CPR Amityville, NY Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Amityville, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
November 20, 2017
Nick did an awesome job fixing a cracked phone, both the front and back were badly damaged. The repair was quick, even though parts had to be ordered in. The quality of the result was excellent.Pricing was even lower than other quotes obtained so overall I will certainly use this location again
VERIFIED
author image
November 16, 2017
Nick the owner took great care of my issues. He was able to not only fix my phone but also offer me a very competitive price for my old devices. The customer service and follow up was also outstanding. Highly Recommend using CPR for every electronic need.
VERIFIED
author image
November 16, 2017
They always have great service!
VERIFIED
author image
November 16, 2017
Amazing service. You are treated with complete professionalism and efficiency. My phone was fixed as good as new:)

CPR Amityville Response

Jesal, we're so glad we could get your phone working again! We're always happy help. Call us if there's ever anything can do! -CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
November 13, 2017
The staff at CPR are always there to help, no matter my issue. I cracked my phone screen and they fixed it quickly and now it works great! Highly recommend!
VERIFIED
author image
November 13, 2017
They helped me fix my phone as fast as could be! Great customer service and an overall amazing experience
VERIFIED
author image
November 13, 2017
Fantastic experience. Quick and knowledgeable. Nick and Co are extremely helpful. Will continue to bring my devices for service going forward.
VERIFIED
author image
November 10, 2017
CPR in Amityville is a great place to get your devices repaired. They are super quick, affordable and friendly. 10/10 for sure.

CPR Amityville Response

Thanks again, Amit! We're always happy to help. :) -CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
November 10, 2017
I’ve been using this location for years!! From when I️ lived in Long Island, Manhattan and now New Jersey. I️ was afraid that I’d have find a new guy to attend my phone repair needs, but Nigam was and is so on top of it all and told me that I️ can ship my phone in and have it shipped back in no time. He always is true to his word and the customer service and quality of repair is like none other. I’ll continue using this branch for all my electronic repair needs no matter where I️ move to next!! Thank you Nigam for your continued, consistent care and professionalism! You truly care about client relationships and you’ve taught your team the same!!
VERIFIED
author image
November 10, 2017
CPR in Amityville is a great place to get your devices repaired. They are super quick, affordable and friendly. 10/10 for sure.
VERIFIED
author image
November 10, 2017
I needed my galaxy phone repair due to a cracked screen from a drop I clumsily made. I went to CPR and they resuscitated my phone from the dead. I could not be more happier with the quick and efficient service offered by Nick.
VERIFIED
author image
November 10, 2017
CPR in Amityville is a great place to get your devices repaired. They are super quick, affordable and friendly. 10/10 for sure.

CPR Amityville Response

Thanks a bunch, Amit! We're glad to have been there for you. Don't hesitate to give us a call if you ever need anything! Best, CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
November 09, 2017
Nick the owner and his team were very knowledgeable, courteous, helpful and persistent in fixing my iPhone 6S. Unfortunately, the phone was too far gone to fix and Nick was instrumental in getting me a replacement phone through the insurance I paid for when I got the phone. I will bring all my devices here to get fixed.
VERIFIED
author image
November 09, 2017
I've been using this location for years!! From when I lived in Long Island, Manhattan and now New Jersey. I was afraid that I'd have find a new guy to tend to my phone repair needs, but Nigam was and is so on top of it all and told me that I can ship my phone in and have it shipped back in no time. He always is true to his word and the customer service and quality of repair is like none other. I'll continue using this branch for all my electronic repair needs no matter where I move to next!! Thank you Nigam for your continued, consistent care and professionalism! You truly care about client relationships and you've taught your team the same!! Hi

CPR Amityville Response

Bhumika, wow, this really made our day! Thanks for the love and support. We're always more than happy to help and accommodate. And you're so welcome! We'll be sure to let Nigam know about your awesome review. Don't hesitate to give us a call if you ever need anything else! Best, CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
November 08, 2017
Have been using this location for all my tech repairs for several years now. They never disappoint and are very honest which I find to be their best attribute. You feel comfortable from the second you walk in and to the second you leave. Nick the store owner is readily available and ensures high quality work. Great store, great staff and excellent repair work. Would recommend them anytime.

CPR Amityville Response

Honesty and professionalism is our top priority, so we're glad that you appreciated our services! We were more than happy to help all these years. Thanks for your continued support -- we'll be here if you ever need anything! Best, CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
November 07, 2017
I recently got an iPhone that unfortunately needed the screen repaired. I'm fairly knowledgeable about tech products, but this was way above my expertise so I decided to check out CPR. I was glad to meet Nick, who made me feel comfortable as he was also "tech" inclined. Got my phone back quickly and the screen and all the touch features work perfectly like they were stock.

CPR Amityville Response

We were happy to help! We'll make sure to pass the kind words along to Nick. Don't hesitate to stop by or give us a call if you ever need anything else! Best, CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
November 07, 2017
I canny put into words how incredibly awesome this store is.No gimmicks, and the best bang for your buck in terms of cellphone repair. I’ve had several phones throughout the years and the men at CPR truly resuscitated them at low cost. From IPads to androids to iPhones, these guys do it all with customer service that Norwegian Yacht lines would be jealous of. 10/10 would recommend
VERIFIED
author image
November 07, 2017
My first visit to this store I bought an IPhone 7 that the Apple store couldn't fix( some complicated software issue). I was getting ready to throw the phone away. The great staff in CPR ensured they will have the phone running like new. And they delivered as I am using that very phone to write this review. Since then I have bought 4 more iPad's and IPhones for my family from them. Any issue I would have the staff was more then eager to fix the problem. Great great neighborhood Gem

CPR Amityville Response

Niki, we're glad we could help get your IPhone working again! Thanks for your continued support. We'll always be here if you ever need anything else! Best, CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
November 01, 2017
Nick and his team were very helpful when I broke my iPhone screen, I came in and they fixed it right there and then while I waited! The service and experience was excellent. I will definately be returning for any of my electronic needs!

CPR Amityville Response

Matt, we're just glad you were happy with Nick and our team, and we're here if you need our services again! -CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
October 28, 2017
Nick and his team were very helpful when I broke my iPhone screen, I came in and they fixed it right there and then while I waited! The service and experience was excellent. I will definately be returning for any of my electronic needs!
VERIFIED
author image
October 27, 2017
Fast amazing service! My iPhone was not working and within 20 minutes they gave me my phone good as new.. also my Mac computer crashed. The next day they were able to recover my files and install a new hard drive.. life saver! Everything for the past 10 years was on that computer and now I still have thanks to CPR!! Very pleased with the service!

CPR Amityville Response

It was our pleasure to help out with your phone, Ashley! Sorry that you got hit with the one-two punch of having laptop issues shortly after, but we're glad we could help get everything taken care of. If you ever need anything else, we'll be here for you. -CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
October 25, 2017
Excellent customer service and very fast to fix.
VERIFIED
author image
October 24, 2017
Great help and advice
VERIFIED
author image
October 18, 2017
Great experience. Tech was helpful and fast and very nice to deal with. Will always come here for my phone repairs.
VERIFIED
author image
October 18, 2017
Great experience. Tech was helpful and fast and very nice to deal with. Will always come here for my phone repairs.
VERIFIED
author image
October 17, 2017
1 1/2 hour service & the price was the best I could find
VERIFIED
author image
October 17, 2017
I recently came in for a glass screen protector and case for my new phone. Service was wonderful and they were extremely friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend and I will definitely be back!
VERIFIED
author image
October 15, 2017
It was excellent. Nick was very informative and no pressure was pou on my to purchase anything. But I did. I got a awesome case for my iPad, a phone holder for my hummer, and a extra power cord for my iPhone. Satisfied customer thus far.
VERIFIED
author image
October 12, 2017
Terrific.
VERIFIED
author image
October 11, 2017
Great job done that nobody else can do!
VERIFIED
author image
October 11, 2017
Great job that no one else can do!
VERIFIED
author image
October 11, 2017
Nick and his staff always go above and beyond! Couldn't be happier with the repair they did on my laptop!

CPR Amityville Response

Anytime, Scott! We were happy to help. Give us a call if you ever need anything else! -CPR Team


VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy