CPR Boone, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Boone, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
February 21, 2018
Great service! New battery installed in about 15 minutes. Very pleasant experience and very reasonable price.
VERIFIED
author image
February 21, 2018
Great service at CPR Cellphone Repair in Boone, NC! New battery installed in about 15 minutes. Very pleasant experience and very reasonable price.
VERIFIED
author image
January 27, 2018
Shattered my phone screen, found CPR online, called them to find out how long it would take them and took my phone to them. Wonderful service and my phone looks good as new!! Would recommend them to anyone!!!
VERIFIED
author image
January 25, 2018
My repairman was not great, he was excellent! For what was supposed to be simple repair turned out to be more complicated, but he listened to all my observations and was willing to work on replacing my battery longer, performing additional tests, until he found out the problem: some battery parts that come in, even from US chains, can be defective. To solve my problem, he installed a 2nd battery, on top of the first replacement, and so far I have no complaints. I am a highly satisfied customer. Excellent work! I highly recommend CPR, you’ll be in good hands.
VERIFIED
author image
January 25, 2018
My repairman was not great, he was excellent! For what was supposed to be simple repair turned out to be more complicated, but he listened to all my observations and was willing to work on replacing my battery longer, performing additional tests, until he found out the problem: some battery parts that come in, even from US chains, can be defective. To solve my problem, he installed a 2nd battery, on top of the first replacement, and so far I have no complaints. I am a highly satisfied customer. Excellent work! I highly recommend CPR, you’ll be in good hands.
VERIFIED
author image
January 19, 2018
The people were friendly and efficient. The service was quick even though they had to order the part.
VERIFIED
author image
December 29, 2017
They were wonderful in checking my tablet , because I had to send it off , they didn't charge me anything. Really nice and fair.
VERIFIED
author image
December 11, 2017
These people ROCK! Always available, always happy to help, and always able to fix whatever the problem is! I have needed them many times for problems with my phone and each time they fixed the problem right away. I am so grateful they are here!!
VERIFIED
author image
December 11, 2017
These people ROCK! I have needed them many times for a problem with my phone and they fixed it right away each time. I'm so grateful they are here! Really efficient and knowledgeable!
VERIFIED
author image
November 06, 2017
Took a look at my phone, emailed me right after they found the problem and asked me if I would wait until the parts came in, which I agreed to. Parts came in a day early and was able to pick up my phone the same day. Excellent customer service and fast turn around time, I will definitely recommend you guys to my friends!
VERIFIED
author image
October 31, 2017
Friendly people in the clean uncluttered store. Easy access and parking. Most important fixed my issue at a good price and timely fashion......since I was having a panic attack. Another store in the area said my issue could not be resolved but CPR did. Thanks!
VERIFIED
author image
October 30, 2017
Both of the workers were very easy to talk to, made me feel comfortable, AND fixed my Nintendo DS screen. I was so happy, couldn't find anyone else to do it. And they did a great job with it, as well! Would definitely be going back here for any fixes I may need in the future.
VERIFIED
author image
October 30, 2017
Even though he was not able to fix my phone I felt he was professional and offered his opinion of whether or not he thought he could fix it. I think that it is very good business not to charge a fee if the phone can't be fixed. Rarely is that the case, but it justifies my using the company again in the future if I have a problem.
VERIFIED
author image
October 20, 2017
Great people, very clean place. They did a fantastic job on fixing my sons tablet. In a timely manner.
VERIFIED
author image
October 18, 2017
Great staff, friendly, and a very profesional and clean office! I was pleased and surprised with the work that was done.
VERIFIED
author image
October 17, 2017
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. They even suggested a few diy measures to try before leaving my device for repair!
VERIFIED
author image
October 14, 2017
Have had many friends get their devices fixed here and everyone was very satisfied. GREAT customer service, loved the girl up front. Very sweet and helpful
VERIFIED
author image
October 12, 2017
Did a great job.
VERIFIED
author image
October 04, 2017
Fast and friendly, I was in and out with ease!
VERIFIED
author image
September 30, 2017
Asked them to replace battery in my phone, so they ordered a battery and said they would give me a call within a week. 2 weeks later and still no call, so I stopped by and asked about it and they had said they haven't even picked it up yet, so I was made to wait an additional week as they said they would call when they had it and received no call AGAIN within that week so I stopped by... STILL did not have it. Waited again and eventually I got a call saying they had it. Fixed my phone and explained they had a problem with the wearhouse so okay, they seem like good people.
VERIFIED
author image
September 21, 2017
Repair was great, phone works perfect after. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.Only reason for not giving 5 stars is timing. I was told after they checked that the parts were in stock the repair would take an hour on Friday. I checked in two hours later and the repair was not completed. Called later in the day and was informed they did not have the correct part in stock and it would be in Saturday. Checked in Saturday and was told the repair would not be complete until Monday.
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
It was great
VERIFIED
author image
September 11, 2017
Real classic guy

CPR Boone Response

Thank you!


VERIFIED
author image
September 07, 2017
Wasn't expensive, didn't take very long to get my phone fixed. The staff was very friendly and helpful
VERIFIED
author image
August 20, 2017
Young man was very helpful in explaining the problem with our phone. Couldn't have been more accommodating. Would certainly recommend and use your services again. Thanks so much.
VERIFIED
author image
August 03, 2017
first time in here.. fast and friendly!
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
Staff was friendly, phone now works. 5/5 stars. I wish it was cheaper but I suppose that's just the way the cookie crumbles. I never received an email notifying me that it was fixed so that would have been good but it was ready within 24 hours.
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
Very efficient and polite.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy