CPR Brooklyn - Atlantic, NY Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Brooklyn - Atlantic, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
October 14, 2017
The crew here is fast, courteous, and technically solid. They replaced my Nexus 6P battery within a couple hours for a fantastic price. If my cell phone needs repair, I know exactly where to go. Thanks again!
VERIFIED
author image
October 02, 2017
Jay was so professional and kind. He got my phone working within an hour.
VERIFIED
author image
September 30, 2017
I was sure my iPhone was in serious trouble.  The home button had stopped working, it wouldn't charge, and was showing a message that it needed to be restored but the restore on iTunes wouldn't work. I walked in and before I had even finished explaining the problem, Jay knew immediately what was wrong. A previous repairer had messed up and attached the screen too tightly.  He fixed it in minutes and ... did not charge me a thing!  I need to repeat that - I walked in with a phone that I thought was dead, Jay fixed it in minutes and DID NOT CHARGE ME!
VERIFIED
author image
August 19, 2017
Great, friendly, capable, reasonably priced cellphone repair shop. My broken screen was replaced while I waited; they even gave me good recommendations where to eat while my phone was being fixed. Happy I heard about this place from an equally happy friend.
VERIFIED
author image
August 18, 2017
Great customer service. Really nice guys. I tried a few other places and fe.t like they were trying to take advantage. Honest repair!
VERIFIED
author image
August 12, 2017
Honest, customer-focused service - they put you above profits.
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
Everyone was helpful and also super nice. Best experience possible. Thanks!
VERIFIED
author image
July 14, 2017
After my horrible experience with Cell Phone Geek I was very nervous about trying another mom and pop cell phone repair store, but my experience here was phenomenal.My son dropped my Samsung Galaxy Note 5 in the toilet -- the second time this has happened -- and the touch on my screen wasn't working, meaning I couldn't get my data off. I told the repair guy that I had no hope for fixing the phone but really wanted my data because I keep an audio journal on my phone. I don't know how they did it, but they GOT my data off!! I just got a call from them and they were like, 'Check your Google drive.' And ALL of my data -- my audio journal, my photos and my contacts -- was there!When I came by to pick up my phone and submit my final payment (they only charged me $75 for everything!) the repair guy (I forget his name, unfortunately) was even kind enough to walk me through which phone to switch to. Would definitely recommend this place and will definitely come here again.
VERIFIED
author image
June 23, 2017
Mat and Jay get two thumbs up  for their help. My screen face was separating from the phone body. They not only repaired the phone while I went shopping at Trader Joe's, but they then spent some time with me to explain that charging overnight was causing my battery to swell. Who knew!! They explained that i could indicate to my phone that it was charging over night, hence a slower charge take in. They showed me where these buttons are located. These guys are knowledgable, speedy, and patient... a great combo.
VERIFIED
author image
June 17, 2017
Kind, professional, and exceedingly helpful staff. Efficient and honest. Would highly recommend!
VERIFIED
author image
May 26, 2017
They did a great job on my phone. They explained every step and were respectful and extremely professional. I would recommend them to anybody who needs a device repaired.
VERIFIED
author image
May 13, 2017
Jay and Chris are very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. I would definitely recommend them to everyone!
VERIFIED
author image
May 02, 2017
Quick excellent work, fair prices.
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2017
Hands down the best cell phone repair shop in Brooklyn - always fast and friendly service. Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful, best customer service I have seen in a very long time.
VERIFIED
author image
April 10, 2017
Walked into CPR on a whim to get a price estimate on an LG Nexus screen that had been cracked and chipping for months. I was blown away by the kindness and great attitudes of the people working at the store. I felt confident in their ability to fix my phone and reassured that they were looking out for my best interest too. Fixing my phone screen turned out to be a far more relaxed process than I had anticipated. Shoutout to Jose for the great customer service and for answering all my anxious questions. I would highly recommend this place to my friends.
VERIFIED
author image
April 10, 2017
I came here after Photo-Tech (360 36th street) said they don't do phones anymore. && MY GAWDD!! THESE GUYS SAVED MY PHONE! I legit cried in the store when they said they can fix it. I have a Motorola Android Mini X1030. They even fix the most obscure phones! Holy shit. I have a very real attachment to my phone & it's been thru a lot. Thankfully, my repair was a simple LCD replacement. I panicked when they said they had to order the part from Cali, but then they found it in the back. Thank Gawd i had the day off, cuz i didn't have anything else to do. They were INCREDIBLY patient & nice to me. I work in a labor/construction-oriented industry & i get paint everywhere. They even offered to clean my phone! I havent seen it this clean since I first got it!  I seriously need to send them a thank you note w/ beer or something. WHO GIVES A SHIT ABOUT A $45 deposit, when they can fix your shit & u can get real  results?!
VERIFIED
author image
April 07, 2017
I tried everything to get my information back you were the only guys they were able to do it. Thank yoh
VERIFIED
author image
April 06, 2017
Great work. Great service!
VERIFIED
author image
April 05, 2017
Great work! Great service! Best part - the warranty!
VERIFIED
author image
April 04, 2017
Well my phone was all messed up but the guys knew exactly what to do, and even though it couldn't be fixed CPR is where I will always come to repair my phone.
VERIFIED
author image
March 29, 2017
Great customer service, all around.
VERIFIED
author image
March 17, 2017
My phone feels and looks brand new!
VERIFIED
author image
March 11, 2017
Great service and very knowledgeable. My fiance broke his camera lens on his HTC One M9, and went to multiple stores in Newark, Irvington, and the Oranges by where we live, and they only repaired iPhones and Samsung Galaxies. We were just about to give up until we found CPR on here and they fixed the phone fast and very affordable. Would definitely come back if I have another cell phone issue!
VERIFIED
author image
February 25, 2017
CPR was a great save for my phone! I pass by them all the time when I am heading home from Trader Joe's, and when looking on Yelp to find somewhere by me, it was great reminder that this place is here! I emailed them for an estimate, and when I got there, Jose already knew who I was! (Well, not by face, but when I gave him my name, he made the connection) I left my phone in his good care, and came back to a brand new screen! I am super grateful for CPR and will only be going here, just hopefully not too often!
VERIFIED
author image
February 19, 2017
Got excellent service here with a jammed sim card holder. Matt was able to free it in a couple of minutes, and didn't charge me for something so simple. Would definitely come back if I had a real problem with my phone.
VERIFIED
author image
February 12, 2017
Outstanding / smart personable honest
VERIFIED
author image
February 09, 2017
I was very pleased with the staffs professionalism and patients in dealing with both of my problems.. I was kept abreast of every thing by phone / voicemail, emails and when I was there in person ...
VERIFIED
author image
February 04, 2017
I was satisfied with my experience with your staff, but the left top side of the glass is raising up.. It may not have taken to the adhesive like the rest of the screen..
VERIFIED
author image
February 04, 2017
Not as quick as I was told but the reps are very friendly and professional
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy