CPR Boone, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Boone, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 21, 2018
The tech who repaired my phone, was very knowledgeable, helpful and finished on time. I would recomend him to anyone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 20, 2018
Faster than expected. Device working fine.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 16, 2018
A OK
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 14, 2018
Well satisfied with my experience with CPR, staff was very friendly and quick and the price was half of what other repair quotes that I received. Definitely will be getting all my repairs done here.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 11, 2018
They replaced the screen quickly for a reasonable price.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 07, 2018
Walked in and they went right to work repairing my broken glass on my phone. I told them I would be in car reading and check back in an hour. About 45 minutes later he came to my car to tell me he was done.

CPR Boone Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Please visit us again soon!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 05, 2018
I have used CPR in the past and wouldn't want to go anywhere else. They are always incredibly kind, professional, and efficient and have good pricing in comparison to other repair shops in the area.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 21, 2018
Charging port was not working properly. Walked in, fixed it, walked out free of charge. 10/10

CPR Boone Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Please visit us again soon!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 20, 2018
Took my sons shattered iPhone 7 to have the screen and LCD repaired friday August 17th 2018. Now the phone looks brand new! I couldn't believe my eyes! CPR of Boone you guys did an Immaculate job, Thank you!!

CPR Boone Response

Thank you so much.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 20, 2018
Best service in the high country. Michael is like......the god-King of tech! Super knowledgeable, super personable and SUPER AWESOME! Keep it up guys, my repair was fast, great quality and for the lowest price in the area. I'm extremely pleased with my experience at CPR Boone
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 16, 2018
They helped me fix my problem
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
Courteous and friendly. Fast service. Replaced phone battery and broken glass screen. Price was fair and work done in in a short time. Impressed with the friendly service and competency. Will be back.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
Fast, very friendly, professional service. Took phone in for a camera repair and had it returned back same day within the time stated on drop off and for the fair price that was quoted. Highly recommend CPR for any phone repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
Service was friendly and efficient. Price was a little high.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
Very good experience, will return to other CPR locations due to the service provided. Thx

CPR Boone Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Please visit us again soon!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
Cracked screen, quick turnaround. Delivered as promised.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
Fast, very friendly, professional service. Took phone in for a camera repair and had it returned back same day within the time stated on drop off and for the fair price that was quoted. Highly recommend CPR for any phone repair.

CPR Boone Response

Thank you for kind words. We have a great team in Boone. I'm glad they were able to help.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 08, 2018
Excellent fast service. Very reasonable price. The shop was clean.I will go back any time I need repairs and recommend CPR to all of my friends.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 08, 2018
Excellent fast service. Very reasonable price. The shop was clean.I will go back any time I need repairs and recommend CPR to all of my friends.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 07, 2018
Great service. Thank you.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 07, 2018
Competent and prompt service. The technician was very knowledgeable.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 07, 2018
Outstanding service! Mike was professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend!CR
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 07, 2018
I went in with a headphone jack that wasn't working. Michael figured out what was wrong and took care of it in no time at all! Great service. I hope to not need them anytime soon, but when I do, this is the place I'll go!

CPR Boone Response

Thank you!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 31, 2018
Received helpful insights and quick service! Highly recommend CPR!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 23, 2018
Fixed my faulty screen in less then 2 hr b4 they closed !!! Huge life saver
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 21, 2018
Quick, friendly and fairly priced. Thank you!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 15, 2018
Great experience!! Thank you for your help and expertise!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
Got my iPhone 6s battery changed and it was a quick and easy process. Appreciated the great customer service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 09, 2018
They done a good job and fast
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 07, 2018
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great, fast service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 828-386-6226