CPR Carmel, IN Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Carmel, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 09, 2018
These guys are fabulous! They are very trustworthy and even can shop around online to find the right part to fix your phone to help you save money. They are very nice people too and do a great job on repairing your phone. I think they run a very honest business. There need to be more stores like them with there skill sets. There the real phone mechanics. I always recommend this place to all my friends. Keep up the good work and thank you for running an honest business.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 07, 2018
I walked in with an iPhone that wouldn't charge reliably on the lightning connector. They cleaned it out and got it working - and didn't charge me at all. That is a great way to build good will for the future when something more serious goes wrong with the phone; I'll come here first.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 07, 2018
Grant was generous to help with a quick fix for my home button. We will be back next time we need a repair! Also we noticed they have great prices on used IPhones and MacBooks...
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 31, 2018
Grant was very helpful and courteous. I felt like service was quick, too.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 25, 2018
UbreakIfix repaired my cell phone display in January. In April my display stopped working again. Went to CPR for a 2nd opinion. Grant at CPR did an outstanding job of taking my display off and reviewing the previous work. He determined that damage was likely done by the previous repair shop and that the screws weren't tightened to keep the display from messing up again. Customer service was outstanding. I felt like a burden to UbreakIfix, but my CPR experience was the exact opposite. I would highly recommend using CPR over other companies!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 24, 2018
UbreakIfix repaired my cell phone display in January. In April my display stopped working again. Went to CPR for a 2nd opinion. Grant at CPR did an outstanding job of taking my display off and reviewing the previous work.  He determined that damage was likely done by the previous repair shop and that the screws weren't tightened to keep the display from messing up again. Customer service was outstanding. I felt like a burden to UbreakIfix, but my CPR experience was the exact opposite. I would highly recommend using CPR over other companies!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 19, 2018
Went in to purchase a used cell phone. Received excellent customer service and a great phone at a great price. They helped transfer all the apps, etc. from one phone to the other and we feel we got a great deal. I’ve also been there to have a cracked screen repaired. Good price and very quick service. Really love this place.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 10, 2018
I purchased a refurbished laptop from CPR. I'm very happy with the quality, performance, and price! I would not hesitate to use CPR again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 06, 2018
I purchased refurbished laptop and it's great! Does everything I wanted if for and the price was awesome for the quality!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 16, 2018
So I had a pretty awful day which consisted of me tripping and smashing my phone screen. Luckily, my mom decided to help in the search of a repair place since I couldn't use my phone in fear of getting glass in my hand. She found CPR cell phone repair and saw it had great reviews. She called ahead to see the jist and even let them know I'd be coming. For $80 and around 45 minutes my phone was back to normal. So if you have a terrible day like mine, check these guys out . You'll get great customer service, good pricing and fast service! Like what else could you ask for? About 100% better than standing in line at the Apple Store. And yes, Im typing my review on my newly repaired cellphone, it's like new!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 28, 2017
I was taken care of w amazing smiles and in good time, my grandson loves his iPad
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 28, 2017
Everyone here was extremely friendly and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 05, 2017
This crew goes above and beyond. I took my wife's iPhone 6S in for a routine screen glass replacement. The repair started a chain reaction of glitches that all seemed to stem from the initial glass repair. All told, I probably made close to a dozen trips to the store... They ended up replacing the phone TWICE, under warranty - at their own expense. That blows my mind. Just a genuine commitment to setting things right. Despite all the hassle around what seemed initially like a simple repair, these guys - Andrew, Grant, etc - put in a ton of work to make sure we walked away happy. Customer service is key - and this store has it. I pray that I'll never need to go back, but I know I'll be in good hands if I do.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 03, 2017
$70 with a groupon for iPhone 6 replacement. At first I thought my phone screen was too dim, even on full brightness. After some research I had to change the white point and I was good to go.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 17, 2017
Fast service. My phone was done in about 30 minutes.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 19, 2017
My husband went to CPR when he thought his iPhone 6 Plus was completely shot.   He thought he'd get one last review of the problem by these folks.  His suspicion was that it needed a new battery or something more complicated. It was in by 10am and out by 3pm. CPR repaired a connection of a portal and said no new battery was needed.  Boy, are these guys honest and professional!  And, to top it all off, they didn't charge a thing!  I recommend this firm to anyone needing any type of electronics, computer or phone repair.  They are the best!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 29, 2017
Couldn't be happier! Reasonable rates, quick turn around, friendly, helpful staff! Highly recommend them!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 02, 2017
I had a problem with the speaker on my iPhone- it was constantly cutting out, and I couldn't have a conversation. I went to Verizon, uBreakiFix, and another mobile repair shop- they all said my speaker was going bad and it would cost about $120 to fix it. I happened to see the CPR shop, and decided to stop in for one last opinion. The employee asked me if I had recently updated the operating system, and it turns out that I had done this about a week before. He told me about a glitch in the update, and told me to just do a hard restart on my phone. The problem was instantly fixed. Everyone else wanted to cheat me out of $120, and he fixed it for free. Because of their honesty, I went back when I needed a new battery. They gave me a very fair price, and changed the battery quickly. I'll go back to CPR every time!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 18, 2017
Great experience, seamless from start to finish
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 18, 2017
We came into store 15 minutes before closing time, and there were a few people ahead of us, but the guys said they'd Fit us in!!!! and they did very quickly!! Awesome job!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 18, 2017
I liked the estimate feature on your website, and that it only took a few hours.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 18, 2017
I liked the estimate feature on their website, and that it only took a few hours.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2017
Very professional.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 24, 2017
The repair took longer than I was told/expecting. Dropped it off at 9:45 a.m and didn't get it back until 1 p.m. But the staff was accommodating to my schedule and did a great job on my repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 24, 2017
Service was very good and price was reasonable, but it took almost three weeks to replace the screen.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 317-993-3737