CPR Amityville, NY Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Amityville, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
December 13, 2018
I had my son's ipad 5th generation glass repaired which was completely shattered (you could see through it.) Excellent job by the crew in Amityville! Would not go anywhere else! Thanks again, and the price was hands down the cheapest!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 13, 2018
It was good happy Zagg had a local place I could run to instead of waiting on the shield
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 13, 2018
They changed the screen of my iPhone. It’s wrling great. Amazing job guys. I really recommend this place.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 13, 2018
knowledgable and fast wait time was very short and it is close to my house
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 13, 2018
Great place! Nick does a great job and is very informational with the customers. I even saw him advise a customer against an unnecessary repair. Customer service is top notch. Highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 13, 2018
Great place!!! Nick does a great job and quick turnaround. Highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 12, 2018
Worked with Richard to first troubleshoot non working computer. Followed his recommendation to buy a new one. He transferred all files and downloaded the Office Home and Student program. He was always very knowledgeable and has answered happily all questions pertainng to this both at the store and when I call. Also the man at the register is very good.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 11, 2018
Did exactly what they said they were going to do. Product fixed. Excellent work
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 11, 2018
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always very helpful.

CPR Amityville Response

Ann, thanks for the support! It's great to hear we've been able to take good care of your gadgets. -CPR Team


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 10, 2018
Excellent service! I was told about a hour to fix my phone and it was done in 45! There are excellent!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 09, 2018
They were excellent! i had a huge crack on my iPhone and i went there and they told me about a hour and it was done in 45min and they did a excellent job! I highly recommend them!

CPR Amityville Response

Matthew, thanks for the recommendation! We're glad we got your screen fixed up in no time. Let us know next time you need anything! -CPR Team


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 08, 2018
Service was good and quick
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 06, 2018
I brought my ps3 there to replace the Blu-ray drive, because it wasn’t reading games or Blu-ray movies, I received back in a week, still didn’t work. Brought it back to the shop and they again replaced the Blu-ray drive. Now the PS3 works, plays discs with no problem!

CPR Amityville Response

John, thanks for being patient with us -- we glad we were able to get it figured out and get your blu-ray drive working. Let us know if you ever need us again! -CPR Team


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 01, 2018
Quick repair on cell phone glass.My old phone looks new.Wow.Very happy with the work and the price.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 27, 2018
Prompt professional and reliable service.  My sons phone required a battery fix.  Tech was extremely helpful and very informative.  Phone issue was resolved.  Customer for life.

CPR Amityville Response

Andre, we're thrilled to hear this! We're glad to hear we got your son's phone battery taken care of. Let us know next time you need anything!Until then, CPR Team


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 23, 2018
Would recommend to anyone looking for a fair price and great service. Was in and out in 15 mins with a brand new screen and they fixed my mic as well!

CPR Amityville Response

Thanks for the recommendation! We're glad to have you as a fan, and we're thrilled to hear we got your screen back to working good as new! -CPR Team


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 19, 2018
Scheduled an appointment online to resolve a cellphone battery issue. The service at the store was fast and the problem solved that day. I would highly recommend CPR.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 19, 2018
Had the charger break off and stuck inside the iPad. These guys fixed it very quickly and didn’t screw me on price. This is the second time I have used this place, and both times stellar service.

CPR Amityville Response

Thanks for the support, Tom! It's great to hear that we were able to get your iPad fixed up. Let us know next time you need anything! -CPR Team


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 17, 2018
Fast and very helpful. Would def use again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 14, 2018
Excellent service nice people and my laptop it’s like brand new

CPR Amityville Response

George, thanks for the feedback! We hope that laptop is treating you well. Let us know next time you need anything repaired! -CPR Team


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 14, 2018
It took a little time but the job is done
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 13, 2018
Was in getting stuff for my phone and noticed a MacBook for a good price. I purchased and had a problem. I returned within the 30 day warranty period. They checked it and offered to refund my $ or find another Mac book. A week later, I had another MacBook that they tracked down. They transferred my info to the new machine and  gave it to me at the same very good price. Will use for all my computer and phone needs

CPR Amityville Response

Thanks for the support, John! We're glad we got the MacBook issues straightened out for you. Let us know next time you need help with any of your gadgets!Till then, CPR Team


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 05, 2018
The guys at this location were AMAZING! I walked in 20 minutes before their closing time with a plea for them to fix the screen on my company phone before close, and they were more then happy to get the job done for me, even if it meant they staying a little later. They were very knowledgeable, kind, and concerned with the quality of the job they were doing. Thank you! I’ll definitely be back for all of my repair needs!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 05, 2018
The guys at this location were AMAZING! I walked in 20 minutes before their closing time with a plea for them to fix the screen on my company phone before close, and they were more then happy to get the job done for me, even if it meant they staying a little later. They were very knowledgeable, kind, and concerned with the quality of the job they were doing. Thank you! I’ll definitely be back for all of my repair needs!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 03, 2018
Nick and the staff here are great! Always excellent customer service. This is the place I will always go to for any repairs ! And best believe I’ll continue to refer everyone I know here.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 03, 2018
Nick and the staff here are great! Always excellent customer service. This is the place I will always go to for any repairs ! And best believe I’ll continue to refer everyone I know there.

CPR Amityville Response

Thanks for the shoutout -- we'll tell Nick how much you appreciated his help! let us know next time you need anything. -CPR Team


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 02, 2018
Great service excellent repair
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 02, 2018
Awsome place Nikos is the best... always hooks me up

CPR Amityville Response

We're always happy to help out, Gareeb! Let us know next time you need us to hook you up with any repairs. -CPR Team


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 01, 2018
Nick was able to determine quickly that the laptop can be repaired & when. The laptop was repaired sooner than later, the price was very fair, & the work was superb. I was so happy!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 01, 2018
Excellent service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 01, 2018
Nick was able to determine quickly that the laptop can be repaired & when. The laptop was repaired sooner than later, the price was very fair, & the work was superb. I was so happy!

CPR Amityville Response

We're so glad to hear this, Jean! Hope the laptop is still working as good as new. -CPR Team


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 631-586-9584