CPR Amityville, NY Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Amityville, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
May 26, 2017
Service was fast and efficient-I only have two suggestions and not really related to the repair.Firstly front of store looks too dark from outside-maybe a neon border when you are open would help.secondly there is a birds nest in sign-looks messy
VERIFIED
author image
May 20, 2017
VERY GOOD SERVICE
VERIFIED
author image
May 20, 2017
Professional good prices
VERIFIED
author image
May 18, 2017
For the best prices around stop in... broke my scree, came back hours later and nick had my phone looking like new!I highly recommend and will be back if i have future device problemsThank you
VERIFIED
author image
May 13, 2017
service was done very professionally and courteous and quick highly reccomend
VERIFIED
author image
May 12, 2017
Everything was perfect the I touch was repaired faster than the estimated and looks better than new thanks!!!
VERIFIED
author image
May 12, 2017
The guys at CPR are so good that I drive past many other repair shops way closer to home in order to give them my repeat business. On more than one occasion, they've saved me money by recommending options that I didn't know were possible, and they always get the job done quickly and thoroughly. They are total professionals, and couldn't be nicer to deal with.
VERIFIED
author image
May 11, 2017
Excellent efficient service ????
VERIFIED
author image
May 09, 2017
Both Nick and Andrew were extremely helpful and kind. Although they unfortunately could not repair my water damaged iPhone they assisted me with updating my new phone
VERIFIED
author image
May 09, 2017
Thought my tablet was a goner but CPR brought it back to life so pleased !?
VERIFIED
author image
May 08, 2017
Hello Cell Phone Repair-CPR it's Jarrett here just wanted to say , you Guys are awesome really cool really nice and helpful guys huge respect goes out to them, been doing everything with you guys for years now I appreciate all the help all these years , ) MR. Nick and your other coworkers awesome guys really cool really cool helpful awesome Me and my dad appreciate everything you've done for us-me for all years helping me electronics doing trades you guys rock and just want to thank you ??????????????????????????⌨️??????-CELL PHONE REPAIR-CPR FOREVER/❤️❤️?? (I recommend this cell phone repair to everybody very awesome these guys got your back and can help you with with your phone ? game console laptop ? ,controller ? Everything )!!
VERIFIED
author image
May 05, 2017
Service was fast and the price was very reasonable. I recommend this business to friends and family.
VERIFIED
author image
May 05, 2017
Would definetly recommend
VERIFIED
author image
May 04, 2017
I've dealt with these guys for a few years now. They are fair priced and have a very quick turn around. They are very professional, courteous and stand by their work. If your not dealing with them then you are getting ripped off. Nick is a great guy always has a smile and is a pleasure to work wirt. Forget about 5 stars I give them 10.
VERIFIED
author image
May 03, 2017
Professional and fast service
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy