CPR Boone, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Boone, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
December 11, 2017
These people ROCK! Always available, always happy to help, and always able to fix whatever the problem is! I have needed them many times for problems with my phone and each time they fixed the problem right away. I am so grateful they are here!!
VERIFIED
author image
December 11, 2017
These people ROCK! I have needed them many times for a problem with my phone and they fixed it right away each time. I'm so grateful they are here! Really efficient and knowledgeable!
VERIFIED
author image
November 06, 2017
Took a look at my phone, emailed me right after they found the problem and asked me if I would wait until the parts came in, which I agreed to. Parts came in a day early and was able to pick up my phone the same day. Excellent customer service and fast turn around time, I will definitely recommend you guys to my friends!
VERIFIED
author image
October 31, 2017
Friendly people in the clean uncluttered store. Easy access and parking. Most important fixed my issue at a good price and timely fashion......since I was having a panic attack. Another store in the area said my issue could not be resolved but CPR did. Thanks!
VERIFIED
author image
October 30, 2017
Both of the workers were very easy to talk to, made me feel comfortable, AND fixed my Nintendo DS screen. I was so happy, couldn't find anyone else to do it. And they did a great job with it, as well! Would definitely be going back here for any fixes I may need in the future.
VERIFIED
author image
October 30, 2017
Even though he was not able to fix my phone I felt he was professional and offered his opinion of whether or not he thought he could fix it. I think that it is very good business not to charge a fee if the phone can't be fixed. Rarely is that the case, but it justifies my using the company again in the future if I have a problem.
VERIFIED
author image
October 20, 2017
Great people, very clean place. They did a fantastic job on fixing my sons tablet. In a timely manner.
VERIFIED
author image
October 18, 2017
Great staff, friendly, and a very profesional and clean office! I was pleased and surprised with the work that was done.
VERIFIED
author image
October 17, 2017
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. They even suggested a few diy measures to try before leaving my device for repair!
VERIFIED
author image
October 14, 2017
Have had many friends get their devices fixed here and everyone was very satisfied. GREAT customer service, loved the girl up front. Very sweet and helpful
VERIFIED
author image
October 12, 2017
Did a great job.
VERIFIED
author image
October 04, 2017
Fast and friendly, I was in and out with ease!
VERIFIED
author image
September 30, 2017
Asked them to replace battery in my phone, so they ordered a battery and said they would give me a call within a week. 2 weeks later and still no call, so I stopped by and asked about it and they had said they haven't even picked it up yet, so I was made to wait an additional week as they said they would call when they had it and received no call AGAIN within that week so I stopped by... STILL did not have it. Waited again and eventually I got a call saying they had it. Fixed my phone and explained they had a problem with the wearhouse so okay, they seem like good people.
VERIFIED
author image
September 21, 2017
Repair was great, phone works perfect after. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.Only reason for not giving 5 stars is timing. I was told after they checked that the parts were in stock the repair would take an hour on Friday. I checked in two hours later and the repair was not completed. Called later in the day and was informed they did not have the correct part in stock and it would be in Saturday. Checked in Saturday and was told the repair would not be complete until Monday.
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
It was great
VERIFIED
author image
September 11, 2017
Real classic guy

CPR Boone Response

Thank you!


VERIFIED
author image
September 07, 2017
Wasn't expensive, didn't take very long to get my phone fixed. The staff was very friendly and helpful
VERIFIED
author image
August 20, 2017
Young man was very helpful in explaining the problem with our phone. Couldn't have been more accommodating. Would certainly recommend and use your services again. Thanks so much.
VERIFIED
author image
August 03, 2017
first time in here.. fast and friendly!
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
Staff was friendly, phone now works. 5/5 stars. I wish it was cheaper but I suppose that's just the way the cookie crumbles. I never received an email notifying me that it was fixed so that would have been good but it was ready within 24 hours.
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
Very efficient and polite.
VERIFIED
author image
June 19, 2017
I had two cell phones that weren't working. Brought both in. Neither could be repaired but there was no fee for the diagnostic service (which I really appreciate) and everyone who helped with my phones were courteous and friendly.
VERIFIED
author image
May 22, 2017
The staff at the boone store were awesome and very friendly. I was fixed up very quickly. Thank you so much!!!!
VERIFIED
author image
May 21, 2017
I appreciated being offered a free examination/prognosis on my older basic cp, a realistic trial fix for $15, and a comparable cp also for $15. Your competition offered me none of this. I took the replacement, and kept mine in case the replacement doesn't prove worthwhile (so far I like it better). I have a new cell phone shop!
VERIFIED
author image
May 19, 2017
I was treated with great respect and made to feel very welcome. the technician who fixed by Android phone was very efficient and very knowledgeable.
VERIFIED
author image
May 19, 2017
I was treated with great respect and the technician that assisted me with my phone issue was very knowledgeable and efficient.
VERIFIED
author image
April 23, 2017
This place is solid. Best prices in town and quick service!
VERIFIED
author image
April 13, 2017
The tech that helped me was super friendly and saved me a few hundred bucks!
VERIFIED
author image
April 13, 2017
This place is awesome will recommend others
VERIFIED
author image
April 10, 2017
Water logged and a broken screen and now my phone works like new!
VERIFIED
author image
April 10, 2017
very fast!!
VERIFIED
author image
April 04, 2017
The service was good, but my phone's battery still runs out quick just like my old one did.
VERIFIED
author image
March 31, 2017
These guys replaced my battery in a mere twenty minutes, and for almost half the price of other places in the area. They were friendly and approachable. This should be the first place you call for any repairs.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy