CPR Amityville, NY Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Amityville, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
February 14, 2018
Very good nice people and they get the job done! I will recommend to many people through Facebook
VERIFIED
author image
February 12, 2018
Fast and Good!
VERIFIED
author image
February 10, 2018
The Guys here are very professional, we have been doing business for a long time. Family oriented establishment, Nick as awesome. Get the tempered glass, they install it for you after your screen repair for a good price.

CPR Amityville Response

we were happy to help, Milton! We're always here if you ever need anything else. -CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
February 09, 2018
Definition of customer: a person or organization that buys goods or services from a store or business.I am a customer first and foremost, not a someone that does sales or goes soliciting. The same respect that anyone that comes in for a repair is the same respect I earned. You don’t need to schedule a repair and it’s not necessary to schedule what I do when I walk in. Enjoy the 5 star review, I’ll await your response.

CPR Amityville Response

Thanks Kevin I wish you the best!


VERIFIED
author image
February 08, 2018
Great service!
VERIFIED
author image
February 06, 2018
I rated it average because it took longer than expected to get my laptop repaired. It was two business days later than i thought i would get it repaired. Other than that I'm pleased with the results.
VERIFIED
author image
February 05, 2018
Personnel were very helpful and efficient.
VERIFIED
author image
February 05, 2018
EXCELLENT SERVICE! Did a free estimate online and was contacted by the store within 30 minutes. Came into the store with multiple cracks on my screen, needed glass replacement. All of the specialists were super friendly and professional. Within 40 minutes, my phone was good as new! While waiting in the store for my phone, I watched as other customers came in. The specialists were professional and collegial with every customer that came in, even the frustrated and impatient. Thanks again guys!
VERIFIED
author image
February 04, 2018
EXCELLENT SERVICE! Did a free estimate online and was contacted by the store within 30 minutes. Came into the store with multiple cracks on my screen, needed glass replacement. All of the specialists were super friendly and professional. Within 40 minutes, my phone was good as new! While waiting in the store for my phone, I watched as other customers came in. The specialists were professional and collegial with every customer that came in, even the frustrated and impatient. Thanks again guys!

CPR Amityville Response

You're welcome, Andrew! We'll always be proud to provide excellent service. Let us know if you ever need anything else. -CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
February 02, 2018
Service was great. They repaired our cracked Wii U game pad. It wasn’t working when I got home, unfortunately, but went right back and they fixed it right away.

CPR Amityville Response

Glad we got your Wii U game pad working again! We wanted to make sure that you could get back to your gaming. If you ever have any problems with anything else, just let us know! -CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
February 02, 2018
Great job kept me well informed
VERIFIED
author image
February 02, 2018
Very good
VERIFIED
author image
February 02, 2018
Great job kept me well informed

CPR Amityville Response

It's great that you had a good visit, Kevin! Hope you come back soon. -CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
January 31, 2018
Thanks for fixing our store's primary computer. A fair price with "quality" and timeliness of service. What a rare find in today's business environment. Kudos. many thanks, Bob Cox Mail Annex FedEx FASC Amityville, NY
VERIFIED
author image
January 30, 2018
Fast and excellent service. Thanks nick! Great people

CPR Amityville Response

No problem, Daniel! We're always happy to help. Give us a call if you ever need anything else. -CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
January 25, 2018
Great and fast service. Also prices are reasonable will definitely recommend to my friends and family.
VERIFIED
author image
January 22, 2018
Everything went as planned. Would recommended.
VERIFIED
author image
January 21, 2018
Fast, Professional service
VERIFIED
author image
January 21, 2018
Helpful, friendly service.
VERIFIED
author image
January 19, 2018
I gotta tell ya... no matter what happens to my phone CPR has never turned me down nor had an issue repairing my phone. They are extremely reliable and trustworthy. Prices are reasonable. Thank you guys for all your help.

CPR Amityville Response

Vickie, we're proud to be here for you when you need us! We know how frustrating it is to have phone issues, so we'll always be happy to help. Let us know if you ever need anything else! -CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
January 18, 2018
Broken my phone so many times that i cant even remember nd every time the owner of cell phone repair fixed it with no problem even when i thought it couldn’t be fixed next time your phone brakes cell phone repair is definitely the best choice

CPR Amityville Response

Adam, we're always here to help. Hopefully you don't have any problems with your phone anytime soon, but if you do, then we'll be here for you! -CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
January 17, 2018
Great
VERIFIED
author image
January 17, 2018
Fair and honest! Great experience!
VERIFIED
author image
January 16, 2018
my phone broke and nobody could repair it.  I took it here and it was fixed in one day! very nice staff!

CPR Amityville Response

We were happy to fix your phone, Ellie! Let us know if you ever have any more trouble with it. Best, CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
January 09, 2018
was here today for a battery change!!! very nice service!!!!�

CPR Amityville Response

That's wonderful, Krissy! We're so glad that we could help. Let us know if you ever need anything else. -CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
January 09, 2018
all employees are very knowledgeable, helpful and courteous ...with reasonable prices and reasonable repair turn around time.
VERIFIED
author image
January 07, 2018
I had a great experience at CPR . A man at Verizon suggested I go there since the guy at Verizon was rude and short with me when I asked if he can fix a screen protector. CPR had it done in no time.
VERIFIED
author image
January 07, 2018
I brought my wife's cellphone in with a cracked screen. The cellphone glass was replaced and my wife had her phone back in a couple of hours. Kyle was courteous, friendly and professional. The store was clean and comfortable.
VERIFIED
author image
January 04, 2018
Super helpful, very kind service. Quick and excellent results.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy