CPR Antioch, CA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Antioch, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 11, 2018
The overall experience was positive one except there was nothing the techs could do to fix the phone. It took a little longer than I had hoped, a little over 2 weeks, to learn that nothing could be done. Other than that I would go back again if needed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 06, 2018
Did a great fast job fixing my Surface.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 15, 2018
Did a great job and phone was done on time. Would highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 10, 2018
After the planned obsolence (?) of Samsung phones, that are designed to die at the same time as they are paid off, I tired of the excuses of the big phone stores. One nice person at an ATT store told me of your business. You guys took my phone in and fixed it in 3 hours. Your a little expensive, but comparatively, you saved me $800, so I better shut up and enjoy my happy phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 18, 2018
Great and fast service. My phone was ready in less than two hours and looks good as new!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 04, 2018
My son's cell phone wouldn't charge. We brought it in and the guy cleaned it out and it charges great now. And no charge! Great customer service, we highly recommend this place.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 15, 2018
Yesterday I fix my phone and I use them for the first time . Great services quick less then 1.5 hours my phone was ready .
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 30, 2018
Best place for any phone repairs!! fixed my screen for my iPhone 7 in exactly the 2 hours expected. i would recommend anyone in the area for all electronic repairs!! 5 star service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 05, 2018
They try hard and do good work
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 02, 2018
Did what Bestbuy couldn't do and way cheaper !! My laptop is still working perfectly and the service was on point by everyone I was in contact with at CPR !! Well done and highly recommended !!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 14, 2017
Great place to get your phone fixed. John did an excellent job of helping me out with my cracked iPhone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 11, 2017
Great place!!! Very clean!!! Marc and John were wonderful, professional and very helpful. I’m an Uber and Lyft driver and came in an hour before closing and they still helped me out...John and Marc you guys are the best thank you for fixing my cracked screen :)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 10, 2017
I was looking for somewhere local to get a tempered glass protector for my iPhone X. I called a couple places and these guys had the best price. I was in and out in less than 10 minutes. They have lifetime warranty on their tempered glass protectors. If it breaks or anything, they will replace it for free.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 15, 2017
thought my phone was dead. didn't want to pay for someone to tell me it's no good. they looked at my phone, did some checking etc. and got it working in less than a minute. I was amazed. he didn't want to charge me and I'm not used to that .great experience and great help for me. I'd give them 10 stars.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 14, 2017
I've been here a few times to repair a few of my damaged iPhone screens and I've got to say they always do the best job. Very honest, reliable and get the job done within a reasonable amount of time. Mike had helped me with issues I was having on my phone and I really appreciate the patience and time he took to help me from start to finish. The manager Armando also provided excellent customer service in resolving an issue I had with my phone the second visit. This will definitely be my go to place for all my phone/electronic fixings and I highly recommend everyone to go to CPR for all of your cellular and electronic repair needs!

CPR Antioch Response

Hi Nicole,  Thank you so much for the kind words.  It is greatly appreciated.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 26, 2017
My phone company had me jumping through hoops trying to get my iPhone screen fixed. Brought it into CPR and got it back in about and hour. My phone looks brand new! Fantastic service for a good price, I highly recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 11, 2017
Had a problem with placing a SIM card in a new phone. Saw a gal at Verizon and she sent me to these guys. The gentleman took the phone in the back and fixed the problem for free. Really nice.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 26, 2017
After being told by two "Sprint Repair Centers" that my screen couldn't be fixed (it was badly damaged) and everything on my phone was lost, I decided to try CPR. I went into the store expecting them to tell me the same thing but they looked at it and said no problem it would take about 2-3 hours. I now have my phone and all my photos... it wasn't cheap (more than an insurance claim) but the end result was worth every penny. Thank you, CPR. Moral of the story... BACKUP YOUR PHONE!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 925-237-9940