CPR Amityville, NY Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Amityville, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 20, 2017
Fast and affordable. Another great save from the team at CPR Amityville.
VERIFIED
author image
September 19, 2017
Very knowledgeable fair no bullshit very pleasant experience
VERIFIED
author image
September 19, 2017
Owner was very nice and explained everything
VERIFIED
author image
September 19, 2017
Nick was excellent, I made an appointment online saving $10.  Dropped the phone off to have the screen repaired and he was done within 20 minutes.  He gave me a great deal on a screen protector and an otter box.  Overall extremely happy with the service I received.
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
Repaired cracked screen quickly and reasonably priced.
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
Excellent service Scheduled service Knowledgeable owner
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
Employees are very helpful and polite.
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
I COULD NOT HAVE BEEN HAPPIER. CPR PROVED TO HAVE HIGH INTEGRITY. I BROUGHT IN TWO SEPERATE DEVICES. INSTEAD OF CHARGING ME FOR REPAIRS, THEY GAVE ME ADVICE ON A QUICK FIX. ALSO, I HAVE HAD TWO DIFFERENT SCREEN REPAIRS THAT WERE DONE TO PERFECTION AND FOR A REASONABLE PRICE. IT ALSO HELPS THAT THEY WERE PRETTY NICE AS WELL. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO EVERYONE!!!

CPR Amityville Response

Everett, a big THANKS for your review! We were happy to help you out. Don't hesitate to give us a call if you ever need anything else. -CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
The repair was done quickly and for a reasonable price. I will use you again when needed.
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
I COULD NOT HAVE BEEN HAPPIER. CPR PROVED TO HAVE HIGH INTEGRITY. I BROUGHT IN TWO SEPERATE DEVICES. INSTEAD OF CHARGING ME FOR REPAIRS, THEY GAVE ME ADVICE ON A QUICK FIX. ALSO, I HAVE HAD TWO DIFFERENT SCREEN REPAIRS THAT WERE DONE TO PERFECTION AND FOR A REASONABLE PRICE. IT ALSO HELPS THAT THEY WERE PRETTY NICE AS WELL. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO EVERYONE!!!
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
Management was very polite and informative , Device was repaired to satisfaction . I took phone to another repair store they mentioned a major problem for that I would have been charged 150 dollars this was an attempt to swindle me , CPR fixed my phone called me, when I picked up phone it worked like a brand new Samsung S3, Old model but there were photos of my son , I wanted to retrieve .
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
Everyone I spoke to was friendly, informative, and kept in touch while they repaired my phone screen. They provided fair prices and quickly fixed my phone even though it was a holiday week and they had to send away for parts. I highly recommend them!

CPR Amityville Response

Michele, this was wonderful to read! We were more than happy to help you out. Don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything else! -CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
September 11, 2017
Everyone I spoke to was friendly, informative, and kept in touch while they repaired my phone screen. They provided fair prices and quickly fixed my phone even though it was a holiday week and they had to send away for parts. I highly recommend them!
VERIFIED
author image
September 11, 2017
Everyone I spoke to was friendly, informative, and kept in touch while they repaired my phone screen. They provided fair prices and quickly fixed my phone even though it was a holiday week and they had to send away for parts. I highly recommend them!

CPR Amityville Response

Michele, we saw your other review, but I just wanted to say thanks again! We were more than happy to help you out. Give us a call if you need anything! -CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
September 09, 2017
Frantically called CPR at 7:45pm on Thursday regarding my MacBook Pro and water damage. Like most, I rely heavily on my laptop for work. The tech told me to drop it off first thing in the morning and I could potentially have it back by the end of the day. I live close and they took it in that very night to begin work in the AM; by noon Friday I received a call that it was good for pick up. Great service- informative and quick with positive results. Thanks guys - I hope NOT to have any device issues, but you'll be the first call if I do�

CPR Amityville Response

We're happy we could be there for you, Lisamarie! We understand the important part technology plays in our lives, so we're glad we could be of service. Indeed, we hope you don't have any more issues, but if you do, we're here for you. Have a great day! -CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
September 08, 2017
Called on a Friday for a new I-Phone battery. They said to come right in.I got there and in 20 min i was done. Battery is working great.
VERIFIED
author image
August 25, 2017
Best service. Always helps out. Never ran into a problem he couldn't fix
VERIFIED
author image
August 25, 2017
Super knowledgeable!! Nick is awesome goes over and above! Great products love the convenience. My phone died awhile ago they completely restored it right away instead of having to deal with Apple. I learned somethings too and they are always there to pop in if you have a question about anything about your phone! It's obvious why they're so successful. My Dad told me about Nick. He helps him big time all the time! Raves!!!

CPR Amityville Response

This is super great to read, Vinci! We always want our customers to walk away happy and with their technology in tip-top shape, so we're delighted that this was your experience. Indeed, we're here for your tech repair needs and are happy to answer any questions or to explain what we're doing. Don't hesitate to give us a call if you or your dad need anything. -CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
August 22, 2017
Great service. Honored another offer. Couldn't appreciate that more.
VERIFIED
author image
August 21, 2017
Always good. In my line of work my phone, by my own negligence gets hit with salt water or screen cracks. CPR is quick to take it in and repair it. On occasion my damage is too great to repair, but they are able to pull all my info out of it that att is not able to. Most info is in the cloud but info/pics/numbers just entered not in the cloud yet,they retrieved. Thumbs up to cpr
VERIFIED
author image
August 20, 2017
Great service, professional and friendly.
VERIFIED
author image
August 18, 2017
My wife's phone was totally dead. Thought it would take at least a week to repair it. We were thrilled to get a call the next day that the phone was fixed.
VERIFIED
author image
August 17, 2017
Worked with me to find the best fix for the problem that didn't cost a fortune. Great customer service.
VERIFIED
author image
August 17, 2017
Great service!
VERIFIED
author image
August 15, 2017
Richard was outstanding. Great service!
VERIFIED
author image
August 09, 2017
Great service
VERIFIED
author image
August 07, 2017
These guys are great! First time for me and I'm glad I found them. They sold me a new battery for my samsung galaxy S5 and it was half tge price of the battery I had bought not even a year ago in New Orleans and a much better guarantee!

CPR Amityville Response

We're thrilled we can help out, Lee-Ann! We'll always be around if you need anything else for your Samsung.Best wishes,CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
August 06, 2017
They fixed my laptop's keyboard! After having some keys not working for a while, I brought it here and they replaced the keyboard inside it, fixing the problem entirely. Thanks!!! :)

CPR Amityville Response

We're happy we could get your keyboard going, Evan. Come by if you need us. -CPR Team


VERIFIED
author image
August 05, 2017
These guys fixed my laptop's keyboard! About five keys stopped working, they replaced the keyboard inside and it works as good as new again! Thanks :)
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy