CPR Charlotte - Arboretum, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Charlotte - Arboretum, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
October 17, 2017
Super happy!! Thanks for the fast repair!
VERIFIED
author image
October 15, 2017
They knew exactly how to fix my phone and completed the job in a short amount of time for a good price. I would highly recommend CPR!
VERIFIED
author image
October 13, 2017
Great service. Done well and quickly!
VERIFIED
author image
October 11, 2017
Quick service! Friendly staff!
VERIFIED
author image
October 05, 2017
Nice, friendly employees, but was not able to resolve the problem with my phone,but over all good honest service
VERIFIED
author image
October 02, 2017
Amazing. Quick, excellent, reasonable
VERIFIED
author image
September 28, 2017
They did a good job for me transferring my pix and videos from my old flip phone. Their price was reasonable and they are very nice people to do business with. Thank goodness they were there as Verizon no longer has any customer service and Costco's photography area no longer handles picture/video transfer except on I-phones/android types.
VERIFIED
author image
September 27, 2017
I walked in with a broken home button on my iPhone… Within two hours my phone was working beautifully at a fraction of the cost of utilizing my insurance (deductible). Easy and pleasant – my new go to spot for electronics repair!
VERIFIED
author image
September 26, 2017
I was treated with sincere interest in my phone problems !! My problems were harder to fix than first thought. When I picked up my phone, there was no charge which was the nicest thing that has happened to me in a very long time. I realized that CPR was not there to rip off those of us who are technically impaired....but to help us honestly!! I have referred CPR to 2 people already and will continue to recommend them !!! Thank you CPR
VERIFIED
author image
September 26, 2017
I was so relieved that my phone was fixable and in less than 2 hours!! They are very smart and very pleasant--this will always be my go to stop for repair
VERIFIED
author image
September 25, 2017
CPR provided a great experience overall. The staff was friendly and helpful, explained everything well, and had my shattered screen fixed in an hour. Lowest screen repair price I’ve found around here and didn’t try to push any other products when buying. Definitely would recommend!
VERIFIED
author image
September 24, 2017
Stopped in to get a screened replaced. The price was fair and service was fast and of high quality. This is a great spot.
VERIFIED
author image
September 23, 2017
It took a little following up after the unexpected need for additional parts. Then when supposedly ready and I picked it up, it didn't work properly. I came back and it needed an additional part. This time I was taken care of by Jessica, who gave me a loaner so I could keep moving, and fixed it right. She turned around what wasn't the best of experiences. Overall I would definitely come back and recommend your store.
VERIFIED
author image
September 21, 2017
Down side was a promised repair took over 24 hours for what was initially promised to be 2 hours. However, things were completed to my satisfaction with a small discount and addition of a glass protective screen for my iPhone for free. They tried their hardest and were always courteous.
VERIFIED
author image
September 18, 2017
Initially, I would have said poor. I came to pick up my iPad and it "wasn't ready" because the man said my battery needed charged (I brought it in at 86% charged with only a cracked screen). When I pointed that out he said come back in 30 minutes (which I had already been turned away once early for 30 minutes to complete my service). I was a little agitated and he said I could take it home and charge it and bring it back if it didn't work. That did not make me happy as I'm not paying 100$ for something unless I know it works. Luckily your manager was available and addressed my concerns and personally looked at it and told me they accidentally broke a part when fixing my screen. She was honest apologized assured me they would fix it free of charge and was willing at rush hour traffic to get the part they needed that day. I appreciated the offer but told her not to go out in rush hour traffic the following day would be fine. She compensated me by taking 10$ off and offered me a free case. Basically. Wonderful costumer recovery that o really appreciated. Your manager truly saved the day and is why I give you 4 stars. Without her you would get 1 from this experience.
VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
No problems at all. This was our first time using CPR. I think it is a little pricey. It cost over $120 to repair an I phone screen which is greater than monthly cell phone bill.
VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
Jessica was awesome and so professional! She went above and beyond and gave incredible customer service! Highly recommend!
VERIFIED
author image
September 14, 2017
Great service. Very nice employees. Fixed my battery and screen issues quickly.
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
Great service. Very nice employees. Fixed my battery and screen issues quickly.
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
Very nice employees! They fixed my phone screen in the amount of time they said they would! It was also nice to only have to pay $100 for the new screen , as a lot of other places charge more.
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
Gal at the front (and I apologize, I forgot her name) was pleasant, curtious, and had remarkable patience considering the traffic in and out of there. Just awesome!
VERIFIED
author image
September 11, 2017
Honest description of possibilities when I brought the phone in was appreciated
VERIFIED
author image
September 09, 2017
The toughness and professionalism of employee was fantastic. Will return if I ever have phone problems.
VERIFIED
author image
September 09, 2017
Fast n efficient
VERIFIED
author image
September 07, 2017
Fast service, great job replacing my broken screen!
VERIFIED
author image
September 05, 2017
Unfortunately my phone took a tumble down a flight of stairs today. My screen was completely busted. In a panic I called CPR because I had used them in the past with fantastic results. This time was no different. I received INCREDIBLE service and they had my phone back to me within an hour. Their pricing is very reasonable. I would highly recommend this company and especially this location. Two thumbs up! Happily typing this response on my freshly fixed screen!
VERIFIED
author image
August 01, 2017
I brought my DJI Phantom3 Standard in because my gimbal has flipped and gotten stuck in a pretty lame crash. They were able to have me come in at 4pm on a Friday no less, and they repaired my drone in about 6 minutes. It was outstanding and knowledgeable service.
VERIFIED
author image
July 26, 2017
Awesome parking and awesome service.
VERIFIED
author image
July 21, 2017
The repairs were done on time and at the price quoted.
VERIFIED
author image
July 19, 2017
Ian helped me and was very good at explaining what we could try to remedy my phone's issue. I will use this business again.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy