CPR Amityville, NY Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Amityville, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
June 21, 2018
They did a great job in a timely fashion
VERIFIED
author image
June 09, 2018
Great workers - very professional and quick
VERIFIED
author image
June 05, 2018
Price was reasonable and phone was repaired right away
VERIFIED
author image
June 04, 2018
Very good. Ready when they said Working fine
VERIFIED
author image
June 02, 2018
The repair took a while due to hard to get parts, but the result was great.
VERIFIED
author image
May 31, 2018
Great experience
VERIFIED
author image
May 29, 2018
I highly recommend this repair shop to all people. The service and prices are fantastic. They were very attentive to my needs and time frame. They always followed up with me every step of the way and I really appreciated that. I will definitely be going back there again should the need arise! Thanks again to the entire staff! You guys are awesome!!
VERIFIED
author image
May 29, 2018
I highly recommend this repair shop to all people. The service and prices are fantastic. They were very attentive to my needs and time frame. They always followed up with me every step of the way and I really appreciated that. I will definitely be going back there again should the need arise! Thanks again to the entire staff! You guys are awesome!!

CPR Amityville Response

Frank, we're proud to offer attentive and excellent services. Thanks for trusting us as your local repair shop! If there's ever anything else you need, please let us know. -CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
May 28, 2018
They were able to fix my broken screen in about 2 hours. Very polite and friendly staff. Would definitely use them again, but I hope I don't have to!
VERIFIED
author image
May 21, 2018
Best repair shop around. Went above and beyond to repair my PlayStation 4

CPR Amityville Response

Thanks, Adam! We were happy to help. -CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
May 20, 2018
Kyle was a nice guy. Fixed my phone within an hour. Maybe a bit more expensive than other stores but it's definitely worth it. They know their stuff. Definitely recommend
VERIFIED
author image
May 18, 2018
Nick and Team were Real Honest Caring people with pride in what they do. They do what's best for the Clients and customers.Try them out.Matt
VERIFIED
author image
May 17, 2018
The repair was done when you said it would be done. Quick and easy!
VERIFIED
author image
May 16, 2018
Great little cell phone repair spot that I hope to never use again lol. I broke my cell phone screen at work and for a while my charging part has been iffy. So I went on SquareTrade and they directed my claim to this place. I stopped in and a guy came right to the container to help me. He checked the claim and said give him 2 hrs. I then went home and came back in under 2 hrs and my phone was done already. He showed me everything he did and told me to have a great day. Really hood place to deal with and saw they also fix video game systems.

CPR Amityville Response

Nick, thanks for this awesome review! We're always happy to help however we can. Let us know if you ever need anything else! Best, CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
May 15, 2018
Been there 3 times for my Mac. The staff is awesome.
VERIFIED
author image
May 15, 2018
Grate
VERIFIED
author image
May 13, 2018
The guys at Cell Phone Repair did a great job saving my phone from its swim in the water I dropped it in. All is now working after many of the functions did not work. Great job guys, and at a reasonable price. Our CPA firm will use CPR for its sell phone needs from now on.
VERIFIED
author image
May 13, 2018
The guys at Cell Phone Repair did a great job saving my phone from its swim in the water I dropped it in.  All is now working after many of the functions did not work.  Great job guys, and at a reasonable price.  Our CPA firm will use CPR for its cell phone needs from now on. Mike at Grieco & Co, CPAs
VERIFIED
author image
May 11, 2018
Great, professional service. And, they like dogs.
VERIFIED
author image
May 09, 2018
I honestly thought my sons iPhone was not at all salvageable!  I really wasn't ready to buy him another phone.  Nick was pleasant and confident that it could be repaired.  We came in near closing time but promised it will be ready the next day.  When I came in to pick it up it was unbelievable how they transformed my sons severely damaged phone.  Absolutely amazing work and customer service.  I highly recommend for your repairs!!

CPR Amityville Response

It was our pleasure to bring your son's phone back to life, Ana! Thanks for spreading the word about our excellent service and friendly, kind customer service. We're always here when you need us!Take care,CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
May 07, 2018
Peter was wonderful, great employee
VERIFIED
author image
May 06, 2018
Fast and knowledgeable service from Richard. Very fast repair. Thank you.
VERIFIED
author image
May 02, 2018
Awesome fast and freindly service.
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
The power port of the phone. Was fixed, and it saved me $$$!
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
Nick the manager. Saved my phone. He is total rockstar. I will be doing business there again. ✌?❤️?
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
Very professional environment. Repairs made as promised. My iPad works like new.
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
I spent 230.00 to fix my LCD/glass and then accidentally and unknowingly created a crack in my screen with my car mount. I was then quoted another 130 to fix that. Seems it's more about the money than caring about your customers. Pretty average and on-par with New York. Nothing special in my opinion.
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
I was impressed with the service provided. Nik and his fellow technicians knew exactly what to do with my dead IPad! I was in a panic over it, but CPR had the expertise I needed and in 2 days I was reunited with my iPad . Also their rates are most reasonable. Thanks CPR!
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
Great experience. Nick was very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. He tried everything to fix my son’s PlayStation but unfortunately it was beyond repair. The entire staff was great.
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
Great service and Repaired my phone in a reasonable time

CPR Amityville Response

Glad you appreciated our speedy repairs, Michael! Thanks for the perfect rating, and if you need anything else you know where to find us. -CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
I was impressed with the service provided. Nik and his fellow technicians knew exactly what to do with my dead IPad! I was in a panic over it, but CPR had the expertise I needed and in 2 days I was reunited with my iPad . Also their rates are most reasonable. Thanks CPR!

CPR Amityville Response

We love a good reunion, Carol! And in all seriousness, thanks for shouting-out Nik and the team for their expertise and friendly service. We're here if you need anything else! -CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
Great experience. Nick was very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. He tried everything to fix my son’s PlayStation but unfortunately it was beyond repair. The entire staff was great.
VERIFIED
author image
April 27, 2018
I am a Visiting Nurse and today I went to see a long term disabled  brain injured  patient of mine. He was bummed because his cell phone wasn't turning on ( battery was new).  Medicaid agreed to send him another modest smart phone; however, the patient had no means to get to his contacts, appointments, M.D. numbers, reminders etc. I  called CPR who has repaired my  iPhones and iPads over the years.  Kyle answered and was very sympathetic telling me to bring the phone in if possible and the technician would take a look at it.  I drove from Bayshore to Amityville and luckily the technician was able to figure out a way for the phone to stay on in order for the patient to access needed information until his new phone comes.  All three gentlemen were professional, friendly and compassionate.  There was no charge due to my Patient's  circumstances. I brought my Patient's phone back and he was thrilled! And needless to say so thankful. When he gets his new phone, he will have CPR transfer all the information for a reasonable cost. Nick, the owner was not there, but has always been very helpful to me, hence the reason I called  CPR.
VERIFIED
author image
April 16, 2018
Excellent customer service. Glad to have finally found a cell phone repair place that is trustworthy and honest. Owner nick spent a good amount of time trying to recover data from my broken, factory reset phone. When he was unsuccessful he didn't even charge me, and refused to take a tip. Will return with any issues I have in the future.

CPR Amityville Response

Joseph, thanks for this kind review. We're always here if you need us. -CPR Team


VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 631-586-9584