CPR Carmel, IN Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Carmel, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
November 05, 2017
This crew goes above and beyond. I took my wife's iPhone 6S in for a routine screen glass replacement. The repair started a chain reaction of glitches that all seemed to stem from the initial glass repair. All told, I probably made close to a dozen trips to the store... They ended up replacing the phone TWICE, under warranty - at their own expense. That blows my mind. Just a genuine commitment to setting things right. Despite all the hassle around what seemed initially like a simple repair, these guys - Andrew, Grant, etc - put in a ton of work to make sure we walked away happy. Customer service is key - and this store has it. I pray that I'll never need to go back, but I know I'll be in good hands if I do.
VERIFIED
author image
November 03, 2017
$70 with a groupon for iPhone 6 replacement. At first I thought my phone screen was too dim, even on full brightness. After some research I had to change the white point and I was good to go.
VERIFIED
author image
October 17, 2017
Fast service. My phone was done in about 30 minutes.
VERIFIED
author image
September 19, 2017
My husband went to CPR when he thought his iPhone 6 Plus was completely shot.   He thought he'd get one last review of the problem by these folks.  His suspicion was that it needed a new battery or something more complicated.   It was in by 10am and out by 3pm.  CPR repaired a connection of a portal and said no new battery was needed.  Boy, are these guys honest and professional!  And, to top it all off, they didn't charge a thing!  I recommend this firm to anyone needing any type of electronics, computer or phone repair.  They are the best!
VERIFIED
author image
August 29, 2017
Couldn't be happier! Reasonable rates, quick turn around, friendly, helpful staff! Highly recommend them!
VERIFIED
author image
August 02, 2017
I had a problem with the speaker on my iPhone- it was constantly cutting out, and I couldn't have a conversation. I went to Verizon, uBreakiFix, and another mobile repair shop- they all said my speaker was going bad and it would cost about $120 to fix it. I happened to see the CPR shop, and decided to stop in for one last opinion. The employee asked me if I had recently updated the operating system, and it turns out that I had done this about a week before. He told me about a glitch in the update, and told me to just do a hard restart on my phone. The problem was instantly fixed. Everyone else wanted to cheat me out of $120, and he fixed it for free. Because of their honesty, I went back when I needed a new battery. They gave me a very fair price, and changed the battery quickly. I'll go back to CPR every time!
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
Great experience, seamless from start to finish
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
We came into store 15 minutes before closing time, and there were a few people ahead of us, but the guys said they'd Fit us in!!!! and they did very quickly!! Awesome job!!!
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
I liked the estimate feature on your website, and that it only took a few hours.
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
I liked the estimate feature on their website, and that it only took a few hours.
VERIFIED
author image
June 26, 2017
Very professional.
VERIFIED
author image
June 24, 2017
The repair took longer than I was told/expecting. Dropped it off at 9:45 a.m and didn't get it back until 1 p.m. But the staff was accommodating to my schedule and did a great job on my repair.
VERIFIED
author image
June 24, 2017
Service was very good and price was reasonable, but it took almost three weeks to replace the screen.
VERIFIED
author image
June 22, 2017
Great customer service
VERIFIED
author image
June 21, 2017
Quick and friendly. Professionally repaired. Will come back If needed.
VERIFIED
author image
June 20, 2017
The PS4 that we brought in to have fixed seems to be working well so i think the technicians did a good job. We got a call telling us the cost of the repair, what they did to fix the game console how they have tested it. It was a good thing for CPR that all that information was provided because when we picked up the PS4 the initial charge was only $25.00 indicating the unit wasn't fixed. I told the sales person what we told over the phone and that is what he charged us. If I hadn't said anything, assuming the unit wasn't fixed, CPR would have been out $90.00. Overall I'm glad CPR is here so that we can get these games console fixed.
VERIFIED
author image
June 20, 2017
Great service! I shattered the screen of my iPhone 7 Plus, dropped it off and picked it up in an hour and it was perfect again!
VERIFIED
author image
June 15, 2017
Called and Andrew said he could get me in and out in an hour. Grant helped me at the front desk. All work was professional, easy, and completed just as promised.
VERIFIED
author image
June 15, 2017
My experience was great. They got my iPhone 6s+.in and out. Jason- the owner was hands on with his team and made sure my phone was in as great Condion as it was when I bought it! I dropped my phone and it cracked all the way up the screen send I had chipped pieces and not to mention I then threw it at a wall ( I was frustrated) lbvs its like brand new and They also added a tempered screen for just a few bucks more. I'm very satisfied with my phone.
VERIFIED
author image
June 15, 2017
Took a little longer than expected but work was excellent.
VERIFIED
author image
June 15, 2017
Great experience. I was prepared to drop off my phone and come back the next day, but it only took a half an hour. My phone looks brand new.
VERIFIED
author image
June 14, 2017
They were very friendly and professional..
VERIFIED
author image
June 09, 2017
My Galaxy Note 5 got wet and would not turn on, these guys retrieved all of my contacts, photos, texts, music, etc. I could not be happier ! Thank you !
VERIFIED
author image
June 08, 2017
Awesome
VERIFIED
author image
May 23, 2017
They explained my options well and had my phone back to me repaired and working in an hour. Very polite & I was impressed. My grandson was also very happy to have his phone back and working. Thank you very much.
VERIFIED
author image
April 19, 2017
We came in on the Saturday before Easter needing a new phone for our company from out of town.  Grant helped us pick a well priced used phone, get service set up, and transfer the info from the old phone all within about 20 minutes.  It was a quick, efficient, and pleasant experience.  I highly recommend this place.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy