CPR Boone, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Boone, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
June 17, 2018
Justin was very helpful and did a very good job fixing my screen in no time.
VERIFIED
author image
June 16, 2018
Awesome customer service!! Quick and painless!!! Thankful we have this place to repair our devices.
VERIFIED
author image
June 16, 2018
Great job.
VERIFIED
author image
June 16, 2018
Took no longer than 30 minutes to fix the cracked screen. Justin did an awesome job and was super helpful.
VERIFIED
author image
June 15, 2018
Great service, the way business should be done.
VERIFIED
author image
June 11, 2018
Fast and easy. Had my phone back in under an hour. Highly recommend!
VERIFIED
author image
June 10, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff
VERIFIED
author image
June 10, 2018
My phone, Samsung S6 shut off and would not turn on. Took it to CPR, and after 2 hrs, it was determined the mother board was done. The phone was over 3yrs old so I decided to replace it instead of repair. The CPR team was very knowledgeable and very helpful.
VERIFIED
author image
June 09, 2018
Although my phone couldn't be repaired (By Anyone) I had a Great customer experience and recommendation for a new Rig. will always be going to CPR Thanks for your business
VERIFIED
author image
June 09, 2018
They did a great job, l would highly recommend them.
VERIFIED
author image
June 07, 2018
Quick Service Fixed Right the first time!
VERIFIED
author image
June 07, 2018
Justin was very professional and friendly and repaired my phone in a short time
VERIFIED
author image
June 05, 2018
Great service , friendly, fast and phone is looking good. May be an issue though with fingerprint ID ; seems not to be working. I will Have them recheck that L
VERIFIED
author image
June 05, 2018
Absolutely love CPR Boone
VERIFIED
author image
June 05, 2018
Quick, courteous, professional service! Needed my screen replaced and it was done in less than 2 hours! Highly recommended!
VERIFIED
author image
June 01, 2018
Cellphone unknowingly was dropped, slid under the car and was run over by several cars. These guys are amazing, they totally repaired all the damage!

CPR Boone Response

I am so glad we could help! I wish we had taken pictures.


VERIFIED
author image
May 31, 2018
Great owners and sales associate Justin. Did me a solid and worked with me on the price. Will come back here for sure!!

CPR Boone Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Please visit us again soon!


VERIFIED
author image
May 30, 2018
Great place .You guys are wonderful!

CPR Boone Response

Thanks for the great review, Loretta. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


VERIFIED
author image
May 30, 2018
Great experience! Friendly, fast and super helpful! Thanks!

CPR Boone Response

Thank you so much for the great review. We sincerely appreciate your business.


VERIFIED
author image
May 28, 2018
Friendly staff diagnostic and repaired my I-phone 7 in minutes. Highly recommend CPR!

CPR Boone Response

Thank you so much. I'm glad we were able to help!


VERIFIED
author image
May 27, 2018
Very knowledgeable And nice
VERIFIED
author image
May 26, 2018
the best. solved our problem quickly. intelligent folks

CPR Boone Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. I am very proud of our team in Boone.


VERIFIED
author image
May 25, 2018
These guys were so helpful in helping me get my phone fixed!

CPR Boone Response

Thanks for the great review, Brandy. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


VERIFIED
author image
May 24, 2018
Excellent service!
VERIFIED
author image
May 24, 2018
Great staff! Excellent to work with and are able to get things done in a timely manner. Recommend for anyone.

CPR Boone Response

Thanks for the great review, Andrea. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


VERIFIED
author image
May 24, 2018
Friendly service and quick repairs.

CPR Boone Response

Hello Tammy, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


VERIFIED
author image
May 24, 2018
Fixed my completely shattered screen in 2 hours for cheap and the staff was very friendly and helpful

CPR Boone Response

Thank you so much for the great review. We are so glad we could help!


VERIFIED
author image
May 19, 2018
Super fast, in and out in 10 minutes for a battery replacement. Wish I knew the employees name that helped me because he was great! $50 and a year warranty. Will be back for future fixes!
VERIFIED
author image
May 16, 2018
Very accommodating for my time frame. Honest, fun, and knowledgeable about my phone situation. Will differently tell my friends about this company.

CPR Boone Response

Hello Delores, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


VERIFIED
author image
May 15, 2018
The staff are resourceful, technically proficient, professional, and SIMPLY AMAZING! They recovered very important media from a demolished phone.

CPR Boone Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Please visit us again soon!


VERIFIED
author image
May 15, 2018
Quality work, quick and easy at reasonable price!

CPR Boone Response

Thank you for your kind words.


VERIFIED
author image
May 14, 2018
Came in after a recommendation from a friend and they diagnosed and fixed my problem in no time. i wished i would have gone to them sooner

CPR Boone Response

Thank you for the kind words!


VERIFIED
author image
May 12, 2018
The service was fantastic .. my only uncertainty is my color is off .. the color is quite a bit less vivid.

CPR Boone Response

Hello Kim, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 828-386-6226