CPR Boardman, OH Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Boardman, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
February 16, 2018
Abe is AWESOME! I really thought my phone was a goner but he saved it. Best of all in no time at all.Thanks Abe and CPR your the best.I won’t go anywhere else and will refer all my friends and family!
VERIFIED
author image
February 16, 2018
Affordable and quick repair! Awesome service too!
VERIFIED
author image
February 13, 2018
CPR is very good at what they do and they do it at a reasonable price. They fixed my battery problem. Even after the first battery they installed didn't work, they ordered me another battery for free (I paid for the first one), and now it works like new. I highly recommend these guys.
VERIFIED
author image
February 04, 2018
I found Dan to be extremely professional and very knowledgeable. I would recommend CPR to my friends and I would visit the store again.
VERIFIED
author image
February 01, 2018
Super friendly fast service, I would definitely recommend.
VERIFIED
author image
January 27, 2018
Friendly, Fast Service! Excellent job replacing my cracked screen!
VERIFIED
author image
January 27, 2018
Quick response to my emailed question and fast, friendly service.
VERIFIED
author image
January 26, 2018
took my iphone 7 in with a crushed screen and had insurance and deductible was $10 more than CPR. Dan took my phone and said give me an hour and a half . I came back and phone has been running like new for 2 weeks now. Great customer service by Dan and these guys obviously no what they are doing. Called insurance back and canceled the phone they told me would take 7-14 days to get.
VERIFIED
author image
January 26, 2018
took my Iphone 7 in with a crushed screen and had insurance and deductible was $10 more than CPR. Dan took my phone and said give me an hour and a half . I came back and phone has been running like new for 2 weeks now. Great customer service by Dan and these guys obviously no what they are doing. Called insurance back and canceled the phone they told me would take 7-14 days to get.
VERIFIED
author image
January 26, 2018
Great experience very helpful and knowledgeable
VERIFIED
author image
January 25, 2018
Excellent customer service! Thank you for fixing my phone while I waited!!
VERIFIED
author image
January 18, 2018
Very satisfied with the customer service! I brought my Nexus 6 in as my USB port charger was broken and that I was no longer able to charge my phone. After looking at the phone, the store specialist told me that they could change the port for $95. The phone cost $300 new online so I made the decision that it was worth investing in the repair. Upon receiving the phone back, I realize after giving my first call that the microphone wasn't working anymore. I talked to the store owner and explained him the situation. He said that there is no way for them to know if the microphone was working before I brought the phone in since we weren't able to charge it. I assured him that there was absolutely no issues with the microphone before I brought it in since I made some calls on the same day of the last time I was able to charge it--by bending the charging cord. Anyhow, he told me that he will take the phone back again and see what he could do. He eventually replaced the microphone for no extra charge. The phone works perfectly now. It's good to see a business who decides to trust its customers and do whatever it takes so that they leave the store satisfied. Highly recommended!
VERIFIED
author image
January 16, 2018
They were very kind & efficient. Would definitely use them again if needed
VERIFIED
author image
January 14, 2018
Reasonable, reliable, fair!! Highly recommend!!!!!!!**************** Great turn around. Saved me from spending a fortune on a new phone.
VERIFIED
author image
January 11, 2018
First time to go toCPR, Dan was are rep. And he was vert knowledgable, and gave up front the cost of the repair and how long it would take. He was a very nice gentlemen and very polite.
VERIFIED
author image
January 11, 2018
The gentleman was kind and helpful. He took care of my repair quickly.
VERIFIED
author image
December 31, 2017
I’m a little poor at the moment. So I did shopping before actually getting my screen replaced. Broke Ass phone is way too high and kind of bastards on the phone. Couple places in the mall seems to be a little pushy. Stopped at CPR! OMG! Soooo glad that I did. Dan was amazing! Replaced my screen timely. Working perfectly again. Friendly and just all around awesome! Not that anybody actually wants to break their lifelines to the world. But. If you do. This is definitely the place to go!!!
VERIFIED
author image
December 31, 2017
Dan was amazing! Replaced my screen timely. Working perfectly again. Friendly and just all around awesome! Will definitely be returning for future assistance
VERIFIED
author image
December 29, 2017
Dan Z is the man to be! He fixed my destroyed phone and helped me and went above and beyond! Very knowledgeable �
VERIFIED
author image
December 29, 2017
Fast, friendly, and professional. Very pleased with the service.
VERIFIED
author image
December 28, 2017
Very happy with my screen repair. Service was quick and very friendly. Prices are very fair. I would highly recommend.
VERIFIED
author image
December 28, 2017
I was very surprised at how professional and exceptional I was treated
VERIFIED
author image
December 26, 2017
Very happy with my screen repair. Great customer service and fair prices. My repair took less than two hours. Definitely recommend.
VERIFIED
author image
December 25, 2017
Excellent customer service. Rep. Was very honest and straightforward about repairing the I-phone. The repair was done in a timely manner and, in my opinion, was fairly priced. I would highly recommend CPR to anyone needing a cell phone repair.
VERIFIED
author image
December 14, 2017
Dan was exceptional and your timeliness in fixing my phone! We only trusted a local company in our home town!
VERIFIED
author image
December 14, 2017
Absolutely best customer service ever. I had my son's phone back the same day. Dan was honest and went out of his way to assist me with repairing my son's 6s plus. I will recommend them to all my friends and family if they are in need of cellphone repairs. Thanks CPR you have made my son very happy and earned a life long customer.
VERIFIED
author image
December 13, 2017
The rep at the Boardman store was super friendly and explained what was going on with my provider. The problem wasnt the phone as the provider originally told me. CPR rep was very thorough with his explanation, and took time to make sure i understood whst stepsvto take next.
VERIFIED
author image
December 13, 2017
The service was excellent, friendly, professional and got my phone back within an hour!! Screen is just like new, also had then install a tempered glass screen protector and it looks great.
VERIFIED
author image
December 13, 2017
It was a great experience! Everyone I spoke with was very nice and eager to help! My phone works great now!
VERIFIED
author image
December 11, 2017
Awesome honest place with very reasonable prices!!!! Very friendly professional staff!!! Dan is the man he fixed my son's iphone 6 plus. I thought it was damaged more than it actually was he called me and told me that all I needed was the screen replaced. Now that's is what I call honesty and good service. Thanks Dan for everything!!!
VERIFIED
author image
December 04, 2017
Very pleased with service
VERIFIED
author image
December 01, 2017
Fast and affordable. Thank you.
VERIFIED
author image
December 01, 2017
I Loved CPR. They did a great job on my phone! Thank you Dan!
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy