CPR Boardman, OH Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Boardman, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
October 13, 2017
Very friendly, very reasonable and quick too. I got the run around at broke ass phone, but this place was awesome!
VERIFIED
author image
October 04, 2017
Had a great experience at CPR today. Dan fixed my screen and answered my OS questions without judgement ! Great customer service , super fast and affordable !
VERIFIED
author image
October 04, 2017
Great service so helpful we are seniors and he made it simple for us.
VERIFIED
author image
October 02, 2017
Friendly, personable and delivered service expected in an hour.
VERIFIED
author image
October 02, 2017
Very straight forward, good clean work; great prices.
VERIFIED
author image
October 02, 2017
Excellent Service. Phone Works Better Than Ever. The Guy Daniel Was Very Respectful. Literally My Screen Was Shattered And Now It’s All Fixed Looking Brand New !!!! :)
VERIFIED
author image
September 30, 2017
Great customer service! Friendly and quick service. They were able to fix my daughters phone when two other places I took it to couldn’t!
VERIFIED
author image
September 25, 2017
Very fast and friendly service.
VERIFIED
author image
September 24, 2017
Great service , reasonably priced , would recommend this place for anyone who needs cell phone repair
VERIFIED
author image
September 23, 2017
The people are friendly; the work was done in a timely manner. Experience was great!
VERIFIED
author image
September 20, 2017
they were very helpful
VERIFIED
author image
September 16, 2017
Good customer interaction and service.
VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
Wonderful service very fast and efficient I would highly recommend them
VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
So sorry that I don't remember the technicians name that worked on my phone and then walked me through the repair when I came to pick it up.... but he was FANTASTIC! Customer service is something that is really lacking nowadays.... but his was excellent! Oh yeah... and the phone works great! Thanks!!
VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
Great experience however my phone stopped working a month later not sure of any recourse
VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
Similar to Rob Raseta - went to Broke ass - they said it was the port, they couldn't fix. Went to CPR and they made my phone better. Professional, honest and reliable.
VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
So sorry that I don't remember the technicians name that worked on my phone and then walked me through the repair when I came to pick it up.... but he was FANTASTIC! Customer service is something that is really lacking nowadays.... but his was excellent! Oh yeah... and the phone works great! Thanks!!
VERIFIED
author image
September 14, 2017
Personnel are professional and proficient in their work. Honest and reliable. Good qualities in people. willing to help you and help0 you understand your phone and issues.
VERIFIED
author image
September 14, 2017
Both gentleman were very honest and helpful! Dan is awesome.
VERIFIED
author image
September 14, 2017
Amazing! They took my lifeless pixel and never gave up until it was fixed. They truly take their time and never EVER give up. Then when I got it back, I found out I had a warranty, no hidden fees and NO STICKER SHOCK. They kept me updated all along on the progress. Thank you guys so much! Only place I will ever use for our devices from now on.
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
No complaints!
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
Very knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and fast service! Would highly recommend
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
Both Dan and Abe were personable, knowledgeable, and performed repairs exactly as they originally descibed. Dan kept me informed of progress and outcome. I have given there names and the name of CPR to several of my friends.
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
Both Dan and Abe were personable, knowledgeable, and performed repairs exactly as they originally descibed. Dam kept me informed of progress and outcome. I have given there names and the name of CPR to several of my friends.
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
I had a fantastic experience with some really personable gentlemen. They didn't mind me waiting in the lobby while my phone was repaired, and even managed to fix my silent toggle and bottom speaker!
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
Awesome service, kind, knowledgable, helpful. Great guy, I enjoyed talking with him. Repair was fast and price was reasonable. ***** rating
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
AWESOME!
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
Best experience ever. I took my iphone 6 in for repair because the glass was shattered. The phone was ready to pick up in a very short time. My phone looks like new again. Thank you.
VERIFIED
author image
August 24, 2017
Great experience! Fixed my screen fast and efficiently!! Great staff! Would highly recommend.
VERIFIED
author image
August 23, 2017
Great service. I highly recommend. Please give him a try. Thank you.
VERIFIED
author image
August 21, 2017
Fixed my nook. Works again. Would highly recommend.
VERIFIED
author image
August 19, 2017
Great fast service
VERIFIED
author image
August 12, 2017
Exceptionally fast and friendly service! Honest and fair pricing. No one better around! We won't go anywhere else now. Worth the drive for us! Ty guys!
VERIFIED
author image
August 12, 2017
Exceptionally fast and friendly services! Honest and good prices. Best business for your cellphone repairs. Well worth the drive for us. Thank you guys. You are our go to place for now on!
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy