CPR Charlotte - North Lake Commons, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Charlotte - North Lake Commons, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 18, 2018
Nicholas was great. He knew what he was doing and I was glad that I didn't have to buy a new phone
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 17, 2018
It was quick and easy! Great customer service!!! Will gladly recommend to family and friends.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 16, 2018
Nicholas Whiteman explained everything in detail over the phone. I went to the store the next day and was greeted by Nicholas who explained the process and kept me informed during the repair process. I would definitely refer CPR and Nicholas to anyone who needs their phone repaired!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
Nick was amazing the way he fixed my iphone 7 that had a pretty bad water damage. I tried 2 other repair stores before going to CPR and none of them could recover the data. He was very quick in diagnosing the issue and educating me about the damage and possible options to choose.I am very happy that all of my data got recovered and backed up to my new phone.Highly recommend this store!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
Quick and easy! Would definitely recommend this place to anyone! Thanks again!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
Quick and easy! Would definitely recommend this place to anyone! Thanks again!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
Nick was amazing the way he fixed my iphone 7 that had a pretty bad water damage. I tried 2 other repair stores before going to CPR and none of them could recover the data. He was very quick in diagnosing the issue and educating me about the damage and possible options to choose.I am very happy that all of my data got recovered finally and backed up to my new phone.Highly recommend this store!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
Great fast services , will return with all other cell and repair needs .
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 08, 2018
Brought my phone in to Nick like 5 days after it took a dive in the pool at Carowinds. None of the at home remedies worked to dry out my iphone but Nick was able to restore it to about 90%. Extremely grateful he got my device back up and running. He's awesome, honest and very knowledgeable about electronic repairs. Thanks again Nick!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 08, 2018
Brought my phone in to Nick like 5 days after it took a dive in the wave pool at Carowinds. None of the at home remedies worked to dry out my iphone but Nick was able to restore it to about 90%. Extremely grateful he got my device back up and running. He's awesome, honest and very knowledgeable about electronic repairs. He set up the expectation for the repair that left me pleased with the end results. Thanks again Nick!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 07, 2018
Took my phone to my carrier and they misdiagnosed the problem. CPR understood right away and it was fixed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 06, 2018
Nick is a prime e xample of the American Entrepreneur. Apple would nor replace the battey in my IPHONE because the phone had had water damage (the year before) But had worked fine for a year and two months since the incident. The battery needed replacing but they refused to do it, Instead they offered a refurbished phonr for $300. A friend of Nick's that worked ATT told me about his business. He opened up the phone in front of me, cleaned the contacts, replaced the battery and saved me $260. I recommend him. Good business, good man.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 03, 2018
Could not have asked for better service! This is the only place I will go for my phone needs if I can help it. I totally trust CPR and know I don’t have to worry about the guidance and recommendations they give me!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 01, 2018
Great fast service. Super friendly staff that was very helpful in repairing my phone.My family was across the street at Moe's and Nick was able to get my phone repaired before they were done eating. I recommend this place for anyone with phone issues or questions.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 28, 2018
Great place to get your phone fixed in no time at a low cost! Nick is the owner and was who I worked with to fix my iPhone 6 Plus screen. He fixed it quickly with no problems and answered my many questions. He went above and beyond trying to help me understand more about my phone and things to help without being pushy on sales (which I can't stand so that was much appreciated). Even helped a technology illiterate person like myself feel normal asking questions I'm sure are elementary! Pricing was aligned with the cheaper competitors, however I felt better using his store in comparison to some of the other sketchier places... He extended help for any needs I might have in the future and has a customer for life. I will recommend him to everyone and will head to him first for anything else in the future! As a minor note, if you need a tempered glass put on, he's fantastic at it!;)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 27, 2018
Well done and very fast. Phone looks and feels brand new and the customer service was exceptional
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 27, 2018
Great place to get your phone fixed in no time at a low cost! Nick is the owner and was who I worked with to fix my iPhone 6 Plus screen. He fixed it quickly with no problems and honestly answered my many questions. He went above and beyond trying to help me understand more about my phone and things to help without being pushy on sales (which I can't stand so that was much appreciated). Even helped a technology illiterate person like myself feel normal asking questions I'm sure are elementary! Pricing was aligned with the cheaper competitors, however I felt better using his store in comparison to some of the other sketchier places... His previous positive reviews did not disappoint! He extended help for any needs I might have in the future and has a customer for life. I will recommend him to everyone and will head to him first for anything else in the future! As a minor note, if you need a tempered glass put on, he's fantastic at it!;)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 27, 2018
Great place to get your phone fixed in no time at a low cost! Nick is the owner and was who I worked with to fix my iPhone 6 Plus screen.     He fixed it quickly with no problems and answered my many questions. He went above and beyond trying to help me understand more about my phone and things to help without being pushy on sales (which I can't stand so that was much appreciated). Even helped a technology illiterate person like myself feel normal asking questions I'm sure are elementary!     Pricing was aligned with the cheaper competitors, however I felt better using his store in comparison to some of the other sketchier places... He extended help for any needs I might have in the future and has a customer for life. I will recommend him to everyone and will head to him first for anything else in the future! As a minor note, if you need a tempered glass put on, he's fantastic at it!;)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
Great service!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
Great service !!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 24, 2018
Fixed battery problem then had to go back for separate issue which was also fixed quickly. Reasonable pricing
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 23, 2018
It was an excellent informative experience ...
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 23, 2018
My experience was awesome! I was welcomed when I entered the store, treated with excellent customer service, my phone repair only took 20 minutes and the price of the repair was very affordable! I will be back for other devices that I need to have fixed. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 23, 2018
Very infomative... excellent job
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 23, 2018
Phenomenal service, Nick has vast knowledge of phones and phone repair, that he freely shares with the customer. He walked me through my entire process as he pinpointed the issue, and in my case, replaced the part. Nick is of the upmost professionalism, he really does embody taking care of the customer and going the extra mile. I will most certainly only use him from now on.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 19, 2018
Nicholas repaired my screen as promised and did a wonderful job. I highly recommend this business for cell phone repairs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 19, 2018
Excellent, professional service. Would go there again. Nick is very intelligent and work was done when promised.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 19, 2018
Nicholas repaired my screen as promised and did a wonderful job. I highly recommend this business for cell phone repairs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 15, 2018
Great businessman, very knowledgeable regarding product software and hardware. Will certainly do business again!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 15, 2018
My cell phone had fallen several times and the face was cracked. The last time it fell, it would not work. The screen had blue looking stuff that was blocking my numbers and it was blocking me being able to sign in my password along with other crazy things. CPR was able to repair and resolve the issue. My phone is working and looks brand new. Great technical service. I have and will recommend this company.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 14, 2018
I had a damage to my phone and when I walked in I told the man what happened and he was please to fix my phone gave us a time limit and everything worked out perfectly definitely will be back if something else happens!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 12, 2018
Mr. Whiteman was nice, knowledgeable, and efficient. I also appreciated the price and the short time it took to fix my phone. As well as the explanation regarding warranties.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 10, 2018
Very knowledgeable & explained the issue with the phone in great detail. Also, let me know exactly what repair was needed & why. Totally different experience!! The price for the repair was very reasonable. This will be my go to repair spot.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 09, 2018
Nick did a great job on my phone and fixed it in a nice amount of time.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 980-585-1504