CPR Amityville, NY Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Amityville, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
August 16, 2018
Quick service. Would recommend
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 16, 2018
Installed tempered glass shield on my iPad Pro. Done quick and smooth. Not bad of a price too!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 15, 2018
The technician was professional and quick with the repair of my phone. I thought I may lose my phone and have to purchase a new one. 20 minutes later the phone was fixed and I was out the door.. They were fair in my opinion on the price as well.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 11, 2018
Everyone was friendly and they phoned me when the part to my son's phone did not arrive on time - work was done efficiently and my son was satisfied. Thank you.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 03, 2018
Although you could not repair my phone, there was no charge and the staff was extremely polite and knowledgeable. Thank you and I will definitely refer your business to others.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 30, 2018
Everyone at CPR are extremely friendly, honest, and fixed my strange phone problem in a couple of hours. Excellent customer service! Thank you guys for working hard to find a solution to my phone dilemma!

CPR Amityville Response

Anytime, Jo! We're always happy to provide friendly and honestly services, so it was our pleasure. Let us know if there's ever anything else we can do for you. -CPR Team


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 30, 2018
Excellent Customer Service - knowledgeable, friendly, and fixed my phone problem in one day!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 24, 2018
Very happy with service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 24, 2018
My meeting was short, direct, too the point. It was the way I liked it. I recommend you to anyone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 22, 2018
Very friendly service and helpful. They called me when my Nintendo DS was ready and there was no additional fees since the diagnostic fee covered the cost. Thank you guys very much.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 21, 2018
My screen shattered and I went in to get it repaired . The technician looked at in and immediately told me what needed to be done to get the phone done the right way. He even reccomended the perfect screen protector. This place is very clean and the service is white glove. Courtesy n top notch. Simply the best . My baby is back woriking.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 17, 2018
Reasonable pricing, knowledgeable employees, and a tranquil atmosphere. The last thing I ever want is to be sold a bill of goods, and after visiting other stores, I thought it was a foregone conclusion that I would never receive what I knew my old iPhone was worth. From the moment I struck up a conversation with the nice gentleman behind the front desk, I knew that this is an establishment that I will certainly patron in the future. Keep up the good work, CPR!

CPR Amityville Response

Thanks, Michael! We were happy that we could help you out. Thanks for coming by, and we'll be here if you ever need anything else. -CPR Team


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 16, 2018
Consistently excellent
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
very prompt service, no hassle
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
Smashed screen, brought in for repair, explained cost up front, repaired phone in time frame given. Friendly, polite, professional
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 05, 2018
Very knowledgeable and fast. He also itemized everything that he did. I was really happy and the price was right!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 04, 2018
Nick is a god send and helpful always a friend honnest I would recommend CPR in a heartbeat
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 02, 2018
They actually took less time then they said they would and they informed me they could always order parts for my phone , even though sprint said it was impossible1
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 01, 2018
Excellent 10 out of 10 5 stars. Nick is a very smart and great guy. Brought my 160g ancient iPod in to fix where the headphones plug in. Few days later was having trouble heading out of 1 headphone and Nick said bring it on it a faulty part and we guarantee lifetime warranty on all work. Brought it in was fixed in 2 days I highly recommend going here for professional quality work

CPR Amityville Response

Thanks for coming to us for your issue with your iPod, Robert. It's funny to think the iPod Classic is what we consider "ancient" technology in 2018! Our lifetime warranty means you can come back again if you run into any more trouble. We'll be glad to lend a hand again! -CPR Team


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
Great experience
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 21, 2018
They did a great job in a timely fashion

CPR Amityville Response

Robert, we're thrilled that you're a fan! See you next time. -CPR Team


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 09, 2018
Great workers - very professional and quick
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 05, 2018
Price was reasonable and phone was repaired right away

CPR Amityville Response

Nick, we're happy to provide excellent services for a reasonable price. Thanks for the kind words, and let us know if you ever need anything at all. -CPR Team


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 04, 2018
Very good. Ready when they said Working fine
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 02, 2018
The repair took a while due to hard to get parts, but the result was great.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 31, 2018
Great experience
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 29, 2018
I highly recommend this repair shop to all people. The service and prices are fantastic. They were very attentive to my needs and time frame. They always followed up with me every step of the way and I really appreciated that. I will definitely be going back there again should the need arise! Thanks again to the entire staff! You guys are awesome!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 29, 2018
I highly recommend this repair shop to all people. The service and prices are fantastic. They were very attentive to my needs and time frame. They always followed up with me every step of the way and I really appreciated that. I will definitely be going back there again should the need arise! Thanks again to the entire staff! You guys are awesome!!

CPR Amityville Response

Frank, we're proud to offer attentive and excellent services. Thanks for trusting us as your local repair shop! If there's ever anything else you need, please let us know. -CPR Team


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 28, 2018
They were able to fix my broken screen in about 2 hours. Very polite and friendly staff. Would definitely use them again, but I hope I don't have to!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 21, 2018
Best repair shop around. Went above and beyond to repair my PlayStation 4

CPR Amityville Response

Thanks, Adam! We were happy to help. -CPR Team


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 20, 2018
Kyle was a nice guy. Fixed my phone within an hour. Maybe a bit more expensive than other stores but it's definitely worth it. They know their stuff. Definitely recommend

CPR Amityville Response

We're always here for you, Dylan! Let us know if you ever need anything else.Best, CPR Team


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 18, 2018
Nick and Team were Real Honest Caring people with pride in what they do. They do what's best for the Clients and customers.Try them out.Matt
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 17, 2018
The repair was done when you said it would be done. Quick and easy!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 631-586-9584