CPR Buford, GA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Buford, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 29, 2017
iPhone 6plus wouldn't turn on, and when it did the screen jumped and flickered. Chris and staff were all over it and fixed it up in an hour. Super service!
VERIFIED
author image
July 28, 2017
I received outstanding service here. Initially, I went a kiosk in the mall but was skeptical of leaving my phone there in the open. I found CPR and felt a better sense of professionalism. I was correct. The service was uplifting, repair was expeditious and the lifetime warranty on the repair was nice surprise.
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
Would have got 5 stars but took an hour longer than they said to replace a screen on an LG g3.
VERIFIED
author image
July 15, 2017
Very professional
VERIFIED
author image
July 06, 2017
I had a IPAD AIR that wouldn't turn on. Had gone to 3 other repair places and they couldn't fix it. I came here was told it was a issue with the board and they could fix it. Cost was much cheaper then having to buy a new one. They had it fixed the same day I brought it in. I would very much recommend coming here to save time.
VERIFIED
author image
July 06, 2017
I destroyed my iPhone 7 but cpr was able to make it look brand new again. Service was quick and the staff was super nice.
VERIFIED
author image
June 30, 2017
Very happy with the service. They fixed the display on my iPhone 6splus but it wasn't the screen that needed to be replaced. It was a problem with my mainboard and they where able to fix it. The cost was cheaper then getting the screen replaced which I thought I need to have done. CPR does amazing work!
VERIFIED
author image
June 09, 2017
Great service, lifetime defect warranty on their repairs. No one else offers the level of service that CPR does!
VERIFIED
author image
June 09, 2017
I would recommend CPR. In October of last year I had my screen replaced on my iphone. Recently I started to notice parts of my screen would not touch so went back to them. They replaced my screen at no charge, said my screen was covered under warranty. Very nice to deal with.
VERIFIED
author image
May 28, 2017
Good, fixed laptop.
VERIFIED
author image
May 25, 2017
This place is the real deal. another repair place ruined my phone where I couldn't see anything even though I could see the screen and use the phone fine before. went to the apple store and they told me the motherboard was damaged but couldn't fix it. took it to cpr and they fixed it the same day.
VERIFIED
author image
May 09, 2017
Truly grateful for the staff at CPR. I dropped my iPhone 7plus in the ocean while on vacation. I dried it out but it never turned on so I freaked out knowing I not only ruined my brand new phone but i also lost all my vacation pics. cpr was able to get my phone back working and all my information is still there!! Yay!!!! Thank you CPR
VERIFIED
author image
April 25, 2017
Recommend! I was referred here by my phone company. First time I ever had a broken screen. Very friendly staff, walked me through the process. The price was more reasonable than I expected.
VERIFIED
author image
March 24, 2017
Drove away with my Samsung galaxy tablet on top of my car, got ran over multiple times. I had over 1000 pictures on it and hundreds of videos that couldn't have been replaced. I went to geek squad and a Samsung specialist and both told me that it couldn't be fixed. I came here and they not only fixed my tablet, I didn't lose one picture or video. It was exactly the same way it was before it broke. The staff is funny, helpful, professional, the prices are great, and they follow up with you if there's a delay. Thank you CPR! You all deserve a huge raise!
VERIFIED
author image
March 17, 2017
Service was great. They fixed my screen faster then they told me it would take and the price was better than I thought it would be.
VERIFIED
author image
February 13, 2017
These guys are awesome. Thought I needed a new charging port for my phone. They cleaned it and fixed it no charge. Awesome customer service. I always bring my phones here for service. Thanks!
VERIFIED
author image
January 30, 2017
These guys have to be the kings of fixing cell phones!! In all seriousness my phone broke twice (on account of my own stupidity) yet both times my phone was fixed within an hour's time better than it was before!! My name is Nile Middleton and I could not be more pleased and happy with the work they have done for me!!! ????? Awesome job fellows!!!
VERIFIED
author image
January 27, 2017
Life savers and much cheaper than buying a new smartphone.
VERIFIED
author image
January 15, 2017
CPR is experienced and professional. Went to 3 other places in the area because my iPhone 6+ screen would stop touching sometimes. After wasting money at the other places and my phone was still not working I gave this place a try. I told them my story with the other places and they said it's not the screen but my phone board. They replaced part of the board and my touch works flawlessly now! AND, the cost was cheaper then the other places. If I had only went here first. Thanks CPR

CPR Buford Response

Thank you so much for the awesome and detailed review!


VERIFIED
author image
January 06, 2017
After being disappointed with my replacement phone screen and making a bad review, I was reached out to by CPR. They offered to replace the screen again with a different brand for free. This new screen was a lot better. I can't tell any difference from it and the original. The fact that they would replace it for free because I was unhappy says a lot about their company. They're very respectable people.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy