CPR Charlotte - S. Tryon, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Charlotte - S. Tryon, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
February 08, 2018
Quick and effective repair of my son's shattered phone screen. Appreciated that they overnighted a second screen when the first replacement was not working. Above and beyond.
VERIFIED
author image
January 27, 2018
I went in to ask about repairing my cracked screen. I was shown that the crack was only in the screen protector and not the screen itself. The tech had my screen protector replaced and I was all finished within a few minutes.I am very glad that he was honest with me about it only being a damaged screen protector. If I have any other cell phone repair needs, I will go to his shop first. I like working with honest repair shops. I would recommend this place to my friends.

CPR Charlotte - S. Tryon Response

Thanks Matthew glad we could help. And with lifetime replacements you won’t have to pay for another screen protector as long as you own that device!


VERIFIED
author image
January 20, 2018
Friendly Fast and efficient!
VERIFIED
author image
January 13, 2018
This place is the bomb! My iPhone wasn’t charging so I brought it in to see if it could be fixed. He cleaned out my charging port and plugged it in and it worked great! Nice and easy! Couldn’t have gone any smoother!!

CPR Charlotte - S. Tryon Response

Glad we had a quick easy fix for your iPhone Haley !


VERIFIED
author image
January 12, 2018
Would absolutely recommend! Had a problem with my phone charging and they took care of it in less than a minute! I will most definitely be bringing back my phone or other electronics if they break. Fast, friendly, fantastic! A+

CPR Charlotte - S. Tryon Response

Glad we could help get you back up and running fast!


VERIFIED
author image
January 06, 2018
Great job on my iPad repair. Looks and run like new

CPR Charlotte - S. Tryon Response

Thanks for the great review, John. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


VERIFIED
author image
January 05, 2018
I was in freak out mode because my company phone would not charge. The gentleman at the counter took a tool and cleaned the power port. Phone charged is a few minutes saving the day. To CPR thank you for saving the day.

CPR Charlotte - S. Tryon Response

Hey George glad we could help! One of the most common issues we see


VERIFIED
author image
January 04, 2018
Professional and efficient. Very pleased
VERIFIED
author image
December 28, 2017
Quick and friendly!
VERIFIED
author image
December 21, 2017
Awesome service and we will continue using your business for our cell phone needs.
VERIFIED
author image
December 21, 2017
Wow! What can I say. Michael & the CPR team were amazing. Very helpful and knowledgeable!I brought my daughter's iPhone in for a cracked screen. Mike instantly quoted the cost and had it repaired within a couple hours. I will definitely make them my go to shop for computers, tablets, phones, etc. repairs. Plus, the shop is close and convenient to my home.
VERIFIED
author image
December 18, 2017
Great experience and customer service at the location in Steele Creek, they were able to fix the phone. I would recommend this company to others. Thank you
VERIFIED
author image
December 16, 2017
Perfection!!!
VERIFIED
author image
December 15, 2017
it was the best
VERIFIED
author image
December 15, 2017
Told me it should take about a hour and and it was clos to 2 hours
VERIFIED
author image
December 13, 2017
Helped me with my protection plan of glass case on phone that broke.
VERIFIED
author image
December 13, 2017
Overall I am happy my phone is working now. My only complaint is that when I had to go back the second time (due to a part needing to be ordered), I had called to say my battery was draining very quickly after the initial "repair". They noted my account stating they would check it next time. Next time, there was a very young kid working not the normal, Michael, I believe it is..... so needless to say the kid said it was fine but my battery is draining at a ridiculously fast rate, unlike prior to being serviced there. SO that is why I don't give a GREAT service/experience. Obviously they didn't actually check my battery as they should have.
VERIFIED
author image
December 03, 2017
We had a little confusion at first to coordinate our installation needs for screen protectors, However, Michael came through with a personalized touch to make sure our small pre-school was taken care of and our IPads and IPad Mini devices were operational without inconvience to our school. We will look to Michael’s CPR organization to service our shoot going forward!
VERIFIED
author image
November 29, 2017
Thank you for repairing my severely damaged phone... no issues whatsoever and it looks brand new!
VERIFIED
author image
November 25, 2017
It was a pleasure everytime I go their I get great customer service thank you
VERIFIED
author image
November 10, 2017
Michael was one of the nicest guys ever. Wll always use them for cell phone repairs. Thx Michael for dealing with us in such a nice professional manner. T.
VERIFIED
author image
October 18, 2017
Came in and picked up a business card of Michael's .. then carried home to my husband Mike .. we took both our phones back up there .. Mine is fixed .. but the camera is not working .. so came in today and they said within 3-5 days that part would be in and then will call me for the repair. My husband put deposit done . but has not had a chance to leave his phone there for repair .. I will drop off tomorrow 10/19 ..
VERIFIED
author image
October 16, 2017
Friendly staff. Quick repair. All systems go
VERIFIED
author image
October 11, 2017
Needed a new glass on my ipad it was completed on the given date and at the estimated cost. Nice people to deal with.
VERIFIED
author image
October 11, 2017
Quick courteous service.....they'reached always helpful.
VERIFIED
author image
October 10, 2017
They were able to repair it in a efficient amount of time and was pleased they were even able to fix it considering the damage that was done. Did a great job very friendly and honest about the entire ordeal they didn't try to get me for more bucks . nice place to go to and have your hand held electronics fixed
VERIFIED
author image
October 10, 2017
They were able to repair it in a efficient amount of time and was pleased they were even able to fix it considering the damage that was done. Did a great job very friendly and honest about the entire ordeal they didn't try to get me for more bucks . nice place to go to and have your hand held electronics fixed
VERIFIED
author image
October 09, 2017
Three words: Pleasant, efficient, and knowledgeable!
VERIFIED
author image
October 05, 2017
Incredibly fast and reliable! Very nice staff who helped fix my problem on site in less than a few minutes! Will be returning!
VERIFIED
author image
October 04, 2017
Very friendly and informative!
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy