CPR Chattanooga, TN Customer Reviews

CPR Chattanooga, TN Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Chattanooga, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
April 13, 2018
Friendly and make sure the job is always done right.
VERIFIED
author image
April 09, 2018
My first go to when I need cell phone or computer repair. They have repaired the screen on my iPhone and the charge port for my tablet.

CPR Chattanooga Response

Thank you for always supporting us Rachel and for taking care of all our signage needs!!


VERIFIED
author image
April 09, 2018
Quick repairs. Had my google Pixel repaired here. They were quick and fairly priced!

CPR Chattanooga Response

Thank you for your business! Our vendor provides quality GooglePixel screens!


VERIFIED
author image
April 09, 2018
My experience was great! The staff was friendly and professional. They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and I got what I wanted.

CPR Chattanooga Response

Thank you Kari. We hope you don't break anything soon, but if you do, you know where to find us!


VERIFIED
author image
April 09, 2018
Fantastic customer service and staff. Quick turnaround on repairs. Highly recommend

CPR Chattanooga Response

Thanks for supporting us! Glad we could help!


VERIFIED
author image
April 09, 2018
Excellent customer service. Lightning fast repairs. The owners happened to be in the building when I went it was nice to meet such pleasant people.

CPR Chattanooga Response

Thanks for the support! We enjoyed meeting you and hope that if you need anything in the future, we can help!


VERIFIED
author image
April 09, 2018
Got an Apple Watch, Excellent price and set up. I have also got multiple other items!! I have never been disappointed. Fast and friendly!!

CPR Chattanooga Response

Thank you Cheryl! We are so glad you enjoy your new Apple Watch!


VERIFIED
author image
April 07, 2018
Awesome Senors at this shop. Nothing but great service from the team!
VERIFIED
author image
April 07, 2018
This place is amazing. amazing customer service, amazing expertise, amazing everything�

CPR Chattanooga Response

Thank you for supporting our business! We hope you are pleased with your repair and purchase! We value all our customers!


VERIFIED
author image
April 07, 2018
Amazing service, helpful staff and affordable prices. Would highly recommend to anyone needing their electronics repaired.

CPR Chattanooga Response

Thank you Cliff for supporting our business!


VERIFIED
author image
April 07, 2018
Thank you for fixing my phone so fast! Great service!

CPR Chattanooga Response

Hopefully you don't break anything soon, but if you do, you know where to find us! Thank you for your review, Justin!


VERIFIED
author image
April 07, 2018
pleased to work with the team in Chattanooga! thank you for your help

CPR Chattanooga Response

Thank you for supporting our business!


VERIFIED
author image
April 07, 2018
New ownership is phenomenal. They are clearly dedicated to bringing stigma of the prior ownerships poor management to the best experience possible for their customers.

CPR Chattanooga Response

Thank you Stephen! Our goal is to provide top notch service to all our customers!


VERIFIED
author image
April 07, 2018
Kalyn is amazing to work with and extremely knowledgeable! She’s a great asset to the community!

CPR Chattanooga Response

Thank you for your kind words Josh! We hope that if you need anything in the future we can help!


VERIFIED
author image
April 07, 2018
A life saver! Was visiting the area from out of town and shattered my screen. I called and was greeted by a friendly voice, explained the situation, they told me to bring it over. Bottom line, they fixed my screen rather quickly, were very reasonable and very friendly. I, without a doubt, would recommend. Thank you so much for your service!
VERIFIED
author image
April 06, 2018
Very friendly staff. Willing to help without hassle. Wouldn't take my business anywhere else.
VERIFIED
author image
March 27, 2018
They'll make your day, they sure made mine. I wish I could rate it a 6!

CPR Chattanooga Response

Thank you Luis!!!


VERIFIED
author image
March 09, 2018
Fast and friendly.
VERIFIED
author image
February 20, 2018
I took my daughters phone to get her iPhone battery replace. Fast, efficient and good customer service.

CPR Chattanooga Response

Thank you!!


VERIFIED
author image
January 31, 2018
Great customer service and very honest about there work. If you need you phone worked out give these folks a shot.
VERIFIED
author image
January 26, 2018
I recently purchased a used Apple phone from a friend and thought it had an issue with the blue tooth feature. I was about to take it to the Apple Store location at Hamilton Place Mall until I read their reviews and they were horrible. I took the phone to CPR on Gunbarrel Rd. and spoke with Martin. Martin was great! He checked my phone and corrected the issue in minutes. I have used this CPR several times and trust them. I will continue to use them based on my experiences there.
VERIFIED
author image
January 20, 2018
Replaced my phone screen in under an hour! Very nice customer service and gave me a discount if I didn't have the money!
VERIFIED
author image
January 16, 2018
I’ve had nothing but excellent service and repairs! My husband has a habit of dropping his phones (in water, on concrete, driven off with it on the top of the car), and every time, they’ve fixed it perfectly, and even recommended a less expensive phone that he couldn’t destroy! All the repairs were more than reasonable, and we always received a phone call if they needed to order a part or if the repairs would be more costly than what was quoted. Friendly, knowledgeable, reasonably priced, and solid repair service- I won’t go anywhere else, and recommend them to everyone I know!
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy