CPR Amityville, NY Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Amityville, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 20, 2017
Quick and easy. Went in expecting to have to wait for a new screen to be ordered as I have an older model Droid. They had the screen in stock and was able to fix it the same day. Hour and a half was all they needed to replace the screen. Price was great too, only a little more that what an insurance claim would cost through your carrier, minus the hassle and waiting. Will certainly go back when I bust another electronic. Highly recommend.
VERIFIED
author image
July 19, 2017
A little more expensive then what people have told me they spent elsewhere, although the service was wonderful.
VERIFIED
author image
July 19, 2017
I brought my IPad to Nick in Amityville store thinking it would go into the trash. In less than 2 hours it was working great. And it cost me on $55. I couldn't be happier
VERIFIED
author image
July 19, 2017
Very professional and knowledgeable.would recommend
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
I can't see my screen now with polarized lenses. Not sure what it was replaced with
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
Great service, very knowledgeable and very helpful
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
Very professional and knowledgeable. would recommend.
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
Richard and all staff at CPR were phenomenal. My iPad3 looks like new again after they replaced the screen quickly. Definitely will revisit and refer to every and anybody
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
I have an old Blackberry which needed repair before I could transfer data etc. to the New KeyOne. CPR was able to do what no one else was willing to do.The repair, the transfer of data, the in store assistance...spectacular. I wish them the best in this necessary business..I hope not to have to go bacj, but if I need repair..they will be my first stop.Thank you Nick and Richard.
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
It was my first time at this place, the guy was very nice n the price was reasonable
VERIFIED
author image
July 07, 2017
Nick is amazing with a great sense of customer service....He definitely knows what he does and will give you the best solutions. I would not go anywhere else !!!!!
VERIFIED
author image
July 01, 2017
Excellent company to deal with. The were able to bring my Samsung 4S Mini back from the dead. Pricing is very fair and they explain all work that needs to be done in a simple manner. I dealt with Andrew and he was great. Courteous sales person and kept me informed the whole way. Would definitely recommend them for any type of electronic repairs, as well as, forensic data recovery.

CPR Amityville Response

We're always happy to revive your phone when we can, Joseph, and it's great we could succeed this time. Next time you need some help, don't hesitate to reach out. -CPR Team Response from the ownera week ago


VERIFIED
author image
June 30, 2017
Fast friendly expert service, Reasonable prices courteous . would recommend to any one.
VERIFIED
author image
June 28, 2017
Fixed the broken glass on my iPhone . Really reasonable price, had it done in 15 mins. I would highly recommend!!
VERIFIED
author image
June 27, 2017
CPR Amityville friendly customer service and professional technical expertise coupled with affordable pricing makes them a grade above the completion. Nick and team act as one which makes fixing your phone, laptop or tablet an easy trouble free process. I highly recommend CPR Amityville.
VERIFIED
author image
June 26, 2017
Nice work. Good price.
VERIFIED
author image
June 24, 2017
Love Nick and the rest of the staff. Friendly fast service great prices. Recommed to all my friends .
VERIFIED
author image
June 22, 2017
Super friendly and helpful staff! These guys were able to answer all my questions and fix my iPhone in a short time period. Would definitely recommend this place to all of my friends/family.

CPR Amityville Response

We're always happy when we can help out, Molly! If you have any more questions, don't hesitate to reach out. -CPR Team Response from the owner3 weeks ago


VERIFIED
author image
June 21, 2017
Love cpr cell phone repair very nice staff Been going there long time now we are satisfied customers anything you need they will help , give you reasonable prices we will still continue going my our daughter camera wasn't working right it was blurry they fix it less then half our , keep up the wonderful work , see you soon I'm sure someone phone will be broken soon lol , thanks for everything, great job ?
VERIFIED
author image
June 20, 2017
Great service, as always.
VERIFIED
author image
June 20, 2017
We were referred to CPR by SquareTrade for the repair of my wife's Samsung Galaxy 6 cell phone. We dropped it off on Friday afternoon and got it back the next day. They quickly learned that the cell was dead due to the operating system software failure. They reloaded it and reset the phone back to factory settings. They checked the battery overnight as well. The guys at CPR were very nice and explained everything to us. I highly recommend them if you have a cell phone problem.
VERIFIED
author image
June 18, 2017
Very happy with their service. They where fast and courteous and the price they gave me to fix my phone was very Fair with CPR in business you don't really need phone insurance they got you covered thank you.

CPR Amityville Response

We always want to be fast and helpful, Adam, so we're thrilled we could hit the mark. Wishing you the best. -CPR Team Response from the owner3 weeks ago


VERIFIED
author image
June 17, 2017
Very happy with their service. They where fast and courteous and the price they gave me to fix my phone was very Fair with CPR in business you don't really need phone insurance they got you covered thank you.
VERIFIED
author image
June 17, 2017
Awesome customer service the best. Fast and reliable repairs. Definitely white glove service.
VERIFIED
author image
June 17, 2017
Fast and great service. Great prices. Awesome owner. I bring everything to him!Thanks! AAA+++

CPR Amityville Response

That's truly kind of you, Steve! We'll always be here to help with repairs when you need us. -CPR Team Response from the owner3 weeks ago


VERIFIED
author image
June 16, 2017
They were super friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I had a cracked screen and lcd screen replaced. I dropped it off and 2 hrs later, it was fixed. I would definitely recommend them.
VERIFIED
author image
June 16, 2017
They repaired it as good as new!

CPR Amityville Response

Happy we could get your tech looking brand new, Michael! We'll be here if you need us. -CPR Team Response from the owner3 weeks ago


VERIFIED
author image
June 15, 2017
Quick turn around.
VERIFIED
author image
June 15, 2017
Nick was very knowledgeable about the repair.Unit was previously given to your competitor,Unreality we fix it. They failed.( Did get money back) New circuit board replacement,and it is as good as new!
VERIFIED
author image
June 14, 2017
My first visit found your store online. It was a great experience, fixed my daughters cell phone the screen and base of phone was cracked.Returned like new, only waited about 15 minutes and the personnel are very professional and knowledgeable, answered all my questions. Thank you, I am sure like many others that I am another satisfied customer.

CPR Amityville Response

Thanks for coming to us when you needed help, Estrada. We'll always be here if your daughter's phone or yours break again. -CPR Team Response from the ownera month ago


VERIFIED
author image
June 12, 2017
My third time here and had my phone is fixed good as new. Quick reliable service and fair prices!
VERIFIED
author image
June 10, 2017
Price, promptness and communication all topnotch, highly recommended
VERIFIED
author image
June 07, 2017
Fixed my PS4 in no time when other places said it couldn't be done. Thank you!
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy