CPR Charlotte - Arboretum, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Charlotte - Arboretum, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 15, 2018
CPR ordered my part, made an appointment for the repair time, called me when the part arrived, fixed my phone in an hour, and did it for Less then they quoted me originally. I was extremely happy! Very nice people too.

CPR Charlotte - Arboretum Response

Thanks for the great review, Brenda. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer. Remember your repair comes with a limited lifetime warranty at any of our 475+ stores.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 09, 2018
The guys at CPR were a real pleasure to deal with. They were courteous, explained my options, and most of all, did a great job fixing my son’s phone on the same day I brought it in.

CPR Charlotte - Arboretum Response

Hello JC, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers. Remember your repair comes with limited lifetime warranty, the longest and most comprehensive in the industry!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 07, 2018
Fixed my phone for free, only thing they asked was to leave a review. Very quick service, well worth the 15 minute drive
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 02, 2018
Raj was great to work with! I dropped my iPad off midmorning and was shocked to receive a phone call in the early afternoon that it was ready for pick up the same day. The price was less than I had expected and it works great. Highly recommend!

CPR Charlotte - Arboretum Response

Hello Stephen, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers. As a reminder your repair comes with a lifetime warranty- the longest in the industry.. We appreciate your business and kind words about Raj..


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 28, 2018
Service was very quick and they provide a lifetime warranty on their work!

CPR Charlotte - Arboretum Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Please visit us again soon! We also think our warranty is a big win for our customers..


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 19, 2018
The repair work was done properly. Communication with me regarding a part delay was a bit off this time, but I would recommend CPR. I have used them twice in the past year, and would do so again.

CPR Charlotte - Arboretum Response

Hello Brett, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers. On your next visit we will make sure we earn that last star from you.. We do appreciate your business


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 19, 2018
Walked in with broken iPhone 6 walked out in 30 mins with it fixed. Nice work

CPR Charlotte - Arboretum Response

Hello Christina, thanks for the positive feedback! BAM .. We like lightning fast repairs! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers. Remember your repair comes with a limited lifetime warranty, the longest and the most comprehensive in the industry..


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 09, 2018
Initially, I was very unhappy with CPR as my repair was not going well and I complained to Kirsten, the store manager. She listened to me and admitted that things had not gone well and promised to do all that she could to make me happy. She did. Kirsten went above and beyond to make things right and for that reason, I will continue to bring my business to CPR. thank you for caring about your customers

CPR Charlotte - Arboretum Response

Hello Kevin, thanks for the positive feedback about Kirstin! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers about our teammates.. We apologize you initial interaction was less than exceptional.. Thank you again for recognizing Kirstin's efforts.. Please know we will always do the right thing!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 02, 2018
These guys were terrific. Phone was fixed quickly and was affordable service. They were extremely pleasant to work with and I left knowing they will be the first ones I call the next time I have a need.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 30, 2018
Had amazing service. I was glad that I chose here instead of a different place. The prices were not off the wall and was a lot less inexpensive than I thought my repair was going to be. Would definitely come again, great people, amazing service, and they were able to fix my phone in less than an hour.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 29, 2018
Awesome service. I had a problem with my back camera and the man behind the counter was able to help no problem. I can't remember his name but he had black earrings and gages, but he was extremely helpful with my service. They were able to fix my camera in under an hour and for an amazing price that wasn't crazy, unlike most phone stores. Will definitely come back.

CPR Charlotte - Arboretum Response

Margaret,Thank you for the kind review! We strive for 100 % customer satisfaction and glad we were able to provide that level of service for you.. Remember your repair comes with a nationwide limited lifetime warranty, the nation's longest and most extensive warranty in the industry.   We look forward to serving you again in the future..CPR - Cell Phone Repair Arboretum


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 26, 2018
I have gotten my screen and battery repaired here and the service was excellent! They were quick and knew how to solve my phone issues right after I waked in. When I got my battery fixed, moisture got into my camera, but they took responsibility and replaced my camera free of charge. Highly recommend!

CPR Charlotte - Arboretum Response

Taylor Thank you for the kind review. We always strive to do the right thing by our customers!  Remember we also offer a limited lifetime warranty at any of our 470+ locations nationwide. CPR of Charlotte


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 18, 2018
Fast, easy and professional, that's how I'd describe my experience here. The staff was friendly and informative, the location is great -- dropped my phone off for screen repair, grabbed lunch nearby, got a bubble tea next door and then my phone was done.Be sure to take advantage of their yelp deals.

CPR Charlotte - Arboretum Response

Edison,thank you so much for the kind review! We really strive for 100% customer satisfaction.. Dont forget that we offer a limited lifetime warranty; the longest and most comprehensive in the industry at over time 475 locations nationwide.. We are here for you if you need us..


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 13, 2018
They were great. Had a battery replaced in an iPhone 6. Did it in about 1 hour. Friendly would definitely use them again.....

CPR Charlotte - Arboretum Response

Hello Nina, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers. We look forward to serving. you in the future if you ever need smartphone or computer service .. We fix it all!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 12, 2018
Kristin the manager at this store was the best. Getting us a great deal on a new phone & getting it in so quickly. 4th phone we have purchased here. Highly recommend!!!!

CPR Charlotte - Arboretum Response

Thanks for the great review, Michele. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer. We love repeat customers .. Give us a shout if we can help you in any way with your new phone..CPR - Arboretum


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 09, 2018
Don't let the name mislead you.   These guys installed a new HDD on my Macbook Pro and did a stellar job.  From the moment I walked in the door, purely out of just curiosity over what they did, I felt at home and had a good feeling that they know what they're doing. If you have any issue with a phone or a computer, this is the place to go. Bye bye, Geek Squad & Best Buy!!!!

CPR Charlotte - Arboretum Response

Chris, Thank you so much for the kind review ! YES we repair all makes and models of computers. We are particularly adept with macbook repairs, even vintage ones that Apple cannot fix.  Should you need us in the future we will be there for you.. Remember you repair comes with a lifetime warranty at any of our 475 locally owned locations nationwide.. CPR -Cell Phone and Computer Repair at the Arboretum


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
Ian at CPR is a lifesaver ! I came to him in a panic. He calmed me down an assured me my iPhone was fixable. I was going out of town and needed my phone the same day. I never drop my phone, but that day I did and my screen went funky. I thought for sure my phone was gone. Ugh! But thanks to CPR, all was not lost. Thank you Ian. You saved the day and my phone!! Great service. Very professional and affordable.

CPR Charlotte - Arboretum Response

Charlene, Thank you for the kind review. We are proud that Ian took such great care of you and your phone.  Remember your repair comes with a limited lifetime warranty and is accepted at any of our 475 locations nationwide.  Call on us again if any of your electronics need repair including computers!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 29, 2018
This company is amazing. I just left there in a panic because I use my laptop for my business. I came in as soon as they opened up, which they open exactly on time, they were ready they were very helpful and completely fixed my computer issue in less than two minutes. They also told me what to do in case it happened again. I’m incredibly pleased and highly recommend them, they are and they using a customer service, and know what they’re doing. You can definitely trust them!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 27, 2018
Bought an unlocked phone. Had some hiccups but CPR Arboretum worked to resolve quickly. Excellent customer service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 12, 2018
Great Service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 04, 2018
I have an iPhone 6 whose battery needed replacing.  The Apple store said the wait time would be 2-3 weeks; CPR replaced it in 35 minutes.  They were friendly, helpful and efficient.  After plugging the phone in at night to charge it, the power level the next morning was only about 16%.  I called and they explained that occasionally a battery may be faulty and to bring the phone in and they would replace it with another new battery, at no charge.  Upon closer examination at home, I discovered  my charger wasn't totally plugged in - thus the new battery was fine and the phone is now totally charged!  I would certainly recommend these folks.

CPR Charlotte - Arboretum Response

Betty, Thank you for the kind review.  We are glad your battery is working just fine, but rest assured if it wasn't then we would be glad to replace it free of charge.  We offer a limited lifetime warranty on most repairs, the nation's longest..


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 29, 2018
My IPhone screen was shattered from a fall. These guys said it would be about an hour to fix and had it done in less. God price and service.

CPR Charlotte - Arboretum Response

Sam, Thank you for the kind review! Our goal is complete customer satisfaction and we are  glad we accomplished that goal.. As a reminder, your repair comes with a limited life warranty, the industry's longest.Thank you for your business! Brent


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 27, 2018
I have been to this CPR Cell Phone Repair at the Arboretum on two separate occasions, once for my daughter, and once for myself. We both have iPhones, and we were worried that our cell phones were irreparable. Not only were they able to repair them so that were almost like new, but the gentlemen who work there, Ian and Raj, were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We left there feeling 100 percent satisfied, and I highly recommend CPR.

CPR Charlotte - Arboretum Response

Gina,Thank you so much for kind review about our iPhone repair services and the assistance you received from Ian and Raj. Customer satisfaction is a high priority with us.  Remember all our repairs come with a limited lifetime warranty, the longest in the industry.  We also offer significant discounts on protective cases when bundled with a repair!!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 26, 2018
Some of people were professional others not so much. The constant chance of people that answered the phone in regard was not very encouraging. It took too long, 8 days, to determine the problem. No charge for that work was much appreciated
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 14, 2018
First,just let me say I will not go anywhere but this location! I am a 60 year old techie nightmare. The staff here are not only very tech savvy, but just as important to a dinosaur like me, incredibly patient and kind! If I were them and saw me coming I would run to the back room! But they treat me with such respect, I always leave feeling not so dumb! So many thanks to you Raj,you're brilliant, and Ian, so patient!  You are both such an asset for this store and I appreciate your outstanding customer service. Thank you! Debbie E

CPR Charlotte - Arboretum Response

Debbie, thank you so much for the kind words.  We are 100% committed to 100% customer satisfaction.. I am glad I an and Raj were able to exceed your expectations.. We appreciate the feedback and will make sure our teammates are recognized for their efforts! All the best, Brent


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 07, 2018
They fixed my phone for the best price available and gave me great discount on other accesories and a new battery I needed. Came out with an old phone that looked like new!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 05, 2018
I just had the speaker on my I-Phone replaced. They did an amazing job and were very professional. I would use them for any phone repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 04, 2018
They replaced my iPhone’s Screeen & Battery, for $149, in 1-hour. Excellent service. Highly recommended alternative to the Apple Store.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 704-542-0046