CPR Boone, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Boone, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
October 14, 2017
Have had many friends get their devices fixed here and everyone was very satisfied. GREAT customer service, loved the girl up front. Very sweet and helpful
VERIFIED
author image
October 12, 2017
Did a great job.
VERIFIED
author image
October 04, 2017
Fast and friendly, I was in and out with ease!
VERIFIED
author image
September 30, 2017
Asked them to replace battery in my phone, so they ordered a battery and said they would give me a call within a week. 2 weeks later and still no call, so I stopped by and asked about it and they had said they haven't even picked it up yet, so I was made to wait an additional week as they said they would call when they had it and received no call AGAIN within that week so I stopped by... STILL did not have it. Waited again and eventually I got a call saying they had it. Fixed my phone and explained they had a problem with the wearhouse so okay, they seem like good people.
VERIFIED
author image
September 21, 2017
Repair was great, phone works perfect after. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.Only reason for not giving 5 stars is timing. I was told after they checked that the parts were in stock the repair would take an hour on Friday. I checked in two hours later and the repair was not completed. Called later in the day and was informed they did not have the correct part in stock and it would be in Saturday. Checked in Saturday and was told the repair would not be complete until Monday.
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
It was great
VERIFIED
author image
September 11, 2017
Real classic guy

CPR Boone Response

Thank you!


VERIFIED
author image
September 07, 2017
Wasn't expensive, didn't take very long to get my phone fixed. The staff was very friendly and helpful
VERIFIED
author image
August 20, 2017
Young man was very helpful in explaining the problem with our phone. Couldn't have been more accommodating. Would certainly recommend and use your services again. Thanks so much.
VERIFIED
author image
August 02, 2017
first time in here.. fast and friendly!
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
Staff was friendly, phone now works. 5/5 stars. I wish it was cheaper but I suppose that's just the way the cookie crumbles. I never received an email notifying me that it was fixed so that would have been good but it was ready within 24 hours.
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
Very efficient and polite.
VERIFIED
author image
June 19, 2017
I had two cell phones that weren't working. Brought both in. Neither could be repaired but there was no fee for the diagnostic service (which I really appreciate) and everyone who helped with my phones were courteous and friendly.
VERIFIED
author image
May 22, 2017
The staff at the boone store were awesome and very friendly. I was fixed up very quickly. Thank you so much!!!!
VERIFIED
author image
May 21, 2017
I appreciated being offered a free examination/prognosis on my older basic cp, a realistic trial fix for $15, and a comparable cp also for $15. Your competition offered me none of this. I took the replacement, and kept mine in case the replacement doesn't prove worthwhile (so far I like it better). I have a new cell phone shop!
VERIFIED
author image
May 19, 2017
I was treated with great respect and made to feel very welcome. the technician who fixed by Android phone was very efficient and very knowledgeable.
VERIFIED
author image
May 19, 2017
I was treated with great respect and the technician that assisted me with my phone issue was very knowledgeable and efficient.
VERIFIED
author image
April 23, 2017
These guys replaced my battery in a mere twenty minutes, and for almost half the price of other places in the area. They were friendly and approachable. This should be the first place you call for any repairs.
VERIFIED
author image
April 23, 2017
This place is solid. Best prices in town and quick service!
VERIFIED
author image
April 23, 2017
Fantastic customer service. I brought in my iPod Classic and gave them an inaccurate description of the problem. When I received it back and it hadn't been fixed (because I told them the wrong thing) they fixed the problem free of charge!

CPR Boone Response

Thank you. We enjoyed the opportunity to work on your iPod.


VERIFIED
author image
April 23, 2017
Great customer service! Fixed my cracked screen within an hour and at a good price!

CPR Boone Response

Thank you so much!


VERIFIED
author image
April 23, 2017
Excellent! They employees are efficient, honest and they do incredible work. If your phone is busted, they'll do a great job!
VERIFIED
author image
April 23, 2017
Water logged and a broken screen and now my phone works like new!
VERIFIED
author image
April 23, 2017
very fast!!
VERIFIED
author image
April 13, 2017
The tech that helped me was super friendly and saved me a few hundred bucks!
VERIFIED
author image
April 13, 2017
This place is awesome will recommend others
VERIFIED
author image
April 04, 2017
The service was good, but my phone's battery still runs out quick just like my old one did.
VERIFIED
author image
February 23, 2017
I wrote a previous review of this store, only to find I had reviewed the wrong store. THIS store was very professional and nice even though I ended up taking my phone to Discount Cellular just a few minutes away.

CPR Boone Response

Thank you!


VERIFIED
author image
February 09, 2017
The speed that my phone was repaired was phenomenal! It was great to be able to have the replacement part shipped overnight and have my phone repaired two days after I notified CPR, however, when I received my phone there was a small indent-looking mark in the middle of the screen. It didn't show any obvious signs of hindering use and function, or discoloration whatsoever with the phone, and for that reason, I am happy with the job done on this phone since the person repairing it had only repaired one other like it and was fairly new to it. STILL, though, as I paid over $400 to have my phone repaired I was expecting to have a flawless new screen, not one with marks on it. Good service, thus the 4 stars, but bad end result considering. I would rather wait a week to have my phone repaired than to get it a few days quicker and have some part of it still damaged.

CPR Boone Response

Thank you for your kind words and your business.


VERIFIED
author image
January 19, 2017
Had a super cracked screen on my Samsung galaxy s5, and they had it fixed in an hour! Wonderful customer service. When they didn't have the screen protector I wanted to get, they gave me a discount on my screen replacement just for the inconvenience. Will go back :)

CPR Boone Response

So glad we could help!


VERIFIED
author image
January 12, 2017
Thanks for the very fast service. Great service all around both personally and mechanically!
VERIFIED
author image
January 04, 2017
Excellent customer service and rapid response to fix issue on my phone. Only place that was able to fix it, i had taken it to 3 other repair places, with no luck, and within a few hours they had fixed the problem. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the area

CPR Boone Response

We sincerely appreciate your support!


VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy