CPR Buford, GA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Buford, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
January 19, 2019
Phone repair (new battery) seems to have corrected the operating issues. Figured out the problem quickly!Thanks, BJ LT USN

CPR Buford Response

Thank You for your business William and for posting a great review about your experience with CPR. We really appreciate the feedback.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 16, 2019
The guys here are sound and wonderful. But the guys on Roswell,GA which was shut down mid 2018 are worse. My phone is still between them and the CPR corporate. CPR corporate has been avoiding me for months. I wish I could get someone to do a video on them and turn it viral on Youtube. I hope they will return my SamsungNote 4 quick.

CPR Buford Response

Thank You for the feedback and the nice comment about CPR Buford, Ola. We strive to provide the best service to our customers. And I do hope your phone situation gets resolved soon. Again, Thanks!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 13, 2019
Friendly, fast, helpful. Much better than waiting two weeks to see some clown at the idiot bar.

CPR Buford Response

Thank You for your Business Carlton and for posting an awesome review about your experience with us. It's always great to hear from our customers! Again, Thanks!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 13, 2019
A+ for the friendly and knowledgeable customer service. I am very happy with my experience and will definetly use them for future needs.

CPR Buford Response

Thank You for the great review, Jessica. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer and Thank You for your Business!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 12, 2019
Flawless application of my screen protector!

CPR Buford Response

Thank You for the great review Megan and hope you love your new screen protection!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 08, 2019
Customer oriented, friendly, prompt, efficient service. Hjghly recommended.

CPR Buford Response

Thank You for your business Bill and for writing an amazing review about your experience using Cell Phone Repair Buford! It was a pleasure serving you as a customer. Again, Thanks Bill.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 04, 2019
Quick service

CPR Buford Response

Thank You for your business Kristy and for posting a review about your experience with Cell Phone Repair, We love to hear from our customers! Again, Thanks!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 11, 2018
Just got son’s IPhone 7 Plus screen fixed there at the quoted price. The guys there were great and very professional. Also the service was done way before the promised time. Need a cell phone repaired, perfect place to go. Strongly recommend it!!!!

CPR Buford Response

Thank You for your business and for the great review!! It was our pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 01, 2018
Replaced the screen on my iPhone 7+ in about 45 minutes and even fixed the port that the charger connects too (just needed to be cleaned) at no additional charge! Definitely recommend CPR over other places I have used for this in the past.

CPR Buford Response

Hello phillip, Thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers as it truly energizes the staff. If you can, please tell your friends we are here to Buy, Sell or Fix phones, tablets and computers for them. We promise we will make them as happy as you were. Best Regards, CPR Cell Phone Repair Buford


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 03, 2018
The front staff (gentleman with the beard and blue eyes) was very friendly and knowledgeable about my phones situation. He answered my questions and was polite BUT the pricing was ridiculous. The replacement I needed was understandable but the labor charge was way too high. Recommend : charge realistic pricing please.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 01, 2018
Rich is a great guy. These guys are honest and do good work. Highly recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 26, 2018
Best job and affordable
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
They did an amazing job fixing my tablet, but the best thing of all they care about customer service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 01, 2018
Quick and quality replacement of the glass/display on a Galaxy S8+
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 12, 2018
My LG V20 screen got craked took to these guys and in a couple hours I am back to like new phone great job and great service!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 12, 2018
Very quick
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 10, 2018
I've used CPR at least 4 times ranging from cracked screens to charging port issues. Each time it took no more than an hour and a half and the devices were back up and running. The cost was "VERY" economical compared to apple. It does void your warranty, but their prices are so reasonable it actually makes more sense to do so. There is no confusing genius appointment or waiting till 2:40 for an appointment that was scheduled for 2:00. CPR is your best bet. You won't be sorry.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 28, 2018
good thanks you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 21, 2018
They know what they're doing.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 16, 2018
This is the 2nd repair that I've gotten done here, and I'd come back again and again!! Although they are all young guys, they are VERY knowledgeable and professional. They do several inspections of the phone so they can give you an accurate estimate and make suggestions that'll help you out in the end..even if it means fewer dollars for them. I was a little disappointed that they weren't able to match Apple's replacement battery price, but I get it that equipment isn't an easy thing to discount. I'm still in the market for that 29.99 battery for my iPhone 7Plus just in case a manager is perusing this review! LOL!! This place is awesome!! Use them if you need a new screen...no BS!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 16, 2018
Would give 10 stars if I could! My iPhone stopped working- would not charge at all. Took it to Apple store, multiple other cell phone companies, they all said the phone was unfixable and needed replaced. Took it in to cpr, 2 hours later and only $60 to fix my charge port and my phone is back and good as new! I would have lost countless photos, video, and memories if it weren’t for this store! They were wonderful!! Highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 14, 2018
Very good price, good timing, great results.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 26, 2018
I've been more than once, and EVERY TIME they deliver. With customer service, pricing, & knowledgeable repairs!! Highly recommended!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 13, 2018
Our family has had my husbands phone fixed with these experts. We have also had about 6 screens put in various I phone's for my granddaughter and one for me. Don't waste your time going elsewhere.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 18, 2018
Very professional and knowledgeable when it comes to your everyday electronics. I purchased a used iPhone and didn’t realize how much work it truly needed until I attempted to use it. The team at CPR repaired the IC chip which is a known issue with iPhone 6 Plus and replaced the detached screen. They even fixed a few minor things at no additional charge. Repairs also come with warranty. Overall great place and affordable rates!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2019 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 770-945-9333