CPR Amityville, NY Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Amityville, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
April 16, 2018
Excellent customer service. Glad to have finally found a cell phone repair place that is trustworthy and honest. Owner nick spent a good amount of time trying to recover data from my broken, factory reset phone. When he was unsuccessful he didn't even charge me, and refused to take a tip. Will return with any issues I have in the future.
VERIFIED
author image
April 11, 2018
I was very happy with the service on Samsung S8+ plus phone. My screen and the L:CD behind it were damaged and had to be replaced. This was taken care of quickly (within 2 hours) and the phone is now looks like nothing ever happened and is functioning perfectly. I would highly recommend this business for service on any cell phone.
VERIFIED
author image
April 10, 2018
I dropped my phone off to have a new battery installed and it was ready in an hour. The new battery has fixed my problem.
VERIFIED
author image
April 08, 2018
Great service, I thought the tablet was shot. The tablet works great after they replaced the battery. I will recommend them to friends.
VERIFIED
author image
April 08, 2018
Peter was prompt and from the start it was clear that he knew his trade. He answered my questions patiently without making me feel like an idiot. When he finished everything worked. Give him a raise!
VERIFIED
author image
April 08, 2018
We just left here 4/18/18...these guys did an amazing job fixing my boyfriends blackberry passport..they were courteous fair priced and efficient. I will definitely go back again.
VERIFIED
author image
April 08, 2018
We just left here 4/8/18 Kyle Nick and Anthony did an amazing job on my boyfriends blackberry passport they were very efficient, fair in price and stayed true to their word. I will definitely use them again.

CPR Amityville Response

Thanks again, Kimberly! We're always here when you need us. -CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
April 05, 2018
On the recommendation of a friend I tried CPR and came away with great results. My less than a month old phone is like brand new again. You would never know the screen was cracked beyond use. CPR is a 35 minute drive away, but was worth the trip.
VERIFIED
author image
April 05, 2018
I went here first thing in the morning. I was greeted by two great guys who quickly assessed my problem. I have used them before and their consistent good work and timely repairs keeps me coming back. Phone looks brand new!

CPR Amityville Response

We were more than happy to help, Bruce. We're always here if you ever have any more problems! -CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
April 05, 2018
On the recommendation of a friend I tried CPR and came away with great results. My less than a month old phone is like brand new again. You would never know the screen was cracked beyond use. CPR is a 35 minute drive away, but was worth the trip.

CPR Amityville Response

That's great to hear, Keith! It was our pleasure to make sure that your phone was working again. We're always here if you ever need us again! -CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
April 04, 2018
The best we love nick
VERIFIED
author image
April 04, 2018
Nick is the best would never go no we’re else. I thought I would never find them because they moved but only 3 stores down. I wish there were more people like nick around
VERIFIED
author image
April 03, 2018
It came down to me changing my cracked iPhone screen or just having a professional do it, i googled the closet phone repair shop to my house and i came across cpr cell phone repair with there already excellent reviews i  decided to go. The staff are friendly and thorough with any And all information you may need. Thank you for replacing my screen.

CPR Amityville Response

You're so welcome, Alejandra! We were happy to help. Let us know if there's ever anything else we can do! Best, CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
April 02, 2018
Nick you and your staff are terrific.  YOU GUYS ARE THE BOMB!!!!.  I come to you for all my phone needs and now i just brought my pc in and let me tell you my baby is purring again :)  thanks to everyone at CPR.  I don't know what i ever did without you.  Is there any part of an iphone or a computer that you can't recover and fix?

CPR Amityville Response

Victoria, wow, this review really made our day! We're happy to have been here for you. And we'll always do our best to fix whatever you bring us! :) Thanks for the support! Best, CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
April 02, 2018
I went right after we had 8-10 inches of snow and I was warmly greeted by 2 very helpful gentlemen. I shoed them my phone with the screen all smashed. They kindly helped me immediately while I went to the bagel store next door for some coffee. When I got back my phone was fixed! Good as new! I also opted for the tempered glass because when I had this in the past I never shattered my Iphone glass. This is the only place I trust with my device, which we all rely on these days.

CPR Amityville Response

We know how frustrating it can be to have a cracked screen, so we were happy to help, Tom. We're always here to help! Best, CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
April 01, 2018
Service was prompt and friendly. I would recommend this service to anyone.
VERIFIED
author image
April 01, 2018
Awsome
VERIFIED
author image
April 01, 2018
I thought I had broken my screen to my cell phone. Luckily it was just the screen cover and was fixed in a matter of minutes. Of course I drop my phone in two weeks and broke it again, went back and they fixed it for free!! I have since recommended them to everyone I know who needs a cell phone fixed.
VERIFIED
author image
April 01, 2018
I thought I had broken my screen to my cell phone. Luckily it was just the screen cover and was fixed in a matter of minutes. Of course I drop my phone in two weeks and broke it again, went back and they fixed it for free!!  I have since recommended them to everyone I know who needs a cell phone fixed.
VERIFIED
author image
April 01, 2018
I thought I had broken my screen to my cell phone. Luckily it was just the screen cover and was fixed in a matter of minutes. Of course I drop my phone in two weeks and broke it again, went back and they fixed it for free!! I have since recommended them to everyone I know who needs a cell phone fixed.

CPR Amityville Response

Denise, we saw your other review, but we just wanted to say thanks again! We're happy that we could help. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to let us know. -CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
March 31, 2018
Awesome service!! I Would highly recommend CPR.
VERIFIED
author image
March 30, 2018
My phone needed a new charging port. The employee tried several different ports to repair it but realized the exact part wasn't in stock. He ordered the correct one & lent a spare battery until it came in. A few days later he replaced the part & the phone is good as new. Will recommend that outlet to others.
VERIFIED
author image
March 30, 2018
I am extremely happy with how my phone came out the people who work there were really nice and helpful. The only thing was the time. I was told 2-3 hrs top and it was 5 hrs.
VERIFIED
author image
March 29, 2018
Can't express more about these guys. They did a great job in every aspect to get my phone fixed.
VERIFIED
author image
March 25, 2018
My daughter was upset that water got into her laptop & didn’t work. We brought it to CPR and 24 hours later..it was fixed! Great & friendly service!
VERIFIED
author image
March 25, 2018
My daughter was upset that water got into her laptop & didn't work. We brought it to CPR and 24 hours later..it was fixed! Great & friendly service!

CPR Amityville Response

Laura, thanks for the kind words. We were happy to make sure that your daughter's laptop was working again. Let us know if you all need anything else! Best, CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
March 11, 2018
Great service, fast efficient and reasonable price.
VERIFIED
author image
March 11, 2018
Even though the repair took longer then expected I found the shop to be very professional and managed to fix the problem. I appreciated the help!
VERIFIED
author image
March 11, 2018
I found the service to be excellent!  Very courteous and kind.  My MacBook Pro is up and running and they saved me the money of buying a new one!  Thanks so much
VERIFIED
author image
March 09, 2018
I walked there the owner is so helpful already know what wrong with my phone and offert help to trouble shouting it, great service I like it treating with respect.
VERIFIED
author image
March 07, 2018
Very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you.
VERIFIED
author image
March 03, 2018
They did what they said they would do. Pleasure to work with them.
VERIFIED
author image
February 28, 2018
Scheduled repair, within two hours shattered glass and battery replaced, looked like new. Could not be happier. Glad I bought the warranty.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy