CPR Ashland & Mansfield, OH Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Ashland & Mansfield, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
June 20, 2018
I called a few different phone repair shops in Northeast OH and Jason not only gave me a detailed breakdown of the cost but a brief explanation of each option and their individual quality (actual Samsung parts vs generic). An easy 5* for customer service and I have no doubts that the quality of the repairs will be anything less.
VERIFIED
author image
February 06, 2018
CPR did a great job repairing my phone. The whole deal was done in just a couple hours and the agent kept me very well informed on the process. Great prices aswell. Thanks guys.
VERIFIED
author image
December 16, 2017
Amazing customer service! Jason goes above and beyond to do what is right for the customer to make sure that you are completely satisfied.
VERIFIED
author image
September 07, 2017
I haven't even been this place but wanted to leave a review! Jason took the time to really walk me through all my options. The pricing sounded fair and I appreciated the breakdown of the costs. I asked him if it was worth trying Verizon first, so he asked when I got my phone and let me know it should still be covered under warranty. So I went to Verizon and was able to get a free replacement! I really appreciated his honesty, clarity and help. They really put the customer first. I will definitely be using them if I have future phone problems!
VERIFIED
author image
June 15, 2017
Looks new again. Fast and knowledgeable
VERIFIED
author image
May 24, 2017
Quick pickup and return to my work!
VERIFIED
author image
May 24, 2017
Ear speaker replaced, still couldn't hear apothecary it
VERIFIED
author image
June 24, 2016
My iPhone was shattered badly and they came to me for the repair. They were very professional and phone works great (only fixed for a week now :))
VERIFIED
author image
December 20, 2015
I have an LG G3 and I shattered the screen and was very sick about it. I remembered seeing this store in the mall and it was only $10. To overnight the part. I dropped the phone off in the morning and it was ready by 7pm. They promised it by 10pm. I had them add a shatterproof film and it's beautiful. For a few hundred dollars total when I had paid Sprint for their protection plan for 16 years and they wanted a $200. Copay to fix, I am Glad I let oops fix my phone! And I cancelled my protection on both phones with Sprint saving $22. a month. I you break your screen this is the first place you should go!
VERIFIED
author image
April 24, 2015
Needed screen replacement on an LG G2 and only had one day in town for it to be ordered and installed. There was a misunderstanding and a little hiccup on the screen but they stood behind their work and made things right. Honest business to deal with. Would recommend.
VERIFIED
author image
April 01, 2015
I shattered my iPhone 5c screen and thought I had to drive all the way to Columbus but then my friend said there was a place at the Richland Mall called Oops.  I got a friendly knowledgable person and I was in and out in under 45 mins. My phone looks brand new and works great.  Thanks guys I will recommend you!!
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy