CPR Antioch, CA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Antioch, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
December 14, 2017
Great place to get your phone fixed. John did an excellent job of helping me out with my cracked iPhone.
VERIFIED
author image
December 11, 2017
Great place!!! Very clean!!! Marc and John were wonderful, professional and very helpful. I’m an Uber and Lyft driver and came in an hour before closing and they still helped me out...John and Marc you guys are the best thank you for fixing my cracked screen :)
VERIFIED
author image
December 10, 2017
I was looking for somewhere local to get a tempered glass protector for my iPhone X. I called a couple places and these guys had the best price. I was in and out in less than 10 minutes. They have lifetime warranty on their tempered glass protectors. If it breaks or anything, they will replace it for free.
VERIFIED
author image
November 15, 2017
thought my phone was dead. didn't want to pay for someone to tell me it's no good. they looked at my phone, did some checking etc. and got it working in less than a minute. I was amazed. he didn't want to charge me and I'm not used to that .great experience and great help for me. I'd give them 10 stars.
VERIFIED
author image
November 14, 2017
I've been here a few times to repair a few of my damaged iPhone screens and I've got to say they always do the best job. Very honest, reliable and get the job done within a reasonable amount of time. Mike had helped me with issues I was having on my phone and I really appreciate the patience and time he took to help me from start to finish. The manager Armando also provided excellent customer service in resolving an issue I had with my phone the second visit. This will definitely be my go to place for all my phone/electronic fixings and I highly recommend everyone to go to CPR for all of your cellular and electronic repair needs!
VERIFIED
author image
October 26, 2017
My phone company had me jumping through hoops trying to get my iPhone screen fixed. Brought it into CPR and got it back in about and hour. My phone looks brand new! Fantastic service for a good price, I highly recommend!
VERIFIED
author image
October 11, 2017
Had a problem with placing a SIM card in a new phone. Saw a gal at Verizon and she sent me to these guys. The gentleman took the phone in the back and fixed the problem for free. Really nice.
VERIFIED
author image
September 26, 2017
After being told by two "Sprint Repair Centers" that my screen couldn't be fixed (it was badly damaged) and everything on my phone was lost, I decided to try CPR. I went into the store expecting them to tell me the same thing but they looked at it and said no problem it would take about 2-3 hours. I now have my phone and all my photos... it wasn't cheap (more than an insurance claim) but the end result was worth every penny. Thank you, CPR. Moral of the story... BACKUP YOUR PHONE!
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
Awesome. I had set an appointment to have my charge port for my iPhone 6s to be fixed.  Little to no wait. Gentleman was professional.  Was aware of costs for the repair. He suggested he clean out the port cause its a common issue.  Had phone less than 5 minutes. Port works great. No charge. Saved me from spending 75 dollars. Not a 5 star cause wait would have been 1 1/2 hour - 2 hours. I am unsure though if that's normal wait time.
VERIFIED
author image
July 15, 2017
Good repairs , phone was really glitchey after new screen tho

CPR Antioch Response

HI Kendall, If we performed this repair and you are having glitch issues then please return with the device so we can fix it. This is covered under our limited lifetime warranty.


VERIFIED
author image
June 23, 2017
Good team of workers here, they got my tablet done within the time frame that quoted me.
VERIFIED
author image
June 22, 2017
The people that work here are very friendly and had my tablet done as promised.
VERIFIED
author image
June 14, 2017
Love that I didn't have to wait hours to get the service completed.
VERIFIED
author image
June 09, 2017
I came in today on a whim because it was close to where I was, and the other options were paying Apple $299 to ship the phone to them for repairs without getting an estimate of any type, or driving 30 minutes to another repair center. Boy am I glad I came here. The man working behind the counter had a very cheerful attitude, and was very professional and honest. I was literally in an out in 2 minutes, because he fixed it like that. Awesome place to do business with, I will recommend this place to anybody that comes to me for phone repair questions.
VERIFIED
author image
May 26, 2017
Went in this evening as my boyfriend's old iPhone 4C was having issues charging up. The young man working there, Mike, took it to the back room and came back out in about 3 minutes and it was great! He said it just had a build up of pocket lint so he  cleaned it out. We asked how much and he said, "No charge." Wait! What? A complimentary service and done in a few minutes???? OUTSTANDINGLast time my guy was having charging issues, he took it elsewhere and paid about $40 for them to open it up and bend some prongs around, which sounds like it could be damaging to me! Yes, we will be back when we need anything serviced! Come to think of it, my tablet needs some help, I better get it in there soon!  :)
VERIFIED
author image
May 16, 2017
Service was fast and price was reasonable.I would use CPR again.
VERIFIED
author image
May 11, 2017
iPad crashed yesterday. This outfit took care of my problem straight away. Friendly, economical and totally efficient service. What more could you ask?
VERIFIED
author image
May 10, 2017
I was impressed with how fast they fixed my phone, and only charged me $109 to replace the screen on my iPhone 6s.
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2017
Broke the screen on my iPhone 6s. After checking around, I found these guys offered the best value.(price, warranty, professionalism) The Apple Store wanted $20 more and it was going to take a couple days to get an appointment. CPR told me it could be done with in a hour depending on the amount of devices they have in line. When I arrived, they were pretty busy. I was told it could be an hour to and hour and a half. However, they called me 50 minutes later saying my phone was done. Everything worked perfectly! The customer service was outstanding and friendly!
VERIFIED
author image
April 30, 2017
These guys are great! My laptop was running real slow. They were able to diagnose it and clean up the programs that were slowing it down. Now it works like it did when it came fresh out of the box! Much cheaper than taking to to Best Buy too!
VERIFIED
author image
March 17, 2017
I had two broken iPhones. One had a cracked screen and the other had a faulty LED. I got both iPhones repaired within an hour! Good service and good prices.
VERIFIED
author image
March 15, 2017
A little pricey but so far so good. I was happy with the 2 hour turnaround.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy