CPR Boardman, OH Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Boardman, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 23, 2018
Very friendly helpful associates. Helped us with everything we needed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 19, 2018
I shattered my screen and the same day I called I was able to make an appointment to get it fixed. Took about an hour and it looked great when I got it back. However I realized my typing was lagging and my phone would sometimes go black. I called them and they told me to bring it in. They replaced the screen again for free and it’s working and looking great. They had really great customer service and every person I dealt with was patient and kind. Thanks guys!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 17, 2018
Well done
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 16, 2018
Great customer service. Fair and honest. Will definitely go back.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 16, 2018
things went very well was very much pleased
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 16, 2018
Knowledgeable. Reasonable price. Repeat customer. Fixed camera on one phone. Replaced screen on another phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 16, 2018
Knowledgeable. Reasonable price. Repeat customer. Fixed camera on one phone. Replaced screen on another phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 15, 2018
Pleasant and knowledgeable. Crack screen repair was done quickly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 15, 2018
Great place for iPhone repair and crack screen replacement. Knowledge and pleasant.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 05, 2018
Just a thank you to the staff. You guys made my day. My iPhone never looked better. Meredith
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 02, 2018
Good experience, very helpful.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 01, 2018
Excellent service. Very polite
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 01, 2018
great place, phone works like b4.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 01, 2018
Service was excellent. Mario was very helpful.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 01, 2018
Have used them several times for various devices. Prices are always great, Service is always quick, and staff is always friendly! Would highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 20, 2018
Quick service . And A+ customer service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 17, 2018
Great company, very helpful and professional. Prices were reasonable and fixed my sons phone in good time. At first we went to BrokeAss Phone, lady there was very rude, not helpful at all. She didn't have time for us and wouldn't recommend any other shops. So glad we found CPR - definitely recommend them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 16, 2018
Screen replaced in less than an hour......I couldn't have asked for any more.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 15, 2018
It was quick and they communicated well with when it was finished for pickuo
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 15, 2018
They fixed my daughters iPod screen . The guys are super nice and professional !! Great company
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 15, 2018
The guys are super nice and professional . Couldn't be happier. Phone goofs great
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 15, 2018
This is a very professional business. My repair was well explained, and the cost was fair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 15, 2018
My CSR was Rio who provided a very professional, and detailed, explanation of the service performed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 15, 2018
Good service, reasonable price and repair time.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 15, 2018
I even referred a friend
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 15, 2018
This is a very professional business. My repair was well explained, and the cost was fair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 07, 2018
very helpful, very knowledgeable, and reasonably priced.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 01, 2018
The guys gave a price, estimation on timeline for parts and work to be performed and there were no surprises. Nice work. Don’t want to need to come back but will when I need help again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 01, 2018
Fast and professional
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 21, 2018
I was really happy that you replaced my screen but on July Fourth the Struthers City Parade comes down my street so I was sitting in my rocking chair on my porch. I have a little table beside my chair to hold my coffee, food & phone. I took some pictures of the parade with the phone & when I set the phone on the table, I didn't have the phone all the way on the table & it fell about 2 feet to the concrete floor. Even with the extra screen, the main screen cracked. I was sick with what happened. So I have to live with a cracked screen until I can afford to get it replaced. I did buy a protective cover for the phone, after I broke the screen.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 17, 2018
Took my husbands phone (iPhone 8plus) to get the screen replaced. Very professional and friendly. Super helpful and it only took about an hour! Thank you CPR! He’s so happy with it and it’s running like new!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 330-707-4383