CPR Charlotte - S. Tryon, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Charlotte - S. Tryon, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
June 22, 2018
A friend referred me to take my iPhone here to get fixed. What I thought was a major problem ended up being small. The person who was there was very honest and I will go back.
VERIFIED
author image
June 20, 2018
Came into CPR at 10:01 and was out by 10:05 for a minor issue, 10/10 would recommend!
VERIFIED
author image
June 12, 2018
The staff was very friendly. Mike was great and helped me the best he could to fix my phone but i needed a new electronic board and could not be fixed. Mike help me by selling me another I phone 6 that was used and i am happy with this turn out. I will recomend this store to all my friends and family in the future.. Thank You Mike. !! Chris Anastasio
VERIFIED
author image
June 10, 2018
Nice guys, just didn't look at my Xbox until I called a week later. Results were great though
VERIFIED
author image
June 05, 2018
Excellent service. The phone was complete on time and was correct.
VERIFIED
author image
June 03, 2018
They did an honest analysis and followed through with what they promised. That is all you can ask.
VERIFIED
author image
June 03, 2018
Great place fast quick easy and affordable
VERIFIED
author image
May 30, 2018
Fast service, fair rates.
VERIFIED
author image
May 30, 2018
Fast service, fair rates
VERIFIED
author image
May 26, 2018
Great response with troubleshooting, and offer to recycle.
VERIFIED
author image
May 25, 2018
A very pleasant experience. Paymon was helpful and professional!
VERIFIED
author image
May 16, 2018
Went Into there to fix my phone and had great customer service, highly recomend coming here.
VERIFIED
author image
May 12, 2018
Great knowledgeable service! They saved my day by cleaning my iPhone charging port.
VERIFIED
author image
May 09, 2018
Fast service! Same day repair. Very nice employees. Not sure who I dropped it off with but he could probably refrain from scaring me into thinking my camera or something else was broken before he even looked at it.
VERIFIED
author image
May 08, 2018
Employee was very helpful and knowledgeable of the products
VERIFIED
author image
May 03, 2018
Very friendly staff. Turned out I didn’t need my connection port replaced and only cleaned. They did it for no charge. I would come back in the future
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
They were quick and so friendly, definitely would go back if I ever had other phone issues.
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
The owner was very professional and they took great care of me. When I came back to check out the employee was very nice and helpful.
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
You guys always do a great job!
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
I highly recommend. Very helpful and professional.
VERIFIED
author image
April 11, 2018
Great Jo
VERIFIED
author image
April 11, 2018
I am a second time offender of scratching my screen of my Apple iPad air. By far the best service at the best price. I'm so mad because I lost the card of the gentleman who helped me, he was wonderful. You know what you're going to pay before you leave the store to get your repair, my repairs never took longer than 24 hours usually less. And if there's something that they find while repairing your screen they won't just fix that they call you and tell you why what it effects and how much it's gonna cost.     Great customer service, I really hope I don't have to go there again however I would travel to go have my screen repaired at this location

CPR Charlotte - S. Tryon Response

Thank you Julie and glad we can help! Maybe stop in next time for a charging cable or case under better circumstances!


VERIFIED
author image
April 06, 2018
Good follow up on phone shipping issues from remote supplier
VERIFIED
author image
March 28, 2018
It was fast and excellent customer service.
VERIFIED
author image
March 10, 2018
Baldie went in because his cell phone wasn't charging unless he manipulated the wire. The guy cleaned out the port with some kind of hook, air-sprayed it and blew lint out of it. HE DIDNT EVEN CHARGE HIM!! Awesome job, no ripoffs. He could've easily charge him 15 bucks. We will be back!!
VERIFIED
author image
February 08, 2018
Quick and effective repair of my son's shattered phone screen. Appreciated that they overnighted a second screen when the first replacement was not working. Above and beyond.
VERIFIED
author image
January 27, 2018
I went in to ask about repairing my cracked screen. I was shown that the crack was only in the screen protector and not the screen itself. The tech had my screen protector replaced and I was all finished within a few minutes.I am very glad that he was honest with me about it only being a damaged screen protector. If I have any other cell phone repair needs, I will go to his shop first. I like working with honest repair shops. I would recommend this place to my friends.

CPR Charlotte - S. Tryon Response

Thanks Matthew glad we could help. And with lifetime replacements you won’t have to pay for another screen protector as long as you own that device!


VERIFIED
author image
January 20, 2018
Friendly Fast and efficient!
VERIFIED
author image
January 13, 2018
This place is the bomb! My iPhone wasn’t charging so I brought it in to see if it could be fixed. He cleaned out my charging port and plugged it in and it worked great! Nice and easy! Couldn’t have gone any smoother!!

CPR Charlotte - S. Tryon Response

Glad we had a quick easy fix for your iPhone Haley !


VERIFIED
author image
January 12, 2018
Would absolutely recommend! Had a problem with my phone charging and they took care of it in less than a minute! I will most definitely be bringing back my phone or other electronics if they break. Fast, friendly, fantastic! A+

CPR Charlotte - S. Tryon Response

Glad we could help get you back up and running fast!


VERIFIED
author image
January 06, 2018
Great job on my iPad repair. Looks and run like new

CPR Charlotte - S. Tryon Response

Thanks for the great review, John. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 704-588-0520