CPR Buford, GA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Buford, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 13, 2018
They did an amazing job fixing my tablet, but the best thing of all they care about customer service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 01, 2018
Quick and quality replacement of the glass/display on a Galaxy S8+
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 12, 2018
My LG V20 screen got craked took to these guys and in a couple hours I am back to like new phone great job and great service!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 12, 2018
Very quick
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 10, 2018
I've used CPR at least 4 times ranging from cracked screens to charging port issues. Each time it took no more than an hour and a half and the devices were back up and running. The cost was "VERY" economical compared to apple. It does void your warranty, but their prices are so reasonable it actually makes more sense to do so. There is no confusing genius appointment or waiting till 2:40 for an appointment that was scheduled for 2:00. CPR is your best bet. You won't be sorry.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 28, 2018
good thanks you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 21, 2018
They know what they're doing.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 16, 2018
This is the 2nd repair that I've gotten done here, and I'd come back again and again!! Although they are all young guys, they are VERY knowledgeable and professional. They do several inspections of the phone so they can give you an accurate estimate and make suggestions that'll help you out in the end..even if it means fewer dollars for them. I was a little disappointed that they weren't able to match Apple's replacement battery price, but I get it that equipment isn't an easy thing to discount. I'm still in the market for that 29.99 battery for my iPhone 7Plus just in case a manager is perusing this review! LOL!! This place is awesome!! Use them if you need a new screen...no BS!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 16, 2018
Would give 10 stars if I could! My iPhone stopped working- would not charge at all. Took it to Apple store, multiple other cell phone companies, they all said the phone was unfixable and needed replaced. Took it in to cpr, 2 hours later and only $60 to fix my charge port and my phone is back and good as new! I would have lost countless photos, video, and memories if it weren’t for this store! They were wonderful!! Highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 14, 2018
Very good price, good timing, great results.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 26, 2018
I've been more than once, and EVERY TIME they deliver. With customer service, pricing, & knowledgeable repairs!! Highly recommended!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 13, 2018
Our family has had my husbands phone fixed with these experts. We have also had about 6 screens put in various I phone's for my granddaughter and one for me. Don't waste your time going elsewhere.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 18, 2018
Very professional and knowledgeable when it comes to your everyday electronics. I purchased a used iPhone and didn’t realize how much work it truly needed until I attempted to use it. The team at CPR repaired the IC chip which is a known issue with iPhone 6 Plus and replaced the detached screen. They even fixed a few minor things at no additional charge. Repairs also come with warranty. Overall great place and affordable rates!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 17, 2018
I dropped my phone � and CPR did a fantastic job, not even three months earlier I wasn’t with my daughter given her a pep talk because she broke her iPhone � be careful what you said, it will always come back to you, thank God for CPRBuford, they are awesome �
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 17, 2018
Great service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 17, 2018
So thankful for the help y'all provide on Dec 29/17 I dropped my phone and cracked to my disbelief I took it to CPR in Buford and they fixed, thank you I am grateful for your prompt help, will recommend to anyone with dropping issues like me Yes because not even three months earlier I was there with my daughter with a cracked cell phone because someone pushed her in the parking lot of our church, things happen to anyone anytime
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 11, 2018
Great place!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 30, 2017
Always friendly, professional and quick!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 30, 2017
Brought my iPhone in to have the glass replaced and CPR repaired it within an hour. Great job! Looks brand new! December 30, 2017
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 29, 2017
They fixed my phone the same day and in the time given 1.5 hours. They were very busy and did a great job! Definitely will go here again for phone repairs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 29, 2017
I purchased a battery for a phone a few months ago and today I got a new screen on my iPhone 6. Both experiences here have been great. The young guys that helped me were very knowledgeable and patient. The price was better both times than other places I had checked as well. I highly recommend giving them a try if you haven’t already.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 28, 2017
My screen was completely shattered but I found CPR and they completely replaced my screen in only 2 hours.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 28, 2017
Took my iPhone 6 in for a new screen and battery evaluation. Very fast and courteous service, and reasonably priced. Quick turnaround on the repairs as well.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 27, 2017
Great service! Great turn around! Highly recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 27, 2017
These guys are so fantastic.  I have had a screen repair and two different iPhone battery replacements and all repairs have been perfectly done at as reasonable a price as can be expected.  If you need phone or tablet repairs in the Buford area, come here first.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 26, 2017
Great service, we’ve had three different repairs at this location, we are very pleased with the quality of work.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 26, 2017
I have a less popular model phone (LG g6)...wasn't very hopeful for a quick fix. They actually had my camera lens in stock and were able to fix my phone in about 2 hrs.! I am ECSTATIC!!!! And for a whole lot less than I was expecting!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 26, 2017
My Cell Phone had a charging problem, so we went to try and find a place to fix it when we came across CPR Buford. They fixed my problem fast and had great customer service! In addition, the 6 month warranty with the problem if it persist is a great addition. Would highly recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 770-945-9333