen. Also tested my battery and advised me it is in good shape, no need for replacement. I believe CPR is a very conscientious and reputable company and will go to them again if needed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 14, 2018
The folks at COR did a great job! I highly recomm nd then for your cell phone repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 14, 2018
The repair itself is perfect. The customer service is very slow. No sense of urgency about getting people waited on. Suggest having at least a separate line for people just popping in to pick up their phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 14, 2018
Diagnostic was accurate....repair was done in a timely manner. Saved$120.00 using CPR verses iSpecialty...thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 12, 2018
Excellent customer service. Highly recommend. Very Efficient. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
From what I can tell, they fixed my phone. But the customer aspect of the business is lacking. They told me 2-3hour repair, which was fine. I took my family out and we found something to do. After I tried calling cpr for about 20 minutes and could never get anyone to answer the phone. We decided to just drive over and pick up my phone, we were gone for a little over 4 hours. I go inside and it wasn't done, I was told another hour and a half. I was upset, and explained I lived over an hour away. I asked them to call my husband's phone as soon as it was done. Once it was finished I never received an apology for the delay.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
From what I can tell, they fixed my phone. But the customer aspect of the business is lacking. They told me 2-3hour repair, which was fine. I took my family out and we found something to do. After I tried calling cpr for about 20 minutes and could never get anyone to answer the phone. We decided to just drive over and pick up my phone, we were gone for a little over 4 hours. I go inside and it wasn't done, I was told another hour and a half. I was upset, and explained I lived over an hour away. I asked them to call my husband's phone as soon as it was done. Once it was finished I never received an apology for the delay.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 07, 2018
Great repair. Probably need another register up front to help the lengthy process of submitting your device for fixing. Was waiting in line for 20 minutes. That being said, the service was great.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 04, 2018
You guys solved my phone problem for a good price. Thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 04, 2018
They couldn't help me for what I needed but, overall very good store.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 03, 2018
The staff was very helpful and my daughters phone was ready when they said it would be.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 29, 2018
Good service, and a good job on repairs. The only Downfall was the job took Much longer then expected, but it did get done and done correctly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 27, 2018
Great service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 27, 2018
It's aight
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
Really appreciated the technical knowledge that the speaker on my phone was probably okay, just had a lot of dirt.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
Really appreciated the technical knowledge that the speaker on my phone was probably okay, just had a lot of dirt in it.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 25, 2018
Very helpful, very considered, very professional! Always a pleasure to deal with this particular outfit! They will always do their best to help you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 24, 2018
Very helpful and quick service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 24, 2018
Very quick service and helpful staff
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 23, 2018
Quick turnaround time, professional and courteous.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 23, 2018
Currently a month into my daughters PS4 being with these guys. I have called once a week and each time told it is in repair and there is always an excuse as to why it wasn’t ready the prior promised day and that it should be ready to pick up this week. Always promised a follow up call the same day - never have they called once. Finally told on Thursday (I called) it was being delivered that day, but could not tell me if it was able to be repaired or not. At this point, I no longer cared and was willing to eat the $70 diagnostics cost as a life lesson. So the following Saturday I drive 30 miles one way only be told there was a mix up and the PS4 was not delivered and to come back on Tuesday. After explaining the length of time this process has taken, no returned calls and a wasted 60 mile drive - I am beyond frustrated and just want the system back even if I have to drive to the repair shop and get it. Guy at the story stated he understood and would have the GM call me. Needless to say I’m not hopeful of getting that call. If the situation works out better than to date - I will post an update. Until then I can not recommend this business and realized I have just posted my first ever negative review in my 50+ years.Update: Day 35 - stopped back by yesterday on our way back home (as I never received the promised call) and was told it would be delivered later that evening and I could pick it up the next day (Sunday). But for certain I would receive a call when they opened at 12 to give me the confirmation and to let me know if it was repaired or not. It is now 2:00pm and no phone call. Unable to call them due to their phone system being down. But they can contact me by cell phone or messenger. I will continue to update each day until resolved.Update Day 37: Called yesterday and was given another excuse as to why the system had not been returned to the store. Was told it would be picked up that night and I would receive a call as to the rather or not it was repaired. As usual I have not received a call. Called this morning and have been placed on hold for going on 15 minutes.Update Day 38: Yesterday was told there were only two PS4 systems still out and both were scheduled to be delivered to the store that afternoon. Called that evening and was told the delivery had not arrived and it would be around 6 pm. Called back today and again was informed it had not been delivered. I have informed them we will be contacting the police and will be reporting it as stolen as they seem unable or unwilling to return it to us. We contacted the police this morning.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 22, 2018
Nice people, reasonable price convenient
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 21, 2018
Great quick service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 20, 2018
CPR of Chattanooga has answered a lot of questions for me. I've worked with them multiple times and they've always been extremely helpful and honest. Kalyn & Ryan definitely care about their customers. I highly recommend them!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 19, 2018
The screen on my I-phone was damaged and I could not make contact with the icons to call or access any apps. My phone was useless. I was told CPR could fix the phone and took it there. They replaced the screen and added a screen saver. Works great and ready in two hours. Thanks so much! Great job!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 423-486-1668